纳帕维拉萨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 纳帕
  • 麦金斯特里街 1314 号
  • 邮政编码 94559
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa5 The hotel manager was fantastic meeting all at the door in the morning and afternoon. His (don's) ability to make all guests feel appreciated was a nice touch. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience With One Exception Overall, the property is nice, the staff is courteous, and the main restaurant in the hotel is excellent. However, there was one aspect of the stay that was disappointing. We booked a two-bedroom deluxe/luxury suite for one night. We arrived at noon and were told the room had not been cleaned and that it would be a couple of hours before we could get into the room. This was fine since the advertised check-in is 3 pm, so we left and toured the local area until 5 pm. When we returned at 5 pm we were told that the room was still not ready and that we would have to wait some more. About five minutes later the desk clerk came over, said our room was ready, and handed us the keys. It turned out that the room she gave us was a standard two bedroom suite (The difference is that the couple who stayed in the second room had to go into the common area to shower, etc. The deluxe suites have en-suite baths in both rooms.). The desk clerk did this with no explanation and we were still charged the rate that we had agreed to pay for the deluxe suite. As a long time Platinum member, I understand that things happen that can cause delays, but I do think that the hotel staff should be forthcoming about the change. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed in Napa Overall, I was very unimpressed. Unfortunately, as I am a big fan of Westin properties. Service was very poor, from the time I arrived and nobody took my car or bags, to wait staff in the patio restaurant who seemed annoyed they had to serve us (and failed to bring me kids menus even tho I was dining with two small children). Plus, the automatic 15% gratuity added was annoying. It didn't seem like the kind of place where guests skimp on tips, in fact I would guess that most customers would tip more than 15% so the policy could be detrimental to the waitstaff. While the pool area was nice, the pool and deck space was very small for the number of people there. Plus, one server for the entire pool area was not enough so people waited a long time to get served. And we were told the bartender was "in Brazil watching the World Cup" so frozen drinks couldn't be served. Huh? Someone else in the bar can't work the blender? The gym is also nothing special, smaller than ones at other Westin hotels in less desirable locations and it got crowded the weekend I was there. Overall, it seems like Starwood really missed an opportunity to make this truly a destination/resort-style property in a desirable location like Napa, not just another run-of-the-mill hotel. Especially when they charge $500/night. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a terrific experience. The hotel is great. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and accomodating. Highly recommend the hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I though tI knew... I had no idea! My brother Justin works at the property and secured a room for my wedding night. The Staff expecially Spencer, Sean, and Jennifer were amazing. The room was perfect and apparently i even snored the bed was so comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service 2nd to none! We booked our stay with Alana Cox, who also helped to set up all of our wine tastings,I cannot say enough about her she hit the ball out of the park with her selections. Alana Cox should be the face of Westin service! Thank you for a wonderful experience. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Tardiness Hello, I had requested an upgrade to a suite using my platinum status upgrades. When we showed up at the hotel at 3:15 (hotel check-in was 3PM) our room was not ready. We waited patiently for 15 mins as instructed. Again, the room was not available. This happened for an hour and finally we took whatever room was available as we were in napa for a wedding. Very disappointing that I could not check in during guarantee check in time to relax and get ready for the wedding. and wasted my suite night upgrade. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place very happy with the surprise room upgrade when i checked in. The location couldnt be better. the staff was excellent. I Plan on staying there again thanks again July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Getaway The Westin Verasa Napa is wonderful property all around, from the staff, to the wonderful rooms complete with kitchen and dining table, to the fantastic saltwater pool and hot tub. We've always been well taken care of during our stays and this time around we were upgraded into a beautiful one-bedroom suite with a full kitchen! When we walked in, we were also presented with a lovely gift as well. We spent an entire morning at the pool and had lunch outdoors. The food was fantastic and the server was very kind to our daughter. I would happily recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay in Napa. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Westin with a difference A perfectly sized hotel with great amenities and a very responsive staff. The location allows wine country visitors quick access to vineyards all over the valley, but the feeling is more like a boutique hotel. Breakfast was included in our package and it was worth it because we were then able to skip lunch and have a full day of touring. Elevator was quite a walk from our room and food was a little stark (e.g. how about some berries with the egg sandwich?), but this was a great experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Verasa! Everything about our stay at the Westin Verasa was fabulous! The location of the hotel was great, within walking distance to town and many shops and restaurants. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was attentive, helpful and friendly. We got great information about wineries from the front desk. We would definitely return for another stay and would highly recommend the Westin Verasa! