The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 579 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Night We recently stayed at the Westin for our fifth anniversary. With two young children it was a nice break for a special occasion. The staff was amazing. We were upgraded to a suite and had a dozen roses waiting in the room when we arrived. After we returned to the room from a walk around town there was a bottle of wine with a cheese and fruit plate. The staff definitely went above and beyond to make our stay special. My wife said we'd be making this an annual anniversary trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for expensive room rate The Westin Copley Place lacks many things that other normally receive for $350 per night at boutique hotels, namely K-cup coffee machine (still using Mr. Coffee), no slippers for guests, not all TV channels were high definition. The line for check-in is long because the reception area is understaffed (wait time was 15 minutes). Otherwise, Westin Copley Place is a great hotel, just missing some detailed nuts and bolts. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dec 30th 2012 Review The hotel was lovely as usual, however I was horrified to see that they let DOGS stay there now! There is nothing on the website advertising this and I never would have stayed there had I known. When I asked at check-in, I was told they are "limited to certain floors" but I saw them on my floor! I am highly allergic and do not want dogs roaming my hotel January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but housekeeping needs work We checked in a little early (around noon), and were upgraded to the 32nd floor with an amazing view of the river and the city. Watching the sailboats on the Charles really made the experience. When we checked in, there was a roomservice cart in the hall outside our room with a big box of edible underwear displayed for all to see. Several hours later, it was still there and yet another cart was in the hall a few doors down. We came back to the room around 10pm and the carts were STILL there! A woman walking out of her room noticed the edible panties, thought they were ours and gave us a dirty look and a scowl. Housekeeping also had not placed enough towels and only 1 bar of soap in the bathroom. The sheet was also stained. Everything else about the stay was wonderful, but housekeeping needs to really be stepped up. Leaving leftover food (yes it does smell) and items like edible panties in the hall for 10+hrs is completely unacceptable. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable Stayed over on a Thursday night. Checkin was quick and simple, although no upgrade was offered as a Platinum member. Given a river view recently renovated room on the 26th floor. Room was comfortable and in good shape, although the bathroom is relatively tiny. Service was fine throughout my short stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our room had a great view, was very comfortable. I love the location of this hotel. Very close to public transportation & easy access to major attractions. I also love that the skywalk is accessible from the hotel & connects to the Prudential mall. Great restaraunts within the hotel & in the neighborhood as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We had a amazing time. Check in was amazing staff was amazing, gym and bar were great. It is in a great location. We did think that it was surprising that our room service cart and dirty wine glass's and silverware was never removed from our room. We also noticed that our room was still not as tidy as one would expect. The magazines & maps were not organized- but left on couches and table's. It looked like the beds were made and the bathroom cleaned and that was it. We were also surprised on the size of the pool (being so small) and there was no hottub :( Everything else was amazing. Will definitely come back. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I accepted an offer to upgrade my reservation to a junior suite. The offer promised great views of the city of Boston and the Charles River. The view from my junior suite was dominated by the wall of the adjacent building through some really dirty windows. Very disappointing. The staff was great, though. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Not so nice value It was a nice hotel and the location is convenient, but given the price, I'm not sure that it's the best value compared to other hotel stays in major cities. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thermostat broken I stay in this hotel often, and usually have wonderful experiences. I entered my room to find the room like a sauna. I attempted to turn down the heat but the termostat was broken. I wanted to quikly shower and get ready for a cocktail party, so I called to get my rooms switched. It took about 4 phone calls and 15 minutes for them to tell me there were no rooms they could move me to. I then had to wait another half an hour for the engineer to fix it, and THEN i could take my shower and get ready. I was late for the event, the main reason I stayed here to begin with. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel, love the location Fabulous stay in a great walking town. The staff was superb with a particular shout out to Juan the evening front desk guy from Colombia. He was very helpful on two occasions, warm and endeavored to please. The concierge team also did a great job recommending walking routes. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I was extremely impressed with how promptly food and beverage was delivered to the room. Congrats to the hotel for figuring out a system on how to respond so quickly to room service requests, particularly for business guests who are on a tight schedule in the morning. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We extended our stay here by extra nights as a result of "Sandy" and the trains being cancelled. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful nd knowledgeable and covered access to Copley Place and the Prudential mall was certainly very handy during the storm and rrsukting windy and wet weather. The only downside was that the hotel charge of approx $12 for 24 hours wi-fi/internet use which is a bit naughty in this day and age - go into the mall and get online free just by being in the mall or near one of the shops. Otherswise a very enjoyable stay. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freddy's Likes *Walking distance to every major attraction in Boston; 20min tops. *Great views of Boston. One dislike, parking @ $55/day is NUTS!! Take a cab, leave car at home. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Lines and Annoying Housekeeping I have stayed at this hotel many times, and this time we were in town for an event in the city and used points to pay for the room. We arrived in the evening. We were in a hurry so I parked at the hotel, but be warned the almost $50 parking per night is outrageous. There are garages nearby that charge $15. I don't pay that much in Manhattan! There was a very long line at check-in, it took almost 20 minutes to get through the line, even using the Platinum line. We were upgraded to a corner junior suite, which has AMAZING views. This makes the hotel worth it! OSushi just outside the lobby in the mall is amazing food too. Since it was a late evening event, we were in late and had a 4pm late check-out. There was no "Do Not Disturb sign in the room, but we put the latch on the door to signify that and went to sleep. We were awakened 5 times by housekeeping, despite us telling them no, and we were leaving at 4pm. They even came back twice to ask again what time we were leaving, and woke us up. That is unacceptable, even for a free room with points, as those points are valuable! I have had issues with annoying housekeeping here before, and I will think twice about staying when I want to sleep in. I will be in that position this weekend in Boston, so I have already reserved another SPG property. Hopefully they can realize it and fix the situation. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Great Hotel Features Westin Copley Staff and room accommodations were great! The Hotel is conveniently located near many local attractions and shopping! I defiantly will be coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great hotel in a very good location in the Back Bay. My only complaint was that the luggage storage service could have been faster. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet access fee There was no free Wi-Fi in my room. This hotel charges very high daily fees for it. It was an annoying inconvenience in this otherwise nice hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Staff was fantastic while checking in! Room was quiet and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust on the candy and canned nuts This is a wonderful hotel, that I have a deep affection for. The staff are great and the location is very convenient for business and pleasure. My son and I came to Boston to visit schools and relatives. The first thing my son noticed while we unpacked was the thick layer of dust on the snacks and drinks on one of those electronic trays that charges your room for removing an item. I suspect that housekeeping does not dust these items as the room might be charged for a "purchased" item. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by All that could go bad did We arrived and were supposed to have a junior suite and an adjourning room. My wife checked a few days before and confirmed the arrangements. We arrived at the reception desk and told the arrangement made could not be delivered. We were placed on the same floor but several rooms away. My entire family (3 college youngsters my wife and me) flew up from Florida to witness my daughter earn her M.D. degree. To make matters worse, our junior suite had a leaky bathroom shower head. The drip drip was like torcher. We were told it would be fixed, several times, but it was not. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for a quick stay This was just a quick stay with an evening check-in and leaving the next day. Check-in took almost 15 minutes as there were only 2 people on duty at the desk and a very long line. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which honestly would be a regular room in most other hotels. It was comfortable, but nothing to write home about. Parking fees for a quick overnight are crazy. $47 when I was really there about 10 hours. Park in one of the lots around the corner and pay half of that! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch I continue to travel to many places around the world and occasionally find myself back at the Westin Copley. By far, always the best experience and an organization that all others should strive to be like. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Westins! I love Westins and stay in them whenever possible. However this particular hotel was a disappointment in one very specific way - the rooms and bathrooms were VERY dark. It was impossible to read in the bedroom chair or put makeup on in the bathroom. That's a problem that can easily be addressed and i hope it is as i look forward to staying at the Westin Copley Square again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a wonderful experience- from the moment of check-in to check-out. Concierge desk staff were extremely helful in arranging restaurant reservation to saving money using public transportation. Had a spacious suite on the 20th floor, overlooking Copley Square. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Visit I loved my stay at the Copley Westin. My room was very comfortable and the view over the Charles and towards Fenway was iconic and lovely. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, inflexible service This hotel has the best location: indoor walking to Copley & Prudential malls, very close to Newbury Street and the South End, within a couple of blocks of 2 subway stations. The service, however, was inflexible. I do not like Aloe products, and the only soap and shampoo available had Aloe in it; when I called to see if they had any alternative, they did not. I ended up going to a nearby pharmacy to buy my own soap and shampoo. Also, they have treats and drinks on the counter next to the TV, triggered by sensors to bill your account. I was travelling with 2 kids, and requested that this gets removed; however, they told me there would be a "$25 restocking fee" to do this; I turned this down since I thought it was ridiculous to charge me for removing items that I was not going to use. Not surprisingly, my kids did trigger the sensors accidentally, a charge showed up my bill, and then I had to call to get this charge off my bill. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great stay Went to my room after check in and one of my children went to go to the bathroom. The toilet was not cleaned. I called house cleaning and they took about 1/2 an hour to send someone up to clean the bathroom. Later that night my my children went to go to sleep and pulled back the covers and their bed was dirty. The room was obviously not cleaned for new people. I called the fron desk and they were very apologetic and changed my room and offered me 5,000 points for my inconvience. So now I need to call the hotel to complain as the points have not been put on my account. Over-all not great treatment of a Gold member! July 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff was rude I found the staff here to be very rude, and generally not particularly helpful. I phoned the front desk a few times to ask for small things (sugar for my coffee one morning and another time my key card wouldn't work) and they were abrupt and unfriendly. I wouldn't stay here again (although great location and a beautiful hotel). July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Wonderful time while we celebrated our anniversary. Front escalator was not working upon our arrival and carrying two full suitcases was a challenge. But, outside of this the staff, food, room and service was excellent!! June 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>