Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1063 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 stars not 4 I think this hotel should be rated as 3 stars not 4 stars! It comes in a great location that us close to many attraction areas! However, you can feel that the hotel is old from the carpets, elevators, swimming pool! I encountered allergy in my room and the lobby and its most probably is due to the carpets as when i went outside the hotel i was okay! I stayed for 6 days and my room was never cleaned! I never had complimentary water unless i ask for it! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, just great,, best SPG hotel in Seattle This is WAY Better than W hotel if you are staying in Seattle. Although the category is one step lower than W, the quality is category 10!! Also the tallest hotel in Seattle Downtown among all hotels March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location very convenient to shopping malls, food court, nice restaurants, pike place market March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay The stay was average. Room was nice but not exceptional. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very noisy it was very noisy in the room we stayed in. There was a barking dog in the room next to us. also, there was a dance convention at the hotel that weekend that we were attending. kids were running up and down the halls until 11 pm, or so. I realize that the Westin has no control over these issues but the walls were not well insulated from sound. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great All the staff at the hotel were very helpful and extremely friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed at this hotel two weekend in a row. First weekend, i stayed two nights. First night the housekeeping clean the room but said still waiting for the towels. I thought they would bring it back later in the day. They did not. Had to call down. The second weekend, I took a shower after my daughter and realized she used up the only towel in the bathroom. I can't believe they only put one towel in a two bed guest room. I guess they are really low on towel inventory. Overall, it was a great location and great front desk service at check-in. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smell We were in junior suite 1950/51 and the musty smell (maybe stale smoke?) in the room was horrific! I did mention it to the front desk staff as well as the bell man that brought our luggage down. The front desk attendant seemed very indifferent to my concerns (sad since I am a platinum starwood member) but the bellman said he would tell someone in management. I would have made a bigger deal of it but with four kids with us it just seemed like too much of a hassle especially since the front desk didn't seem as though they didn't want to do anything about it. All other staff was fantastic. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We sent a very enjoyable four days in your hotel. We were very well taken care of. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is the best I was immediately greeted with a smile at the reception desk. I explained I was a bit early for check in, but the gentleman behind the desk said he might have a room for me. And, he did! The room is beautiful, clean, and the sheets are fresh. The view at the North Tower is beautiful. I can just sit next to the floor to floor windows and star at the sight! The concierge was very helpful and knows my needs as a weekend traveler. I am grateful I made it here this spring weekend. : ) March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Closes to Shopping Great view, great location, Nice décor in rooms, Love the rain Shower and comfortable bed, March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room The room was ok. Nice bed. Comforter was too thick. The lighting controls in the room were inconvenient as all were controlled by switches on the lamps, no wall switches other than one tiny wall lamp at door. The light in the shower was hanging loose from the ceiling. The toilet paper holder was also loose from the wall. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The 1st room I had after I unpacked I found I large wet spot on the carpet I had to move my room March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 month feedback Overall my stay at the Westin has been good. The staff is nice and attentive to my needs. At times the rooms have needed some work especially in the North Tower bathrooms. I had one room it would not stop flushing, another room the tissue holder came out of the wall. Also, most of the rooms in the North Tower have thin walls so you hear your neighbors and the elevator. The room could use a refrigerator to store food. Most of my co-workers have moved to other hotels due to availability of food for frequent business travelers March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My wife and I have always preferred this hotel when visiting the Seattle area. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Westin The Westin in downstown Seattle provided me with a great and comfortable room during my recent stay. The staff was professional and courteous. I will definitely stay there again when I travel to Seattle. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the Business Traveller The staff kindly provided me a large, clean, quiet room hours before I was scheduled to check in. I needed rest after a 6AM flight, and was given a very comfortable bed and blinds that provided total darkness. The large room desk accommodated my laptop and papers. The lobby could use seating near the door for those waiting for a cab, rather than standing or sitting at the bar. Very pleasant and polite staff. Thank you. