The Westin Atlanta Airport

  • 4736 Best Road
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30337
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 795 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by treats Platinum guests horribly I'm a Platinum guest with over 50 stays in 2012 so I know SPG properties. This one was well below my expectations. At check-in no staff was working the SPG Platinum/Gold desk. Three guests were helped at the convience/snack shop next to the front desk while I was waiting to check-in. Once assigned a room, we were not given a room upgrade per SPG policy. When I complained I was told "Well, you're staying on points." What does that mean exactly? The hotel has no club lounge and when I requested breakfast for this reason my family was told we could only eat on the "ends" of the breakfast buffet only the pastries; again I was told "you're staying on points." The pool was the only positive of this hotel. I later complained to SPG Platinum concierge who where apologetic. I later received an email from the hotel's manager but it contained no apology or excuse for the poor service and a token 1500 points reimbursement (I used 4000 for the stay). I will not stay here again and have informed my office travel division of my ordeal as well. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't be fooled by the pictures This hotel looked great in the picture all lit up. I was excited to stay there. When I reached the hotel I was greeted by a big brown dump of a building with no personality. The staff were not friendly and you felt as if everything you were asking was a bother to them. Late night menu would have been great if the hot items weren't each around $20! Lastly, the room SMELLED of cigarette smoke or something dirty. I won't stay here again and would not recommend anyone stay here. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff My wife and I arrived in the height of Christmas travel time with 5 suitcases, 2 laptops and a carryon full of gifts and winter clothing. The bell man was extra attentive to our needs as soon as we arrived and help us gather our bags and find parking. The management at the counter were very helpful and efficient. The room was a very clean and relaxing oasis from the insanity of holiday travel. The shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful and friendly . Thank you! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff!! Very Friendly Staff....Greet you with a warm smile. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Rooms are great My children and husband have allergies and take medication daily. The pure rooms were great. No odors such as pet and smoke or other to contend with. The air purifier enabled us to wake up with less stuffy noses. Linen was clean and fresh. The pool room was really cold however. The children were disa ppointed and were looking forward to a vacation where they could swim. The room was freezing cold. Overall stay excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Freezing in the Heated Pool The Westin Atlanta Airport promoted their heated indoor pool. We chose the hotel to allow our six year old work off some energy before traveling. Unfortunately, the hotel did not disclose the fact that although the pool was heated, the indoor room that contained the pool was not heated. My thermometer read a cool 41 degrees. We could actually see our breath inside. We were disappointed in the Westin brand. It seems Atlanta is a low-point for the Westin name, although other SPG hotels are great in Atlanta. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms Loved the help with airport baggage being able to check the luggage from the hotel for a flight. Very pleasant stay. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard My husband and i just spent a week here while visiting relatives for the holidays. It's right next to a busy freeway so its noisy. the room was okay but the bathroom was extremely small. Only one person could be in it at a time. Our room was not cleaned or serviced on the last day of our trip. We had to call for clean towels. They also only gave us shampo and lotion every couple of days. We booked this hotel through expedia and wanted to cancel and were told by the hotel that our stay was non refundable. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Convenient and close to the airport...friendly staff and a nice quiet facility. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check-in issues We've had great experiences with Westin hotels so our expectation was pretty high for this stay. Unfortunately, problems we encountered while checking in ruined our stay and will make me think twice about booking another stay at a Westin property. My wife and I with our two young and tired kids were checking in at around 11pm and ended up having to move rooms two times. The first room they gave us was not cleaned and did not have two double beds like we requested. The front desk had us go back down to get another room which turned out to be one that smelled like a smoking room. When we called the front desk to ask for another room, they told us to wait for someone to bring the key to a different room. We waited almost 20 mins and nobody came. The bellhop eventually let us in to another room. When we went back down to the front desk to have our room key replaced, the lady told us she cannot help us because she was busy. I had to explain to her our troubles and that I only needed a new key. We also met two other groups of guests who said that they also were given un-cleaned rooms. As I said, we've never had a bad experience with Westin so this was pretty disappointing. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the airport Front desk staff was happy, knowledgeable, fast and on point. Room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to the airport was on time. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was okay I will never stay here again. The staff was average and the furniture in the room was dirty and old. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel nice facilities, wish there were more eating facilities around the hotel, within walking distances. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and good atmosphere The service was very good. There was always someone who could help and offered help when needed. I especially like the relaxing atmosphere with ample seating areas, a nice bar and restaurant spaces. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This was my 2nd time staying here and it was better than my first. Staff is awesome, nice workout area, and hope to try pool out next time. Food is kinda expensive but average for most hotels. You will need a car if you want to explore nearby areas. Perfect stay for just staying overnight waiting for your next flight. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden charges like crazy AMAZING INTERNET $13.95 parking $20 BREAKFAST $16.95 pp crazy! $9 glass of house wine! Crazy! December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy room.pricey restaurant, unwanted wake up call! Nice room.well appointed. For some reason i received a wakeup call at 3:25 a.m. This pretty much ruined my nights sleep as I was unable to answer the phone right away. I had the shades pulled because of the lobby ceiling lights right outside my room. Fourth floor,room 406. The phone wake up then left a message which illuminated flashing red lights on both phones. The problem was that I did not set up any wake up calls. The restaurant I felt was below average with above average prices for the quality of food. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel delays and the Westin Atlanta to the rescue! I travel weekly as part of my job. Seen one hotel seen 'em all kind of attitude so to speak - until my flight cancellation created an overnight adventure to the Westin ATL Airport. The staff - at all levels - were exceptional! After a frustrating day of travel to get home for the holidays I was welcomed by a very professional and extremely efficient staff. The room was perfectly appointed and spotlessly clean. Room service was quick, professional, kind, and the food tasty - what more can a tired traveler ask for ...? December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Good value. Comfortable room as one would expect. Bathroom could be larger, but well lit and functional. Public spaces well maintained. Parking not free, though. Prices at bar a little on the expensive side, though service great. Would definitely recommend this property. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay was not good I was checked into a room that had no cable service. Was given another room that also had TV problems. My bill was confussing regarding these issues and the front desk clerk was rude. I travel a lot and was not satified with my service. December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great room Great stay, staff was very helpful. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin stay The food in the restaurant was great! I very much enjoyed my stay and thought the bed was very comfortable and the room quiet. The staff were all very halpful, friendly and professional, I would definately stay here again. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not 4 star Room amenities were nice. Especially liked the iPhone charger and other thoughtful electronic touches. Check in process however was slow and front desk staff unattentive. Hallway noise and noise from guests next door was disappointing. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent airport hotel, good for meetings. The food is fine and what you would expect, but does not match a private restaurant. Of course, that is a tough standard for any hotel. In addition, the mattresses did not match the SPG top of the line, which is usually an SPG attraction.. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence of the staff Yes rooms are clean and nice. The winner for me was how the staff made me feel like I was a star. Meeting room hostess Janice, amazing! Front desk called me by name as I walked by. There was not a single hotel associate that did not try to make sure me and my group were well attended. Absolutely amazing! There are not enought stars to rate the staff! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Of the three Westin properties I stayed at this week, yours was the best! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Super friendly, clean and comfortable. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive It was expensive for what my needs were. It's meant for visitors with money to blow. I prefer to stay where the breakfast is included in the price of the room and free parking. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but Rude Staff was rude, but hotel features were great. Clean room, very nice atmosphere. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room service The check in was fast but unfriendly and not once was my Starwood status recognized. I was not offered my choice of free gift at check in which is the newest SPG gold member perk. The room was clean and comfy and room service was great except when they brought one incorrect item, went to bring a new one, and got upset when my child was eating from the plate with the wrong item on it. Seems they wanted to take the whole plate back. December 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:36.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_795
  • loc_en_US, sid_1024, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>