达拉斯中央公园威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • Merit 大道 12720 号
  • 邮政编码 75251
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated facilities and lack of cleanliness I have been staying at this hotel almost every time I stay in Dallas but have decided not to use this hotel anymore. The breakfast staff is wonderful and extremely nice and will be missed and the fitness center and pool are great. However, the rooms are never consistent, do not include a fridge (I have medication that needs to be refrigerated and it's never a guarantee they have any available) and the trash in the ice rooms is not removed in a timely manner (I do not throw food waste in my room trash). The elevators are in poor quality (particularly in the parking garage). I have also been fighting a mischarge with the accounting department for a stay when I was not even at that hotel and have not gotten any response. I would not recommend this hotel to coworkers or friends. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some work along with staff Overall the stay was pleasant. I did not have a choice since this was the host hotel for a conferance I was at. The beds are hard, Never got a wake up call and the alarm in the room did not work. Reported this problem athe very next morning. Alarm still did not work when leaving. They never replaced it. Gave up on wake up calls and used my own cell phone. Room AC never really got the room cool but was barable. I am use to sleeping in a very cool room. Breakfast buffet is way over priced for what you get and if you oder from the menu you will end up paying the same price as the buffet. Coffee &/or tea $5.50 which is way out of line. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service and preparation for my arrival was very disappointing! My reservation was through a special booking for the Model Expo in your hotel. I made my reservations in January of this year with special requests and they were not available. 1. I requested an early check in and it was explained that it was not guaranteed. Understood. I arrived at 1:30pm and it was not available. The lines were very long so I attempted to check in at 3pm. I had a meeting to attend so I decided to wait a little later to check in since the lines were long. Around 4pm I try to check in and my room is not available with 2 Queen beds....only a King. I now have to wait even longer before I can check into my room with 2 Queen beds. Already tired from a 10 hour drive and not able to prepare for my daughter's introduction event of the Expo. Finally the room is ready close to 6pm. 2. NO REFRIGERATORS were available EVEN though I made this request with my reservation back in January! Staying for 4 nights with 2 small children and no refrigerator was a nightmare! Requested a microwave and it took 2 hours to get that delivered to the room when it should've already been in the room. 3. The lamp on the desk in the room had a shortage in the wire so my phone sometimes was not able to charge. 4. The rooms are totally outdated. The sink was leaking until I realized the faucet needed to be screwed in tighter to avoid the water splattering everywhere. 5. The coffee maker was nasty. I was afraid to drink the coffee after it was brewed. 6. Any requests made at the front desk for anything took forever to get it delivered. Too frustrated to complain with no sense of urgency from anyone I finally got the 'head' of my group to address the issues and some improvement was made. All together as of now I will not be staying at this Westin again. I've been to a few other Westins all over and I've never seen a Westin this outdated before.....ever. There were 2 people who were able to keep their cool in my presence and followed up with me to make sure everything was okay. Natt and a young lady with dark reddish hair. They were awesome! My daughter is in a position now from the Expo that may require a lot of traveling. If the Expo is held again next year at the Westin and we attend....I'll have to stay somewhere else and pay for parking in your lot. Thank you. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet room Nice and quiet room...seemed a little dated with fixtures in bathroom and room colors . The minibar and fridge was missing out of our room. Would have preferred to have been told before occupying the room. Price was competitive and close proximity to Galleria. I don't like to pay for parking when room is on the higher end. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems a bit outdated The staff here was very nice and accommodating from the bellhops to the front desk. The alarm clock in room 412 needs to be replaced. It would randomly make noises so I eventually just unplugged it. Also, the sink faucet leaked a bit, but leaked directly into the sink so no major issue worth calling maintenance to the room. I thought it strange to have no fridge in the room. The beer offerings at the bar could be a bit more robust. Our pizza was undercooked, we sent it back and we think they brought the same one back with more melted cheese on it. The dough still seemed raw and when asked to they deleted it from the check. The pub was closed for business so bar was only option for snacks. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Conferences I was at the Westin for a seven day conference. I checked in advance so knew I would need a cooler for my yogurt since there was no refrigerator in the room and none became available. Also, a morning paper at my door would have been nice since I did not go to lobby before the conference each day. Meeting accommodations were very nice and meals tasty and plentiful with exceptionally efficient service staff. Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. Self park is expensive. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flight cancelled -great stay! Had a 6 pm flight cancelled at 11 pm, after 5 gate changes. Nothing to do about it so I booked the next possible flight and accepted the lodging voucher. Some passengers took frustrations out on taxi driver and hotel clerks, don't know how they do it but hotel staff was ever gracious! Very welcoming staff, wonderful clean room, cozy beds. Good coffee in room, even additional amenities such as tooth brush and tooth paste. Breakfast was excellent, varied menu with something for everyone! BEST FEATURE: The rain shower. This tired, scruffy traveler was well cared for, great night's sleep and ready to go back to the airport. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location but.... The waiter at the cafe, was not courteous at all. As soon as he saw we were having he buffet, he was not even waiting on us anymore. I asked him for splenda, and muy husband had to go out to get it from another table. The fruit was great, however the chef was having a lot of trouble with the "hand made" paper lighter she was using and the "very old and disgusting" pans she had to use to make the omelets. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The entire staff was very warm and welcoming, but I must say that Peter, his wife in the Restaurant and Diana Lugg at the front desk really stuck out to me. They were very helpful and attentive. Peter and his wife made me feel at home for my meal in the restaurant - he is quite the guy and I enjoyed their stories and conversations. I used to work in hotels and I have a bachelors degree in hospitality management and Diana gets the gold medal in overall, helpful, genuine service. She is caring, attentive, effecient, and just plain nice. Westin is very lucky to have someone like her at their hotel, and I hope they value her services. Only minor complaint I have is that there is no Jacuzzi! That was a let down for sure but hopefully you folks add one soon! July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT comfortable Words fail me...............xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much to do during down time Food in dining area was not especially good, especially considering the high prices. Location in not great as far as restaurants/attractions. Was not that easy to use the shuttle because it was always busy because there is nothing near the hotel - could use a second shuttle. Bed was comfortable, rooms were clean (though a little worn) and quiet. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy room, TV wouldn't work First when I checked IN I was given a room right across from the ice machine in my floor, and someone was getting ice. I realized how noisy I was and even before unpacking I called the lobby to request a room change. I was made to wait over 30 mins even after calling 3 times before a bellhop brought the keys to an alternative room. And then I go to the new room, order some room service and try to turn on the TV....which much to my chagrin would not even turn ON! Fixing this issue was another phone call and another 20 minute wait.... I am beginning to think the "heavenly bed" isn't really worth putting up with all the rest of the inconveniences of this basically OLD property September 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing First, the room we were assigned was only partially cleaned from the previous guest. The staff quickly assigned us to another room, which was good. However, this room was uncomfortably warm regardless of how low the thermostat was set. The cardboard coasters had coffee stains on them and the only thing remaining of the complimentarry bottles of water were the tags that previously were on them. I found the furniture layout to be awkward and the hotel to be somewhat dated in its appearance. On the plus side, the staff was very friendly and accomodating, but I can't say that this is enough for me to return or recommend this hotel to anyone. There are many more choices out there. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely needs a refresh I find it hard to believe this is a W property. The room was clean but everything from the chunks out of the tile in the bathroom to the peeling wallpaper to the non-smoking room smelling of smoke after maid service left me surprised. The first day the maid service did the bed but nothing else. The sink shot water at me when I turned it on and I had to fix it myself. There was zero noise blockage between my room and the one next door that could optionally be connected as a suite and my neighbors - who weren't raising a ruckus but just talking normally, kept me up until the wee hours. Front desk staff, dining room staff were polite, prompt, and helpful, however. I'd be reluctant to stay here again, I confess - it's just so far from what I expect from a W property. