波士顿海滨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 夏季街 425 号
  • 邮政编码 02210
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location Weston Boston Waterfront is out of the city center, but close to Fanuel Hall and great waterfront restaurants. The water taxi took us from Long Wharf to Charleston Navy Yard to see USS Constitution. The rooms were cool and comfy, great supplies in the bathroom. Bottled water brought to the rooms. Extra for self parking, but you can come and go with your room key at no additional charge. Wish there was free wifi in the rooms, then the stay would have been perfect all around. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby Bar not up to Westin standards Outside of the lobby bar, everything was fine..After supper (around 8 on Saturday night) we went to the Lobby Bar for cofffee. I ordered a coffee with whipped cream and my husband ordered an Irish coffee. I was told that no whipped cream was available so ok but the real disappointment was the coffee coming in a paper cup and at best being lukewarm. My husband's Irish coffee was even worse - cool, no whipped cream or any kind of garnish on top, and no rimming of the glass with sugar . As well, milk had already been added to the coffee without him being asked (he drinks it black)... however, he at least did get a glass cup. I could understand this if we were in a local diner but in the main lobby of the Westin? March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The difference... There are many hotels that do a great job. Many in Boston. Over the past few years I have been staying at the Westin Boston Waterfront for the Boston Seafood Show and there is an employee there that makes all the difference in the world for a guest. Her name is Zoraida. She is a waitress at the Birch Bar and adds more value to your hotel than anyone in management will ever know. Do yourselves a favor and hire 50 more employees like her! Everyone at that property does a great job but Zoraida has always stood out from the crowd. Many people talk about her but I am not sure they have ever spent the time to write. I thought she deserved it. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overpriced for room quality Quality of room and amenities (lack thereof) poor for the cost August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Firdt & Last Time At Weston I have nothing good to say about the staff at this hotel. Not one smile, no help with our luggage, The only recognition of my SPG gold was "what do you want?" I didn't remember the options except for free wi-fi, so I selected that. When I tried to use the wi-fi, I got a page with the cost schedule, but no "complementary" option. So I gave up on the "free wi-fi." The breakfast was good but not worth $24. Of the 6 hotels I visited in the last 3 weeks, this was the most expensive breakfast - 3 of them were free breakfast !! 4 of the were SPG hotels.Also your web site lies!! It is NOT easy to get there from the airport when you are dragging luggage with you. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! I was staying here because it is the hotel attached to PAXEast and I was thrilled with my stay. The Westin had been contacted beforehand about PAXEast attendees having a game night the night before PAXEast started. The Westin not only set up extra tables for us, but also allowed us to use a closed restaurant and set up bars with special gamer themed drinks and snacks. It was an amazing night and I was blown away by how accommodating and just plain nice the staff was for us. I would stay at this hotel again, even without a conference. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services and Staff Slipping I had stayed at the Westin Waterfront last year for PAX East and thought the facilities were fantastic. The service was very nice, the services were great, and the rooms were wonderful. Over the last year though the service and services have slipped tremendously and the current in room setup is very disappointing. I was originally told that my reservation (which actually was two reservations tied together) would not have issue but on Sunday myself and my roommates found out that our keycards were no longer working. When I went to the front desk to discuss the issue, they informed me that all of our keycards had been deactivated because of the separate reservations, but no one on the staff gave us any indication that this would occur beforehand. There was also what looked to be a fridge in the room that even had a BTU refrigeration rating on it but ended up not working and I ended up losing $20 in ice cream and a very nice $30 seafood meal from Union Oyster House because of it. There was no indication previously from the staff or from signs that the unit was not actually a working fridge. When I talked to the staff about it, they said that it was clear that it wasn't a fridge. When I pointed out to them that the unit had a refrigeration rating on it, they just said but there's nothing that can be done about it. Also my friends and I were trying to hang out late in the lobby, which we had done last year and they had done the last 2 years before that. At around 2am the staff kicked us out of the lobby with no warning about it and refused to listen to us when we were talking with them about how we had done this before or when asking where we could go from there. This same type of thing happened with throwing a pool party earlier that night where we had reserved the pool and wanted to have ice cream sandwiches in there, which we had done for the last two years but this time were kicked out of the pool area for with no one willing to work with us on some way of making our annual party still happen. The rooms were still very nice and the facilities were clean and pristine as usual, though I am not a fan of the shower design and how it gets water all over the floor of the bathroom, but seeing as we are a group that fills up the hotel and brings them a lot of business not only for rooms but also for restaurants and bars, I'd have expected more working with us and better service as a whole. Instead I received some quite poor service and regrettable times that made me and others question whether the convenience of staying there next year outways the terrible service me and many others in this community received. I hope that this can change. