Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thermostat broken I stay in this hotel often, and usually have wonderful experiences. I entered my room to find the room like a sauna. I attempted to turn down the heat but the termostat was broken. I wanted to quikly shower and get ready for a cocktail party, so I called to get my rooms switched. It took about 4 phone calls and 15 minutes for them to tell me there were no rooms they could move me to. I then had to wait another half an hour for the engineer to fix it, and THEN i could take my shower and get ready. I was late for the event, the main reason I stayed here to begin with. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by LIGHTING IS HORRIBLE IN BATHROOM, ON MAKEUP MIRROR, IN ROOM ITSELF. ALSO, NO FREE WIFI August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin copley place we love this hotel. great location, great atmosphere. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take The Stairs - If You Can Find Them When waiting on the elevators, pack plenty of food, and take a razor if you are male and are traveling on business. I'm not kidding, it takes awhile. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We extended our stay here by extra nights as a result of "Sandy" and the trains being cancelled. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful nd knowledgeable and covered access to Copley Place and the Prudential mall was certainly very handy during the storm and rrsukting windy and wet weather. The only downside was that the hotel charge of approx $12 for 24 hours wi-fi/internet use which is a bit naughty in this day and age - go into the mall and get online free just by being in the mall or near one of the shops. Otherswise a very enjoyable stay. November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely terrible facilities We checked in on Tuesday and every single day, we were required at least twice per day to change our room keys because they no longer worked. I am not stupid, contrary to the expectations of the front desk staff, and I know how to keep these pathetic room keys separate from my cell phone and credit cards. I did. I couldn't possibly have kept them more separate, with my key kept in my pants or jacket pocket and my cell phone kept in my purse. Nevertheless, the keys hardly ever worked. Imagine how unpleasant it is to have been out sightseeing all day, wanting to return to my room only to need a bathroom break or a chance to tend to a blister or sore foot, only to be required to spend extra time dealing with the front desk staff each and every time I tried to return to my room. I've had key cards at a dozen other hotels over the past two years and I have never had the difficulty that I've had here. And when I registered my complaint with the front desk, every time I went downstairs for the final two days of our stay, I was told that I simply wasn't handling the card properly. Such arrogance really made the whole stay intolerable. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Lines and Annoying Housekeeping I have stayed at this hotel many times, and this time we were in town for an event in the city and used points to pay for the room. We arrived in the evening. We were in a hurry so I parked at the hotel, but be warned the almost $50 parking per night is outrageous. There are garages nearby that charge $15. I don't pay that much in Manhattan! There was a very long line at check-in, it took almost 20 minutes to get through the line, even using the Platinum line. We were upgraded to a corner junior suite, which has AMAZING views. This makes the hotel worth it! OSushi just outside the lobby in the mall is amazing food too. Since it was a late evening event, we were in late and had a 4pm late check-out. There was no "Do Not Disturb sign in the room, but we put the latch on the door to signify that and went to sleep. We were awakened 5 times by housekeeping, despite us telling them no, and we were leaving at 4pm. They even came back twice to ask again what time we were leaving, and woke us up. That is unacceptable, even for a free room with points, as those points are valuable! I have had issues with annoying housekeeping here before, and I will think twice about staying when I want to sleep in. I will be in that position this weekend in Boston, so I have already reserved another SPG property. Hopefully they can realize it and fix the situation. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent service I wish to pay tribute especially to JENNIFER MOROTTO, your concierge. She was so helpful in arranging a limousine to Concord and return. Her initial email outlining the options filled me with confidence, bearing in mind I was calling from England. All staff I came into contact with were courteous and helpful, obviously well trained! Thank you. Desmond Mulvany August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location Copley Square in downtown Boston feels like a spiritual and cultural heart of this lovely city. The Westin overlooks this plaza, and the activities like a farmer's market and arts festival are easily scanned and accessible. The walkways over the busy streets surrounding the hotel allow safe pedestrian access to shopping, restaurants, and services of many types. The hotel itself is nicely appointed, with spacious rooms and fast elevators; a must in a skyscraper. I attended a conference and the food was amoung the healthiest and most delicious I have ever had at a conference. Lots of fresh vegetables, beet salads, line caught fish, fresh fruit choices for breakfast along with the more typical breakfast foods, which I appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant hotel, nice neighborhood Loved walking in the neighborhood. There is outstanding high-end shopping at a connected mall and shopping for the rest of us nearby. Rooms are nice-size, very clean. Staff is good, helpful. Downsides: elevators are inadequate to the size of the hotel & lighting in the bathrooms is poor. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Bathroom lighting terrible! Jr. Suite not very large. Bathroom door hinges needed oiling. Wi fi should be free to all guests! Great location and excellent staff. . August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Strayed here a few times Only hotel we would return to when visiting boston Our only moan was the pillows too soft However would still return tomorrow if I could, Young girl at reception moved us to 35th flor what a view August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work We stayed in Boston for a family vacation. This hotel was the perfect location. The room was OK - the wood on the desk was really beat up with veneers missing in some places. The wood on the vanity in the bathroom was pretty beat up too. The first day, housekeeping didn't even clean our room so we had to call and ask them to come up. The issue was resolved quickly. The pool was small and there was no hot tub. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust on the candy and canned nuts This is a wonderful hotel, that I have a deep affection for. The staff are great and the location is very convenient for business and pleasure. My son and I came to Boston to visit schools and relatives. The first thing my son noticed while we unpacked was the thick layer of dust on the snacks and drinks on one of those electronic trays that charges your room for removing an item. I suspect that housekeeping does not dust these items as the room might be charged for a "purchased" item. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for a quick stay This was just a quick stay with an evening check-in and leaving the next day. Check-in took almost 15 minutes as there were only 2 people on duty at the desk and a very long line. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which honestly would be a regular room in most other hotels. It was comfortable, but nothing to write home about. Parking fees for a quick overnight are crazy. $47 when I was really there about 10 hours. Park in one of the lots around the corner and pay half of that! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great. Everything was great, except although there was a coffee maker in my room, there was no coffee or coffee cups provided. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional in all respects the entire staff was excellent from arrival to departure - extremely friendly and responsive - particularly Frank .... at the concierge desk - I only wish all the hotels I stay at were as well run as this one !!!!!!!!!!! 2 things could be improved : the lighting in the bathroom was poor - without a light in the closet it was difficult to see the safe keyboard August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Overall a good place to stay in Boston. The price is a bit high, but on a par for Boston. As a Platinum member I received the breakfast amenity which is well worth choosing and you can upgrade to 'heart attack inducing breakfast' for a minimal extra charge. Good location for shopping and the Common. Suite was large, clean & comfortable although bathroom was very small for the size room. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for family visit. Had 2 rooms for family vacation and experience was great. Easy access to all T lines, walking distance to Fenway, several museums, the Common, and Freedom Trail. Duck tour pickup at complex. Good grocery (Shaws) 1/2 block away for kids needs. Inexpensive cab ride but 1/2 block from T going to airport. Concierges and Check in associates were among the most friendly I have experienced. Kudos to Frank the concierge who went out of his way to help with reservations and recommendations. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and convenient business stay I stayed in the hotel while attending a conference also being held in the building. The rooms although pricey, were very comfortable, and provided great views of the city. The rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable, and provided a restful experience. The internet was reliable and quick enough for my business needs. Hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. The hotel was also convenient for access to shops and restaurants - internally and external to the building. Overall, the weeks stay was a very good experience and I recommend the hotel to others. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Centrally located within walking distance of major attractions, shopping, restaurants August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was extremely comfortable and had a wonderful view of the city The room was extremely roomy and comfortable August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed up reservation My travel agent mixed up my reservation and had me arriving a day later than I actually did. Marquese at the front desk was extremely professional, empathetic and accommodating. He was able to locate me a room in the hotel on a sold out night and while it was slightly more expensive than my reservation rate, it was sincerely appreciated. He did this with a smile and complete patience. Truly appreciated. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, inflexible service This hotel has the best location: indoor walking to Copley & Prudential malls, very close to Newbury Street and the South End, within a couple of blocks of 2 subway stations. The service, however, was inflexible. I do not like Aloe products, and the only soap and shampoo available had Aloe in it; when I called to see if they had any alternative, they did not. I ended up going to a nearby pharmacy to buy my own soap and shampoo. Also, they have treats and drinks on the counter next to the TV, triggered by sensors to bill your account. I was travelling with 2 kids, and requested that this gets removed; however, they told me there would be a "$25 restocking fee" to do this; I turned this down since I thought it was ridiculous to charge me for removing items that I was not going to use. Not surprisingly, my kids did trigger the sensors accidentally, a charge showed up my bill, and then I had to call to get this charge off my bill. May 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Green gone bad Your location is great but your "Green" initiative seems to be nothing more than a way to reduce operating expenses. We regularly stay in hotels where we elect not to change towels and sheets each day. However when we did ask for new towels they arrived late, were literally thrown into the room and the old towels were left in the doorway where we left them thinking it would be convenient for your staff to pick up. Leaving them as they were is the epitome of laziness and not becoming for a hotel room that costs more than $400 per night. We don't mind pulling up the bed each day but having garbage accumulate in the room for three days is unacceptable and we spent very little time in the room. An offer of 500 SPG points for participating in the initiative in retrospect is an insult. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great stay Went to my room after check in and one of my children went to go to the bathroom. The toilet was not cleaned. I called house cleaning and they took about 1/2 an hour to send someone up to clean the bathroom. Later that night my my children went to go to sleep and pulled back the covers and their bed was dirty. The room was obviously not cleaned for new people. I called the fron desk and they were very apologetic and changed my room and offered me 5,000 points for my inconvience. So now I need to call the hotel to complain as the points have not been put on my account. Over-all not great treatment of a Gold member! July 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff was rude I found the staff here to be very rude, and generally not particularly helpful. I phoned the front desk a few times to ask for small things (sugar for my coffee one morning and another time my key card wouldn't work) and they were abrupt and unfriendly. I wouldn't stay here again (although great location and a beautiful hotel). July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant surprise Wasn't sure what to expect, but it turned out to be perfect. The location was convenient, close to the Green and Orange T lines. The Logan Express dropped us off a block away. We were able to walk to Fenway Park. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room spacious and clean. It had a fridge, though the fridge was very narrow. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This is a nice Westin. Perfect location for visiting Boston. Connected to the Copley Place mall and right smack in the middle of the Back Bay for shopping, sightseeing and restaurants. All the typical Westin niceties... great service, room, heavenly Bed. Great choice for Boston. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, location, and service Absolutely GREAT service! I was allowed to check in a 8:15 am, well before my expected 3:00pm time. This allowed me to conduct my business without worrying about my luggage being in a public storage setting. I really appreciate this flexibility of the staff! Thank You! September 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>