Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 814 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Hotel in Kan'anapali We felt that the hotel was nice. The pool was beautiful and grounds were very pretty. We were very disappointed to see that the hotel kept 3 large birds caged up all day. My kids did not like walking past their cages because the birds seemed to be extremely frustrated and were pulling their feathers out and picking at the railing. It made my children really sad. We asked one of the hotel employees if the Westin ever let the birds out of their cages and he said that the Hotel used to, but people would touch them and get sun screen on their feathers, so they stopped letting them out. Maybe the Hotel could come up with a good solution that would allow the birds to come out of their cages and be in a more natural environment. This way the birds would get a lot more stimulation. Birds live way too long to be caged like this on a daily basis. As a human, you would not like being confined to a 10' X10' cage for the rest of your life - it's just cruel. Please do something about this. My friends are staying at this hotel in a couple of months, I will check with them to see if they have done anything about this. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff going out of their way..... I want to commend Yvonne (Concierge) and Alex (Manager @ Front Desk) for making our stay at the Westin tolerable. We were in the Ocean Tower, which is under renovations - so there is a lot of construction noise... I told Yvonne that my wife was sick - and was going to be hanging out in the room most of the time - so she called the front desk and asked that one of the managers call us to see what they can do for us... Alex (lady) called and generously upgraded us to the Beach Tower with an ocean view... it turned out that we had to make a run to the ER at Maui Memorial Medical Center - after a visit to the West Maui Health Center.... she had a CT-Scan at the hospital... she did not feel well our entire trip - she ended up staying in the hotel room the next 4 nights.... the view from the room "saved" our otherwise disastrous trip! We are home safe and sound - my wife is still not 100%... we wanted to commend your staff in their thoughtfulness, understanding, caring, and generous attitude in taking care of us! Thank you, Ray p.s. We never touched the pool or the ocean water.... but the view was awesome! April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice stay in Maui The Westin Maui is situated directly at the beautiful Ka'anapali Beach and they the offer free shuttle to Lahaina and Maui West Airport. The hotel wings are built around the pool area, which is wonderful, incl. little hills, small artificial lagoons, a funny waterslide etc. ... It never felt crowded and there's also a pool for adults only. Nice also the animals around, like the flamingo or parrots. Got a 'small' Platinum upgrade to Premium Ocean View on a higher floor; views are really great overlooking the ressort and the beach. Nice room size and balcony. Biggest weakness was the staff; which tried oiften to be friendly; but never too motivated or helpful. A few discussions where needed to get the rate which was confirmed and there was never a sorry for the mistake. Something bothering is the resort fee which is obligatory. So if so, why dont you include it to the rate? Breakfast has a nice choice of warm and cold dishes and I woukd recommend it. For dinner, better go to Lahaina. It was a very nice stay in Maui, ideal for families and beach lovers. A few more details and it would have been a perfect experience. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and property This is a great hotel with excellent pools. Great for kids. Food is reasonably priced, as well, specially if you use the Happy Hour deals. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation My mom and I really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Maui Resort. Great location next to Whalers Village, beautiful pool and friendly staff! We would definitely stay here again! July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The overall experience was great, but my only issue was that the front desk was under-staffed at busy times of the day. Had long waiting period (20-30 minutes) to get helped. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only an average hotel I expected better from the Westin brand. This hotel is build to accommodate large groups of tourists. It is a slighly upscale lodging factory. As a result, it was very noisy. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff slow to respond Hotel staff was contacted several times to fix a leak in the ceiling. Room was flooding. They said they would comp the room for that night, but only refunded the resort fees. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property that is well maintained with helpful, courteous staff. Our room had an ocean view, a balcony that overlooked the grounds and pool area and offered enough space for the two of us. Food good and staff very pleasant. No complaints. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staycation. Love the Heavenly Beds at The Westin and the great location. Accessible to many activities such as shopping, golfing, beach fun, restaurants. A great place to feel relaxed. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Beautiful Wonderful Experience and the staff was so very helpful and accomdating... The atmosphere was exactly what we needed for a peaceful re-energizing time. Location was perfect. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Resort was great - amenties plentiful. Sadly, the pool was closed nearly most of the day when we arrived due to cleaning; not a problem though, the beach was right there. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dated rooms rooms were dated and carpets needed to be replaced. needs painting A/C unit did not work porperly. asked 3 times to have it fixed- it was never fixed. service was just OK September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel It first started very bad for us. they gave us a very noisy room. Book it did not tell us you are renovating the hotel. I will never book through a 3rd party again. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Has a great stay that exceeded my expectations! The room was great, the staff did know me by name, location cannot be better. Right now this is my first choice in Maui. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Time in Paradise Our Honeymoon in Mauii was fabulous thanks to your lovely hotel and great staff. Our final night dinner out on the grass was a wonderful way to end our trip. Thank you! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel and Location The hotel is located in a great area with many things to do on the property and just outside the property. The even have a shuttle for you which makes it extra handy. