多伦多威斯汀王子饭店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • York Mills 路 900 号
  • 邮政编码 M3B 3H2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Property We were very happy with our stay. The room was a bit dated (wallpaper) but the bed was excellent and the room had modern amenities. The property is gorgeous and relaxing. A great place to relax and feel you got away from it all in the midst of Toronto. You are literally 20 minutes from downtown. The main restaurant looked great as does the lobby. Parking is pay here both self and valet. Concerns here are with the the pool. You have a major Carpenter Ant problem. You also have a signage problem getting to the pool that needs to be corrected. The room service at the pool is also a problem. I gave up on my drink order on Saturday. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The staff is extremely professional. The food is excellent, great presentation. The bar is extremely well located in the main entrance. The rooms are very well appointed and the cleanliness is amazing. The only issue is a shower cap should be available in washrooms. The location of this property is excellent, whether travelling north or south. Nice quiet property, with great walking paths and all amenities. Would highly recommend this property for business or relaxation. Great pool & Exercise room..all you could ask for & more.. I know this property very well for 25 years, had many many meetings and events here. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location but could use improvements Nice hotel, located out of the city and a nice park behind. Facilities are average. Sauna doesn't work, and the hot tube is cold. Gym is very small. Ate breakfast and enjoyed the buffet. However my room was slightly dirty upon entering (the cups in the bar and the desk area). Exercise room was a bit dirty and no staff, water spilled all over the place and some equipment didn't seem to have been wiped down for awhile. The room itself was a bit cold or too hot, ran the AC or Heat non stop....leaving it at 21-22C did not seem to work at all. Plus it was so loud to keep on all night (I left it on regardless) I think there are some better alternatives in the area. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service: Better Sleep I love the Starwood Group hotels. I was thrilled when there was a Westin near the locations for my most recent business trip. From Check-in to dining to the heavenly beds, everything was wonderful. I loved the decor and the cleanliness. I will definitely stay here again on future trips. September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Westin experience I was disappointed in how long it took to check in - 10min per person is WAY too long! There was a huge line up and only 2 ppl doing the checkin's (one was in training). We had a wedding to get to and this made us have to really rush to get ready. Only 1 of my 3 rooms was ready at 1pm (expected). When we came back after the service at 4:30pm, one of our rooms still wasn't ready and we heard a lot of other ppl from the wedding saying there's wasn't either. ppl were storing luggage in their rooms for those ppl that didn't have rooms. Others were given room keys to rooms already occupied (!?). And honestly, that was the hardest heavenly bed I've ever slept in. Oh - and I was also charged too much for one of my rooms. Sigh Not the experience I was hoping for with the Westin. The only reason I said I would recommend the hotel is that the options are limited in that area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxed and Welcoming Place We stayed two nights at the Westin Prince in Toronto. From the moment we arrived, to our departure, the staff (including housekeeping) was so welcoming and helpful. Our room was large and very clean with the most comfortable beds. The outside grounds, with their beautiful flowers and walkways, the pool and tennis court all added to our sense of relaxation. Indoors, we enjoyed fine dining and at the end of the evening a nightcap before bed. It was truly a home-away-from-home. I sincerely recommend this hotel and hope to return soon with our extended family. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Friday night fire alarm... Our first night of 3 had us up with fire alarms for over 1 hour - very loud in the guest rooms. The hotel was never evacuated. Fire department came and made mostly unintelligible announcements telling us to stay in our rooms. I thought that this very annoying event might cause the Westin Prince to cut us a break on the cost of our stay, but no, in addition to charging for every little thing they can, this was a valid fire alarm in their view and did not warrant any break in the price of the room for that eventful evening. It is definitely a nice-enough place to stay. But not being able to sleep needs to cost the hotel something in my mind. Not happy that they don't believe the same thing. We stayed at the Westin Prince because the wedding party chose it for the location. I'll probably stay elsewhere next time I'm in Toronto. