ウェスティン・オーランドユニバーサルブールバード

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32819
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features, easy access to convention center The westin was excellent -- staff extremely helpful, rooms were clean, beds super comfy and walking distance to the Orlando convention center January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful spacious suites We had a party of 7 and the room accommodated all our needs. We used the gym and pool and both facilities were clean and well equipped. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay there again Had a very very bad experience. Managers on staff was awful and rude. Was not a pleasant stay for my anniversary with my husband!!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Excellent Price The Westin was in a great location, very clean and nice. Will stay here again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suites I recommend the Corner Room Suite, this suite is as lovely as they come! Great price also!! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Enjoyed our stay, staff were very helpful and made our visit very pleasant. Thank you. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Orlando Excellent service. The valets rock! February 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared I stayed at this hotel for a tourism convention. Room Cleanliness Upon arrival my room was dirty. The table in the room still had food residue from the previous guest. Lost Package They lost a package which they signed for. Waited in the lobby for about an hour as they tried to find the package, I eventually left because I didn't want to be late for an event. I come back to find that they mislabeled my package under a different guest in the hotel. Restaurant Bar They were grossly understaffed as the bar was packed with hotel guests from the tourism convention and they had 1 bartender and someone in the kitchen. Who later went to go tell the bartender that they should "F it" and to go to the back to take shots. They did. Staff I approached the front desk at least 4 different occassions, speaking with different staff. They kept saying don't worry sir, we'll give you some starwood points for the inconvenience, etc. I don't care about the 2,000 points you gave me after 4 different times I had to approach the front desk, because you dropped the ball on service. Unfortunately, I wasn't the only one in this convention that mentioned this about your hotel. This is not very normal for a Starwood property, so I am guessing it is because of management. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by chis·el·ling management with nice staff nearly 15 dollars per day for for internet access at business convention center hotel a surprise. A complementary water bottle, with complementary label next to another water bottle if used would cost you $ 4.00, refrigerator with no real source of things to put in refrigerator near hotel. Have to go off site for "real" convenience store or grocery. Location Captive lack of choice with restaurant. No microwave standard. Hotel approved taxi service with "off" meter drivers that attempt to bill passengers at will. Multiple problems with hotel approved cabs. Staff was friendly and helpful but management chiselling led me to change to another property. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brief stay in excellence I chose to stay here primarily because it was a member of the Starwood club. What I was not expecting was how accommodating they were. I had a later conference I had come to town for, as such I had much to bring and needed a later check out. I was able to get a late check, and also had an upgrade available to the best suite I have stayed in a long time. Room service was delivered on time first thing in the morning to ensure I was not late and had a great breakfast. For such a centralized location in Orlando, this is by the most quiet and well placed resort I have stayed at in my many visits to the area. I definitely will be going back. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean new hotel - Procedures still being learned by staff Nice clean hotel. I stayed for 5 nights and had a good experience. A few issues: 1) Billing - was billed for Internet and parking in error. Although I am platinum, they failed to monitor the bill to remove this charge. I have now had to invest time tracking down their accounting department to get the errors fixed. 2) Room Service - breakfast delivered missing numerous items and detailed receipts. Called Service Express and someone showed up to deliver 1 of the 3 missing items and still did not have my detailed receipt. Food was cold so I went out to eat some where else. Overall, service needs to be improved to meet Westin standards. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I travel for business throughout the country. From the moment I walked into the hotel, the service was outstanding. The accommodations were wonderful. I wanted to particularly mention one of the door men, Wayne. What a nice man. He was so friendly and nice. They say the employees who work the front of a hotel might as well own the place, they are the all important service providers and the people who leave you with the lasting impression. I hope Wayne gets recognized for his "ownership" of his job. The lasting customer impression was 5 star! Thank you for a wonderful experience during my hectic business trip. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Westin I called the hotel to let you know that we will need a late arrival checkin. When we got to the room, there was an unclean smell, like stale smoke or dirty smelling carpets. When I requested a room change, the front desk told me that there was nothing available with 2 queen beds. I was offered a king bed and a rollaway bed. Finally, after my firm request that my family would not be able to stay for 3 nights in these conditions, we were given another room. The bathroom walls had some brown stains on it and several of the towels had gray marks on it. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin brand well represented Just what I've come to expect from a Westin hotel. Great accommodations and friendly staff. Nice gym and pool facilities. The only negative was that there was no executive lounge (and I understand why), and I would have expected some form of complimentary snack and drink from the bar. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! The place is very clean, pleasant and smells good. Everyone is very friendly and responsive . They would cater to your needs with a friendly smile. I can recommend this hotel anytime!! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING VENUE This was our first time staying at a Westin; I must admit, this place is simply amazing! The property is immaculate! The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly! The size and decor of the room caught me off guard; Room was nice, big and spotless, the bed was very comfy! The location was perfect; we were close to everything yet still away from the crazy traffic on International Drive; We were near I-Drive and Downtown!! We didn't get a chance to dine at the hotel but we will next time! We go to Orlando at least 4-5 times a year, this will be the only place we check-in to for now on. Great Job Starwood! ~ BROCK October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Stay Checked in on a Sunday afternoon. Check-in was quick and simple (although you should know you need to check in and get a room key before trying to self park). As a platinum, I was upgraded to a corner king suite, and a big advantage of the hotel is that there are a lot of potential room upgrades. The room was very comfortable, the HVAC kept the room nicely chilled, and everything was in good repair. My bill upon check out was correct, and everything was was expected. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel nice but needs improvements The hotel was very nice. But the wifi only worked occasionly. It was a free option for me but if I paid for it I would not be happy. The excuse was that other guests were using it. Upgrade your system. The TV did not work in bedroom. I waited 1 1/2 hours to get into my room, so I had lunch at the restaurant to wait and had to ask the server three (3) times for a "water". She just kept saying "I forgot". I was there for business and only stayed because of the closeness to the convention center. I did like the valet staff, the front desk person who checked me in and the pool and health center was very nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel. Many 5 Star hotels don’t have kitchenettes, but this feature is standard in the Westin Orlando rooms. Additionally, many 5 Star hotels do not honor the maximum room rate for military and federal employees. The Westin was the only quality hotel in the Orange Countrey Convention Center area that honored that rate. This is a huge loyalty factor for me as I have two other forthcoming trips in other states and I have reservations all at Westin Hotels. All of the staff were exceptional, friendly, and accommodating. Wayne, the valet and door attendance's service and daily greetings were especially warming and friendly. Great stay overall! The only thing I would recommend: Add a free scheduled shuttle service (drop off and pick-up) to the local restaurant/entertainment locations, and to the West Building of the Convention Center. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Water This hotel has some nice amenities, staff is pleasant but the hotel has significant water pressure issues. While attending a large convention in a sold out hotel, the lack of enough water pressure to take a shower during peak times was a real problem. Two of the three days of our stay, we did not have enough water pressure to bathe, resulting in being late for both morning meetings. While staff tried to appease us with free breakfast, this situation is just not acceptable. In fact, staff shared that this was a normal occurrence when there are large conventions in town. Wish I had known that in advance. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience! Highly recommend. My girlfriend and I had an amazing experience at the Westin Imagine again. We travel to Florida twice a year for pleasure. The Westin Imagine has become a true part of the pleasure. We always get first class treatment from the valet, check-in, housekeeping team, Elaine the concierge, Jeff from management, Rosario from the restaurant and Zane from the bar. They all treat us like family. I was on crutches during our recent visit and they were all very accommodating. We highly recommend staying at the Westin Imagine. We already booked March of 2014 and will be booking October of this year. By the way, this hotel is always very clean. Thank you so much Westin Imagine team! Ken and Allie March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Image Image a Disney hotel not friendly to Kids. Well we found it. The Image Westin in Orlando is anything but friendly to their most vulnerable customers. I recently stayed at this SPG Property near Disney with high expectation but was highly disappointed. The term “Heavenly Beds” I think they used it to referred to the high of their beds. They were so high from the floor that my tall 6 years old boy had a hard time getting into it. Old beds and furniture and an unpleasant bathroom made our stay a nightmare. As a frequent business travel and loyal SPG member I never realized that when traveling with the kids for leisure I expected only the best. If you are like me; this is not your place. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are Dated, Scuffs on Walls Westin has established itself as one of the flagship brands within the starwood family. As such, scuffs on the walls, stained towels and dated furniture are not acceptable as a flagship brand. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Room was definitely clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotels grounds were clean and groomed. Atmosphere was great. The pool was large. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to international Blvd and Pointe Plaza where you'll find many many places for enterntainment, food and drinks. Conviently located directly across from Convention Center. My stay was from 5/30 thru 6/3. I wish the hotel pool bar had been open at this time. My complaints are these. A hotel in this price range should include in room internet. Also parking should be free. $13 to self park per day is unnacceptable. Overall a good stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond! We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff certainly went above and beyond. The reason we stayed here was to research the facility for a upcoming family vacation for 16 people. The hotel staff made every effort to show the quality of the hotel and their ability to accommodate our upcoming vacation. This stay included an upgrade that was above and beyond any expectation we had and this speaks to the staff's ability to ensure a customers needs are met and in fact exceeded all expectations. A most appreciated thank you and hopefully we will be able to stay with you again in February!! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff We were in Orlando due to a loss in our family and decided to stay in this beautiful hotel. After hearing why we were in Orlando, Briana, the receptionist at the front desk, surprised us that evening with a complementary cheese tray, sparkling bottle of water, and a very nice sympathy note from the staff. We were very appreciative of this kind gesture and will always remember it. Adam, the bartender was fantastic and highly recommended dining at the hotel, as the Chef was highly regarded. The meal was outstanding. So much so, that we dined there the following evening. Your kind and professional staff made our stay memorable and look forward to staying at your hotel the next time we are in Orlando. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi needs improvement for iPad Users The location was great - very close to the main highways and to Universal Studios. The staff were attentive and the room accommodations were fine. Although we stayed using Starwoods points and we also received extra privileges as Gold Members, I don't feel that hotels should be charging for parking and/or WiFi. We had a lot of problems accessing WiFi on our iPads from our room, though it worked fine in the lobby. I should mention that upon hearing about our difficulties, the hotel graciously waived the fees. As a business traveller, I depend on WiFi and would want to have reliable WiFi. I also think that given what hotels charge for rooms, this service should be included in the cost for the room. November 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service We were promised at least one adjoining room because we had small children with us. Upon checking in we were told there were no adjoining rooms or rooms next to each other. If we had known in advance, we would have made alternative arrangements. There was no offer on the part of Westin for a breakfast, or return of our points due to our unhappiness upon check-in. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Disappointed Very disappointed with staff at check-in counter. My rooms were not available at 3:00 PM. I was traveling with 24 people and the rooms were made available at stagnant time frames, which was inconvenient to the group. When I left for dinner at 6PM, my last room was still unavailable. By that time, there were NO MORE doubles available and I was offered a suite for an additional $50. I thought that to be preposterous. There was a different check-in staff at the desk when I returned. I explained my situation to her and she immediately spoke with management and had the charge reversed. The cleaning staff was excellent, though. I was just slightly disappointed with my overall stay, especially with such a large group with high expectations. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet retreat from theme parks I've stayed at this hotel before, and was chosen for the proximity to Universal. Bed was super comfy, and liked having the patio to look out over the surrounding area at night. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. My rating would be higher if it weren't for two things: 1. TV wasn't working at all when we arrived at our room. Buttons on side of TV broken off. Had to request repair. 2. Looks like the coffee table hadn't been cleaned in awhile. We stayed on an SPG floor and expected top quality, so that was a bit disappointing. Overall we had a nice stay, and was peaceful. April 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>