The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • United States
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 848 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall I think the hotel needs a bit of an overhall, some carpets in the hallways and rooms were in pretty bad shape. Our catered food was delicious, the restaurant food was ok, expected more for the price, bar food was very good. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk needs some improvement; hotel is noisy Check in was a disaster. After waiting in line for over 45 minutes (b/c the only 3 ppl in front of us also had check-in issues), I was told we would have a room on the second floor next to the elevator (and that you could definitely hear the elevator). OR we could have double beds still on the second floor (we booked an ocean view king room). As an SPG member redeeming my points, I expected a lot better than this. Ultimately we took the room with the doubles for a night (avoid the second floor at all costs if you can) and then they moved us for the remaining three nights. Room was "okay". Deluxe ocean view looks out to Black Rock which is nice, but that also means you are overlooking Whaler's Village. It's very noisy (not people noise, but building noise...a generator or something running). Food is extremely expensive, but I guess that's standard for Ka'anapali. The grounds were immaculate with beautiful views, and the location is convenient. They have an "adults only" pool which is nice for couples and plenty of lounge chairs at pools and also facing the beach. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay evaluation It was a great experience. I sayed @ the Weston in Boston last march and I enjoyed it very much. The shower heads are the best. The bed is comfortable. The room will be better if it has bigger refrigator and add microwave. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement From check-in to check-out, it was below the 5 star ratings I saw on the Internet sites. It took 3 hours and 3 rooms before I could unpack. The hotel staff was almost non existent and I needed to call management each day. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views but not a 4 star property We had a ocean luxury view suite and the view was amazing. Everything else was just okay. The check in and check out people were nice but everyone else seemed like they didn't care. The room was dirty and very outdated. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel was not only beautiful but offered excellent service! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is not to Westin standards I expect. The pool and beach facilities are beautiful but the rooms are dated and need a major refreshing. The bed as usual is heavenly but the bath area needs to be remodeled and the room interior needs to be completely redone. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper Thin Hotel was under construction and the walls were not well insulated between rooms. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable, but hallway and adjoining room noise was undesirable. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer it is a very nice place to stay but the cleanness of this hotel and room room need big improvement also the room need some remodeling getting to old concierge and photographic office not very friendly and help full August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful , even the maid whom we happen to meet. Her name was Gigi. Sometimes these people never get recognition.Loved the pools. Great beach. Cant wait to go back!!!!!!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable As always, we were married here 20 years ago, the Westin makes us feel comfortable, romantic and rested. It's a beautiful facility and every staff person is kind and attentive. Our third visit and the best so far! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stay We had a wonderful stay with the most awesome room. I can only make one complaint...the line to check in and out was quite long and took at least 30 minutes...but the wait in that beautiful setting was not so bad. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort We had a wonderful time at this resort. The waterfalls, birds ,fish, flowers, pools with caves etc. make this a true pradise. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We will be back. :) Aloha December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Resort The resort is extremely family friendly. The staff is very attentive to guest requests and needs. The restaurant team is excellent and takes great care of everyone. Even to the extent of putting names to faces. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as advertised - you won't go wrong here.! Pro's: The best location in Maui with great service, amenities, food, pool and beaches. Close to Whaler's village shopping (next door) and excellent shuttle service to town and neighboring resorts. Snorkelling right in front of hotel with great sandy beaches. The Time share tour to their neighboring resort was also well organized and low pressure and a great chance to explore possibly owning a condo in Maui. Cons: The only con (a minor one) is that the room in our luxury beachfront tower unit needs updating - which I understand will happen in the near future after they complete the reno's in the main building as the carpet was showing it's age but is generally o.k. otherwise. I would suggest in the meantime a good thorough cleaning wouldn't hurt as the carpets, doors and nooks and crannies need some "going-over" as they show a few minor paw prints and dust (but not filthy). In all I could not think of a better place to stay in Maui as we visited a few neighboring properties and none could compare overall to this place. It may not be the cheapest place - but as they say - "you get what you pay for"! January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need to be updated This hotel has an excellent location and facilities. The biggest negative are the rooms. They are in desparate need of updating and this would be the one factor that would give me pause for a future stay. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff At check-in and the few times I needed to ask questions during my stay, the reception staff was unfriendly and not helpful. I know it was the Christmas season, but a smile would have gone a long way... December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is dated The rooms are small. Service wasn't very good. Every restaurant/bar was extremely slow. I asked for a king size bed and received 2 full size beds. No food and beverage service around pool or beach. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hotel We loved this hotel. Brilliant facilities, amazing friendly staff, exquisite pools, beach, foyers etc We would return in a heartbeat. Offers a little of everything and with great service. Loved it! October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carpet the room i stayed in needs carpet replacement ,Water damage. I rated so high because i am Hotel Employee,and i know how importend Ratins are,but no Questions the Service was Excellent Thank you August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost heaven! Really enjoyed the resort overall. One suggestion though, arrange the lounge chairs around the pool so that the pool access points are accessible to everyone including those with disabilities. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and property The location and property grounds themselves are fantastic. We had an ocean room view and were a little disappointed at how "worn" the room and corridors were. Rooms definitely neeed updating June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family resort This resort was wonderful. The only things we didn't like was the food was way to expensive but that is every where and the room was to small. But other than that it was an awesome vacation!! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! This by far is the best SPG property that I have stayed, this covers the property itself, the staff, and the restaurants. Great job by everyone there! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great staff Resort is accommodating for all types of travelers, from family, singles,honeymooners and of course conventions. Westin Hotel and Resort Maui will always be the first and only choice for me. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel room is worn out The hotel room needs a renovation March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd stay at the Westin Maui Love the location on Ka'anapali beach and the grounds are so beautiful. The staff has always tried to cater to my desires. We have stayed elsewhere but this continues to be our favorite. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for the money. Rooms and hallways need a refresh. Poorly designed (even dangerous) bathroom seemed like an afterthought. Nice property and location but would probably stay somewhere else next time. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool area incredible great service, pool area amazing, location is the best. waterfalls are incredible. very friendly staff. lots of activities to do at the hotel. love the pink flamingos and black swan. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Hotel in Kan'anapali We felt that the hotel was nice. The pool was beautiful and grounds were very pretty. We were very disappointed to see that the hotel kept 3 large birds caged up all day. My kids did not like walking past their cages because the birds seemed to be extremely frustrated and were pulling their feathers out and picking at the railing. It made my children really sad. We asked one of the hotel employees if the Westin ever let the birds out of their cages and he said that the Hotel used to, but people would touch them and get sun screen on their feathers, so they stopped letting them out. Maybe the Hotel could come up with a good solution that would allow the birds to come out of their cages and be in a more natural environment. This way the birds would get a lot more stimulation. Birds live way too long to be caged like this on a daily basis. As a human, you would not like being confined to a 10' X10' cage for the rest of your life - it's just cruel. Please do something about this. My friends are staying at this hotel in a couple of months, I will check with them to see if they have done anything about this. August 7, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>