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Honeymoon Stay! We had a lovely honeymoon stay! The hotel was beautiful and had everything we needed! We even received a complimentary bottle of bubbles to celebrate our honeymoon! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third time we have stayed here and will continue to in the future. Despite being here during major renovations, it was still nice. Looking forward to future stays. Newer restaurant sounds like a great improvement. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Booked a Deluxe Ocean View room.... but it looked right over the adjacent restaurant.... noisy delivery trucks and food smell nearly 18 hours a day. Never again. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Property nice service okay We checked in as SPG members and told them it was our honeymoon. We were given the option of garden view with king or ocean view with two double beds. We took the double beds. We loved the view but the bed was so small we could not share my husband is very tall. Very unhappy we could not both fit in same bed over night especially on our honeymoon. Regretted the choice of not picking the king bed and minus the view. They did give us a complimentary card for champagne which we did not use. Room cleanliness: We were able to check into out room early had to clean the toilet ourselves for there was hair on it from previous guest and it was not hair from a persons head. Very very gross to have to do that. Room service: I called to ask for a wine opener and wine glasses. They said they would sent it up. Wine opener came 15 min later and we got the wine glasses sewerage 45 min later. We had dinner reservations had opened the bottle of wine and could not enjoy it because we had no glasses and had to leave for dinner. Also I called to keep checking on the glasses eventually they stopped answering my call to desk on the 3rd try. I was very polite tipped and did not complain, the call was only to confirm they received my request. Baggage service: On arrival our attendant was very nice. When we left it too very long for someone to come get our luggage 45 min again aprox. Check-out we were asked about our stay and when I said it was okay he just ignored the slight hint and checked us out not inquiring further. The activities desk ppl were very helpful and set us up with a great activity kudos to them. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location in Maui The Westin Maui Resort has the best location in all of Ka'anapali. The hotel facility is fantastic. Staff were excellent. Over all a very enjoyable vacation! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Everything was beauifull we were there on our honneymoon and both said we wouldn't need to leave the resort grounds to enjoy ourselves it was so nice there. December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, gone bad My wife and I booked a package at a good value. That is the main reason we chose this hotel. I must give kudos to the reservation staff for upgrading our room category because we were celebrating our 30th anniversary. The beach tower needs refurbishing but worst is the house keeping staff. We started in a premiere view room in the beach tower. Had it at least been clean, it would have been great. Dust everywhere, mildew in the tub, hair on the bed linens and totally dirty. Spoke to. Nika at the front desk who moved us to a renovated room in the ocaen tower with a spectacular view! Nika was wonderful! Next day our luggage was moved to the ocean tower and our room had ocean views from everywhere except the toilet and shower. Room though was very noisey, vould hear eveything from neighboring rooms. After first night, house keeping did not replace face clothes or soap and did bad job of cleaning. Happened to run into Brian the general manager in the lobby. Brian was super and fixed us up and made us feel better. Next day, called room service at 11:30am to order a bottle of champagne and a bottle of sparkling cider with vouchers we were given. Oom service said they were busy and it would be a while. At 2:30pm still no delivery and my wife got attitude from them when she called to ask status and was told sometime that day it would get to us. Wife called front desk to complain, we went to eat lunch at Relish Bistro and were met at our table by Vladimir, food and beverage manager. Vladimir was great, picked up tab on our meal and made sure we got our order and also delivered a delicious cake, which said happy anniversary. Just that with having something go wrong pretty much everyday, I must say, I would not likely return. Thank you Brian, Vladimir and Nika, without people like you taking care of guests, they should close the doors! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel,never changes My wife, Kathy, and I always stay at the Westin. The staff is friendly, the location is perfect and the view of the ocean and the sunsets are unbelievable! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has good facilities room needs improvements , complained 2 times about the room was not offered an upgrade or another room , food is expensive as well as coffee in Starbucks. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation! After reading some pretty bad reviews on Trip Advisor, I was prepared for the worst (construction). Well we just got back yesterday (11/28/13) and WOW, what a great trip! Fantastic staff, service, pool, dive instructor, towel service, hospitality, great room...I can go on and on. We stayed in the Beach Tower and upgraded to a pool/ocean view instead of a view of Whalers Village. Well worth it! I heard ZERO construction while vacationing on our 10-day stay. We traveled with an 8 year old and he had a great time on the slide and pools. The staff was TERRIFIC. I'm not a reviewer by any means...and felt I had to based on the reviews I had read previous to my stay. Really the ONLY negative I could think of (and I read this before coming) was the size of the parking spots are tiny. We rented a mid size SUV and it was quite challenging to park. A few times we had to get in on the passenger side door to get out. So I wouldn't rent a full size SUV if you're staying at this hotel. However, in the whole scheme of things? Who cares! It was a great trip at a great hotel! They even delivered a birthday cake for my husband upon request. Great stay! Looking forward to coming back! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort Family holiday. Arrived late evening and check in was quick. Room was ready with a great view. Facilities and services surpassed all our expectations. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location !! Great service!! Wonderful property. Ideal location for shopping, walking on the beach, great restaurants. Clean rooms, friendly staff, everything was just beautiful. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Kaanapali Lovely hotel with good staff. Grounds are exceptional. Rooms in Ocean Tower do need upgrading (I understand that this is in progress). Good location. February 27, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>