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for business travellers Fast check in/out, service was a bit on the slow side for dinner upon arrival Sunday evening but fast and efficient for breakfast during the week. The breakfast buffet was generally good, however, some of the hot items were barely warm. The room was spacious, however the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed comfort was average and too firm for a good rest. Internet access was good but pricey. Get a rate with free Internet if you can which I did. If you're looking for an indoor pool, you'll find one outside, and quite the maze to find it. There is a nice outdoor area in the back for sitting with chairs backing onto a forest with shade for relaxation. Overall, a good stay but room for improvement with rooms looking a bit tired. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Average to Average My past stays at other Westin properties have been good to excellent. With the 2 issues below I would have to rate the stay as below average to average. 1. arriving in from Vancouver, I had a 3 hour time zone change, so trying to sleep in Saturday morning I was awaken by maintenance in the room next door drilling.bang on the connecting wall. 2. After a night out Saturday and arriving back a the hotel, house keeping had made the room, but did not replace the pillow cases and thus left the pillows in the middle of the bed. It means no supervisor ever came into the room to check for proper accordance. As it was late evening, I never bothered to call house keeping to rectify the problem. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis We were pleasantly surprised by our stay with The Prince in Toronto. It was truly an oasis in the frenzied weekday actives which took us to toronto in the first place. First impressions were indicative of a calming experience. the food was ver very good, and especially appreciated the breakfast brunch. An exceptional value. Very competent staff at every turn! A great spot to unwind and recharge, away from the bustle of downtown Toronto and yet, so close! Thank You and so does our dog! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Service I remember in the past This was not my best visit to the Prince. It started with a late check-in (12:45 am) after a construction-delayed drive. I was late, I was tired but the check-in was awkward. In my room the amenities were not the same as the past and I discovered in the morning that I could not get the television to turn on. Finally, on check-out I looked for the apples in the lobby (one of my favourite perks) and found none. Perhaps just a bad experience. I like the Prince and I find it convenient and reasonably priced, I just hope this is not a trend in customer service. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good begiinnings It's a fine idea to issue a $5 gift card for agreeing to no housekeeping for a day. I would prefer to have the room tidied, with the same sheets being used. Even that should save the hotel at least $5. The printed cards are a discreet ecological green, but are hard to read. A deeper ink is needed. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room did not get cleaned on the 2nd day Given the supposed caliber of the Westin name, I was very disappointed that my room was not cleaned on my second day. While I understand not changing linen, I do not understand not emptying trash or restocking the in-room coffee. I arrived back too late that evening to remedy it. I was offered the standard 500 extra points for the normal "instruct not to clean" but seemed like a meaningless gesture. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Just wanted to pass along a brief message for anyone considering staying at the Westin Prince in Toronto just off York Mills. My wife and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary there on Saturday and the experience was outstanding. The front desk wished us their best upon arrival (and departure) and we even had a small gift (wine and desserts) for us in our room when we returned from dinner. We specifically picked the Prince because of our postitive past experiences with the hotel, and just when we thought the experience couldn't be any better, they went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to celebrate an event, or simply just looking to get away from reality for a night. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful stay The hotel was old and dated. The rooms were disgusting. Old carpet & furniture. Chipped and wornout furntiture and caprets in rooms. Room smelled old. Bathroom needs total renovation. Ventilation systems was noisy and inconsistent. We feel itchy after stay. Attended a banquest and brunch at hotel. Awful too. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weeken in Toronto While driving in from Montreal, my 2 year old vomited. so you can imagine when we finally arrived we were elated. The check in person was able to make arrangements to accommodate my gold status and upgrade us to a corner room. THANK YOU!!!!!! We go to our room and realized that our son decided to unpacked his clothing before we left Montreal. staff was great in steering us to the nearest Joe Fresh Store. They also gave our 2 yr old a welcome kit. he loved it. Breakfast buffet was a hit for him as well. The only down side is the pool is not heated. after 15 mis in the pool, my son's lips turned blue. location is great. i usually stay downtown, i think i will be staying here from now on. if the price is right. