Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hummm not that good Bath shower handle broken, sink stopper also broken and not usable,, paid cash and resort still charging my credit card 4-days latter causing noe to have to call to get this matter resolved. I'n not a Happy Camper with the Westin....... August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Management Adjustment Checked in to the hotel, being Starwood Platinum and asked at the front desk about a room upgrade, it also appeared that they had about a ten per cent occupancy rate. I was told that I had already been upgraded. I walked in the shoebox, umm room and was wondering if this was an upgrade what would I have gotten If I were not Platinum. I tried to use the wired internet for an important project, just to find there was no port. I picked up the cordless phone, and of course it didn't work either. After making the call on the other phone I waited for over thirty minutes, with no one showing up. On the second call I did get someone to come and fix the port. But, in the call I asked about the upgrade and I was told that they did not upgrade Starwood members, but I probably receive a view. Looking out of my small window I had a good view of the building and if I leaned over I could see the pool that was obviously not usable. Most hotels recognize the value of frequent stayers this one does not. If your a Starwood preferred guest stay away from this hotel because they do not care about your business. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many dogs Firstly--the staff was nice however they were understaffed. the rooms were not ready when we arrived. also they never informed us that some of the rooms will be occupied by pets-namely dogs. they never gave us the option to stay in a pet-free room until we asked. that is when they moved us to another room but again we had to wait for the room to be cleaned. We WAITED 1HOUR AND 45 MINUTES! while we waited, the staff never even offered us to go somewhere else where it was warmer for us to wait--until we asked again. they could have at least offered us to go to the restaurant while we waited. Secondly--this is a hotel, not a kennel?!!! there was urine and dog feces visible on the property outside. it smelled like wet-dog. we personally have a dog but will never inconvenience other guests by bringing our dog to a 5 star hotel. that is why we leave our dog in a kennel! hotels are meant for people, not dogs. it appeared that it was a dog hotel rather than a people hotel. lastly--the staff seemed to cater to the pets more than to disabled patrons. we had a hard time getting around due to the amount of steps to the hotel. we are not recommending this hotel to anyone. the only nice thing about this property is the decor. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel We enjoyed the hotel and found it very comfortable. The kitchen was so well furnished too. The only minus is the tiny vanity in the bathroom! There was hardly room to put anything on the counter. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mountain manners I stayed with the westin for one night. Upon arrival, we were offered champagne as SPG members. One glass was plastic and large, the other was glass and small. Quaint but not a deal-breaker, apart from the issue of plastic champagne flutes in general. Once in the room, the first towel taken from the shelf was found to be smudged with makeup and lipstick and have several dark hairs in its folds. A call to housekeeping yielded a gentleman who called it "pretty gross", but declined to comment further. When I asked if he could switch all the towels, instead of just replacing disgusting nappy #1, he shrugged and said "I guess so". The next morning I called to request a breakfast menu. The service operator insisted that I had one in my room. Only after I agreed that there might be one somewhere in the room, did she agree to have another sent up. She sent up a photocopied stack of papers, stapled together to serve as a menu, along with the breakfast pre-order door hangers. I called to ask if I could order from the door hanger. She said no, those had to be used the night previous. Since there were no door hangers in my room until just minutes earlier, I inquired if I could perhaps be allowed to order from them, since they had several items not included on my stapled sheaf of papers menu. She reluctantly consented with an audible sigh. Breakfast was nice. I called to ask for a late checkout, which was granted. Lovely, and much appreciated. When my wife returned from the pool 1.5 hours before the new checkout time, her room card didn't work. Down at reception she was told that "the Westin doesn't do late checkouts". After several minutes of conversation regarding the matter, my wife called me, and then reception declined to speak with me, telling her "it's ok, we just found the notation, but we don't usually do that". I am a travel editor for a silly magazine that no one reads, and a former bartender: point being: A. I don't write reviews for the pleasure of reading my own drivel, and B. I know the thankless drudgery of service jobs. Notwithstanding; the Westin Monache managed to be understatedly bumbling if not haplessly rude on more than several occasions in a 24 hour period. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to town Hotel is conveniently close to shopping and restaurants in town. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room comfort problem The first night the room was overly warm and we discovered we had no air. We reported it the next day and were informed the next evening evening, just as we are leaving for a wedding and reception, that we would have to change rooms. We did not have time to change rooms so they told us to just keep the window open which we had already done and didn't help. We suffered with a hot room our entire visit. The refrigerator made a lot of noise and is probably the reason it was turned off when we arrived. I put on a white robe that was laid out on the bed and discovered lipstick marks on the sleeve of so it obviously was not cleaned since the last occupant.. There was no shampoo,or conditioner and one bar of soap for the sink and shower. This is a minor complaint but annoying. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay. This hotel is a really nice place to stay. Good location. Fabulous suite with two bedrooms -loved the layout of the rooms.Beautiful views of the mountains. Staff was really nice. Restaurant had excellent food. Parking was easy. The staff was very pleasant. We were upgraded to the best accommodations. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad beds First there was blood stains on one of the small pillows, and the rest of the pillows had a bad odor. When I called down about this they only replaced the big pillows, not the one with blood. Also the mattress had a big dip in it so I could not sleep next to my girlfriend as I would roll to the edge. We moved to the other room and the comforter there had a blood stain on it. Also the sheets had been starched so much the were hard September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms S The hotel offered points if you forgo the replacement of linens everyday. We opted for this selection however the maids never come to our room to vacuum or clean the bathrooms for the entire 5 day stay and we did not receive the points. We had to empty our own trash everyday. We were not offered an upgrade or continental breakfast. The small refrigerator in the room did not work. We had to ask for ice everyday for our cooler. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware, this hotel is slipping We were disappointed. 45 minute check in. Room ready at 3pm. After waiting to get a room with view of pool and Mammoth Mtn, which took 45 minutes on computer, we were given Room 209. Carpet in that hallway was filthy. Too many doggy guests. Went back to change room, another 20 minutes to do that. Hallway by room 435 -- nasty carpet stains. Fit and finish of hotel has really gone downhill since we started visiting. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature An otherwise pleasant stay was once again accompanied by a repeat of a room temperature issue. This Westin location has a very serious case of poor A/C. You either get central heating at an uncomfortable 75 degrees day or night which means a hot, unpleasant sleep...or you have to turn on the cold A/C to your desired temperature which in turn runs a wind tunnel ventilation system at a loud noise level. The engineering department sent a technician to our room who verified that this is just the way it operates. This is my 3rd stay in the past 2 years here with the same results each time. The Westin can do better than this. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We loved the hotel great location and great for pets were coming back! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed There was a one hour delay checking in which was a problem because we were on a tight schedule. Then, we got a room facing the parking lot and arrival area. Not quite the "scenic" view stated on our reservation. Motorcycles were allowed to park just outside our room so we got plenty of motor noise throughout the night and early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time here Having our chocolate lab with us made our vacation even more special. The hotel provides a dog bed and bowls upon arrival. The staff, and I mean everyone, was accommodating and kind. We had a private shuttle to a restaurant with prompt pick up when we were finished. I called to have the room freshened and someone from housekeeping was there to see what was needed, immediately after I phoned, Probably the best surprise was the restaurant downstairs. We had high quality sushi at a very reasonable price. The service was, once again, attentive without being overbearing. Wonderful. If you bring children, the Village next door has activities sitting out for them on the plaza. Many restaurants have outdoor seating February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was really bad The service was terrible. I highlighted list of issues we had in short period of time to manager (late check-in, bags delivered to room two hours late, heat in room was broken, etc). The manager's response was only to be defensive. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming From the moment we tried to check in, this experience wasn't great. We requested an early check in. I know this is not guaranteed, but not only did we not get an early check in, but we were told that the room would be at least an hour late, and that we would be called when it was ready. We were never called and had to contact the hotel 1.5 hours after the scheduled check in time. As a concession, we were given 2 free breakfast passes, even though there were 4 of us. We decided to decline housekeeping services following the first day after returning to our room shortly before 5pm and finding that they had just started cleaning. Who starts cleaning a room at almost 5pm? Finally, we ordered room service for dinner one night and found that not only were they not accomodating to certian dietary restrictions, but that they could not deviate AT ALL from the room service menu in the room, even though we were informed that it was all coming from the kitchen in the restaurant below. This is not what was expected from a high end resort hotel. It did not at all live up to the Westin Standards. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most amzazing service My grandchildren my daughter and I went to Mammoth to sky and we spent 10 days at the Westin Monache resort. The rooms are very big with a very niece view to the mountain. The staff of the Hotel made everything possible to make our stay a wonderful one. My family eats only Kosher food and the staff of the Hotel made everything they could to fulfill our needs. I want to thank Jenniffer Lopez, Melissa, Paul, Dolores and all the drivers who were doing our best for us to have a wonderful holiday. It feels very good to arrive to a place where you can see that people cares for you. Sara Tussie May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel rude front desk staff Great hotel rude front desk staff June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice rooms, staff overwhelmed in busy season Great location, right across the street from the Gondola that takes you to the Canyon Lodge. The rooms are large, with fully furnished kitchenettes, very convenient, especially since the hotel restaurant is sub-par. Now, don't expect much for your Platinum status... They don't have a Club Lounge, so you can choose as a platinum ammenity to have complimentary breakfast at their hotel. The comp breakfast is tiny: coffee, toast, few slices of fruit. They'll upcharge for anything beyond that. The check-in process was a nightmare: We came in @ 2:30 and were told Check-in was not until 3 (no surprises there) but they wouldn't unload our car! They said the limited storage space is reserved for guests flying in to Mammoth. If you drive in, you keep things in your car until the room is ready. They wouldn't park our car either since we didn't have a room number yet! So, we had no option than turning around and running some errands (with a full car). Came back at 4:00, and the room was still not ready, and heard a phrase for the bronze: check-in "starts" at 3 PM, but it is not guaranteed! Oh, and on the day of check-out we were cheerfully reminded that if we stayed a minuted after 12, we would be charge full rate for it! (since they care so much about having the rooms ready for their guests checking-in!) In summary: nice rooms, great location, but get ready to be treated like a nuisance. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! LOVE IT! We are in Mammoth once a month. We love staying at the Westin. Happy hour at the WhiteBark is great and definitely a treat! The beds are comfortable and the kitchenettes are very nice to have. Convenient. The gym, pool and other amenties are very clean and provide a comfortable experience. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return Visit Every time I stay at this hotel the cleanliness of the shower is a problem. I believe that housekeeping needs improved oversight. Additionally, I was on the AAA Bed and Breakfast Plan - but found out that you can only order the same menu item every day to get the included breakfast. If you order anything other than the "American Breakfast", you only get a $5.00 credit. When I questioned the charge for ordering an omelet, (the same price as the American Breakfast) I was informed that it was because their food service is planned in advance. This is unacceptable and actually rather idiotic to expect people to eat the same thing every morning. I do want to say that the dinner menu is much improved over previous visits. Thank you, Chef! November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Mammoth Lakes, CA I love this hotel because of the location in Mammoth, but the beds are the worst I have ever slept in at a Starwood Hotel. I sleep on the floor when I go here- the mattresses are so soft two people cannot share a bed. The fold out couch is worse. Also, there is no option for two queen beds at this property, it's King only, unless you get a two-bedroom which is expensive, and not how a couple would like to share a weekend. It's a shame because everything else about the hotel is great. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience From check in to check out, this property has been only fair on my many stays. The staff turn over seems rapid with no quality quidelines established. the check in took 30 minutes! The White Bark food was absolutley terrible but the server was very good. Room lacked bottled water so I had to ask, shampoo and conditioner had to be asked for. Lunch was offered and advertised but we were told that the staff did not prepare it May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay with helpful staff but... Not happy about inflexibility of not accommodating reservations changes more than 2 days prior (requested to check out one day early). Understanding cancellation policy for holiday season, as a long-time SPG Gold member, one would expect a higher level of customer service especially when a family member is ill. Seems Starwood places higher value in occupancy rather than customer satisfaction. Starwood needs to take a lesson from the airline industry of all places where decisions are made based on customer need. January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms but not well kept. We loved the location. Room was not available until 5PM. Room was very spacious and we were upgraded to the 2 bedroom suite which is nice. Bathroom was not well cleaned. Toilet seat still had urine spots! The bedrooms both had balconies which is nice. Problem is they are not well weatherproof so it was freezing at night even with the heaters on. I ended up catching a cold as a result. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location A great location and beautiful hotel with underground parking that has spaces big enough to accommodate cars and trucks without banging doors. The rooms are very nice and quiet. Everyone was very friendly and professional and treated us including our dog like we owned the place. It is so great to find a great property that will allow pets A wonder stay and we certainly will be back. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost but not Quite When you book a room at a Westin you expect to find a extra comfy bed, great pillows, a shower experience and a well maintained facility. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were rubbery, the shower head was so bad my wife refused to use it, and the number of burnt out light bulbs was surprising. The front desk staff was the biggest turn off. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Stayed Here! I read a lot of the reviews for this property, as I do most of the time. I was concerned with some of the other Platinum member comments. All I can say is, don't believe it. This property is a gem. From the service and rooms, to the location and features. This was a family vacation with my wife and 5 year old daughter. We received an upgrade to a one bedroom suite, despite what you may read from others. We also were given complimentary continental breakfast for two, each day of the stay as a Platinum level benefit. The property has everything you would want or will need. We utilized both of the oversized jacuzzis, the kids club, ski rental and valet, the restaurant and bar. The hotel puts out complimentary champagne and hot chocolate each evening, which is very nice. They also offer shuttle service around the village and to other area dining and entertainment locations. All wonderful value added services. Speaking of service- it's fabulous! From the ski valet, Kevin; to the bellman/driver, Kyle; to Brandon at check-in; and most importantly, the hotel's GM, Brent- this is a well run and fantastic Starwood property. We are over-joyed with how well our trip went. Thank you to the entire Westin Monache Team! We look forward to a return visit this Spring. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional guest service We truly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Monache Resort. The location, guest service, and ammenities could not have been better. Every hotel staff member was friendly and extremely accommodating, from valet, to the front desk, to housekeeping. It's great that they not only accept but cater to dogs; we loved being able to bring our small dog along with us. They even provide dog bowls and a Heavenly Dog Bed, which she LOVED. We were in Mammoth for the weekend and were worried about getting a late check out for Sunday based on other reviews, since we wanted to snowboard and would not have anywhere to keep our dog. The hotel provided us with a list of recommended dog sitters in the area upon our arrival, and also checked capacity levels and obtained a late check out for us the night before our check out day, rather than making us wait until Sunday morning. The service and dog accommodation made our stay wonderful. The fact that it is steps to the Village Gondola didn't hurt either. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, particularly those wanting to bring their dogs along. December 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>