The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • New Jersey
  • 08540
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience Ever I am a Platinum Member of Starwood. . In all the years I have traveled, I have never encountered the problems we had at this hotel. After the first night of a 2 night stay we left for the day only to find out later that night when we returned that they had given our room to another guest. Not only did we lose our room, but our items were apparently thrown out. The staff at the hotel was not helpful with empty apologies and each time they made a promise to follow up they disappeared. I am so frustrated with Starwood, Westin and obviously this hotel. BTW the property is poorly maintained. The pool area was a disaster area with trash, towels and food scattered everywhere. Plan on eating elsewhere as there is virtually no options at the hotel other than room service. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and Comfortable After walking into the Princeton Westin on a hot, muggy August afternoon, we were immediately welcomed into the lobby with carafes of chilled lemon water and a wonderful ambience. The room was clean and and the bed and bedding was very comfortable. Everything from the spacious room to the coffee maker complete with Starbucks coffee, we were able to relax in comfort. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the little touches that made our stay a pleasant one! I would highly recommend this hotel. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great Hotel We are happy with our stay at Westin. Front desk staff was very good and accommodating. Rooms are large and beds were very comfortable. Location is great and convenient. Wish WIFi was working. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienient location for visiting Princeton Only a few minutes drive from campus, this hotel provided everything we needed during our visit to Princeton. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast buffet was delicious! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel with nice amenities.service is good & staff is good. housekeeping needs to be immproved. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My daughter and her friend had a joint overnight birthday party Saturday night at the hotel. We had 11 girls in total 9 of which slept over. The hotel was great and the front desk staff made the girls feel really welcome - A special thanks to Lauren, Chris and Frankie -- Lauren the girls loved you and really appreciated the M&M's. Thanks for letting them take a picture at the desk with you. The girls had a great time! We were very pleased with everything at the hotel. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, nice area had a great time at the hotel, lots of great eating options in the area, and nice and secluded. Rooms are nice and staff are too. My only complaints would be the condition of the pool, which was fairly dissapointing, and the size of the tv in the room, which I found particularly small. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great respite We came here for two nights to attend a family birthday celebration in nearby Princeton. The hotel was very comfortable and allowed us to relax after a long drive. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great. We loved the location and welcoming courtyard. We would definitely stay here again. One comment, the indoor pool attaches to the outdoor pool which is off season. The indoor side could use a refreshing. Overall, a great hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel cares - Sam was very helpful - breakfast at the Parallel 40 restaurant staff was great - doormen at check in and check out were very attentive - hotel overall was very caring, everyone went over board - this was a difficult time for me to be a hotel guest, the caring attitude of the staff was very appreciative - i am in the service industry, we know what to expect. I made my reservation through Hotwire and it all worked out well. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff work hard to please and provide friendly cooperative service. They want you to be completely satisfied and do everything they can to make sure that happens. The main concern is you! July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by tim as a lifetime platinum member, i have stayed at seemingly endless number of properties. Most vary from good to great. This property has consistently failed to meet the SPG standards. Whether it one time the staff is disinterested, or the room is less that expected (one time there were 100s of dead flys on the floor), or the dining less below average, something is just off. could be a solid property but not the case September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hated to leave! My stay at the Westin was amazing. I felt like a princess! I have never seen such a friendly staff. My rating of sleep was because of personal medical issues. I am sure most people would have had a much more positive experience. Overall my time spent at the Westin was wonderful! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately will come back! Our experience was excellent from the moment we arrived. Sam took care of us and all staff we encountered were courteous and very helpful. Prior to our arrival we had a little glitch in our reservation but Esther and Parker remedied that perfectly. The hotel was very clean, our room was very clean, we had many family members staying there at the same time for a reunion in town and we loved sitting outside in the evening in the courtyard. I used the fitness room which was very well equipped and then sat by the pool to catch some sun. We will definitely return when we are in Princeton! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing 24 hours in Princeton Booked the room via SPG website with the romance package rate. Champagne and chocolate strawberries were delivered to the room, and the front desk provided vouchers for breakfast discount. Room was clean, heavenly bed was wonderful, and outdoor pool was also very nice. I did have some trouble finalizing the room rate between SPG web site and hotel personnel, but EVENTUALLY an on-site hotel manager was able to honor the lower room rate. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the Princeton NJ area. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK My boyfriend and I decided to go for a one night stay at this hotel. Website pics looked great and the price was reasonable. We had paid for a romance package, when we checked in the wine and strawberries were not ready, about an hour and a half after check in they were delivered (with a do not disturb sign on the door) isn't the point of that to not disturb? There must have been a convention of 15 year old boys because they did nothing but take up the entire hotel, pool area and every where else. They were running around the halls, and it was just chaotic. Not exactly our idea of a quiet night alone. The food was great, both dinner and breakfast. Again though in the morning with the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping knocked on the door, this was just so concerning to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Operation Recently I stayed at this hotel with my family. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I left a pouch at the room when I checked out. They quickly sent it to my next hotel. I think the management staff there really have a service mind which makes overall service of the hotel so great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was faboulous in all areasl We enjoyed our stay immensley.The staff were so helpful & friendly.They made us feel so welcome.The Sunday breakfast buffet was great.The room was very clean.The hotels location in forrestal village is beautiful.You couldn't ask for more.Thank you Westin for a great stay. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable! Rooms were clean, bathroom had super shower head, like a rain shower. Bed is so plush slept like a queen. Staff was very helpful, curtious and very professional. Unfortunately did not dine there since we had family functions in PA. Would definitely recommend this hotel as my brother had recommended this hotel for our stay. Beautiful experience! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff The staff went above and beyond!!! My cell had broken and I desperately needed to make an international call. I was allowed to borrow one of the staff's private phone in order to send an SMS. I have never experienced such service before!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service I always feel that this Westin, in particular, wants me to have a pleasant stay. The staff are friendly, courteous and have a great sense of humor. Dawan was outstanding and accommodated my requests quickly and efficiently - smiling the entire time! October 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience with key card I appreciated a room upgrade at check-in to the Executive Level. Unfortunately, i had a bad experience with the my room's key card. I woke up and went to the 6th floor and attempted to bring breakfast and coffee back to my room. My key card did not work and while I am trying to get the key to work, i spill my coffee and all my breakfast. I proceed to go to the front desk for a replacement key and rather than spend the two cents on a new card, the front desk rep reprograms my existing key. This all takes 15 minutes because there is a line to check out and I need an escort to my room because I left my ID in the room. I go back to the sixth floor to replace my ruined breakfast and again my reprogrammed room card does not work.. Back to the front desk a second time and finally a new key card!!!! Very bad way to start my day Why don't you have a lounge for the Executive Level. The area is too small and a joke. Why don't you give ne replacement cards rather then reprogramming defective ones. Why is there only one front desk rep on at 7:00am? August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising Find This was a pleasant surprise...very nice quiet hotel near Princeton...great pool...lobby bar and food...Ruths Chris nearby...Platinum upgrade was not made but the property was busy with a wedding...but a very nice find and highly recommend August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I travel regularly and must say that my eperience with this location has been top notch. The staff have all displayed an attitude of being very helpful and caring and the room has always been perfect for me. I highly recommend this hotel. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! even during a Hurricane Stayed here during Hurricane Sandy. The hotel is very clean and looks really new and state of the art. The outside forrestal village and landscaping was really nice too, but we didn't make it outside at all due to the hurricane Sandy. The staff was really great and made everyone feel at ease. And they did everything they could to accommodate guests. We were all pretty much stuck at the hotel as there were no nearby options for restaurants or shopping since all of them were closed due to the hurricane. The restaurant offered buffet for dinner which was an awesome idea so people wouldn't have to wait 2 hours for dinner. And plus, I doubt that the food distributors were doing deliveries that day. Anyhow, the dinner menu was great! There was a power outage shortly after dinner started, and all the staff got together to bring candles out so everyone can finish dinner. The chef cared so much that she was on the floor also putting candles on the table and checking up on guests. The GM here should be proud of the team and employees here. They really went above and beyond!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay at the Westin again!!! The staff at the Westin were so friendly and accommodating. Our room was immaculate, the beds were extremely comfortable and the double shower heads were a "spa-like" treat!!! Will definitely stay at the Westin again!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatiful rooms. Rooms are clean, staff are freindly also location is easy to find, free parking and convenience of club lounge hours. Only thing is internet not free in the rooms nor the business center if you don't have your laptop. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway! My wife and I stayed on 8/31, upon check in I mentioned that we were on a mini getaway for our anniversary, from there on we were treated amazing! Thanks for the hospitality and we will be doing this again soon! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for the Princeton area I have stayed numerous times at this hotel. Good option in Princeton, with a decent bar, excellent bartender. Rooms are a little worn out and limited suite upgrades. Overall decent to stay. Will come again. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay while visiting Princeton University We've stayed at every place in the area while visting Princeton. We love the Westin...indoor and outdoor pools...great workout facility...really comfortable beds. Really nice people at the front desk. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I found the staff to be very friendly, helpful and accomodating to all my requests. I particularly like the workout feature of borrowing sneakers. First time using it and it was a great feature! August 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>