多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property, Too Bad Pool Under Reno's Had a great family 2 night get away at this property. Hop skip and jump away from the ACC and downtown. Just too bad there was no mention that the pool would be under construction as that was extremely dissappointing for my young daughter. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor internet everywhere Great hotel - great staff, internet is very poor and difficult to connect or stay connected throughout the entirety of my stay. Would not recommend this to business travels with needs to stay connected. Beautiful setting, poor connectivity. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel conveniently situated. This hotel has very friendly, helpful staff. It is clean and the beds are very comfortable and the rooms well appointed. It is centrally situated with views over the lake and is in close proximity to the airport shuttle bus stop. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel accommodations are superb. close proximity to the island and attractions in Toronto August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by $$$ lots of extra charges For the cost of the room I just felt nickel and dimmed to death. All the extra charges added up to the cost of the room for one night. $40 a day for parking and the $10 a day for Internet access. Plain and simple greed. I will not be back. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hard a wonderful time as usual but it was chaos there ,waited until 7pm to check in with 2kids August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff was awesome The hotel pricing was steep for what the room was like. Every room should have a microwave and small fridge. Should also be better stocked with towels, soap etc...shouldn't have to call for that daily. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was always great! This time we did not enjoy our stay. The elevators were all very dirty and looked old and damaged, not a clean welcome. The room was OK, but the bathroom is updated and OK but was not clean. The bed had a smell of chemicals of some sort. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The restaurant service on Monday February 18th for Breakfast was outstanding, a special birthday was being celebrated and the server, manager and chef went above and beyond to make sure we had a special 16 birthday celebration. Thank You February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a beautiful view and nice staff They help me with all their hard work and answer all my expectation. All the staff was awesome. I like to stay there again. After dinner this hotel would be the closest hotel to relax right behind the hotel with ocean view and relaxing. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent room with great views from 29th floor. Location on the Harbour front ideal for relaxation but close to places of interest. Enjoyed our first experience of Toronto and a Westin hotel and will be using the brand in the future. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Toronto The Westin Harbour Castle is a fabulous place to stay while visiting Toronto. Our room was on the 31st floor overlooking the harbour, and the bed was so comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel!! We will definitely stay here again!! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! Check-in was slow, but the man was helpful and told us all we needed to know. We up-graded to a room-with-a view of the lake. Fantastic! Valet parking easy and efficient, but we thought expensive. Paperless check-out good. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a good price Quiet room and comforable beds. Would have preferred a higher floor but ok with 5th. Loved coffee in the room. Pool could have been warmer! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch service Wilson from Service Express! Amazing and went the extra mile to put smiles on our little girls faces RE: Westin Harbour Castle. Toby Scott-Long and Andrea Fernando from the Westin Calgary provided fantastic service! Thank you all! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Pleasant experience! The staff are very accommodating and approachable. The room is very clean and they make sure to keep it so with their good service. The room set-up is very comfortable. Plus, the view of the lake is splendid! :) I'd love to go back! October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is too dry to sleep well Overall, the room and the hotel is good. However, the room is toooooo dry to sleep well. I wonder if there is any humidifier available for guests. The parking fee is insane. But that seems to be the standard charge around the area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addressing issues Some concerns that we expressed were very quickly and satisfactorily addressed - particularly impressed with a guest services person by the name of Claire July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rattling heater Room 3333 - The heater made a Loud rattling sound coming from the vent. I had trouble getting to sleep, it would turn on and off throughout the night. I didn't have a pleasant night sleep. -- I later found out a co-worker also had the same issue with her heater, she was on floor 9. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, if it wasn't for the rattling sound, I would give this overnight experience a 4.5/5 . Room was very nice and in a clean state. Washroom had been renovated and it was a pleasure taking a shower, also there's bright lights around the mirror to put on makeup. My only complaint would be the makeup stain on one of the decorative pillows. My sheets were new, but having a dirty decorative pillow on my bed touching my other pillows was a slight disappoinment to cleanliness. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They would always greet with a smile. I'm sure if I called to complain about my heater the staff would've put me into a new hotel room. But it was late at night and I was extremely tired to consider moving all my stuff to a new room. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, check-in could be faster My only complaint was that the check in could have been faster. Mostly the problem was the amount of time I was waiting in line. Definitely seemed that front desk staff could have dealt with the people ahead of me more efficiently. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Everything was great! Only issue was noise but I understand Caribana was going on.?would have been nice to sleep better. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had a great time while staying at the Westin. The view was beautiful and well worth the extra price. Everyone was very helpful! I would like to see what the south tower is like in comparison to the north tower for my next visit. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice bedding I was surprised at how small the room was. I was expecting queen beds. I have stayed in many hotels and most supply queen beds. I did like the bedding, very comfortable and pillows were lovely. the air conditioner was very noisy. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view of the lake and the islands Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and well appointed. Would suggest the flat screen tv's on the wall should be a little larger. Proximity to subway and local restaurants and bars is excellent. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Great rooms, awesome location. The hotel changed where their SPG check in is. I didn't see the new location and waited for 15 minutes to check in. That was my only complaint!!! I love this hotel. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location! What a wonderful place to stay when in Toronto. The view over the harbour, beautiful walks along the lake and general location relative to fine restaurants and attractionw make it a perfect toronto destination. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful inside and out Very refreshing hotel to sleep in. Very quiet hotel. Loved being there the entire weekend August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay We love this hotel. The lake front location, and views always make it a top choice. But, I want to mention the staff-they are outstanding. Not one of the many employees we interacted with was anything but pleasant and helpful. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly bed and Great view Everything from the time I walked out of my car, to the time I left was super! Great customer service, food, gym facilities, event facilities, etc. Oh and the 'heavenly bed' with the water front view!! Thank you! May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin I know and love Dirty underwear on the floor from previous guest, failed to clean room by 5 pm; managerial staff less than accomodating; bar staff rude; key cards inexplicably deactivated July 7, 2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 33 next>>