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was extemely helpful! The staff was helpful and knew the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall comfort good The location, rooms, food, bar, gift shop for snacks was all great. The hotel lobby is very pleasant and the staff was great. The only issue I had was having to pay for Wifi. We drove from St. Louis to Toronto and back stopping at hotels in Niagara Falls, Indianapolis (2 different hotel chains) and Cleveland and they ALL had free Wifi...seems like nickel and diming guests for $10 a day. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel for business stay. Very good hotel,I have been staying there for the past 5 yrs and I do enjoyed the hotel services especially the Concierge .Mr.leroy miles and Mr. Ernie Cohen. They should be commended for there excellent service they offer. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd Week I stay at this hotel every week for work. This week everyone seemed a bit grumpy. The elevators took forever and my bathroom wasn't completely clean... there were half full shampoo bottles, hair in the tub. It just seemed off. I'm back next week and I hope that it improves. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the business traveler The Westin Prince was a great location for a business trip. The entire hotel was impressively appointed and my room was spacious and very comfortable. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive, the buffet breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay there again soon! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security Our main complaint concerns the security arrangements in the hotel when, due to no fault of our own, we were unable to access our room 1002 on two separate occasions. We felt that the incidents were dealt with in a heavy handed way bearing in mind that we had been in the hotel for several days when the incidents occurred and were known to some of the staff. If guests are expected to carry ID this should be made clear. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oh the wifi Ok so the westin prince Toronto is a nice hotel. It's clean. The gym is nice, the staff is friendly. But the in room wifi is basically a joke. I've stayed in the hotel multiple times and the in room wifi is mediocre at best and unacceptable at worst. During this stay it was at its worst. Depending on where in my room I was sitting I would lose connection. That was if I could even connect at all. I tried to connect with an iPad, then later an android smart phone, and when those were both on and off I tried my pc. With each device the connection was the same minimal. For the price you charge your guests for in room wifi they should expect the same quality wifi service they pay for at home. Not some joke of quality like I experienced last week. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by At Westin level! Together with my family I spent two nights at this hotel and used it as a base to visit Toronto. That was at a time an advantage and a limit. The advantage was that the hotel was a good choice to visit the city. The limit was that while visiting the city I could not enjoy all the impressive facilities granted by the hotel, i.e. gym, pool, tennis courts, etc. Incredibily nice the personnel at the reception, always smiling, supportive, effective. Delicious the buffet breakfast. As a Platinum, I got all the possible recognition they could grant me with. The only disappointment was that during the day between the two nights none cleaned the room up. Unusual for a hotel of such a level. Yet, I would suggest Westin Prince to all those visiting Toronto. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Lone female traveller and you put me at the end of a hallway near a set of stairs. The security lock on the door was broken and therefore wouldn't work. Door to balcony wouldn't open wide enough to access the balcony. Received the corporate rate for the room and wouldn't pay the full price for it. Unfortunately, I expected a lot more from the name, perhaps this was unrealistic. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely property and very nice staff The property is very well maintained and the staff very nice. The lobby area was a bit on the cold side, given that it was 60 degrees outside. Other than that I have no complaints. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows incredibly comfortable. I slept very, very well. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet luxury in the city The grounds around the hotel were a pleasant surprise - with the outdoor pool and tennis courts in a park-like, quiet setting, despite being close to major roads. Very good location for exploring the city. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I stayed for a weekend and everything was wonderful. The rooms were spacious and had a great view of the city. The hotel staff was very helpful and cheerful anytime we needed anything. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice We were very happy with our stay. The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. It is close to everywhere with ample parking space. The staff are very friendly and always there to help ( thank you Joseph). Some say the hotel is a bit far from Downtown, it's really not. The hotel is centrally located close to everywhere. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very friendly and welcoming group of people at the Westin Prince Toronto. August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>