Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 666 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable Stayed over on a Thursday night. Checkin was quick and simple, although no upgrade was offered as a Platinum member. Given a river view recently renovated room on the 26th floor. Room was comfortable and in good shape, although the bathroom is relatively tiny. Service was fine throughout my short stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!! This hotel is not only at the PERFECT location in Boston - but it has close to the PERFECT staff. They are wonderful from the front door, to the check in team to the management staff to the maintenance crew. All walking around with smiles and happy to be there Have ti give a special shout out to SHANA DINUSH. She is a professional from the word go...welcomed us and continued to stay in touch to be sure that everything was up to the standards of SPG! And boy was it - she went above and beyond to make us feel special! THANK YOU!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more I expected the room to be nicer for the price. No hot tub in the Spa Area. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst elevator system ever I have stayed in hotels in 35 countries now and the elevators at Westin Copley were laughably inept. One day I waited 10 minutes for an elevator to arrive. Most days required a minimum of 3-5 minute wait and then elevators would stop at almost every floor to add passengers, making the trip even longer. Adding to this, the escalators from floor 1 to Lobby were broken during my stay, necessitating using the worlds slowest elevator to move between the lobby and first floor. During my stay I witnessed a bellman yelling at a customer and storming off yelling about "the f$&@ing front desk" in sight of a number of customers. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service - Not Pleased Upon check-in, we found the staff not interested in any questions we had for them. I had specifically called the Hotel and asked for connecting rooms, and was told my reservation was all set accordingly. We arrived in the room to find our rooms were NOT connecting, and that there was nothing they could do for this. Way to start a fun Bachelor weekend right off the bat. After getting over the first issue, we came back to our room Saturday night to find our rooms were NOT cleaned what so ever. All the front desk had to say for this was we must have signed up for "Green Initiative" which I never have heard of. In addition, a filthy dirty food service cart was left practically in front of our door all day into the next morning when we checked out. My fiancé has reservations there in another 3 weeks for her wedding party which I will most definitely cancel if I do not get a response from the hotel. The staff at checkout acted like they could care less about any of our concerns and were not willing to do anything for us, which is absurd. I am typically and easy to please guy but this is ridiculous when you are paying almost $300 per night per room. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with one exception We've stayed at this hotel many times and have always found it to be accommodating even though busy. This time, however, the housekeeping was extremely disappointing. I did not opt for the "green choice" because we had a suite with several people. i had to call both days for service. Once completed it was underwhelming. Both days I left a large tip and specific instructions to no avail. I was very straightforward with the number of people I had, our needs which were not exotic and primarily included extra towels and blankets. They even managed to mess up the roll away bed, again, after 3 specific phone calls. They did not leave water, looked like they threw in another roll of toilet paper randomly, and never washed the table or desk even after I specifically called it out. I was very disappointed as this is not the quality of service I've had at this Westin nor many others i've stayed at over the years. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience I was in Boston for the very first time for a conference. I got into town early because I wanted to do some site seeing. When I checked in I stated this to the very friendly girl behind the desk. She was so helpful! I told her where I wanted to go and she handed me a map and recommended the way to get there so I could see other things along the way. My room was clean and so comfortable. If I could ship that bed home I would have. Best sleep ever! The only negative thing I can say is that the elevators took forever to get to the floor you were on. I was on the 30th and it seemed like it took 5 minutes to arrive. Overall it was a great experience July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Lovely hotel in a great location - lots to see and do in the Copley Plaza area. Very impressed! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Attended a business conference in August 2014. The Westin staff was very professional and spot on! I would recommend this venue! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Copley Place Is Perfect! My wife and I had the great pleasure of recently spending 6 nights at the Westin Copley Place. It was a wonderful experience in every way. The hotel is perfectly located within easy walking distance of shopping, amazing restaurants, attractions and, of course, Copley Square with all of its activity and amenities. Every hotel employee we met was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the hotel itself is beautiful and very well-maintained. The hotel was a highlight of our visit to Boston. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! In previous visits to Boston, they were uneventful but that all changed with my recent stay. Kudos to Management for hiring Kathleen! She is a godsend to your team. She made check-in a delight and personable. She was able to make the boring check in process into a personable experience. The room that we that reserved had an INCREDIBLE view of Boston and the Charles River. The room was immaculate and luxurious. We loved walking through Copley Mall after hours. Thank you for making this family visit a memorable one! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thermostat broken I stay in this hotel often, and usually have wonderful experiences. I entered my room to find the room like a sauna. I attempted to turn down the heat but the termostat was broken. I wanted to quikly shower and get ready for a cocktail party, so I called to get my rooms switched. It took about 4 phone calls and 15 minutes for them to tell me there were no rooms they could move me to. I then had to wait another half an hour for the engineer to fix it, and THEN i could take my shower and get ready. I was late for the event, the main reason I stayed here to begin with. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3 day stay Your staff was excellent from the time my husband and I pulled and dropped off our car right until we waited curb side for our car to be brought back to us. Excellent staff, service and room. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight This was our second stay at the Westin Hotel. It is a top notch hotel. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and we had a great view. We highly recommend the Westin...absolutely love it! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Copley Best place to stay in Boston for a family! Great staff, great rooms, and great views. Close to everything in Boston! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We extended our stay here by extra nights as a result of "Sandy" and the trains being cancelled. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful nd knowledgeable and covered access to Copley Place and the Prudential mall was certainly very handy during the storm and rrsukting windy and wet weather. The only downside was that the hotel charge of approx $12 for 24 hours wi-fi/internet use which is a bit naughty in this day and age - go into the mall and get online free just by being in the mall or near one of the shops. Otherswise a very enjoyable stay. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall vacation Great facility with very good staff in a perfect location for Bosotn August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Lines and Annoying Housekeeping I have stayed at this hotel many times, and this time we were in town for an event in the city and used points to pay for the room. We arrived in the evening. We were in a hurry so I parked at the hotel, but be warned the almost $50 parking per night is outrageous. There are garages nearby that charge $15. I don't pay that much in Manhattan! There was a very long line at check-in, it took almost 20 minutes to get through the line, even using the Platinum line. We were upgraded to a corner junior suite, which has AMAZING views. This makes the hotel worth it! OSushi just outside the lobby in the mall is amazing food too. Since it was a late evening event, we were in late and had a 4pm late check-out. There was no "Do Not Disturb sign in the room, but we put the latch on the door to signify that and went to sleep. We were awakened 5 times by housekeeping, despite us telling them no, and we were leaving at 4pm. They even came back twice to ask again what time we were leaving, and woke us up. That is unacceptable, even for a free room with points, as those points are valuable! I have had issues with annoying housekeeping here before, and I will think twice about staying when I want to sleep in. I will be in that position this weekend in Boston, so I have already reserved another SPG property. Hopefully they can realize it and fix the situation. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very nice hotel. I enjoyed everything about the hotel except your elevators are very slow. We had to wait several minutes on more than one occasion to catch one. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response from staff In general, the hotel met my expectations. However, the housekeeping staff made me feel like I was begging for the simplest things. After daily requests, I gave up! We've always enjoyed the ice water when we return from our walks. On one occasion it was available and never to be seen again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Boston The Copley Square location is great! The staff at both the Westin Waterfront and Copley Square treated us like royalty. I had accidentally booked the wrong location. We wanted to be close to Fenway as we had baseball tickets. Sarah at the Waterfront property called Copley Square for availability and we were able to get a beautiful room on the 34th floor! The staff at both locations were awesome. Hi five to Jason at the bar! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location... Refurbishment Would Be Welcome Why is it that the lamp shades are always a little tilted in convention hotels? I always seem to have to adjust the shade in hotels like this. It's indicative of the lack of attention to detail that should exist even in these large hotels. The fixtures and furnishings need an overhaul, and hallway noise travels right through the door. Internet in room was great... lobby signal kept dropping. Service and attitude of the staff at checkin was excellent. Have always loved the location. An investment of funds to bump up the physical plant would be a welcome addition to take it out of the current ho-hum state. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Shana at the front desk was extremely pleasant, competent and helpful. The location is the best in Boston. Great views. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. The worst experience due to the following: Lack of a shower curtin in room Room not made up Poor service at breakfast- actually got up and left Slow service re car from valet August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hospitality Means Something Different in New England I made reservations as part of a group, but then needed to add on a day since the airlines cancelled a flight. I was told by reservations the only option was for me to pay over $1,000 for one night. Yes, you read that right. That is more than my mortgage. Give me a break. I called the hotel directly and they sent me to the voice mail of the person who does the corporate and group sales. I left a message on two occasions. I never received a call back. This was a convention for conference planners. I would think that would get a hotel's attention. Also, I found the bar staff to be quite rude. This was the bar inside the hotel, which might be separately owned. The bartenders for our events, were terrific. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight after concert From the front desk staff to the room service excellent. Booked a junior suite, with an unbelievable view of Boston. Hotel centrally located. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Annoying Bellman Service When leaving the hotel, my wife needed to breastfeed our daughter before hitting the road for a long drive home. This meant we needed to leave the minute she was done. I asked to have a luggage cart brought up, and 15 minutes later, no one arrived. When I called down again, I was told they could not leave a cart, and that I needed to call when we were ready. A bellman then arrived, woke our napping child and refused to leave the cart. He then slammed the door. Needless to say, I was angry. I understand that the bellmen have jobs, but a once in a while exception should be made for the circumstances. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I wanted to book a hotel both near Amtrak train station and where I would be leading a workshop. Convenience of location, room price and of course safety were my major concerns. My real surprise was how lovely my room and the entire Westin Copley Place were, and so centrally located to historic sites. This hotel was a great find ~ and at a very reasonable price, a great value! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust on the candy and canned nuts This is a wonderful hotel, that I have a deep affection for. The staff are great and the location is very convenient for business and pleasure. My son and I came to Boston to visit schools and relatives. The first thing my son noticed while we unpacked was the thick layer of dust on the snacks and drinks on one of those electronic trays that charges your room for removing an item. I suspect that housekeeping does not dust these items as the room might be charged for a "purchased" item. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel apart from one horrible feature The lifts in this hotel are terrible There seem to be enough but the wait for one to arrive and particularly to allow one to go between the 3rd and 7th floor conference facilities are just terrible. Long frustrating waits only to find the lift full when it eventually arrives was a feature of our four days stay at the hotel. Simply well below a reasonable standard August 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>