客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service great service very friendly staff April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel I regularly stay at the Westin in Milan when I visit on business. It is well located for Piazza Gae Aulenti and also close to Garibaldi station and Central station. Relatively short walks or taxi rides. The hotel staff are polite and friendly and the rooms well appointed and always clean. In summer when the roof restaurant is open it is a particularly pleasant place to have breakfast. The breakfast is varied with a good mix of healthy (and less healthy) options. I have not had lunch or dinner in the restaurant as the concierge are always very good at recommending restaurants to try. The gym is small but has never been overly busy when I have visited (at various times of the day) and there have always been machines available. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect a perfect place for a visit to beautiful Milano. Outstanding Service, nice room. We will come again April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and not a 5-star hotel No one helped with luggage when I arrived at the hotel. No bottled water during my whole stay at the hotel. No tea bags/instant coffee in the room which I thought was basic. I stayed in 1 other 5-star hotel and another 4-star hotel in this trip and both hotels offered in-room tea bags and instant coffee. No kettle in the room which I thought was basic. No tea spoons in the room which I thought was basic. When I requested these items from housekeeping, the housekeeping staff consistently had cold attitude when they delivered the items as if I was bothering them. Dining experience was terrible. I was given the 30% discount coupons for SPG member by the reception when I checked in. I decided to use it for the Easter lunch at the Panevo restaurant. I specifically asked the restaurant staff if I could use the coupon for the Easter set menu and he said yes to me after checking with his superior but then we were told the otherwise by the restaurant manager after we had sat down on the day of dining. That did not only ruin our mood but also ruined our plan as we could have decided to go out for lunch or explore the city should we had known that the coupon was not allowed to use for the Easter set menu. That was a waste of our time and money. In the end, we decided to go for just the regular a la cart menu. The restaurant manager couldn't care less about us as he was only busy taking care of the other 3 tables of local diners which ordered the Easter menu. He kept chatting with them and didn't care how we were doing at all. That was a big disappointment and a waste of our time and money. I've stayed at other SPG hotels in many other countries and The Westin Palace in Milan was by far the worst of the bunch. March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by amenities No coffee makers in the guest rooms March 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfactory Old furnishing, room not well maintained. Lacking possibility to make coffee or tea in the room which is nowadays a basic feature even for hotels with lower class. Sauna was closed at 7pm even though it is mentioned 10pm in the web site. Breakfast wad mediocre with respect to other hotels in the same class. And the worst thing is that the room was noisy, so not even a good sound isolation was provided. For the same price better hotels with higher standards and better location could be found. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Stay The location was great, the staff were nice and helpful, the breakfast was nice, the room was great! Overall a splendid stay! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will go back This was a great hotel. The decour was great, the room was spacious and quiet. The staff was friendly and greeted us happily at the door. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't recommend this hotel all hotel staff need to be well trained again to meet Starwood's spg standard. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Exceeded my expectations. December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Incredibly unimpressed with the way in which front desk has continually delayed solving an issue with the travel agency regarding inclusion of breakfast or not for a global corporate rate for my compnay. As a point of principle, I would expect not to wait 36 hours for this to be sorted when it's such an easy fix. I stay in milan 4 nights a week and this is the worst service I have had in the city in 5 months. I am busy enough not to have to deal with such admin and taking the time to write this review is a real expression of how shocked I am by your service. In addition, room is not tidied to a 5* standard. I will not be staying again in future. Please can you amend your approach to customer service; I expect much more. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located This hotel had just what we needed. Approximity to Milano Centrale train station, good food and bars around the corner walking distance to Duomo. Very friendly staff and concierge. . Very nice room, nicely decorated and quiet. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, OK Location We stayed at the Palace as SPG Gold members for four nights in August 2015. We have nothing but excellent things to say about the hotel. We were kindly upgraded to a larger room that was just beautiful. The room and the entire hotel were very nicely done. The staff were all very responsive. Restaurant suggestions (especially Solferino) were great. Our only complaint (and not the fault of the hotel) was that the location is just a bit far for easy and impromptu walking to Centro (La Scala, Duomo, etc). Yes its walkable, but not extremely convenient. But we loved the hotel and will gladly stay there again. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel stay The hotel is perfect venue to enjoy Milan, well located, helpful staff, great breakfast (summer time you can eat outside), comfortable rooms. Our room was not precisely our style (Imperial) but was comfortable, clean and very pleasant with a beautiful view. Strongly recommended. August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay in Milan plus points :Nice city hotel. Welcoming staff; very comfortable beds; lovely buffet breakfast on the terrace; 15 mins walk from Duomo through Milan's nicest shopping streets. minus points: exhorbitant price of the drinks in lounge bar! need to introduce proper walk in showers. check the bill for 'accidental' inclusion of high price mini bar items. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! My only 'Complaint' was I never got the chance to thank the GM for the wonderful weekend he arranged. It was simply an amazing weekend, tailored for the personal events we were celebrating,.... THANK YOU does not really go far enough.... Your team were excellent and I would like to thank Patricia in the breakfast room and the team that looked after the excellent in room meals on Friday and Saturday evenings, Simply SUPERB - thank you July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Francesco Castagna is outstanding and was so helpful Francesco Castagna is a remarkable person and a tremendous asset to the hotel. He went out of his way to help us sort our booking details and make sure that our specific room requests were satisfied. He was so amazingly efficient and responsive to every request. While there, he checked on us to make sure everything was to our liking. He made a special point of greeting us personally and checking up on us. He also provided us tips on where to go locally that would be of interest to us. He is extremely professional and always courteous. It's no secret that it is often the people who make the best memories for a visit. Francesco is so approachable, ready to listen and help, and such a pleasure to speak with. Because of Francesco and his making our stay so perfect, we will always want to come back to the Westin Palace in Milan! In my opinion, Francesco is the perfect Ambassador for Italy! and the Westin Palace is such a beautiful hotel. