ウェスティン・ギャレリアダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75240
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, but they missed a detail Lovely room with nice linens, big window seal complete with pillow, great shower (though it took a long time for temperature changes to occur.). Only negative - I had asked for a quiet room away from elevators and ice machines because I'm a light sleeper. Checked in around 3:30 and was given a room one door away from elevator and across the hall from the ice machine. Even if the hotel was full, I was there early enough so they could have accommodated that request. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come for Business But want to come back Though my visit was short (a one night stay), I definitely want to come back! For a business venue it included all necessary amenities and had the bonus of perfect hospitality staff. These individuals went above and beyond all expectations to ensure we were satisfied. The StayFit theme was a great addition to the mall. The rental of workout gear was great and such a bargain with all top of the line equipment in the workout room. I truely enjoyed my short stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by internet fee and rate First of all, I stayed at the Westin because I attended the Black & White Ball. At the time of reservation, I did not know there was block rate, when I called back I was told computers were down, when I called again, I was told the rate was no longer available. Secondly, all they I may have missed the notice, I think it is outrageous that an establishment of this quality would charge a daily rate for internet wireless internet. Motel 6 doesn't even do that. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel neews some serious renovation After checking in after a long day and being awake since 4 am for the early morning flight, I am sitting on the desk and working and hear water dripping, I see the wash basin is full and water all over the bathroom floor, no tap is on.. the muddy dirty water coming from inside. Hotel is kind enough to change the room, second day when i come back from work. both the phones in the room are continuously ringing, no calls, nothing they are just ringing... after 2 reminders and waiting for 1 hour.. someone comes to attend to the problem. good news....another change in room. 2 basic problems - bedside phone does not work and Air Con is not effective. I simply ignore that and checkout in the morning as early as I can wake up. 2 days..3 rooms... in a premium property of Dallas and that too a Starwood. Never had this kind of experience. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class audio-visual team I present at a number of corporate events and I have to say the crew running our event was top-notch. Very skilled, accommodating, professional and attentive. They seemed every bit as dedicated to success as we were. My presentation in particular was quite complex, 2 presenters on 5 devices, switching between devices and apps with live cueing. They made everyone look/sound great with no glitches. I only wish I could bring them with me to the next "gig"! January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast - room for improvement Breakfast - I ordered the poached eggs, bacon and breakfast potatoes. 1. Poached eggs were way overcooked 2. Bacon was so soggy 3. Onions in the breakfast potatoes were too caramelized and the whole dish was soggy! Also, other SPG locations have some kind of bread served alongside this meal option. No option this time. Absolutely love that $5 fitness clothing/shoes rental option. Have never seen it, would love to see it in other Westins/SPG properties. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Run Stayed at the Westin Galleria for 2.5 years (whew) and can only say great things - but most of all, highly recommend the staff in the hotel and in the 2nd Floor restaurant. Find the following people and tell them Karen sent you: Front Desk: Munya, Carolos, David, Mitchell, Michael, Ashely, Gus and Alia. Susan the concierge - fab! Ana and Liliana in the concierge lounge. Bell Staff: All of them just great! 2nd Floor - find Tim, Kelly, Jose, and Mallory. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great this time Made my reservation online. Room was ice cold when I entered even though thermostat was set on 80! I called about it several times and it finally got to a comfortable temperature. The next day, the same thing happened. It was being controlled by the engineering dept-I said that I would prefer to do it myself!!! The last morning I ordered breakfast...two eggs scrambled, well done with cheese on top...I got two eggs over easy with cheese on top-gross!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the room but the food did not meet my expectations! I thought the rooms were great, the shower felt so good. Over all the hotel was really nice to stay in. I would definately stay there again. The down side was the food. Maybe I've been spoiled when it come to great food but I did expect the hotel to have great food. Room service quality food was unacepptable quarilty; infact I could not finish my meal, the restaurant was better but for the quality it was over priced! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was very helpful. Bellmen, people from front desk and specially Susan, the concierge were very nice. The only 2 things I would comment is that the rooms need more light and that both days my room was not made by 3:00pm which I thought was really annoying. I hope they pay more attention to the cleaning times. I also requested on the first day a hairdryer ( the one on the room not working) and it never arrived! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!!! Hotel was beautiful! Staff at front desk was not very friendly, all they wanted was to check us in and check us out. I work at a hotel and I know this is very important for a guest experience. I called down 1 morning to Service Express and I believe Gus ansered the phone because while trying to open the curtain,the curtain rod broke. Gus was very polite and got someone to fix it right away. Attitude was great. Thanks Gus!!! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd Floor Restaurant We had a great stay until our last meal when we chose the 2nd floor restaurant. We waited 35 minutes for our order. When I told the manager (blond woman) we had a flight to catch she said she was doing best they could. When I got my chicken Caesar salad, the chicken breast was raw in the middle. Our server was great though. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel feel welcome at the Westin in the Dallas Galleria The people at the front desk are very helpful, the personal at the door have also gone out of their way to assist me on many occasions. I also love the showers with the duel shower heads. Suggestions for improvement: room in the refrigerator for my leftover dinner, so I can eat it the next day for lunch. When I have a room with an adjoining door, I can clearly hear my neighbor (TV, talking). So soundproof doors for adjoining rooms. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience What a fantastic hotel, from the amazing smiles and service when you walk in the front door to the "ahhhh this is gorgeous" feeling you had when you opened the door to your room. What a luxurious bathroom and decor!! It was so comfortable I just wanted to sit on the window bench and look out the window for hours. I have to say the most powerful sleeping remedy I have ever experienced is the feeling when I felt the comfort of the bed March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional and helpful My last visit didn't meet my expectations as a gold preferred member and I sent in a less than glowing review. This trip was very different, I was recognized as a preferred member at check in. I had key trouble and a staff member went to my room with me to resolve the problem. Totally different experience and I am booked back in early May. I have stayed at this hotel many times and only once did I have less than a five star stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, quiet and convenient During a recent business trip to Dallas, I stayed for the first time at the Westin Galleria. When travelling on business, I value a quiet, relaxing room where I can recharge and get a good sleep as well as good fitness facilities. The Dallas Westin exceeds expectations in those categories, compared to other Westins I have stayed in throughout the US. I recommend this hotel, and will stay there on future trips to Dallas. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Communication Arrived for 2 day business conference, thought the room was preapid by my company. Agent at check in verified the room was prepaid and that they would put a hold on my card for incidentals. Was never told how much the hold would be. When I checked out, they charged my card for the entire amount $345 and had put a hold on my card for $405. So, my card had $750 on it when I checked out. I was not aware of this at all. Discovered later that the room was not prepaid!!! Had I known this, I would have used a different card!! Caused quite a mess with my account. At check in or out, I never signed anything authorizing to use that card, and the receipt I received at check out did not even have the card number on it. So, trying to get reimbursed by my company was a challenge, as I had no proof I was charged for the room!! Communication should have been more clear and consise. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only lacking one item We stay at this Westin every year for the same banquet. The only let down was the fact that you serve powder creamer with your in-room coffee service. That's very disappointing to a very big coffee lover, especially with the great Starbucks you serve. I would rate your hotel excellent except for that one detail. It may sound petty to some, but it really does make a big difference. Otherwise, it was another great stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our best hotel experiences We stayed three days during a short vacation in Dallas. The staff are the friendliest, most professional we have encountered anywhere. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The only suggestion we had concerned the inability to get the room cool during the night. With the luxurious, but heavy, duvet on the bed, the room was a little too warm. Other than that, it was an outstanding experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice surprise I stay at this hotel very very often but I'm still just Gold but last week, they let me use the executive suite where you can use the business facilities, have breakfast, evening snacks. It was great! And I would like to say that the hostess in the morning is superb. She is very helpful, glad to see me, happy to do her job, but it doesn't come across as obsequious. I really liked her. