ウェスティン・マウイリゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 827 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Booked a Deluxe Ocean View room.... but it looked right over the adjacent restaurant.... noisy delivery trucks and food smell nearly 18 hours a day. Never again. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment should have moved to another hotel Arrived to be downgraded from confirmed suite upgrade. Staff at front desk and valet very poor. 50 minutes waiting for luggage to be brought to room. I went down to lobby to be told by SPG desk "we will have it right up in 15-20 minutes" I went and found my luggage and started to bring it up; only then did they help. Then go to use fitness center and key doesn't work; at front desk "you have the wrong key" as if it is my mistake. Get card for breakfast forget it upstairs and ask front desk for new card, "No you have to go back to your room to get it"; I need special card for breakfast, card for fitness center, card for room and card for towels. This is crazy. Go to Relish to eat lunch food was terrible. Other than breakfast since it was complimentary we don't eat at property until last day for lunch. Poolside server confides she is only staff ( others on vacation and quit but they are hiring!). Try several times to meet with GM and Front Desk Manager never around; leave my cell for them to call me very first day saying can they call me around "11:00 am". First attempt by them is 5:40 pm that day. Finally after confirming on check in that 4:00 pm checkout was fine on the last day they say we have to move to another room. Very poor staff interaction with any guest let alone Platinum. One hot tub that might seat 8-10 people comfortably is unacceptable especially after an extended renovation. I just really kick myself for putting up with all the sub par performance of the staff. Only friendly people were house keeping, spa and pool side bar tenders! No sense of trying to Wow the customer here. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third time we have stayed here and will continue to in the future. Despite being here during major renovations, it was still nice. Looking forward to future stays. Newer restaurant sounds like a great improvement. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location in Maui The Westin Maui Resort has the best location in all of Ka'anapali. The hotel facility is fantastic. Staff were excellent. Over all a very enjoyable vacation! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Everything was beauifull we were there on our honneymoon and both said we wouldn't need to leave the resort grounds to enjoy ourselves it was so nice there. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel,never changes My wife, Kathy, and I always stay at the Westin. The staff is friendly, the location is perfect and the view of the ocean and the sunsets are unbelievable! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has good facilities room needs improvements , complained 2 times about the room was not offered an upgrade or another room , food is expensive as well as coffee in Starbucks. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort Family holiday. Arrived late evening and check in was quick. Room was ready with a great view. Facilities and services surpassed all our expectations. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location !! Great service!! Wonderful property. Ideal location for shopping, walking on the beach, great restaurants. Clean rooms, friendly staff, everything was just beautiful. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Kaanapali Lovely hotel with good staff. Grounds are exceptional. Rooms in Ocean Tower do need upgrading (I understand that this is in progress). Good location. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Great place to stay!! The people were great - the beach was relaxing - the pool was amazing and I wasn't bumping into people everywhere. What a view! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel initially messed up our room but the General Manager quickly stepped in and took very good care of us. We were very pleased with out stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Stay at Westin Maui Very disappointing stay at antiquated Westin Maui with poor service. Room carpet was old and dirty. Staff attitude was unprofessional and unhelpful. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Pool The Westin was fantastic overall, but the adult pool (and surrounding landscape,birds and fish) is really second to none. We truly enjoyed the stay. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay The staff and grounds were excellent. We had children ages 11 and 13 who just had a ball and enjoyed the entire stay. Keep up the nice work in Maui. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, exceptional experience Was here for our honeymoon. Our experience was exceptional, from the food to the staff, and the rooms. Had another great taste of Maui. Awesome!!!! March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We have stayed here 4 times as a family with teenage children and have enjoyed it every time. the staff are very good and most helpful. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation! After reading some pretty bad reviews on Trip Advisor, I was prepared for the worst (construction). Well we just got back yesterday (11/28/13) and WOW, what a great trip! Fantastic staff, service, pool, dive instructor, towel service, hospitality, great room...I can go on and on. We stayed in the Beach Tower and upgraded to a pool/ocean view instead of a view of Whalers Village. Well worth it! I heard ZERO construction while vacationing on our 10-day stay. We traveled with an 8 year old and he had a great time on the slide and pools. The staff was TERRIFIC. I'm not a reviewer by any means...and felt I had to based on the reviews I had read previous to my stay. Really the ONLY negative I could think of (and I read this before coming) was the size of the parking spots are tiny. We rented a mid size SUV and it was quite challenging to park. A few times we had to get in on the passenger side door to get out. So I wouldn't rent a full size SUV if you're staying at this hotel. However, in the whole scheme of things? Who cares! It was a great trip at a great hotel! They even delivered a birthday cake for my husband upon request. Great stay! Looking forward to coming back! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property just ok experience Staff was mostly friendly but did not make you feel engaged or entertained. Not enough pool service, and most times was avoided by the one person December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY! We had a fantastic stay! Everything about the hotel was perfect! This was our 3rd time and would stay again and recommend this hotel! Mahalo! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I have always enjoyed this hotel but this was my first stay as a platinum member. I was upgraded to a corner suite and felt very pampered. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Service - very slow poolside service - useless coupons & promotions - nickle'd & dime'd throughout resort - limited F&B offerings November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has best location Shopping, resturants, the beach and excursions all at one beautiful hotel. In addition the staff is very professional and always helpful. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Concierge very gracious and helpful We just loved our experiences with your concierge, Shirley E! She was so helpful and we always looked forward to seeing her smiling face. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! This was our 5th stay at the Westin Maui and once again, what an amazing stay. Gia the front desk manager was great. We'll be back soon. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who refurbishes their hotel and doesn't tell their incoming guests?? I wish I was working in hotels again if it is obviously so easy you don't have to tell guests what is going on :-( November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Beautiful property with live flamingos. Super friendly staffs. Good location. Heavenly Bed, of course. Will definitely go back again! August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Pleasant Everything was great. the property is showing some age ans some rust visible, but I guess that's normal being so close to the ocean. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Great property right on the beach in Maui. Clean rooms and facility. Everything you need on site. Or walk to small mall next door. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Room The new look for the Westin Renovation rooms are wonderful. Great stay. Mahalo December 20, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>