ウェスティン・ボルティモアワシントンエアポート-BWI

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカムハイツ
  • 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時には、有効な写真付き身分証明書のご提示が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic Gateway Overall I love the hotel because the staffs were professionals and very helpful. Comfortable bed and very clean hotels. I want to particular thank the Manager Jim for his excellence service and taking care of my issue with the restaurant. At the restaurant inside the hotel, I was treated very poorly and unprofessional. After leaving the restaurant, I went straight to speak with the hotel manager. Jim apologized for the hotel restaurant and promised me to take care the issue. Thanks to Jim for saving the day. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, friendly staff. Clean hotel. We really enjoyed our stay here. The bed was a perfect 10. Hotel staff is very attentive and kind. Hotel is beautiful. Facilities are perfect for big or small events. Food is good. LOVE the free shuttle to locations in a 3 mile radius. No complaints! April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An example of bad upper management The day to day staff was helpful and polite. The hotel was clean and taken care of. Beyond that it was a total disappointment. We were part of a large wedding party. Most of us arrived to find that we would be affected by one or all of the screw ups. Rooms were not ready upon arrival, being charged the full rate instead of the group rate, having our accounts charged twiced for the same rooms. Very little was done by the hotel management to fix the issues. When the corporate offices were contacted, they were also of no help. All issues were eventually fixed, but not without massive headache. Having stayed at othe Westins before, this experience has soured both families from this chain. Oh, and the shuttle had no AC on it. All these people in tuxedos and dresses sweating like pigs; real nice. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Bit Disappointed The BWI Westin is a very nice hotel but I have a problem with the services provided. I paid extra to be on the Executive Club Floor which would have provided access to the Executive Club that would have included free internet access; among other amenities. However, during my stay the Executive Club was not open requiring me to pay for internet access and no club to relax in. I am not sure if I will stay at Westin again if I am paying for amenities that are not available during my stay. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just O.K. Westin is my favorite brand so I was excited to try this hotel. Several disappointments: 1) the Club Lounge only open during specific hours, 2) the coffee maker was dirty (common in all hotels) and I could not get a clean one prior to 7 a.m. (very uncommon), 3) the room never got cool and the bathroom was very hot - no ventilation, 4) the business center was TERRIBLE - charged for internet use by the minute with 15 minute minimum, mouse did not work well on any of the 3 machines I tried, keyboard would not work to allow me to key in security code on thumb drive, and I could not download file from email either - no error message, it seemed to work but the file never appeared in the file window. My complaint was not addressed with, "Let me get someone to help you", but simply "I'm sorry". Very disappointing. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. Not what I would expect for a Westin. The lobby area was clean and well tended. my room was on the 5th floor. The first thing I noticed getting off the elevator was a stale, musty smell in the hallway. Most unpleasant. The room appeared ok on the surface, until I dropped something on the bathroom floor and had a usually unseen view of the toilet bowl. I was appalled to notice the gunky black ring around the inside top of the toilet bowl. It looked like it had never been cleaned there and was quite disgusting. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Experience at the Hotel This hotel offers the amenities we were looking for: a good night's sleep after a long drive, an exercise room, good healthy food and late check-out. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has gone downhill We stayed at this hotel this past weekend. Upon checkin their was only one woman checking guests in. She had an incorrect reservation for us but we straightened that out, When we got our room, I called downstairs to request two foam pillows , we waited for abut a half hour , no one brought them, on our way out to dinner I stopped by the front desk and asked again for them to be placed in our room, 3 hrs later when we returned the pillows were not there . Really 3 hours for two pillows, the next morning room service coffee took two phone calls and 40 mins. One bathrobe in the room not two, and the toilet was not working when we finally checked out. Also I must say not once were we recognized as Gold members or recognized as SPG at all. There are many hotels in that area, this hotel needs to work in their customer service. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and Rooms. Questionable Restaurant Had a great stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable and the staff was very nice and attentive all around. The only reason that this was not perfect was due to the restaurant service. I ate there on a Friday night and while the food was great, the service was sub-part. The staff seemed as if they had no clue what was going on. Yes they were busy and understaffed, but they were all walking around not attending to anyone half the time. They looked confused as to what they were supposed to be doing. Not until the shift manager came over to help did anyone really start serving and even then the staff was still confused. After bringing it to the managers attention the best I got was an apology. I would have expected a little more based on what she saw was going on. I would recommend staying here, but maybe look to eat somewhere else. