ウェスティン・カルガリー

  • カナダ
  • T2P 2S6
  • アルバータ,
  • カルガリー
  • 320 4th Avenue SW
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room heating/ventilation and Breakfast I stayed at the Westin simply because of its convenient location and it is close to where I have my business meetings. I have stayed in regular and upgraded rooms over several years. I have three issues with the Westin: 1. It is hard to control the water temperature of the shower. 2. The heating vent is between to the glass window and the curtains. So, by closing the curtains, the hot air is trapped between the glass and the windows. 3. Breakfast at the Westin: Good food varieties, but, the bread is the old fashion white and brown. No decent bread that one can buy at a good bakery in Calgary. After paying over $30 for one’s breakfast, one would expect good healthy bread. Still, I do stay at the Westin! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual- above and beyond. My most recent stay can be summed up with one anecdote. I went out for a run, leaving the hotel at about 5:15 pm. When I returned to the hotel, I was hot and breathing heavily. So I stood outside the main front entrance for a minute to catch my breath. Without asking, prompting, or any communication at all, one of the doormen simply walked up to me and handed me a chilled bottle of water. He asked how my run was, where I had gone etc. This is the kind of service that happens all the time at the Calgary Westin. The staff just seems to know the right little thing to do, at exactly the right moment. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Starting with making the reservation, the people we encountered could not have been more helpful. The room was fine and a good night's sleep was had by all. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Rooms way too warm This really is a wonderful hotel. I have stayed here many times over the past few years. However, one recurring theme has been that in winter the rooms are incredibly warm and extremely difficult to get to a comfortable level. The individual air conditioning just pumps out more warm air. On the past two occasions I have turned the a/c off and opened the window and it has taken 24 hours to get to an acceptable level.Everything else (staff, breakfast etc) is great. Real shame about the high level of discomfort from the temperature (no, I am not suffering from the menopause!) February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hmmm I had originally booked this as a romantic kick-off for my wifes 50th birthday and our anniversary. While booking I explictly asked for a king bed. When I checked in I received a very small room with two doubles beds, this is not romantic at all. We had to spend the night sleeping in seperate beds. I did ask at the front desk to change and the hotel was booked solid. I have to wonder who got our booked King Bed? The only offer of restitution was a free breakfast. Like I said this was to be a surprise for my wife the real surprise was to be sleeping in two beds. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CCPA Conference in Calgary at the Westin We loved staying at the Westin. The staff were excellent at accomodating my lactose intollerant/milk allergic body. Essence provided a great spinach/salmon salad for lunch and the amazing buffet breakfast. The hotel was close to walking along the river and to many great restaurants. The manager's welcome in the liquid lounge was wonderful. The conference facilities were amazing. My experience with the valets, the conceirge and the front desk was extremely positive. Calgary itself was great and the walkways allowed us to walk in comfort - so many coffee shops! May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Overall an excellent experience. Hotel rooms are very sound proof and quiet. I was not overly pleased with housekeeping. It would be great if the bottom sheet fit properly on the bed. It would also be helpful to have more front desk help, the customer services is superb which means there is quite a wait for an available customer service representative. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There can be improvements The rooms are adequate. However I found the towels lacking. They are old and a bit smelly. Being Westin, I think the towels can be replaced by new ones. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nut allergies beware Overall, great hotel and location, I stay here regularly for business and brought my wife along this time. However, I ordered room service for the first time and had a problem with some substitutions we weren't made aware of (walnuts instead of pecans on the brownie# or not advertising some ingredients #we suspect it's almond flour instead of regular flour in the pizza# which resulted in my wife having a pretty bad allergic reaction to the pizza. Thankfully she had pills for it nearby but be very careful when you order because if you have nut allergies, you'll be in for a surprise. Also, didn't help that the ice machine on our floor was broken to help cool off the coffee she had to drink to help keep the symptoms from worsening #try it, totally works!). August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clean and the Bed is so comfort August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature It is the second time I notice this in 2 different stays at your hotel , I was freezing all night in my room and the thermostats was not starting the heating from midnight to 7 am , at 7 it kicked in . I do not work 9 to 5 and getting in my room when it's cold is not pleasant . You probably have an automatic system. That turns heaters off . I did not enjoy that . That is why I rated room comfort so low . I was very please with the rest of the room and hotel as usual . Don't know if it only me but this is a second time same hotel . March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service This was our first time at the Westin in Calgary and I was very impressed with the service we received from the minute we arrived and throughout our stay. The prompt service, attention to detail, and the anticipation of our needs were key factors in our decision to extend our stay. Add to that, a great downtown location ensures we'll be visiting again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable An excellent place to stay. I only wish I could have stayed longer. Maybe next time. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so many positives! From checking in to checking out we were treated with professionalism. Very clean with excellent attention to details. We stayed an extra night to extend our superb experience. Thank you, we will be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall - pretty good effort I have stayed in this hotel 3 times this year, each time for about a week. The service is generally good, the staff are good and respond quickly to deal with probelms. On my last stay - in the business tower the room was always dusty. There was always a layer of dust on the bed side tables. Plus the desk chair was in poor condition, and the fabric ripped out from under the seat but this was never fixed or replaced. - room 1357.. The fitness room is being re-modelled, but the upside is Westin arrange discount at Golds gym. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful welcoming staff. Facility is beautiful the restaurant food excellent! Right from the initial greetings of the valet, to reception, concierge, restaurant services, all were outstanding. The room was immaculate, staff knowledge in assistance with getting around Calgary awesome. Beautiful hotel and nicely laid out. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay at the Westin We have stayed at the Westin before and as always, its an excellent place to stay. Location is great, staff are very pleasant, a very clean hotel, and just a wonderful place to stay. The C-train is very convenient and close to the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staying Nice and clean. Very friendly staffs. Great F&B services. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great intro to Canada Instant positive impression.This was backed up by excellent accommodation and service. Sorry to leave! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a more comprehensive Cable Package February 10th, 2 very popular shows were televised....The Grammies and the new season of Walking Dead. Due to the new "business channel package", neither shows were available. I will be visiting Calgary one week of every month and am an Executive but do not watch many of limited channels that you have available. When staff tried to accommodate us to watch in the lounge, it was determined that we couldn't watch Walking Dead, on AMC, in a public place. Please increase your channel selection. Thanks February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Friendly The staff is amazing and the F&B in the hotel was divine. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returned my lap top charger During my stay, I forgot my lap top charger, and upon realizing that I had forgotten it, I contacted my father in Montreal since I was already in-transit. He called the hotel and was connected to Housekeeping, and talked to SYLVIA. She immediately said that they will check the room and within 30 minutes called my father back in Montreal to advise him that they had recovered the charger. Sylvia immediately offered to send the charger back to Montreal via Canada Poste and the next day called back to advise the tracking# for the package that was mailed on Feb 17, 2012. Yesterday we received the charger and have to thank SYLVIA and the staff in Housekeeping for their sincere and prompt response. The quality of service is highly appreciated and should not go unnoticed or acknowledged. Thanks you Sylvia. February 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The room was average at best. They gave me a voucher for $5 when I agreed to their "Green Choice'. By Green Choice they mean that I agree to not have my room cleaned in return for a a miserly $5. I don't know how this is green but it does save the hotel from having to pay room staff. The voucher is supposed to be good for food and beverage outlets in the hotel. Problem is that when I checked out at 6 am none of these places were open! Score two for hotel and zero for paying customer. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Very convenient for business travellers August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great stay. Would highly recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Although I've been lazy about writing a review, my stay at the Westin Calgary has always been " top notch". And the staff, what can I say.. Jill, Peglia, Michael, Annie, John, Helena ALWAYS greets me with a smile, and my lemon. The bellmen - Christopher, Tyler and all are prompt with the luggage and the cab. The front desk knows how to get things done quickly - April, Luis, Sara and all THANK YOU. You guys made me feel like I was returning home August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Just when I thought things could not get better it did. I stayed at the hotel and rented a conference room.the service was outstanding from catering staff, to front desk staff and the housekeepers who cleaned the room July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay This Hotel has a great location for getting around town and wonderful staff. The Concierge Michael helped me on several occasions and was wonderful and knowledgeable. He is a 5 star employee! The food is mediocre in the only restaurant that was open for dinner but there are many wonderful restaurants in town. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I would like to thank the staff for a very happy and special time honoring my wife and I 39 th anniversary. It was very nice touch to have the fruit tray and wine. Thanks for treating us on a personal level. That is rare in the corporate world these days. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I should have been happy with this Ideal location close to Folk Fest This hotel is situated well but be sure to specify your basic needs. The room did not have a bath tub. The shower smelled strong of mould. I have a sensitivity to mould and do not expect this condition at a WESTIN HOTEL but mostly I was very disappointed with the lack of response by staff. I have stayed here in the past and loved it. This time I left a day early. July 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>