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice renovation! The room I stayed in this time has been renovated. The old rooms felt old and little dirty. Now the newly renovated rooms feel modern, luxurious and clean. Will go back for sure. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and high staff responsiveness I stayed at the Westin Palace for a weekend and highly appreciated the warm welcome and how we were looked after by the lovely staff. The room was great - silent and equipped with a very comfortable bed, which allowed us to rest and be relaxed at the point of check-out. All in all a great experience, I definitely will come back again. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel From the moment we arrived, the staff were extremely helpful, polite and efficient. The hotel lobby is lovely and the room we stayed in was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. I would like a marble bathroom similar to the one we had in our room. I highly recommend this wonderful hotel and its staff. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Loyalty recognition the hotel & staff recognizes and rewards loyalty from the minute I step into the hotel. The whole team makes me feel at home and this is the reason why I will keep coming back. Thank you Westin Palace, Milan team! March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues to be addressed I come back to the Westin Palace this week and I am very disappointed. I arrived at around 11pm, went my room and I wanted to order some food: the telephone was not working! I called the number online with my phone and after 10 minutes I managed to speak with someone. The hotel staff come to my room and told me the phone had been fixed. So i tried to turn on the TV - it was not working. I tried to call the reception again to ask support but guess what, the phone was not working. So after calling again the reception with my phone someone come to have a look at the TV. After 10 minutes I was offer to change room as the TV in my room was not available. It was already midnight so clearly i decided to stay in my original room. Apart from this specific point, I think improvements need to be made to compete with the other major 5-star hotels in Milan. I'll stay at the Westin again on Sunday and this will be my last stay if the situation does not improve. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real palace We are a family of 5 and celebrated new years eve at the Westin Palace. As in a real palace we were all treated like royalties: friendly and smooth check-in that respected all our wishes communicated by e-mail; upgraded to fantastic suites with connecting doors (!), used our platinum amenities for a lavish breakfast buffet, a spectacular new years eve brunch (with top notch champagne) and very friendly and professional staff who treated our grandson like a little prince. We all want to go back and further explore this beautiful city with many excellent restaurants. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel ruined my travel. I chose this hotel over Luxury collection gallia because gallia's room rate soared highly once I missed their promotion. And I hadn't know that would ever turn out to be a disaster. I gently informed Westin Milan via email that this stay would be for a special occasion and also received a very welcoming and positive response. So, I was hyped up for the stay. But surprisingly, they didn't do anything about it. And clerk who checked me in was stiff and pretty far from being warm and kind giving me a unpleasant glance. Room was literally old-decored like invisible bacteria may exist on all of furnitures and the carpet, so I hardly sat on the couch and slept on the bed. And also, there was no complimentary water and welcome food or drink. Besides, location was not convenient at all. I cannot possibly recommend this hotel to my platinum friends and whoever visit Milan. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. checked in.....platinum status well honored. Got nice upgrade, free breakfast etc. Rooms very nice and beds comfortable. Front desk staff and concierge very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast food wasn't the best but other than that great service and nice hotel. Recommend. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A palace with great hospitality Size, benefits and everything was perfect for our room in this luxury hotel ... The reception is beautiful. Hostesses, grooms, and the concierge are very kind and dedicated . The restaurant is excellent. Only the price of the car park seemed a little bit expensive .. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Business Hotel A strength of this hotel is its location. The staff was fine receiving an early check-in. THe breakfast was included in recognition of my platinum status. At 40 Euros, expensive, that is a nice concession. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in convenient central location I have stayed here twice in the last 3 months. It is conveniently close to Central as well as Republica which gives great access to Malpensa as well as Duomo. It is only also only a short cab ride away from Linate. The hotel is a very classic building with cool features (my room had a steam bath). There was also a Inter Milan press conference at the hotel while I was staying so I could participate in the Classico without even being there. Strongly recommended November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very friendly and helpful November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extraordinary restaurant staff member Ciro, the server at the Ivory Terrace restaurant was so attentive and superb at his guest service that the review needs to commence with a mention of him. We actually had our dinner thrice at the restaurant only because of his exceptionally high standard of service. Of course, the quality of food, and particularly the chicken in peach sauce was excellent too. The hotel is very centrally located. Not too far from the Central Station as well as the downtown core, the Duomo and shopping. The Hop-on and off bus stop, tram stop as well as the subway station were literally at the doorstep. Lots of good restaurants serving typical Milanese food were also within short walking distances. On check-in the welcome basket of fruits and the card from the General Manager, Francesco Brunetti (which will find its way into my travel scrap book) lent a personal touch and kicked off our Italian vacation to a flying start. Grazie, Milano... The only issue was the tight security of the internet. As we travelled across Italy we realized that it was the case all over the country, but Milan was the tightest. As a result I had to spend almost an entire morning trying to figure out a way to log in to my business email account, thus wasting precious time that could have been utilized in enjoying the city! November 4, 2014
  • 2016-08-24 T11:13:11.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_49, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>