Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Hotel in the Heart of Vancouver Such a lovely stay. Great location, comfy (but not as big) room. Delicious breakfast and nice gym. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Recently stayed at the Westin Grand in Vancouver and found the location to be perfect. Easy walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Food in their restaurant was also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way! You get what you pay for... Staff and Accommodation were fabulous. Proximity to Rogers Arena brought us to the Westin Grand - the professional, friendly, helpful staff will bring me back. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and a Great hotel If you are attending an event at BC Place, Rogers Arena or the Queen E theatre, you can't beat the location and comfort of this hotel. It is also very close to a great selection of pubs, restaurants and shopping. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Ask for a room on a higher higher floor for the best views.and to be away from any noise from the city. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. We were celebrating my husband's birthday and we had a wonderful time. From the minute we checked in, we felt we were in good hands. We had very restful nights and enjoyed our buffet breakfasts. We booked a 4 hr. tour in the hotel & it was perfect! Thank you and hopefully we will see you again. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great location. Close to shops and restaurants. Staffs are friendly. Great recognition as a SPG gold member. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Bellman were excellent. Concierge only works daytime. Customers need concierge service in evenings. Rooms chopped up. Front desk service fine but unaccomadating. Too many homeless in area. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice staff. Friendly and very helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a favourite of ours! Whenever in Vancouver, we like to stay at the Westin Grand. It is so convenient to shopping/nightlife and terrific restaurants. The hotel itself is very clean, and attractive with wonderful staff. It is also very convenient for cruise departures. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is in a convenient location The hotel was adequate for our stay. The room was clean and hotel staff were very helpful. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not pleased. We were there for an athletic event, wanted to use pool and hot tub afterward but they were closed for special event. Hotel offered to drive us 35 minutes to a different site, not realistic. Event also played very loud dance music, could not take nap, even though we were on one of the top floors. Called front desk, said they would turn down the sound but they did not. Everything cost extra including WI - FI and Parking. Very expensive. Called to get car out of Valet, but they forgot to get it, almost missed our event June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Our stay here was fantastic. We mentioned that we were celebrating our Anniversary when we checked in and when we came back from dinner, there were chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting for us in the room. Wow, what a personal touch - very impressed. The bed was super comfortable and we had a great nigths sleep. The only thing that wasn't 100% top notch was they did not mention that I was a member the SPG rewards program. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is centrally located The Westin is on Robson Street and is centrally located to Canada Place, the train station, and has lots of restaurants all around it. We were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff, tired rooms The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was good but the rooms and common areas really need to be updated. There are only two elevators which often meant a long wait June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This was an excellent stay here, as usual. The staff were extremely helpful - they really seemed to care. Pity England lost against Italy though. Our room now has a tear stained carpet June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay at the Westing Grand :) We had a great time in Vancouver and the Westin was a big help. They had suggestions for restaurants, things to do and how to get there. They could not have been more helpful. We enjoyed our outings, as well as the hotel. The restaurant was small, but excellent! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but subpar HVAC When we arrived it was roughly 56 degrees in Vancouver however our room was at 73 and quite humid. We set our thermostat at HIGH and at 68 so that our infant could take a nap. The room never made it to 68!! After 6-7 hours the temperature made it to 71 but if I put the HVAC system to Medium, temperatures quickly rose back to 72+. We had to sleep w/ all 4 windows open even though it was <50 degrees outside :( May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and friendly staff The Westin Vancouver is beautiful! Clean rooms excellent food and courteous and kind staff. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding features What a wonderful hotel and staff. The concierge Lisa was amazing, along with the two ladies we met when we first arrived. The men who did the valet for our car were wonderful and very attentive to our needs. The only negative thing was when we had the buffet breakfast, all the hot items were completely cold. I passed this on the the concierge and she took care of it. I would definitely come back to the Westin Grand and encourage friends to do the same. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand : Great metropolitian hotel This hotel fullfils all the expectations anyone would want while staying in Vancouver. The hotel is pristine and the staff are friendly and informative. This is a place I will return to. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great WiFi I've stayed at this hotel many times. The location is great and the improved WiFi is excellent. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Great hotel. "CIty noises" woke me up a bit earlier than expected. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Great place to stay in Vancouver. Convenient to all the major attractions, great staff. Thanks for allowing us to use the umbrellas - great idea as people don't think of rain while on vacation. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choose me! We loved this hotel. It exceeded our expectations (we didn't try the food). From the quiet room with separate living area and little kitchen - to the cedar sauna, it was great. The bed could have been more comfy but we're used to a king and this was a queen so that was probably the issue more than the actual bed. We met quite a few business travelers so it's a great place to stay when not on business-- we had the rooftop pool & hot tub to ourselves each night! The pool & hot tub are surrounded by other buildings so we enjoyed the city lights from the warmth of the Jacuzzi. The normally unwelcome Vancouver rain was even a nice experience from a rooftop pool. The only negatives we experienced were probably the price of parking ($36/night is really high to me but parking is pretty limited downtown so if you can, take a cab or train to the hotel) and in room wifi is an extra $15/day... that little up charge is a bit annoying but all and all, we were so sad to leave and were disappointed with the next hotel we stayed at the next couple of nights (even though there was free parking and in room wifi at our next hotel), compared to this one. The location downtown Van is perfect - just a short walk to food and shops... we could see Starbucks from our window (windows were floor to ceiling in our room) and there are less mainstream options for morning coffee just as close by. We will stay here again and recommend this to friends as an awesome little weekend getaway. Thank you! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have no complaints about my stay. I was in the area on business, so I didn't get to spend much time enjoying the hotel and its amenities, but my room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I would definitely stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great stay! From check in to check out our stay was perfect. Loved the room and the location. And the staff!! I've stayed at many hotels over the years and the staff at the Westin Grand Vancouver are the best. Friendly, courteous and helpful. If you are in Vancouver stay at the Westin Grand, you won't regret it. P.S. Choose a king corner suite, very nice! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Stayed at this hotel a couple times and liked it very much. Located on Robson St, which is just so convenient and I can walk to everything I wanted. Near train station. Although front desk is quite a bit strict, some other spg hotels are willing to give free wifi while they were not. Great view from the room, and very cozy bedding. Liked the amenity as well. In all, it's a great option. I definitely would like to stay at this Westin again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It is a central downtown location, with exceptional service, comfortable and spacious rooms and a all round great place to be while you are away from home. It is also close to all amenities that one could want. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good client services Hotel is clean and staff are excellent March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing people but horrible bed Chose this hotel after comparing quite a few hotels online (some of which I've stayed at before) and unfortunately was not super happy with the way things worked out. I would love to give the hotel an amazing rating because the staff was genuinely really friendly and helpful which is so rare, but after sleeping on the bed and waking up in so much pain from how hard the mattress was I literally had to go buy Advil as soon as I checked out. The street noise was also mind-boggling, I used to live downtown so I'm not a stranger to Friday night noise but there were so many sirens blaring as I tried to fall asleep it was almost comical. I chose the hotel in part because I needed to get a bunch of work done and the staff was great in accomidating my request for a desk by the window, but the chair was terrible and I had to use a bunch of pillows from the bed to make it functional. The room was super clean though and the kitchenette and bathroom were lovely (although no heated floors as one reviewer had mentioned). But seeing as I was there to get a good nights rest away from my young kids it was very disappointing to wake up feeling worse than when I went to sleep. Isn't Westin supposed to be known for their Heavenly Bed? It would also be nice to have a "spare blanket" in the room as there has been in most hotels I've stayed in. By the time you realize you need one you're already in bed. February 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:03:49.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>