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still need to work on the towels. In a prior review, I mentioned that some of the bathroom towels were a little worn. Well, it is 5 months later, same hotel, and one of the bathroom towels was so tattered it looked like something you use to wash your car. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth all around Check in process very smooth. staff friendly and professional at front desk. 5 stars for them. Checkout fine except all I wanted to ask outside at the bell desk/doorman was where the airporter picked up. Bell staff talking amongst themselves. I was able to make eye contract with some of them but they didn't acknowledge and kept talking amongst themselves. Stood in line at the Belldesk just to ask the question. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty view, good service, but wasn't the cleanest! The staff was friendly and delivered great service (free wi-fi), but the elevator had trash in it and looked like it hadn't been vacuumed, there was a empty beer can in the ice machine in the morning and there was hair on the wall on my shower--did not look like hair found on the head either! March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry but dirty room and loud hallway My room was not cleaned well. The bathroom vent had a thick layer of dust on it. I tested a spot and very easily wiped off. Mold on back of tub faucet. Light switch plate in bathroom is pulled away from wall. Main westin Seattle book was chewed up in corner from a dog. Large stain on lampshade between bed. The hallway is VERY poorly insulated for sound. My family was awakened throughout the night from loud talking in the hallway. Finally at 3am Went to use the phone but it was dead, discovered in the morning it was unplugged. So overall not close to a four star hotel. No attention to detail in the housecleaning and maintenance departments and loud poorly insulated rooms for sound from hallway. That being said it is in a great downtown location. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Seattle hotel I love this hotel and stay here several times a year for work. One of the best hotels for the price in the city. Everything was great except for one major issue: the internet service provider is either new or changed its firewall security. I was not able to get onto my company network - I work for a financial services firm and find 1 or 2 hotels a year where this is a problem (happens to financial firms and govt agencies. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay & Don't Eat New restaurant on the premises, Relish, definitely needs to work out the quarks. The burger I had was just okay, nothing special. I had breakfast the next morning and the service was horrible. After waiting 10 minutes for coffee I requested it again and the waitperson responded with " just wait a minute". Will not eat there again. But the hotel is in a great location and up to the Westin brand expectations. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle This hotel did not meet our expectations as a Westin or Starwood property. When we arrived, the front desk personnel were rude and not helpful. This property has no Starwood Concierge floor and little amenities. Our bathroom was dirty when we arrived, and daily housekeeping was sloppy. Little in-room information and we stumbled upon work-out room by accident. Very noisy room right next to elevator. Good things about hotel: Good location, very good breakfast in restaurant. Would not stay there again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel has great views (esp. the North Tower). I will make it my "home" hotel when traveling to the Pacific Northwest again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best! I absolutely love this hotel & starwood property! The Westin Seattle staff is very friendly every time I've stayed and my SPG status is always recognized and I just feel so spoiled every stay. My last couple visits I've brought friends with me that have never stayed at the property and they have all been amazed at the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of staff. The Westin heavenly beds NEVER disappoint & Westin Seattle remains my #1 choice & I visit Seattle more often BECAUSE of the Westin. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I am a local and no good hotels in Seattle. I used to think that the Westin was exceptional but it has diminished in my eyes. And was there before the renovation. My room was not exceptional. I asked for a great view and high level floor and i got 35th with a business building view. Ice machine flooded hallway and no staff around to fix. To top it off i was with family socializing in lounge area in front and a homeless person approached us for money. NOT RELAXING!! March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by heating issues twice in a role I had problem with heating unit in the room and system being to old March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night under the lights We had a fantastic stay. Everything was as we have come to expect. There was a computer foul up which locked us out of our room. Security arrived with new keys and the problem was solvef March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for a long weekend Close to all the sites. Excellent service , Comfortable bed, great view of the city, but expensive parking and separate charges for extras ie, robes and extra in room coffee March 12, 2013
  • 2015-07-01T13:36:00.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1063, tr_1063
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 37 next>>