The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Savannah Great place to stay if your interest in having a great time by the river. Excellent nightlife August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting and easy access The hotel is beautifully situated across the river from Savannah's busy tourist area. Enjoyed the vista without being in the mix. Convenient complimentary ferry service took us across to the sites and restaurants when we wanted to join the mix. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheMan No drinks machines on floors or property. I wanted a can or bottle soft drink couldn't find one on property, The Aqua resturant food was too bland! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations! We celebrated our 33rd Wedding Anniversary and we were not disappointed. The staff was professional and polite from check in until check out. Special shout out to the pool attendants who were extremely polite and proactive in finding out if we needed anything. Our actual anniversary was on the 15th of August and we did not have to leave the property as we enjoyed the seafood by the pool it was delicious the Shrimp, crabcakes, and cucumber salad were refreshing. Definitely will return 4 star service the rooms were clean and comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad time The pool staff at the bar was very poor, lack of service no sense of urgency. The check in was a joke, i left my cell number they were to call me when room was ready never got a call at all.. Room cleaned and no coffee refills were provided. Several of my banking colleagues had a terrible time checking in. The only bright spot was the room service lady she was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Staff of the hotel was very friendly! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Everything was excellent. We were here for a week. The 15th floor view was exceptional. The food and services were good although we were mostly at a conference in the convention center. The ferry to Savannah was convenient and easy to use. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is convenient to SITCC The hotel is located adjacent to the Savannah International Trade and Convention Center. The front desk staff are helpful, but the concierge desk is woefully lacking. If you have a conference at SITCC, then the value of the hotel is in its location. However, if you are visiting the historic district then the hotel is located on an island and the ferry to and from the historic district adds wait time in your travels. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel using Sustainability as excuse to eliminate housekeeping people The people are wonderful, and the bed is super comfortable. Most hotels will ask you wish to reuse towels or leave them on the floor. This hotel asks if you will want to 'support sustainability', and then do not have the staff even empty the trash or straighten the bed or room. I believe they are simply trying to eliminate people, as having messy rooms and trash doesn't support sustainability. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Ashford First my name is ms. Ashford and I was travelling with my friend Shirely, also the reservation was under my name. first arrival the bell hops didnt ask or assist with my bags. The desk personnel was very unknowledgable with informing on how to pay the bill which cause my friend to be locked out her credit card. The room was clean but my sheets and pillow case had stains in them. The food was good, the bar has limited drink choices. So over all I was disappointed in services. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration Our daughter surprised me for my birthday with an overnight at the Westin Savannah. It was phenomenal! The hotel was the best I have ever experienced. The staff was very attentive and informative. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay and very relaxing I AND MY FAMILY HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE WESTIN HARBOR RESORT DURING CHIEFS CONFERENCE. EVERYONE FROM THE BELLHOPS TO THE FRONT DESK HELP, AND THE CLEANNING PERSONEL WERE SUPER. OUR ROOM DIDNT HAVE A CHANNEL GUIDE WHEN WE CHECKED IN. IT WASN'T VERY LONG BEFORE THE FRONT DESK PERSONEL GOT US ONE. ALSO HAD TO WAIT ON A RIVERVIEW ROOM WHEN I CHECKED IN. IT WASN'T EVEN AN HOUR BEFORE THEY HAD A RIVERVIEW ROOM READY FOR US. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP, GREAT VIEWS OF RIVER ST AND THE SAVANNAH RIVER. PERSONEL ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MY DAUGHTER ENJOYED THE BIG POOL ON THE OUTSIDE. CAN'T WAIT AGAIN TO STAY AT THE WESTIN HARBOR RESORT. THANKS STAFF FOR A JOB WELL DONE. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great time at this property, not the first thing to complain about. Staff was great, room was great, grounds were great... perfect stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This facility is past its prime Check in took 26 minutes at 6pm on a Wednesday night. the food was below average. the bar closed way to early when we had 26 people still wanting to sit around and talk. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay The hotel lobby and general areas were very well kept. The rooms were nice but some of the touch ups/repairs were not well done and gave the room a shabby appearance in some areas. The staff was friendly, however, there was only ever one concierge working when we went to the lobby and service was slow if someone else was already being helped. Check-in and out was easy, however, the information given at the time of reserving our room didn't seem to make it to the front desk for check-in. Overall, an average stay at a more upscale hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We have been attending many conferences at your hotel for years. With issues concerning room temperature though out my stay and only resolved until my last night when I was switched to another room at 2:00 a.m. when it was within 5 hours of my departure was ridiculous. Your maintenance personnel never came to my room to fix the air conditioner after a front desk manager had put in the request. A period of roughly our hours had passed and I went back down to the front desk and asked for another room and moved all of my belongings to that room at 2:00 a.m. I was told that I would get two nights credit by the night desk manager which was not honored at my checkout lair that morning and a less than satisfactory offer was made by the person at the front desk that morning. This was ridiculous in light of what I had been thru for the last two nights of my stay at your hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed~ inconsistent service We were SO excited to score reservations at the Westin since I was under the impression that it was one of the best places to stay in Savannah. The service was shockingly poor- from the valets to the concierge. Now, not every concierge was lacking and not every valet was slack, but that's what it made it even more frustrating~ it was inconsistent. The valet station was often unattended in the morning and we had to go searching for them. Even after calling for our car! We believe in tipping well for good service, but we do not tip when the valet hands me, the woman, the keys and says: "Your car is over there, ma'am." We needed towels so we called housekeeping. 2 hours later, we had to call again. We did not have a room service menu and wanted to order so we went downstairs to the lobby to ask the concierge for one. She didn't have one and couldn't find one. So, she said she would send one up to our room. 5 days later when we checked out, we still hadn't heard anything. The pool~ the part I look most forward to on a vacation~ was an off-color and dirty. This was the biggest disappointment. We would never stay here again and we would never recommend it. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff not pleasant This hotel is beautiful and luxurious and has every thing you might want, but because of staff we would'[t stay here again or recommend it. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor front desk problems on arrival. No one at desk had any info of reservation being paid in full after I showed proof of payment. Kept wanting another credit card. no vending machines in hotel. I asked for room with balcony overlooking river and front desk said ok heres your room and it was not what I had asked for when making reservations over a month in advance. The final bill was a extra 125 dollars over original cost and did not use any other hotel facilities. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Great Service Could not have asked for a better stay. Everything was perfect. Great staff and great facility... July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attendee Excellent property. Plan to bring the family back for a stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good experience I have been attending a law enforcment conference here for years now and the guest experience is very consistent. My only criticisim would be regarding service and food quality/options at the Aqua Star. Service is too slow and this year we only had the buffet option which was cold hamburgers and hotdogs. Leave those menu options available and perk up that staff. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The river is wide We loved having the free ferry to historic Savannah. Used it daily. Even more we loved the day trip by boat to Bloody Point on Daufuskie Island. Played golf every other day at the hotel course and the Troon card was a good value. Parking was easy! July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I was extremely disappointed with the service I received. The hotel manager was very unprofessional and rude. To add insult to injury, the air conditioner would not kick in resulting in an uncomfortable night's rest. This is an upscale hotel and the problems I experienced should not have occurred. I will not revisit this location. My experience last year was much more pleasant when I stayed in a hotel across the river. Take my advice, select a hotel across the river, save some money and do not be fooled by the name. You will enjoy the ferry ride, people and food on the Riverwalk. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Midnight Sun Bar our server Our conference held there was very comfortable. The food served was good. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit Facility was very nice, but no one ever really explained the layout and how things worked such as the free water taxi or where some of the facilities not in the main hotel were. Parking also seemed more impacted than it should have been July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great view of citywayn the overall stay was fine the only problem was someone used my room number in restaurant to make a charge no one checked to see if this was me the problem was corrected July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff went out of their way for us We arrived after 3pm EDT -we were hungry -looking for sandwich for a late lunch -we were directed to Golf Pro Shop- even though the kitchen help was leaving, Ms Carol Combs had them to serve us -we had a wonderful time during our stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty disappointed Just not the luxury Westin I came to expect. Parts of the building smelled like gas/sewage. Food service at the Midnight was so slow food was cold, if you were at the pool you got served quicker. The Starbucks in the hotel closed for the day (Friday) at 2:00 PM! If you wanted to go over to the town via the water ferry you could be waiting 2 trips before you make it on, happened to us twice and we had reservations we missed. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement not enough staffing-slow check in, incorrect billing, over charges, non responsive accts rec July 28, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:36:03.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>