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel Should Be... Exceptional Westin Hotel with a great location and an upscale mall attached to the property. The hotel facility is nice, the employees are excellent. Friendly, professional, efficient and very well-trained. Room service was quick and excellent. The 2nd Floor restaurant is great for breakfast, lunch or dinner. The staff assigned to the Executive Club are superb. I look forward to my return to see all of them! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Program I think the Green program to opt out of housekeeping is one of the best ideas any hotel has ever had. I rarely ask for housekeeping, but Westin allows me to forget about the need to put my "do not disturb" sign out. But in other properties I was awarded extra SPG points when selecting the Green program. The Galleria check-in staff mentioned some coupon which I never saw. I prefer receiving the additional points. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that goes the extra mile When I arrived, they had a room for my reservation , but since it wasn't what they considered a "great view" they also gave me VIP Lounge access - which I took advantage of to get coffee and a quick bite before leaving in the morning for work. This gave me a few more minutes to get ready in the room since didn't need to stop and get something. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome upgrade after initial miscommunication!!! I had viewed the room I wanted to reserve online, but there was an issue confirming it due to low signal on my iPad, so I called the reservation in instead. The woman on the phone and I had a miscommunication as to which room I wanted, and when I arrived I was displeased with the accomodations becasue the were not what I expected and there was a horrible mechanical noise from the AC unit for the lounge, that resonated all through the room. I called the front desk and explained what was going on, and the manager said he would fix us up promptly. Within minuites, we had been taken to a new room which was a significant upgrade over our previous room, and was in fact, one of the top two hotel rooms I have ever stayed in, that was not a resort room. If you want to stay in Dallas near the Galleria, the Westin cant be beat. The "Corner Suites" are worth twice what they ask for them. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Girl's Weekend Location! I just returned from a weekend stay at the Westin and can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel is. The rooms are huge and clean. The staff is super friendly and accomodating. And you can't beat the location...right in the mall. We never left the entire weekend. The Friday night cupcake bar was a hit with all of us. This is my second time to stay at this hotel and I will definitely return again! July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frightened! We had a frightening experience at the hotel. Apparently, a woman had already been booked into the room we were booked into. We entered the dark room with the bellman and a woman sat up in bed and spoke to us. It scared us to death! I am sure the woman already in the room was scared as well. The bellman quickly escorted us out of the room, notified the front and got us into another room. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely best birthday weekend ever.... ...because everything the hotel did for us and the high quality service. From check-in to check-out the service was friendly & impeccable, including the car valet who had to go back and retrieve my cell phone from the already parked car. Close proximity to shopping & dining at the Galleria was the main reason for selecting this hotel property - and we were not disappointed, as it was so convenient. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A glaring flaw in the 21st century This hotel is superior in every aspect but the wifi is SO slow it makes business over the Internet impossible. Attending a short video conference was IMPOSSIBLE because of 3 Mpe wifi speed (despite claims of an abysmally slow 6 Mps. Who advertises 6 as high speed Internet?). This by itself is enough reason nowadays to choose another hotel I would've requested a refund but it wasn't worth the time.. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty nice, one complaint I stayed in a room with a single king-size bed. I have to say I don't normally like "modern" furnishings, but the Westin Galleria rooms are done very well. The shower is fantastic (except the wire soap dish which allows the soap to fall through...really a problem with the soap), the clean sleek design of the cabinets and doors is very inviting. The window "seat" as it were is a great idea. My one complaint would be that there was no electric plug on the side of the bed I slept on. This meant I had to charge my phone elsewhere in the room. Unfortunately this led me to forget the charger when I checked out. I called the hotel to ask if it could be mailed to me (at my expense) and was transferred to someplace else. They took my phone number and said they would call me back, but this never happened. Overall, the hotel is very nice. Just don't expect to charge your phone near your nightstand. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left my cell phone in the room charging I was disappointed to learn that no one found my phone. When I called the number, 2 people were speaking spanish and they hung up. I spoke with Lost and Found; however, management checked the security entrance and only housekeeping was in the room. When they spoke to housekeeping they never saw the phone. It is hard to believe that no one saw the phone when it was sitting on the arm of the chair. August 25, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>