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin Bed! Needed a getaway for some R&R. I returned to this hotel (after a not so pleasant experience last year) to utilize the offer extended by the Asst GM. While the check-in rep was accomodating, her attitude was dismissive. The breakfast staff (Donelle & the Jamaican gentleman) provided exceptional customer service! Enjoyed using the state-of-the-art gym equipment, the pool and my favorite- the Westin Bed! Requested late checkout. Left feeling rejuvenated! July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not cleaned I have stayed at your hotel previously so was shocked by this visit. When I went to shower, I found the soap and shampoo has been previously used and it appeared that the bathroom had not been turned over. I wondered if the rest of the room had not been turned over either. I spoke with a manager who appreciated my feedback but did not even offer any sort of compensation for having stayed in a used room. Very poor customer service if you ask me. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient and standard overall we had a good experience, but the hotel was remarkably understaffed. the restaurant could not handle its business on friday evening -- we waited nearly an hour for food for dinner. room service also took nearly an hour for lunch the next day. also you should not have breakfast order hangtags in rooms that say breakfast can be delivered at 6 if the service doesnt start until 7. slight moldy smell in bathroom. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore BWI Westin, November 2013 Short and sweet. Solid choice hotel. Great staff, good food, awesome location. I have spent many nights around BWI, I will be returning to this hotel whenever possible. I highly recommend for business and those highly infrequent romantic getaways. I doubt I would use it for family travel, simply because there is really nothing close by. I will be back! March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of staff service and overall average quality I arrived early (I did not expect to be able to access my room). BUT, I had to force the desk to look up my reservation and put a note down to call me when the room was ready. I really hate it when they don't at least make an effort to find the reservation and see if they can make something happen. that being said, I was fine waiting but I advised I would be in the gym or lobby waiting--as I had no where else to go (they did not advise me I could use the shuttle for free and did not suggest the concierge lounge despite its' being available for comfortable seating). Three hours later when it was clear others were getting rooms, I returned to the desk and indeed my room was ready; they claimed they had tried to call--when confronted with my cell phone that showed NO missed calls--the staff just clammed up. I think they missed an opportunity to add some value to the service, and they should never try to cover up a mistake. Truly I would have been less frustrated had they simply apologized and said it was an oversight--but saying they had tried to call reflects a lack of customer service orientation and simply trying to get out of the immediate situation. Nothing in the stay redeemed their trying to dissemble, the room was exactly the same as every Westin room I have stayed in--no personality. The gym in nice and big. Why does the same food at dinner cost more than at lunch? the menu is relatively short, the food is at best average, and the prices are more at dinner. the staff is friendly at the restaurant at least. I complained to the desk staff that there was apparently no effort to reach me (despite promises) and she made no effort to address the situation. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We were very tired , very stressed and had to change airports at the last minute under difficult snowy conditions. Your reception staff on the night of our arrival and on the morning of our departure were unfailing pleasant and helpful and went out of their way to make sure we got where we needed to be . We would definitely stay here again Elderly UK visitors February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has slipped This is a nice and convenient property but there is insufficient attention to detail. The safe in my room did not work, the Iton was broken, they could not process a room charge at the bar making me return to my room for cash. And on the second night for no reason the alarm clock went off at 5 am. I sid not use it the first night....did the maid set it to be mean? And, they did not do my wake up call as requested. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is my reduced cost? Worst experience I have had at a hotel in a long time. Room was muggy and hot both nights - only relief was to get out of bed and go downstairs and go outside for fresh air. Staff did not offer to reduce my fee and they were well aware of my dissatisfaction - along with many other customers disatisfaction. Suggest you reduce my fee per night at least by $50 per night. Additionally - what does SPG recognition mean? February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping was poor I am proud to be a Starwood member. I stay at Westin properties when i can. The refrig in the room had an open coke can when I arrived and for at least 2 day after. I didn't check the last day. They cleaned the rooms and didn't leave any washcloths. Why is it i state on my profile I need a hypoallergenic room and never get one. The restaurant was great though. One of the bartenders needs an attitude adjustment. