Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time as good as the 1st We stayed Jan 8-13 and had an awesome time. The room was clean and well appointed, the spa was great, the mountain is awesome and the 40" of snow that fell didn't hurt. The ski valet is very convenient as well as the gondola. A soak in the hot tub or swim in the pool after a day on the mountain is just what the doctor ordered. We stayed in 2009 and it is in as good, if not better shape now. The restaurant on site was nice and the happy hour is one of the best deals in town. Even the locals come for it. Bus transit to vail and into town is very convenient. We had no issues at all the entire stay. One last note - the bartenders and staff were great to me and my wife. Wish my company business meetings were held here! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but... I would have given this 5 stars with the exception of 2 things. 1) the check - in process... despite hoping for an early check - in around 2pm for medicinal reasons, the room wasn't ready till 5pm despite multiple requests for a room with a "lesser view" that was available earlier. Regular check - in is at 4pm so we were understanding of not being able to get an early check-in, but having to wait an additional hour wasn't expected. Also, no apologies from the receptionist once the room was finally ready. 2) we went to use the humidifier in the room and it was smelly and moldy... gross! Looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. Other than those 2 above reasons, we loved the hotel and the overall staff was nice and we will plan on staying there again. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Members Beware I was excited to spend my birthday in Colorado snowboarding, and, being Platinum, stayed in a Starwood property. Unfortunately, this hotel turned out to be a complete disappointment. Before all of the bad, I will say the room itself was nice and even had a fireplace. Also, the outdoor hot tubs were cool. However, be aware that status means nothing at this hotel. They do not honor late check out and the Platinum "breakfast" is only cereal and coffee or juice (you cannot get both coffee and juice). Additionally, a vast majority of the staff is just generally rude and unhelpful. To top it off, you are required to valet your skis/board and boots and the hotel lost my board. I was offered minor compensation but nobody ever went out of their way to apologize or attempt to go above and beyond. With the significant amount of issues I had with this hotel, a bottle of wine or something could have been offered as an apology. In conclusion, this hotel was completely dissatisfactory and not worthy of the Westin flag. If you're SPG Gold or Platinum, be especially wary to stay here as status means nothing and nobody at this hotel cares about you and your loyalty to SPG. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I almost never rate hotels, but I just had to chime in on this one. Staff – extremely helpful and friendly. Seriously, the staff is amazing. We arrived about 1 AM after flight delays and terrible road conditions between Denver and Avon (fly into Eagle avoid the white knuckle experience!) Auto Vale met us, wouldn’t let us touch our luggage, escorted us to front desk, who were expecting us. In 5 minutes we were in our room and 5 minutes later our luggage arrived and water for everyone! Remember to drink lots of water. Ski Vale equally as hospitable as auto. Front desk, day or night – whenever – they are there to make sure your stay is enjoyable. Friendly / knowledgeable – these guys are phenomenal! They call everyone by name or just about. The hotel is beautiful with such a vibrant “community” spirit. Live music every day after skiing, great food and bar service for après ski enjoyment. Very family orientated with hot chocolate and cookies for the kids (young and old). Spa / pool / workout rooms are all first class and clean – really clean! Gondola to the hill is extremely convenient. Whenever we needed our vehicle, it was always waiting for us. Writing this as I read some complaints – we had no issues and hotel was 100% sold out over the holidays – so this is obviously not an issue anymore. Coffee was always available after 5:30AM in the lobby and always someone to chat with – met so many great people. Prices for food are in line with the resort area. Vale service charge is reasonable as is resort charge – happens many places, but I guess I agree with comments that it should be part of the room rate – still, it did not bother me. We had a fantastic holiday and will definitely return to this area and this hotel – really, really well done! January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not adequately recognize SPG members Front desk never recognized SPG Gold membership (never offered anything). Attempted check in at approx. 2:00pm, was told no rooms were ready, asked that we have our three rooms together if possible since no one had checked in for that day. Got a call that one room was ready at 4:05pm, was told the other rooms were not ready and that they were not on the same floor. Asked that this be corrected, and was told that others had already checked in. Got no explanation as to how that was possible since I was there ahead of everyone else. The only logical explanation is that Points rooms play second fiddle to paid rooms December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! My wife and I stayed here the first week of December for our 30th wedding anniversary, and I have to say that our stay could not have been better! The staff was absolutely first rate, friendly and attentive to anything we needed. I would like to call out special attention to Matt, the concierge we talked to regarding restaurants to go to and setting up reservations for snowmobiling. He couldn't have been more helpful. Overall, our stay was great and I would recommend this Westin to anyone looking for an awesome place to stay if you're going to ski at Beavercreek. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Ski Resort Get ready for $25 a day parking fee and you won't complain about anything else. Ski Valet is awesome. Your equipment waits for you in the morning next to Gondola which is 10 yards from the hotel side door. They store it inside during the night and they can even dry your boots. Awesome Maya restaurant with over 150 types of tequila. Outdoor heated pool and infinity hot tubs are the things to use after tiring ski day on the slopes. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The hotel is beautiful and clean. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Highly reccomend this hotel to anyone. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fun Thanksgiving We were happy to have some family time together and our stay here was great. Kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the spa. Nice to have such a large space to feel at home and really appreciated to bring our dog who is truly a member of our family. Staff was friendly and we loved the Maya restaurant! December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel staff Horrible hotel staff. I arrived at my room and a few things were not working properly. I called the front desk to speak with the night manager (Tim) and he hung up on my twice and then would not take my call and let it go to vm. He did not fix any of the issues I had and didn't call call either . November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We consider the Westin our 2nd home My wife and I and our kids at times have been coming to the hotel since it opened. We love the location and what the hotel offers. I would only suggest that since John is now a manager at the hotel and left his old concierge position that the concierge staff is not as knowledgable of the area as we would hope. We appreciate the Maya Restaurant (mexican food) but when we come to the hotel we just hoped for more variety at the hotel restaurant. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Foliage Vacation Perfect timing. The first weekend of October was peak time to see the gorgeous fall foliage in the Vail Valley. It was breathtaking. It snowed the day before we arrived which added to the overall beauty of the local area. Bad mix up with our reservation when we arrived. SPG showed us arriving 5 days later. This was a sold out night due to a regional soccer tournament, but the management was able to one available room for us for that night.. Needless to say it was not ideal. The next day we were moved to a wonderful mountain view room on the fourth floor - 415A. The guest service manager Thomas Renshaw took wonderful care of us and made sure we were happy. The Maya restaurant was our favorite. Excellent food and service. The Lift restaurant is not special at all. It is very small and with no atmosphere at all. We sat down one day for dinner and then walked out and went to a local restaurant in Avon - Vin ( very good). Overall the hotel is wonderful and the staff is very friendly and eager to help. Beautiful spa and workout facilities. Excellent location just a 10 minutes to Vail and maybe 5 minutes up to Beaver Creek. I would highly recommend this Westin Resort. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate relaxing experience Checked into property late, really late on Thursdsy evening. Staff greeted us as family. Loved and appreciated our platinum upgrade room. Only disappointment was we had to leave day early due to weather and points used for reservation were not redeposited into acct. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the time the bellman unloaded our luggage, to the time we left, our experience with the hotel, staff and service was outstanding. The views were breathtaking, the fitness club to die for, and the restaurant superb. We will be returning next year. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hospitality - truly pet-friendly This was our first stay and the Westin is now our favorite Colorado mountain destination. Perfect location, genuine hospitality from a professional staff and an impeccably maintained and well-designed facility made for a great stay. Some lodging tolerate pets but the Westin Avon truly welcomes pets. Everyone from the valet and check-in staff to housekeeping staff seemed to welcome and value our dog. Easy access to the riverfront trail afforded easy exercise! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Five Star Hotel, but Things Were Broken When you stay at a property like this, you expect things to be just a notch above. For the most part, they were. However, there was virtually no recognition of my Platinum Status. I was not upgraded, and in fact, was put in the "worst studio in the building" according to the Bellhop. It was on the 2nd Floor overlooking the circular driveway--what a view! Not only was the view embarrassing, but it was loud, and only had a faux balcony. To make things worse, the Bath Tub was broken. I called to have it fixed, but nobody came, and it never got fixed. I mentioned this at the front desk, but nothing was done. Don't get me wrong, the property (Grounds, Spa, WestinWorkout) are unbelievable, but the quality of room/treatment I received was not great. Additionally, no concessions or apologies were offered when each of these were mentioned. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Owner Villa Disappointment Returned to Westin Riverfront for the first time since adding a Summer ownership week here three years back. So much for a peaceful mountain getaway along the river!! The entire mountain/river facing villa property gets to listen to the whine of several massive externally mounted fans running 24/7 to somehow address an issue with the property's central A/C system. That is all you hear when you sleep, sit out on the patio, walk the property. Never would have purchased here had I known. Staff says: 'Sorry, nothing we can do about it, many guests have complained--cant move you to the hotel villas, separate financial entity'!! Don't buy here if you want a relaxing Summer getaway in the mountains! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet trouble and early housekeeping This facility is amazing! It's location and amenities are unparalleled for the price in Avon. However, I struggled with the $25 per day valet fee. The staff fell short on multiple occasions readying my car. I called ahead each time during my stay, giving the staff 10-15 minutes to bring my car up and each time they failed to have my car waiting. Each time I was left waiting for an additional 5-10 minutes while someone retrieved my car. Major bust on their part since the valet parking was required. The hotel offers a green housekeeping policy and rewards patrons who turn down service with a $5 onsite credit per day. I fully support this initiative and was glad to decline housekeeping services for my weekend stay. The problem arose when the housekeeping service knocked on our door early on Sunday morning. Being the last day of our stay and having turned down the service, I was shocked to be woken by the housekeeping staff. These two disservices will require me to rethink further lodging with Starwood Resorts. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed this year This was our second trip to the Westin in Beaver Creek and this year we were somewhat disappointed. The room (s) were not maintained...1st room the shower glass frame was loose and television did not work, the 2nd room we were moved to looked beaten up. The cabinets were damaged, the carpet looked dirty. The lighting in the bathroom was awful. The parking at the property is awful. I understand during ski season the property policy, but not during the summer months. The restaurants are wonderful. Loved the happy hour ...would be nice if the hotel provided more info on the restaurants and their amenities in the room or in their flyers. Hot coffee in the lobby in AM is hit or miss...it would be nice if there every morning and maintained. I'd call this property a hotel ... Not a resort. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Luxury Amenities My husband and I are on a mini vacation in Avon/Vail and I must say that Westin Riverfront Beaver Creek was a breath of fresh air due to the updated decor service and state of the art luxury fitness and spa facilities. First I would like to give a special thanks to Michael at the front desk. He was the nicest ever and he made sure our needs were met to the fullest throughout our stay. I would also like to thank Wayne for granting our special request on the day we checked out Aug 24. I highly recommend the king room with fireplace and balcony facing the creek. Thank you staff for making our stay a pleasant memory. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cousin's Reunion We had a wonderful weekend playing golf, exploring the area and staying at the Westin. Our suite could not have been better. Thank you for having hjigh standards. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lobby has an awful bartender. The bartender in the lobby needs significant customer service training. On (2) two separate visits, he 'FORGOT' to fulfill our drink orders! After 10 minutes, we had to remind him to fix our drinks. There were only 2 other people at the bar. To say the least....he was awful...just awful. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay while visiting Avon, Vail, Beaver Creek for sure! Excellent location and wonderful accommodations. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay with a great mountain vibe...this is the place. Staff is very friendly and within a few hours you will feel at home. This was my 3rd visit and I won't stay anywhere else! August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staffing variances Valet/Bell Hop Team (Eugene, Clint, Doug, Matt) all solid as ever. Same group as during ski season that we have gotten to know since we love skiing Beaver Creek. They are all very professional. Some of the pool staff was less than impressive. Summer help I assume. Front desk was fine. Push-back for initial request for a late check-out was unnecessary. New restaurant Maya was good. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt right at home We visited the Westin Beaver Creek for a wedding and stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with our kids. Our stay was lovely and accomadating for the whole family. I was a bit anxious during the stay as I was waiting for an overnight package that including a dress my daughter needed for the wedding. The staff was eager to help and called me on my cell the moment the package arrived. I appreciated that so much. We will most definitely be back. Loved the pool, hot tubs and trail access. The view is breathtaking. Thank you Westin! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesnt care about starwood customers As I've seen before this hotel only puts out the red carpet for people who show them the money. As a loyal spg member for ten years I get the last available room, no late check out, no recognition for being a member and when I checked out no one asked about my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding guest relations My wife and I had just finished a stay on the Villa side of the resort and were going to finish our stay on the hotel side that morning. Hayley and Alyse at the front desk were able to find us an available room for immediate check-in that morning. This made for a seamless move and a relaxing day. Thank you! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have had better stays here Usually the service and accommodations exceed my expectations but there were some things that weren't great. The room had a problem with the air conditioning and it rattled the entire stay. I did report at check out so it could be fixed. Our housekeeper did not replace bottled water each day. I feel like as a platinum (my boyfriend is platinum and his name was on the reservation) that if you can't provide an upgrade, something else should be done to show recognition. The pool required guests to wear wristbands for identification since local members can use the pool area. I feel like the locals should have to wear the wristbands, not the guests! Since there are 3 hot tubs, I recommend that one be designated for adults only. Most hot tubs do not even allow for kids under a certain age to go in, but there were 3 year olds in and out all weekend. I realize this was a holiday weekend, but when you are using premium points, and are at full occupancy, the service and experience should match. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Avon Great location, friendly and great staff for most part. Hotel should notify all occupants that they are dog friendly" and have as many dogs as people on busy weekends. Also pool needs more chairs and more overseeing of area- not up to Westin standards. Rest of hotel. Overall very good and excellent location. Needs to be better appointed to fine details! July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and Location - Service needs some work Pool area, Workout area, and Location are awesome! Staff seemed responsive and friendly yet very disorganized. I informed them when I reserved the room that we had a dog, yet they had to switch rooms which took awhile and we didn't receive our baggage for about 20 minutes after entering the room. This room mix up also caused my SPG preferences to be ignored. There is a $20 daily resort fee and a $25 daily valet parking fee. This is excessive. July 5, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:58:53.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_1958, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>