巴尔的摩华盛顿机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 林西克姆高地
  • Old Elkridge Landing 路 1110 号
  • 邮政编码 21090
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be at least 21 years of age to check-in. A valid photo identification must be presented at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient and standard overall we had a good experience, but the hotel was remarkably understaffed. the restaurant could not handle its business on friday evening -- we waited nearly an hour for food for dinner. room service also took nearly an hour for lunch the next day. also you should not have breakfast order hangtags in rooms that say breakfast can be delivered at 6 if the service doesnt start until 7. slight moldy smell in bathroom. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is my reduced cost? Worst experience I have had at a hotel in a long time. Room was muggy and hot both nights - only relief was to get out of bed and go downstairs and go outside for fresh air. Staff did not offer to reduce my fee and they were well aware of my dissatisfaction - along with many other customers disatisfaction. Suggest you reduce my fee per night at least by $50 per night. Additionally - what does SPG recognition mean? February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has slipped This is a nice and convenient property but there is insufficient attention to detail. The safe in my room did not work, the Iton was broken, they could not process a room charge at the bar making me return to my room for cash. And on the second night for no reason the alarm clock went off at 5 am. I sid not use it the first night....did the maid set it to be mean? And, they did not do my wake up call as requested. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping was poor I am proud to be a Starwood member. I stay at Westin properties when i can. The refrig in the room had an open coke can when I arrived and for at least 2 day after. I didn't check the last day. They cleaned the rooms and didn't leave any washcloths. Why is it i state on my profile I need a hypoallergenic room and never get one. The restaurant was great though. One of the bartenders needs an attitude adjustment. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Physical and Staff Improvement Unfortunately, for a non-smoking hotel, the HVAC is inadequate and functioned so poorly that our room was overwhelmed with cigarette smoke coming through the vents. The smoke smell was also in the hallway on our end of the floor. When I contacted express service, they sent up a great housekeeper who verified that (1) the smoke was coming into the room from the vents and (2) air freshener would do no good. The front desk staff's initial response, for the first 30 minutes, was that there was nothing to be done and we could not change rooms. A room was subsequently made available and we immediately moved, escaping the cigarette smoke. The housekeeping team was great. The front desk staff was extremely helpful upon check-in and with minor issues, but dropped the ball when there was a serious and substantive problem. That was most disappointing and unexpected at a Westin Hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Customer Service & Hotel Stay EVER We had the best experience you could possible have for a hotel stay. ALL of the staff and management were welcoming, accomodating, patient, kind, and they just went the extra mile for any purpose to satisfy us as customers, and we greatly appreciated that. A special thanks to Anna front desk associate, Patricia Powell front desk supervisor, and Aster restaurant hostess/server. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Standard The hotel was in excellent condition, and met every expectation I have of the Westin brand. From the "Heavenly" beds and bathroom to the beautiful lobby and amazing breakfast buffet, the hotel made my trip. Additionally, despite the loud jet noise outside from nearly BWI airport, I could not hear any of it from inside the room. My only complaint was that the jets were not working in the hotel whirlpool. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Westin typical nice Westin -accommodations/decor, bu not typical staff experience. the front desk staff could have more courteous and helpful. front desk staff watched as our cab driver put our luggage onto the luggage cart upon arrival. the bell boy was nice (he arrived from the back only after front desk check in staff called him from the back.) cafe staff were great the next morning. departure morning, we tried to call to get bell staff, our phone was broken. when I got to lobby and told front desk staff, he informed us the shuttle had "just departed". I told him we tried to call for bell staff but phone was broken. he informed me the shuttle would not have waited for us anyway. well that is understandable but if our phone had worked, we would have made it down to the lobby in time for our shuttle. we waiting over 30 minutes for a shuttle to the airport. the front desk finally called to locate the shuttle. so basically, 45 min. from leaving hotel lobby to arriving at the airport, after staying at an airport hotel!, not acceptable in my opinion. this Westin is not in the caliber of a Westin experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nana I stayed on club level at Westin BWI and was double billed. I have called twice and still have not received my money back. I spoke with manager Jim who advised he seen the error and would have credit issued. That didnot happen so I called back and spoke with Patricia. Her customer service was terrible. She asked me what happened because they would only do that if I had a reservation I didn't cancel. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Price Shop Hotel is very nice. Stayed 2 nights for a weekend. Down the street other family members stayed at just as nice of place with free internet and free breakfast. the detriot Lions were in this hotel so it should go to show how expensive it is. The room was expensive enough that it made you shy away from doing or eating anything else in the hotel. Very nice atmosphere and room but you will pay for it. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,Room, Polite Staff The reception staff were pleasant and friendly. My room/bathroom were fresh-smelling and clean. I could not hear any noise outside of my room, other than the occasional door shutting of other guests. I would recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Attended for a conference. The staff was extremely accommodating. Food service was outstanding and they were willing to alter their routine to fit our needs. The bed was one of the finest I've encountered in the hostelry industry. The room was clean, modern and inviting. The only problem was the extra thick mattress needed an extra thick sized set of sheets to fit it. Otherwise, outstanding. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow From the moment I arrive, to the moment I departed, the hotel and staff was there for me every step of the way. I had forgotten my toothbrush and they were able to ensure I did not miss my dental hygiene. Any questions I had, they were quick and very knowledgeable. The anesthetics and well just everything about the location and the hotel was beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work!! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Service The service in the restaurant was slow. As a business traveler, I liked the weekday breakfast buffet so that I manage the time, however the delay in getting the check made it a little stressful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect room for home away from home The room was great for a 5 day stay away from home. Very clean and well kept, bathroom clean. Plenty of room and very quiet. The grounds are very nice as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place signs as to where to enter/better handicap parking My room had no wash cloths so I had to ask the cleaning people in the hall & the girl didn't speak english so I had to point and grab at what I needed. Room was clean Staff was nice. Need a better entrace from parking lot into hotel. Handicap parking wasn't close to the ramp. I walk up and down & back up steps to enter a door that lead to the lobby. Place sign on outside door "Lobby" May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! The night at the BWI Westin was just what we needed thanks to the extra effort of Cierra at the front desk. She took it upon herself to correct a scheduling mistake that I made at another hotel by calling the hotel and getting my money returned. This was an example of going above and beyond expectations. Many thanks to Cierra at BWI Westin for providing excellent customer service. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin as expected Typically Westin .. Well maintained property. Pleasant and professional staff. Pool and fitness areas require a walk through the lobby which is a little less than ideal.. The restaurant is okay but not outstanding .. their website for the restaurant is 100% wrong and has been for over a year... I'm not sure why they dont seem to care about that ... overall its a decent choice July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for conference Really enjoyed my stay! The staff and services were top-notch. The only downside was there were not many restaurant choices within walking distance, but this a very minor criticism. Otherwise it was very convenient to the airport and made catching my flight much more convenient. Very nice rooms and amenities. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megan Front Desk Staff I would like the management to recognize an outstanding employee Megan. On a past stay she was so kind to me. I had an ear infection and was badly in need of medical care. She went completely out of her way to help me. Thanks again Megan! Kudos to your kindness and professionalism. Megan works the front desk diligently and caters to the needs of the guest. Thanks again!!!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Property & Good Value I was surprised by how nice (and modern) my room was. There is a full, open gym along with pool area. There isn't a lot around the location as that's where many hotels around BWI are located. Plenty of parking, quick check in and decent breakfast options. Overall it was much nicer then I expected for the discounted price I paid. I'll stay there again if I'm in the area. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bedsheets This is not specific for the Westin: the duvets are just very un-hygienic because they are not changed after each guest - although you cover them with new linen,inevitably the body gets into contact with them. One way around is to follow the European model - you just have one duvet with an enclosed cover that can be changed after each guest May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid staying on weekends I am a Gold member and stayed in the club floor, only to find out that the club is closed on weekends. There is no newspaper delivery on weekends either and no other benefits for Gold members. The staff attitude was not particularly good. I wonder if we got a bunch of temps... After reading all the great reviews I am disappointed because our experience was fairly poor. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is only good for business travelers The hotel is conveniently close to the airport but not to anything else. The staff is friendly and helpful. The resturant to too expensive although the hours are good. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service Does Not Exist At This Hotel Front desk was contacted about the room temperature. They were told we had adjusted the thermostat without success. We were basically provided with statements that serve to attempt to placate a customer. This was an insult to our intelligence. I have stayed at other Westin Hotels with excellent ratings. This hotel has a mangement issue along with an employee problem. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility Great place but we were turned away at 11:47am on Sunday for lunch. We were told Brunch ended at 11:30am and they were still cleaning up from that. We were welcome to wait in lobby for 20 minutes despite sign saying lunch starts on Sunday at 11:30am. We would have happily stayed and had coffee or drinks until they could catch up but were not given that as an option. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013Feb review I love coming to the Westin BWI. My only complaint was having to wait 35 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport. No excuses being that the hotel is less than 10 minutes away. I called the hotel when I got off the plane (no checked baggage). After about 20 minutes and seeing all the other hotels making their second rounds, I had to call the hotel again. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We were very tired , very stressed and had to change airports at the last minute under difficult snowy conditions. Your reception staff on the night of our arrival and on the morning of our departure were unfailing pleasant and helpful and went out of their way to make sure we got where we needed to be . We would definitely stay here again Elderly UK visitors February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plan to return This hotel meets and exceeds the Westin standards. The happy hour and breakfast buffet were exceptional. The staff could not have been more friendly and professional. All staff, the front desk, restaurant staff, and bartenders were exceptional in their service and personality. We will definitely stay here on our trips to Baltimore; which are several times a year. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Birthday Party Over all experience was ok to good. price for the room was great for the area. club level room was great. club lounge was not realy a lounge. couple bags of pretzels, granola bar, and some soda. A little offended at the bar staff. i met some friends at the bar. I didn't even make it fully into the bar. had a redbull in a glass of ice when i came down from my room. i was asked to leave the bar with my drink. after that it was still difficult to get a drink from the bartender. very over priced drinks. the breakfast buffet is just ok. you can go to Bob E around the corner and get better food at a better price. the "incidental charges are rediculousl Incidentals per night where more than the actual room charge per night. Nothing was charged to the room, but be prepared to initialy pay 2 1/2 times your rate. my room was $100 per night, incidentals was 140 per night on top of that. (yes i will get that back, but that's not he point) February 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>