The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • California
  • 90071
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay We always have fun at the Bonaventure. The Breakfast Buffet is wonderful, highly recommend it. The Rooms a always fresh and the Views are spectacular. We were there the weekend of the Grammy' s, hotel was buzzing. great people watching in the Lounge area. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unprofessional Customer Service I was stressed out from reservation problems and that led me talking to all kinds of managers and supervisors at the actual hotel who didn't really help me. Overall stay was good except the coffee machinge in the room didn't work. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was Excellent! The staff was as friendly as any hotel in which I have ever stayed. They have just about everything you need inside the hotel. I will stay here in aagin in a heartbeat! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great night when I stayed at The Bonaventure. The lounge is a great place to hang out and have a few drinks. I loved the room I stayed in. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at Bonaventure in LA I recently stayed at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles and had a very good experience. During my visit I used the following amenities - dining at the Bonaventure Brewing Company (food was tasty and price was reasonable), using the Fitness Center (good selection of equipment in working order) and taking advantage of the "Grab & Go" offer in the Lobby Court. All experiences were positive. In addition, the Reservation Desk accommodated my request for a late check out. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay at the Bonaventure, and the superior customer service I received. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond...as usual! Thanks again to Christine. We got good news when we went to USC for my husband's check-up. You always exceed our expectations. Ricardo at the front desk was especially helpful. Thanks again. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great professional staff The staff in the hotel was able to accomodate my having to extend my stay in Los Angeles by three days. I was able to get my business done and depart without having to go to a new hotel. This hotel also has an excellent breakfast buffet and the concierge was able to give us excellent advice on restaurants, shopping and transportation to famous Hollywood locations (e.g., Rodeo Drive). February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an amazing hotel! This is, by far, one of the most luxurious, and well mannered hotels in Los Angeles! Top of te line service, with incredible rooms, and ammenities out te ears! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Sweet Sixteen My daughter celebrated her 16th birthday with a few friends in one of the fabulous suites, and the staff went out of their way to make them feel welcome. They even brought them cupcakes and candy, and the staff hooked up her dvd player so they could watch movies! We really appreciated the extra care in making her birthday so special! It's a memory she will never forget. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT HEAVENLY BEDS WE HAVE STAYED HERE DOZENS OF TIMES OVER THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS. AND EVEN THOUGH 50% OF THE TIME WE ARE WOKEN UP BY THE THIN WALLS BETWEEN ROOMS W PEOPLE PARTYING LATE, THE PRIMARY THING THAT KEEPS US AT THE BONAVENTURE IS THE HEAVENLY BEDS. AKA A GREAT NIGHT SLEEP! HOWEVER, THE FITTED SHEETS ON OUR BEDS WERE NOT THE USUAL SHEETS... THEY WERE ITCHY, HOT, WOOLY.. STRANGLEY HORRIBLE! WE ARE IN TOWN ON BUSINESS AND NEED OUR SLEEP... I CALLED THE FRONT DESK IMMEDIATLEY AND DID NOT GET SOMEONE TO ANSWER. I WAS TOO TIRED TO GET DRESSED AND GO DOWN STAIRS TO CHANGE ROOMS... NEITHER ONE OF US GOT MUCH SLEEP... I ASKED THE FRONT DESK GIRL IN THE AM WHEN WE CHECKED OUT IF IN FACT YOU HAD CHANGED BEDDING... SHE SAID NO... WE FEEL IF THE PRIMARY REASON WE CHOOSE THE BONAVENTURE NO LONGER EXISTS, WE NEED TO EXPLORE OTHER DOWNTOWN OPTIONS... SORRY. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I feel very comfortable at this hotel. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nice hotel, good location, helpful staff February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have never been disappointed I have had the pleasure to stay at your facility several times in the last year and found all food services and amenities to be first rate. Great Job. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service and Bathroom I would not recoommend this hotel as i had several issues during my stay for business. My breakfast was cold two days in row. I was not provided a door tag to order breakfast (the night before) three of the days. My dinner from room service - filet - was cold when it arrived, was not cooked to order. Room servrice was to send up an other steak - that took 30 mins. Not pleased with the dinner service. My meal was comped. I also didn't have hot water for a shower one morning. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific property I stayed in a tower suite for a recent meeting in LA. The room was clean, well furnished and had all the usual SPG amenities. LA Prime steakhouse on the 35th floor was terrific. My only complaint was the size of the fitness center. With a hotel in downtown LA the options for outdoor exercise were not great, and folks who didn't hit the gym early had to wait for equipment. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went above and beyond! I had an issue with the Super Shuutle, which has nothing to do with The Westin, however, the bellhop and manager helped me resolve the issue, get me settled in and later in my stay remembered the incident and when they saw me check in with me. Wow! I wish I had their names to give (young woman and tall man). Thank you!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not normal stay We stay here 4 times a year, this was the first time with cold water showers Saturday morning as there was no warm water. This hotel usually has this problem in the restrooms located throughout the facility...usually freezing or scalding water. Nothing in between. Overcharged breakfast buffet....staff didn't honor conference discounted rate. Super slow service at the little bar restaurant....water and tea refills took 20 + minutes. Food arrived, no utensils or condiments, another 15 minutes for them...equalled cold food. Ice cream arrived, guess...yes, no spoons...took 15 more minutes. Not the norm for this hotel. Disappointed! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convention This is the forth time I have stayed at this Hotel and it is consistantly good. The convention staff is excellent. The quality of food is fantastic and the wait staff was friendly, dilegent and respectful. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by George I was very frustrated tht I was locked out of my room a few minutes after checkout time passed. It took 20 minutes for security to show up and open my door. Very, very annoying! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Several Problems When I checked into my room, there were clumps of hair in the shower in the bathroom. I had breakfast in the Lakeview Bistro while I waited for my room to be ready and was all but deserted by my server. I waited 30 minutes for my bill. Then I ordered room service that night, and they forgot my soup. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest, yet I was charged for internet. I came back to my room to a message light. When I called about it, I told the lady that the message was that I didn't have any phone messages but I did have an alert that I needed to call about. She was quite snippy with me saying that I didn't have any phone messages. I told her I knew that and I must have a package or something. She finally transferred me to shipping where I was informed that I have a FedEx. And finally, when I came back to my room at 11:45am to get my stuff to check out. I had been locked out. I know it was before noon because on my cell phone when I called for security to let me in, it ready 11:50am. It was very inconvenient, and I didn't feel very welcomed or well taken care of at all. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom vent noisy Room 2726 needs to have the bathroom vent fixed. It is so noisy. It is like it is singing an ear screaching opera. I told the front desk when I checked out but I don't think she noted it. I was speaking to my colleague who stayed in room 3026 and she had the same problem with her vent. Something is going on with the HVAC system. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, beauliful facilities, and very good food! To Whom It May Concern, From the moment I started my check-in procedures, the W.B. staff worked to gether to make sure I had a great room and easy parking. The room staff took care of my needs. At the in-ssevices I attended there was always beverages, pad and pens. The food buffet stations allowed many people to eat in a timely fashion. Thank you, John January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Temperature was cold in meeting room! I was part of the CTA group. The temperature in the meeting rooms were too cold. It was mentioned a number of times by others. I know that it is difficult to please everyone one but a little more heat would have made the meeting rooms more comfortable especially since I was in them for the majority of the time. The bedrooms were fine! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking service has fallen Leaving the hotel, my parking ticket number slowly scrolled up the screen, only to disappear after 20 minutes. I waited for about ten more cars to appear; still no car. I asked at the desk why my number had been on the board, only to disappear, but my car had not been delivered. They had no explanation for why they had never gone to get my car. It was finally delivered over half an hour after I had given them my ticket. There seemed to be no order to how the cars were delivered---the man behind me waited only 5 minutes for his. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel catered to my conference group. This hotel has great service. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business stay The room had several stained towels. I had arranged for a late check out and had to call security on the last day of a four day stay to get my things. The Internet kicked me off continually. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Cleaning service was not up to standard During my stay this time, the room only had one water bottle the 2nd day and no water bottles the 3rd day. I left the maid a note nd asked for shower gelnthe first day, she did not leave any. The maid service was very disappointing during this stay. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Experience This was my second stay at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel in Los Angeles. My 2nd stay was as wonderful as the first. Very high standards, friendly professional staff, great location, clean and comfortable room with a great view, fantastic variety of restaurants and on the go fast and healthy food choices, free lobby wifi all made my business trip most pleasant and enjoyable. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations Staff were courteous and custom oriented. The only real issue I had was not being allowed to utilise the baggage storage area when I got a late package during my checkout to privately open my bags and pack away the goods that i had received. I was made to do that in the lobby which left a bad ifeelijg. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The worst room service food ever The rooms at this Westin are functional and clean, but generally very small. Because of the strange shape of the building's footprint you can also end up in a room that faces onto the glass elevators as they fly up and down the outside of the building. The staff are generally friendly and efficient. The thing that really irritates me is that the room service food (which is extortionately expensive) is absolutely the worst I've ever had. Both times I've ordered food it's been overcooked, under-seasoned, bland and luke-warm. Last night I think my sandwich had been sitting out for a while as the bread was hard and stale. For such a big hotel in a prestigious location, the food really lets them down. I've ordered room service twice - should have learned my lesson the first time. Never again! January 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:09.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 30 next>>