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Physical and Staff Improvement Unfortunately, for a non-smoking hotel, the HVAC is inadequate and functioned so poorly that our room was overwhelmed with cigarette smoke coming through the vents. The smoke smell was also in the hallway on our end of the floor. When I contacted express service, they sent up a great housekeeper who verified that (1) the smoke was coming into the room from the vents and (2) air freshener would do no good. The front desk staff's initial response, for the first 30 minutes, was that there was nothing to be done and we could not change rooms. A room was subsequently made available and we immediately moved, escaping the cigarette smoke. The housekeeping team was great. The front desk staff was extremely helpful upon check-in and with minor issues, but dropped the ball when there was a serious and substantive problem. That was most disappointing and unexpected at a Westin Hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Birthday Party Over all experience was ok to good. price for the room was great for the area. club level room was great. club lounge was not realy a lounge. couple bags of pretzels, granola bar, and some soda. A little offended at the bar staff. i met some friends at the bar. I didn't even make it fully into the bar. had a redbull in a glass of ice when i came down from my room. i was asked to leave the bar with my drink. after that it was still difficult to get a drink from the bartender. very over priced drinks. the breakfast buffet is just ok. you can go to Bob E around the corner and get better food at a better price. the "incidental charges are rediculousl Incidentals per night where more than the actual room charge per night. Nothing was charged to the room, but be prepared to initialy pay 2 1/2 times your rate. my room was $100 per night, incidentals was 140 per night on top of that. (yes i will get that back, but that's not he point) February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Standard The hotel was in excellent condition, and met every expectation I have of the Westin brand. From the "Heavenly" beds and bathroom to the beautiful lobby and amazing breakfast buffet, the hotel made my trip. Additionally, despite the loud jet noise outside from nearly BWI airport, I could not hear any of it from inside the room. My only complaint was that the jets were not working in the hotel whirlpool. July 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nana I stayed on club level at Westin BWI and was double billed. I have called twice and still have not received my money back. I spoke with manager Jim who advised he seen the error and would have credit issued. That didnot happen so I called back and spoke with Patricia. Her customer service was terrible. She asked me what happened because they would only do that if I had a reservation I didn't cancel. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Price Shop Hotel is very nice. Stayed 2 nights for a weekend. Down the street other family members stayed at just as nice of place with free internet and free breakfast. the detriot Lions were in this hotel so it should go to show how expensive it is. The room was expensive enough that it made you shy away from doing or eating anything else in the hotel. Very nice atmosphere and room but you will pay for it. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Attended for a conference. The staff was extremely accommodating. Food service was outstanding and they were willing to alter their routine to fit our needs. The bed was one of the finest I've encountered in the hostelry industry. The room was clean, modern and inviting. The only problem was the extra thick mattress needed an extra thick sized set of sheets to fit it. Otherwise, outstanding. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow From the moment I arrive, to the moment I departed, the hotel and staff was there for me every step of the way. I had forgotten my toothbrush and they were able to ensure I did not miss my dental hygiene. Any questions I had, they were quick and very knowledgeable. The anesthetics and well just everything about the location and the hotel was beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work!! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megan Front Desk Staff I would like the management to recognize an outstanding employee Megan. On a past stay she was so kind to me. I had an ear infection and was badly in need of medical care. She went completely out of her way to help me. Thanks again Megan! Kudos to your kindness and professionalism. Megan works the front desk diligently and caters to the needs of the guest. Thanks again!!!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place signs as to where to enter/better handicap parking My room had no wash cloths so I had to ask the cleaning people in the hall & the girl didn't speak english so I had to point and grab at what I needed. Room was clean Staff was nice. Need a better entrace from parking lot into hotel. Handicap parking wasn't close to the ramp. I walk up and down & back up steps to enter a door that lead to the lobby. Place sign on outside door "Lobby" May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! The night at the BWI Westin was just what we needed thanks to the extra effort of Cierra at the front desk. She took it upon herself to correct a scheduling mistake that I made at another hotel by calling the hotel and getting my money returned. This was an example of going above and beyond expectations. Many thanks to Cierra at BWI Westin for providing excellent customer service. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Property & Good Value I was surprised by how nice (and modern) my room was. There is a full, open gym along with pool area. There isn't a lot around the location as that's where many hotels around BWI are located. Plenty of parking, quick check in and decent breakfast options. Overall it was much nicer then I expected for the discounted price I paid. I'll stay there again if I'm in the area. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin as expected Typically Westin .. Well maintained property. Pleasant and professional staff. Pool and fitness areas require a walk through the lobby which is a little less than ideal.. The restaurant is okay but not outstanding .. their website for the restaurant is 100% wrong and has been for over a year... I'm not sure why they dont seem to care about that ... overall its a decent choice July 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>