The Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

  • 1601 Bayshore Drive
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6G 2V4
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes de hasta 18 años duermen de cortesía en las camas existentes de una habitación compartida con un adulto. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic My wife and I stayed here for our anniversary and the hotel delivered complimentary champagne and strawberries to our room. Completely unexpected but much appreciated. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice!! We had a great time in Vancouver and the hotel made a great difference..close to all the major places:Stanley Park, English Bay, downtown, etc. The staff's - namely AYLA's ,recommendation re. restaurants was right on! Thank you for the lovely time we had in one of the most beautiful cities in the world.. sailor61 July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning setting Right on the harbour, steps to Stanley park, great outdoor pool with a backdrop of the north shore mountains. Also appreciate the staff who make you feel welcome. Its one thing to have a nice / elegant hotel - and another to have staff who treat you like you're welcome and not as though you 'don't ' belong, because you didn't pull .up in a Mercedes. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking the one constructive item i wish was better handled was the parking expenses - not until i was leaving the garage was i informed that had i paid for my parking pass at the hotel desk, would i benefit from the reduced rate - instead i was required to pay the regular rate due to not having pre paid at the hotel. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From JAPAN !! So nice hotel !! All staff good job!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience for any occasion The Westin Bayshore is a home away from home for my regular business travel to Vancouver. The hotel sits on one of the finest properties in Vancouver. Near Stanley Park and downtown the hotel is right on the waterfront with spectacular views. The staff is some of the best I have encountered. I would recommend this great location when travelling to Vancouver for a short business trip or an extended stay to relax and enjoy the city of Vancouver. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has good location. The hotel is right on the water by Stanley Park. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in prime location and with highly attentive staff The hotel shows high comfort and has nicely furnished, modern rooms. It is located directly at the shore and offers a great view over the Burrard Inlet. The staff has been continously friendly and attentive. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location, flexible and friendly staff I stayed on level 5 of the Tower and found the room to be spacious and comfortable, with pretty much everything I expected. I was pleasantly surprised by the location, as I had thought it was going to be slightly outside the main part of the city, but I found walking around Vancouver absolutely no problem. I was also very pleased when the hotel offered to give me an extended check out time of 3pm, which helped my arrangements significantly. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View of the Bay! Westin Bayshore is a very nice hotel with friendly staff responding to your every need. Check in and check out were very smooth and seamless. The lobby is great, the floors not so much...and entry doors to each room could be replaced for an upscale look. We stayed for a week and paid nominally more for a bay side room. It was well worth the money! We definitely recommend the hotel (albeit I would not book it at above CAD200+15%). The amenities are high-priced, including the restaurants and parking facilities. The parking facilities right across the street cost less that half as much (a 30 second walk) and there are many fine restaurants within a 5-10 minute walking distance. We specifically called the hotel for parking charges before arriving; they failed to mention our other options across the street when asked! So, do not park at Westin and consider other options for food. That being said, when we ate in, the food was excellent. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The views from this hotel are spectacular. I have basically three issues with this hotel. !) The carpeting in the hallways is very grubby. 2) No free wi fi in the rooms. 3) For the price, it just is generally a little bit short- one would expect a little bit higher quality. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vancouver Great location VERY Friendly and helpful staff However: There was always a lineup of people at the front desk. More staff needed to handle the volume of guests. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK While our trip to Vancouver, overall was amazing, I have the say the Westin Bayshore did not meet our expectations. The Westin is usually a 5 star experience, this one was not. We arrived prior to check in time and told no rooms were ready and we would be called when a room was ready. We returned three hours later, 30 minutes prior to check in time. A room was still not ready. Mind you we had been waiting 3.5 hours now. We did not receive a call until 1.5 hours after check in time. We told them we wanted a free breakfast and they gave it to us for one morning. We would not have received it had we not asked. THe rooms are poorly designed- with the only small closet space being inside the bathroom and the shower door did not cover the shower so the entire bathroom got drenched every time you showered. My husband misplaced his glasses. It took us calling and looking for and investigating on our own to retrieve them. Had we not called multiple times and asked to speak to multiple people we never would have found the glasses. While many of the staff were excellent including the room attendants and the concierge, (which is not open past 6PM so if you need help you must go in the morning. There is also a line as there is only one concierge attendant there at a time) the front desk was mediocre. This hotel needs a major facelift which is surprising since it is a Westin. The location is great though and the people from Vancouver are some of the most helpful, friendly people you will ever meet. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location, nice facilities I had a very comfortable room with Marina view in the tower. Staff service was excellent. Just wish I had more time to play, and fewer meetings. Had a few internet problems, but otherwise was fine. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Good room, very attentive staff, good facilities (e.g., indoor and outdoor pool), excellent location. Can be recommended both for business and vacation travelers. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but paper thin walls The Hotel itself was wonderful, great location and views of the harbor. The walls between rooms however are paper thin. I could hear the guest next to me every time I was in my room. I also had an odd discovery when I moved the chair and ottoman, there was a handful of peanuts all over the floor. The staff was very courteous and the breakfast buffet had great variety. I would stay here again after shopping around to see what other hotels & room rates are available in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting The hotel is located in a great property, on the water and close to the park and downtown. Perfect for a large meeting as this was. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver, BC Stay in September 2013 Our stay at the Westin Bayshore was fantastic. We have wonderful bay views of the Harbor out our windows that slid open. Stanley Park where you can take a great bike ride was a walk away. Gas Town is an easy walk for dinner and shopping. The hotel staff was top notch. I can't say enough about the staff, extremely knowledgeable of the area and the most friendly I have met at any Westin. They have set a great standard. Great stay! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver We had a wonderful time in Vancouver over the New Years holiday. The room was beautiful, view from our room was outstanding and the staff was very courteous. The usual concierge was on vacation while we were there but the other staff was very helpful when it came to restaurant recommendations and information about local skiing. The room was wonderful - the Heavenly bed was amazing, the view was also stunning. It is a little off the beaten path, closer to Stanley Park then the Gastown and Yaletown areas but we really enjoyed trying restaurants on Denman Street - highly recommend the tapas spot, Espana. Our trip to Vancouver was incredibly memorable! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Four Seasons I stayed at both the Vancouver Four Seasons, the Metropolitan and Westin. The winner, by far, was the Westin Bayshore. Every single staff member was consistently friendly and helpful, as well as accommodating to my specific needs since I brought my wife and kids (courtesy strollers, umbrellas, replacement new exercise shoes for only $5.25). The extra "green" touch was fantastic - no cleaning service needed? They'll give you a $5 starbucks card per night. SPG member perks were also no hassle whatsoever. Only complaint, if you want to call it that, the breakfast options are ridiculously overpriced, as well as the $15/day in-room wi-fi PER DEVICE - silly fee when most resorts do it for free. We will most certainly be back! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. We had a great stay as the facilities were very well maintained and the room was clean , comfortable and the location to things is great. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities. Bathrobes in the room are longer than I've seen anywhere else. That is less revealing and more comfortable. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lovely setting I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years but never written a review. I chose to do this in part because the routine email from the hotel after leaving included the name and contact information for the hotel's General Manager. Such openess sparked this emai. The hotel has a special location along Burrard Inlet so one can watch rowers, seaplanes, birds, people on the seawall, the mountains, etc from a north facing room. Just lovely. The rooms are always very clean, well decorated with lovely beds. It is a short walk from the hotel to Stanley Park, the Convention Centre or the Robson-Denman areas. A lovely hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service This is my first time with Westin and would diffinitely return as a customer. Travel agent made errors in my booking and the manager Les was very helpful to make sure all was corrected. Very impressed to see that Westin takes care of their customers. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for the money I loved my stay at the Westin Bayshore. Gorgeous view from my room The bed was so comfortable. Loved the rain shower, so soothing. I give the room a 10. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location... Great situation and fabulous views across the water, staff are friendly, respectful and very professional and the rooms also have great views across the harbor.. On the downside the old tower which I stayed in is showing its age, dull and dowdy (brown) colour schemes and sadly few tech facilities - few power points in convenient locations for laptops and smartphones. The TV - also fixed angle to the bed and not rotation to view from the comfortable seating. Frankly its just a little dated! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation It was, once again, a pleasure to be able to stay at your hotel as we try to do twice a year for ten days. We experienced excellent service and courtesy from all the staff in which we came in contact. Thank you and, hopefully, we will see you all again soon. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location, walking distance to many attractions June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel My experience all around was excellent. The only thing annoying was the expected charge for WiFi in the rooms. Free WiFi access is standard at good hotels world-wide and for a top hotel in Vancouver, this charge has a sense of cheapness about it. Also, my room key de-magnetized 4 or 5 times. I greatly appreciated your friendly and attentive staff. The gym is great too. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Weekend Great weekend stay with the hotel and facility. Amazing location and the desk staff was awesome! May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>