ウェスティン・シカゴリバーノース

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60654
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Absolutely loved our stay at the Westin River North. Beautiful hotel at a great location. Hotel staff was outstanding, so helpful in many ways. Now my first choice for downtown Chicago! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Every staff member we met was friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was extremely accommodating, arranging for a nearby room and an early checkin for another member of our group. July 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the ideal hotel very unsatified with the room. There were not expected admenities nor was the location as close to the destination as indicated by the 3rd party booking company. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot in chicago great location and views good service good sleep in heavenly bed July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location This hotel is conveniently located for the River North area, as well as the downtown business area. There is lots to see and do within walking distance. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still waiting We ordered at check-in a mini-frig and it never came. Too busy to re-order. Also the faucet leaked in the bathroom. And we went w/ the "green" for no room cleaning for the first night. We did not realize it was for all three nights, as we ran our of soap and clean towels by the third night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location on the Chicago River. This hotel is located right on the river. The best of Chicago is within easy walking distance - shop, eat, play. Lovely conference facilities. Front desk has easy, quick check-in/check-out. Maid was very accommodating. Other staff (doormen, concierge, restaurant), not so responsive. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't miss Sam in the fitness center Lovely property in an excellent location. Helpful staff all around but Sam makes a visit to the fitness center special. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Staff is always outstanding! Alan the bell hop was very helpful July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Nice Great, responsive staff, good location, great beds! July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Starwoods I have stayed at The only good about this hotel is that it's next to the lake and let's me go on morning runs by the lake. For a working professional, this place is a nightmare. Cabs are hard to get and this is located too far away from the loop to walk. But the biggest issue with this hotel is it's non-existent WiFi. It is simple the worst network I have seen in *any* hotel. Not just other Starwood properties or other mid-range and high-end hotels, but all places I have stayed at - including youth hostels during my student days. Bottom line: I wouldn't stay here again if I could help it. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Can be so much better Was surprised on check in that I was not offered free internet in accordance with SPG gold benefits,"Your choice of a welcome gift with each stay. Choose from bonus Starpoints, complimentary in-room Internet access and a complimentary beverage." Was told, "we don't do that here". When pressed was told it was for "platinums" only, then that it was not "included in my rate". My room had a running toilet and hair in the shower. Complimentary drink had a bug floating in it. Nice room, excellent breakfast. But nothing like being dressed down by the front desk in front of your wife who you promised that this would be such a nice romantic hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms was nice motel but air conditioning would shut off if no movement in room .would get very hot.motel tell staff said it was way it was. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My rooms were not ready upon check-in. We arrived at 5:00 when guaranteed a 3:00PM check-in. My group of 15 waited in the lobby for over an hour for our rooms to be ready. I told the front desk numerous times that we had dinner reservations at 7:00PM and needed our room. One of the rooms had dirty towels and no shampoo or conditioner. Numerous calls were made to the front desk to request these items- it took over an hour to get these. Numerous requests were made weeks prior and the day of for a refrigerator and this took several hours to be delivered to our rooms. Front desk had very disappointing customer service for an SPG gold member. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Stayed here weekend of Aug 25/26 for Birthday celebration. Room was ready upon 3:30 check in and we were given our breakfast vouchers I had reserved with room reservation. Had drinks and sushi in the bar before getting ready for dinner with great service. Bartender even changed the channel so we could watch Little League World Series! My only complaint was at breakfast we waited a long time to get a table due to tables not being cleared. Hostess was even discouraging in telling us that it would be at least 10 more min before they could clear empty tables. We almost left but I had pre-paid for the buffet.Other than that our stay was great as usual. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Westin I stayed at the Westin Michigan Ave and the Westin Chicago River North on this visit, and both are fine hotels, but the Westin Chicago River North did stand out between the two. The staff at River North was more friendly and attentive and the property was overall a bit more luxurious and cleaner in common areas. I'd be happy to stay at either again, but if I had to choose, I'd choose Chicago River North! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michelle The hotel is in a nice location. Parking was very expensive. No refrigerators in the room...plenty of expensive shots of liquor...no water pressure in sink /shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There's Room for Improvement Hotel was updated, clean and looked impressive, but the bed and pillows needed replaced - they were lumpy and not at all as comfy as advertised. The lighting in bathroom and refreshment center/closet area in room was way too dim. Dinner menu in lounge didn't impress us so we went out. Had breakfast buffet and for $22 it was disappointing: "fake eggs"; cold potatoes. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday Weekend! Had a wonderful time celebrating my boyfriend's first visit to Chicago thanks to Front Desk Help from Tee. He felt so special and had a luxurious stay. The room was comfortable and had great views of the city. The location made it easy to access public transportation to many of the great local attractions. Even the staff at the Luggage Check helped us in such a friendly, easy and courteous manner which made us feel so welcomed. Thank you for holding up high standards with your services. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Windy City because of such pleasant experience with your establishment. We look forward to staying at other Westin's from now on. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff did a nice job of accommodating some unusual needs upon my arrival. However, my Ambassador had made arrangements for an early check in with no additional fees being charged for doing so and they did charge me for an entire extra nights stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Location and amenities in the hotel were great. Recommended parking be included in the price of the hotel. My room expense was covered by a third party. I'm almost certain they unaware of the parking situation and you have to pay to park. Easy to navigate to hotel to most major city attractions. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Upon arrival we were kindly greeted and attentively checked in. Our sepcial needs for a fridge for Rx and extra towels were addressed quickly. There was one issue with the shower and the manager addressed the issue right away. In addition the staff followed up the following day and at the end of our trip to make sure everything was ok. The view of the river and bridges is great the meeting rooms are comfortable and the concirege is very helpful. The Ember restaurant was delicious and convenient. The lounge was comfortable and inviting. I would certainly recommend the Westin River North to friends for business and vaction travel! October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! My husband and I stayed at the Westin River North because we love the area. We cannot say enough good things about our stay. The hotel location is fabulous and the property is beautiful, clean and "trendy." The woman who checked us in was very personable and even found us a corner room (which tend to be more quiet) when we shared that our flight had been 5 hours delayed and we were exhausted. We will absolutely be staying at this hotel again the next time we are in Chicago and will be recommending it to our friends and family! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dark and dingy horrible lighting in the room.cheap wallpaper and carpeting. 50 dollars for breakfast? July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by MIssing the Mark! This is my second time staying at your hotel in the last few months. While the staff is great and the lobby etc very typical Westin, this facility is missing the mark on the details: NO AVAILABLE plugs on the bedside table. Ridiculous and more than annoying. I commented on this my last stay. I am shocked that I can stay at Hampton Inns in rural areas and have a two pronged outlet with three USB connections on EVERY bedside table, but not at a $300+ hotel supposedly for business travelers Towels that are falling apart. Happy to send the picture I took Lamps that need repair as they no longer stand up straight and are wobbly Main bathroom light that needs to be fixed due to the constant and loud buzzing noise (so annoying I even recorded this) Coffee pot that I am glad I looked in the water reservoir as it had crumbs in it -- seriously, they looked like they were from an oatmeal cookie. Obviously, I didn't use this. Beverage center where the cabinet door latch is missing so it didn't want to stay closed. ALL of these things should be noticed by your housekeeping staff and noted for extra cleaning or repair. Together, they made for a sub-par SPG experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by strange billing i left a voice mail and an email requesting clarifation of the bill -- i can not tell what i actually paid --- both voice mail and email prliminary from your company said i would get answers within 24 hours but all i got was this survey -- i need to know what i got billed .... please July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff at the Westin were very friendly and helpful. Upon check in, the front desk staff was welcoming and let us know that he would help us in any way he could to make our stay pleasant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Suite in 19th floor assigned to me was excellent The rooms were clean, the bed was indeed "heavenly",the amenities high-end. The 20th floor breakfast was ample, tasty, and the hardworking staff very helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here one night to enjoy the city after attending a conference at another location. What a wonderful experience! The other hotel was just a functional place--coming here afterward was like coming to a spa. Heavenly beds (slept like a baby), exquisite surroundings (so lush!), attentive staff (from the desk to the bellmen to the wait staff). Room was clean, comfy, and big, complete with frig and coffee maker. This is a great location--close to several restaurants and walking distance (several blocks, though) to shopping on Michigan Avenue or State Street. This was my second time staying at this property--I wasn't disappointed. Definitely recommend to others. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel continues to shine The Westin Chicago River North has been my "home in Chicago" for 5+ years. The management and staff treat returning guests like royalty. From the welcoming at the front door, to the clean, up to date rooms, and their signature beds, I remain a high return guest. The common areas are open, inviting, and well staffed to meet any need. You won't be disappointed with the high quality experience at their rates. July 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>