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mike12 1st room was too hot and we moved awhich was a little better. a cup was in the planter by the elevator our whole stay. I did tell the front desk about the dirty floor and trash at the ice machine , which was never cleaned. I purchased a Paloma for my wife which was the worst she had ever had. We have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 tmes before but this time we drove and was never told about a parking fee. We have to come back to Dallas this summer but will look elsewhere!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few problems Bedskirt was dirty and blanket was stained (which looked like blood stains but washed). I removed it. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome front desk They couldn't have been more accommodating. They were great referral sources, they sent up an engineer to break the lock off my luggage (forgot keys), provided me with little essentials I needed, to alleviate having to run to the store in the middle of a busy conference, and they were consistently very pleasant. Great customer service! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant and convention food staff The restaurant and convention food staff did an excellent job. They were friendly and welcoming. They did an excellent job transforming our meeting room to a dining room. The drink stations in the room and in the meeting area were always full and the staff was very professional. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a reliable choice I stayed for a business trip, and I experienced the usual pleasant stay that I have come to expect from the Westin Park Central. I was surprised to see the parking charge on my folio, but it appears that our regular corporate rate no longer includes this feature, which is no fault of the hotel. I do wish McNelly's was open a bit later than 9pm on a Monday. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ac didn't cool You hotel is a good facility, however the Ac unit in my room didn't cool properly. As you know when it is July in Texas a properly working ac is a must. I called the front desk to report and they said they would send someone to look at it but nothing changed. We tolerated it but wouldn't stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This time it's really just an average Free WIFI connection would become terribly slow at times. Worse in late evening. Shower facility is almost totally broken and was not working properly and was difficult to use. Breakfast coffee is not good either. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Westin is below standard The room condition, hallway carpet and pool deck area were all in need of upgrade - hopefully, that is scheduled to take place soon. Also, the dinner service was slow. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to business & airports I was a bit skeptical of staying here as I had read some negative reviews about this Westin that I wanted to check it out for myself. I got a great rate by being a AAA member and the office I was visiting was less than 10 minutes away and the airports were also close. I visited the gym my first morning around 6.15 but all machines were taken and there were several people waiting for one to open up. Try going around 7.15am and you should fare better. The carpets in the elevators were dated and do need to be upgraded, no doubt, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were what you would expect from Westin. If I am in the Dallas area again, I will definitely be back here. Thank You March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed There were no mini fridges in the rooms, requested one & was placed on wait list, never did receive one my entire stay. It was a huge inconvenience to have to use the free Internet only available in lobby. Everyday I had to take my computer down to the lobby & then look for an electrical outlet to plug into. I actually was surprised by the many inconveniences of this hotel since it's not a downtown location. I also found the prices of food quite over priced & I am a regular business traveller so I'm accustomed to the prices of such amenities , but this hotel seemed out of line in many areas. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location This hotel has very nice staff. The problem with the hotel is that it needs to badly be updated. The cleanliness of the common areas leaves much to be desired. The carpets in the halls going to the rooms are all dirty and stained. This is not what I would expect of a Westin property. The food and beverage are fine and the workout room and pool area are nice. Biggest complaint is the appearance of the common areas on the floors and the up keep and cleanliness of those areas as well. Love the staff at the door June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment. This was a 2-star hotel with a 4-star price tag. We were misled about the shuttle (we were told it ran 24-7 within five miles of the hotel- that wasn't true- it only ran twice a day to a mall). The hotel has two restaurants, one is way over-priced for the quality of food you get and the other (a pub, sports bar) never opened. Guy at the desk says it only opens about twice a year. It obviously would be a cheaper option so the hotel is kind of gigging you by keeping it closed. Décor was rough (wood chipped, carpets dirty) and light fixtures in our bathroom were falling out of the ceiling. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Westin Experience Do not stay in this hotel! When we arrived and started the check-in process four bell boys nonchalantly came to our car and then just stood around talking to each other. One of them asked my wife, "Do you want this suitcase out?" She is five months pregnant and was unloading the car by herself while I was checking in (I left her thinking she would be in good hands). She had to tell the young men every little thing to do. Upon arriving to our room, we immediately detected a horrible smell, like smoke to be exact. This was on the 14th floor as we are Starwood Preferred Guests. Upon complaining, we were told that a maid could come "spray something" to "freshen" the room. I explained that I did not want chemicals sprayed around the room with my pregnant wife and two year old son present and that I didn't believe covering up a smoky smell with chemicals would work. We were moved to another room on a non-preferred guest floor. I explained that we were in a hurry to make an appointment and to send a bellman with a cart. The young man who came up to move us didn't bring a cart and very slowly walked down to retrieve one. He took his time moving us and we were very late to our dinner. When we arrived in the new room we noticed it was hot and that the hall light was broken. It was also not a floor for Starwood Preferred Guests and no amenities were provided to us that should have been present given our status (otherwise, why should we bother with brand loyalty?). No gestures to assuage our disappointment were made at this point either. We also had to call several times to request a refridgerator and pillows which were needed for medical reasons. The next day I called to complain about the heat as we had not slept well at all. I was literally chastised by the front desk for not calling earlier the prior day. I explained that we came home exhausted, needed to go to bed, had not been in the room long enough to know if the air would cool down and furthermore felt it wasn't his place to question hotel guests in that way. I do not recall the man's name. A man named Todd came to fix the AC as we were leaving at 12PM. At that time we also requested maid service. When we came back three hours later the room was just as hot and we did not receive maid service. The hall light had been repaired properly however. My wife and son were very tired and needed a nap. Mr. Lacabe moved us to a suite on the Executive floor. By now it was 3PM and I needed to get my family in bed. I had to call Mr. Lacabe three times for foam pillows because they were never brought (all within a 30 minutes time frame). I called one more time and they were finally delivered--but we only received three of them. We left the hotel that evening for dinner. The new room keys didn't open the garage lever to let us out. When we returned later that evening, Xavier replaced them. But when we got up to our room, he had made the situation worse because now the keys didn't open either of the doors to our suite (no, the keys had not come near a cell phone)! My wife and son stood out in the hall for 20 minutes waiting for us to get keys to our room. How hard is it to get things right? The room was cooler that the other room but it was still very hot. We also found dried urine on toilet seat. I have enclosed a picture for you to see the disgusting and unhealthy accommodations we had to endure. The young bellboy that came to bring our belongings down to the car was extremely unhelpful and impolite. He did not greet me when I answered the door, he did not ask how I was or how he could be of service. He just stood at the door and looked at me. I had to direct his every step. I am a businessman and my wife and I always dress in business clothes. He went to put the dress clothes on the cart first and I instructed him to put them on last so as not to wrinkle them. He disregarded my instructions and wrinkled our clothing. February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bleak tired and slightly dysfunctional The hotel is a little thread bare but it is clean. The hallways are dim and it appears to be an older hotel that was renovated about 10 years ago. The staff was very nice but one of the restaurants was closed and there was nothing nearby to walk to. The only people that would have any interest in staying there would be business travelers and the business center was not functioning. Internet was slow, a light didn’t work in the room and there were no plugs for a modern business traveler. I have stayed at worse hotels but that is not normally something I say about a Westin property. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference hotel I stayed 6 nights at a very large conference and enjoyed my stay very much. I am a vegetarian and the chef was outstanding. Great job by service staff. Everyone was friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, Outdated and did not meet my expectations I called on the day of arrival to ask to upgrade to a club room and was told it is taken care of. When I arrived at the hotel at 11:30pm and checked in (after waiting 10 min in line with no SPG Gold/Platinum dedicated line) I was given my room key. I asked to verify that it was a club room and was told that they just gave the last club room. What a disappointment !!!!! Room felt like it was last updated in 1999 with a bad smell of mold. I managed to get club access but again what a disappointment !!! Breakfast was horribly with no real selection. No drinks in the afternoon. Just bad. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>