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire Alarm We stayed at this hotel after a very long day and night, and were awoken by a fire alarm. That is understood, but it followed for an hour at 2am of loudspeaker comments that never really made sense. Our night became very disruptive and we really found it hard to relax after a long day. Anyway, I completely understand and respect the needs of an emergency situation, but some of it was really poorly handled. Not quite sure if it was the hotel staff or not, so I really do not have a gripe with this hotel. When I contacted SPG about the incident, they were wonderful and really addressed my complaints quickly and were very understanding. Thanks SPG!! February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gym/pool area I stayed at this Westin for 3 nights, and overall I enjoyed it. The gym is large and has tons of machines (though no stair climber, which is a personal preference.) Having a heated pool/jacuzzi in the dead of winter is a great perk after long work days. Also the front desk staff was very accommodating and SPG status was well recognized. Only issue - more than once, I had to hail my own cab from the cab line and load my bags as no Westin staff were to be found out front of the hotel or even just inside. Also needed to regain baggage I had left with the bellmen, but again, no one at front of the hotel. I realize it's cold, so they don't have to stand outside all day... just keep eyes/ears out when guests are clearly trying to accomplish something that is their area of responsibility. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk lacks training, common sense Let s start with the positive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The front desk is populated by eager, minimally trained young persons. When an issue arose and a manager was asked to intercede, a haughty, uncooperative, assistant manager came from out back and refused to discuss the situation and walked away. I would not stay here (Boston/Waterfront) again and would caution others as well. I have stayed at many Westin Hotels and travel regularly both here and abroad. This was as unique, poor and amateurish front of house experience as I have ever experienced. This is NOT a Westin thing, this is a site specific comment. Avoid this particular Westin. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if attending a Boston Conference I loved the location of this hotel as I was attending a conference at the ajoining building. The hotel met my basic expectations for Westin hotels--ie: rooms, bed, cleanliness, shower head, shampoo, etc were all consistent. I was disappointed in the fact there was no SPG club. I was told it is because they are a conference hotel. I'm not sure what this has to do with providing an SPG club for frequent Starwood clients. I could have chosen one of the other Westin hotels in Boston ahd as I really enjoy the clubs. I also was not acknowledged as a Platinum member when I arrived. Although this is minor, in the scope of life, I did miss the acknowledgement. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected I booked a same day reservation at this hotel on a recent business trip. It was exactly what I expected from a Westin. The bed and shower were great. The room was comfortable. The front desk had not been given my spg number, so did not know my status when I checked in. However, they tried to find me a room upgrade, and sent bottles of water up when I could not be on a preferred floor. That was very pleasant. We had drinks and dinner in the City Grill. The atmosphere was great, as were the drinks. The dinner was average. Our cab to the airport gouged us though. He would not turn on the meter, and charged a $22.50 flat fee. It was a five minute drive. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, but... The Westin was very nice, the concierge's were superb, and it was easy to get where we needed to go from there. However, it suffers a bit from not having anything but high end restaurants around. With kids, who don't need $25+ meals regularly this was a problem. Other wise the hotel was very good August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Condiments There were no teabags in my room August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. The room was great. I was disappointed that a microwave wasn't available, no transportation to and from the airport and computer service was too expensive.. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary We celebrated our 2th anniversary at the Westin Boston Waterfront. Staff was wonderful and made our stay extra special!! We LOVE the WESTIN BOSTON WATERFRONT!! After long days of see all the attractions, the beds were as they promised HEAVENLY!! We will be back again and again and again!! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A cut above This Westin is just superior to most other Westins that I've stayed at. The breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and pleasant. Check-in is a bit slow, they need more people at the desk - and they should have a dedicated line for SPG Gold and Platinum members. Food options are good and room service was above average. Great location in the Seaport - my favorite area in the city. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by last minute good room, comfortable, wish we could have had 2 queen beds instead of 2 full beds, but rooms were limited apparently August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a Convention I stayed here for the National Employment Lawyers Association Annual Convention and it really was a great facility for us. The hotel has a lot of different meeting spaces so we had plenty of room. The food and drinks were great. Wait staff was very attentive. We really didn't run in to any problems at all. As far as our personal experience, that was great too. Our room was comfortable and always clean. The room service was quick and the food good. The only reason I checked "unsatisfactory" for SPG recognition is because it was never mentioned so I don't know if we are supposed to be treated differently because of it or now. Overall, good stay! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff This hotel has one of the the most friendly and professional staff I have ever encountered we were checked in by Matt T. when we got to our room which was very clean and nice but did not have a waterfront view which we had requested we called and within minutes Matt called wished us a Merry Christmas and we were relocated to of all things the presidential suite AMAZING . Sharon the concierge is the sweetest woman you will ever meet and anything you need she will make it happen You can not go wrong staying at this hotel you might not get the Presidential suite but you will not be disapointed. Thank you Matt and Sharon you made our Christmas in Boston unforgettable. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Had a wonderful one night stay here the night of Oct 30th. Came up to watch Game 6 of the World Series and stayed at the Westin Waterfront. The service from staff was great. I particularly appreciated the welcome and service from Calvin at the front desk. He recognized my gold status and truly appreciative of my business and loyalty. I've only had that type of service at one other SPG property. He was a true professional and helped to make the trip a success. He worked to get us a room ready before normal check-in hours. He went above and beyond and it made the trip perfect. I'll stay here again when I'm in the city. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! My boyfriend and I arrived at the Westin for a one night stay. As we were walking to the front desk to check in, we were greeted with a big smile from Greg! He was extremely nice and inquired about the nature of our visit. Greg put us in an amazing room with a 15th floor city view! After we had returned from dinner, Greg was kind enough to provide us with a couple of bottles of water before we headed back up to the room to enjoy the night view of the city! It is rare to receive such impeccable customer service and Greg deserves to be recognized for his excellence! This was definitely a memorable stay thanks to Greg! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Located in a great spot in Boston check-in and check-out was simple, so was getting out of the parking garage with the room key. I liked that a lot, very easy. the only thing was I made a reservation for a double queen bed and ended up in a king, and all the queen double beds were booked. other than that great hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attention to detail? Noisy hotel during conferences. Having spent 4 single night stays in the last two months at this hotel I can only say that the staff are far from attentive and do tend to forget. I had to request all 4 times for slippers are they where not already provided in the room. Ignored three times but then the last stay when I called a second time I was finally provided with them. Also the toilet was far from clean. Stains on the toilet seat and surrounding area. I have also noticed the glassware in the toilet where used before and the housekeeping "forgot" to "wipe" them clean! Another problem was the housekeeping ladies outside the rooms are socializing out loud while some of the guests are trying to rest-sleep. Very noisy during conferences. April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS IS NOT A FIRST CLASS HOTEL- HORRIBLE Customer Service The Customer Service at the reception desk at this hotel is seriously below average. We were given our room and when we arrived there, it was a handicapped room (Rm 902). We called downstairs to requesti a room change as my husband is very tall and the lowered bathroom facilities are uncomfortable for him. The front desk man amswered with a snide reply, "That is not listed as a handicapped room, what's so handicapped about it?" When I said the shower, the plastic stool to sit on in shower, the lower vanity; he said, "Well, come downstairs and we'll change it for you!" BIG screwup for the rest of our four day stay because of this room change! the man at reception never changed our room in the system, so we were locked out the first evening and questioned by security as to why we were in the room,. In addition, our key would NEVER let us out of the parking garage and never worked in our door, regardless of how many times we went downstairs to get a new one! Reception NEVER apologized and made it seem like we were am imposition! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Was in Boston for work and after a long day checked in. This most have been obvious to the gentlemen checking me in who kindly offered me two free drink coupons. Very nice!!! Being a platinum member, was upgraded to a room with an amazing city view. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time delight While this was my first time at the Westin Boston Waterfront, I can't wait to return. The hotel looked brand spankin' new, the staff was bright and cheery, and my room was spacious with a great view of Beantown. All in all, I loved my first experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not worth the expense The hotel is definitely 4-star; great beds; friendly, attentive staff. What was disappointing is the lack of amenities for the exorbitant price. No free WI-fi (thanks to a Dell convention, I could still tap into a free network, though); no free airport shuttle. It seems ironic that hotels that charge a lot less can offer these amenities for free. Also, the rooms were not very sound-proof. I could hear people and staff at all hours in the hall, as well as other guests coughing, etc. Location is fine if quick access to the airport is what you need. Otherwise, quite a hike to downtown and good restaurants. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Business Not bad, wish I could have stayed longer August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Waterfront Disappointing stay at this location. Wound up getting put in a 4th floor room that probably overlooked the worst part of the area. Secondly, the furniture and particularly the desk chair in my room was very worn down with upholstery hanging of the edge of the chair. Also had a bunch of piled up cords underneath the corner of my bed by the nightstand, one of which was for a light on the nightstand that was not plugged in. Lastly, no water provided in room .Very underwhelming! July 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>