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home the resort has become my second home. From the time I pull up to valet till the time I leave, I couldn't be more appreciative of the way they treat me. Being in the wine biz, I'm up there a lot, suite is like being home, best food anywhere thanks to Chef frank, the staff is 'par excellance'...good job June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below SPG standards Finished business a day early. Had to wait 10 minutes with another guest to check out! Front desk was unattended for 10 minutes at 7AM? When front desk clerk showed up he told me I'd be charged for early departure. 1) Reservation says notify property before 6pm day of stay. This was at around 7AM. 2) Was supposed to receive resort credit of $10 per day to reduce $20 resort fee to $10. I was billed full $20. Not sure I can recommend this property. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Exceptional in every way. We were very pleased and will return. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was never cleaned Love the hotel and location but we left our room at 11:00am Saturday morning and didn't return until 6:00pm when we discovered that our room had never been cleaned. Not sure how it got missed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay. The staff is courteous and caring. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location is within walking distance to the Napa Wine Train, and a short driving distance to some of the best vineyards in the country. Spacious rooms with a full kitchen. Nice pool area with a open setting area. The bell men were helpful with the best places locals visit. Will definitely stay again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property We stayed with our daughter (10 yrs old) and her best friend (same age) over the weekend. The hotel is a short drive from San Francisco and we just wanted to enjoy the sun, the girls - the swimming pool and my husband and I visited some wineries and restaurants in Yountville. The hotel was exceptional. We will definitely visit again and recommend to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Napa Valley Here for the JazzGetaway 2014. Great Location, great hotel! Only thing lacking is a sundries gift shop. Would love to see this addition to the Verasa. Already booked for 2015! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Napa Location We enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Westin Verasa Napa . The location is excellent to wine taste along the Silverado trail or Highway 29. The service was wonderful and the light meal we had in the cafe was very good- much better than typical hotel food . June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRIAN CULBERTSON JAZZ GETAWAY Second time staying at Westin Verasa, had a great stay. Rooms are clean and the suite was great. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic room amenity missing This is very petty, but I didn't have a shower cap povided in the bathroom at anytime during my four day stay. I realize that I could have requested one from housekeeping, but I never thought about asking for one until I was ready to get in the shower and then it was too late. I've never stayed in a hotel that didn't automatically provide one. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Wedding Anniversary We wanted to indicate that the staff, especially Tim, was extremely helpful during our stay in Napa to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. He found us an excellent room overlooking the river and explained the hotel amenities and places to consider seeing. It was a pleasure to stay at this property. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel. Customer service needs improvement The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The service at check in was less than adequate June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa Jazz Getaway Overall this was an excellent stay. The Valet "Sal" was the best. He took real good care of us and remembered my name the whole 4 days we were there. He was very helpful about telling us about the area and how to get around. The only negative thing I would have to say about the whole stay was the bartender. He spent a lot of time with his back to the side I was sitting on and the barhop that was cleaning the glasses had to tell him twice to wait on us.He spent a lot of time talk ingot someone and I almost left the bar. Not good customer service. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by platinum no platinum upgrade location of room was horrible front desk clerk not at all helpful . according to website day of arrival there were better rooms available but according to desk clerk not for us! June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A weekend in Napa The staff was friendly,and cooperative, I would stay again June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway Perfect Stay, Great Staff! June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is unacceptable! You will not sleep in this hotel...literally. The walls in this hotel are practically see through. My husband and I had to switch rooms the first night (that we were away from our 3 children for our 10 yr anniversary and excited for some good sleeping time) because we were awakened by a family talking at 6:00 am. They weren't even talking loud and we could hear every single word they said as if they were in our own room! The following 3 nights, we could hear phones ringing and even people snoring, which kept us UP ALL NIGHT 2 of the nights. It was unreal how paper thin the walls are in this hotel and, quite frankly, unacceptable. We will NEVER stay at this hotel again and we will strongly discourage any of our co-spg member friends and family from ever doing so either. Unbelievably disappointing (and frustrating to NOT sleep!), especially for a westin. Makes me second guess our choice to be SPG members with poor quality such as this. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for the price When you spend the kind of money we did for a hotel room in Napa, you expect more than an average room with no balcony. Tiny pool and equally small workout area. For what we received, I would have expected to pay half of what I did. Did not get upgraded even though there were rooms available. Won't stay here again. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:47.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>