The Westin Stonebriar

  • 1549 Legacy Drive
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Management The hotel itself was beautiful and relaxing. However, our group was treated very poorly by staff during our stay. When brought to managements attention nothing was done. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good service The service was 5 star and the room accommodations were perfect. A definite return visit in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accounting Department needs help We like this hotel, and they are going through renovations at present. Unfortunately, the suites are not yet renovated. As a travel agent I needed suites, but had to settle for un-renovated rooms with a poor view. Sales staff was nice, and enjoyed working with them. When the accounting for our group event came through, it was wrong, and the accounting staff was not helpful, nor gracious. Will think twice before booking another group here December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD, BUT WAS EXPECTING EXCELLENT The property was BEAUTIFUL. There were a couple of things that were not satisfactory. Water was spurting out at the top of our shower head. I believe the shower head was not tightened properly. We tried to tighten it, but it did not work. I had to wash uniforms for a basketball team at 5:00 a.m.. The front desk gave me directions to a 24 hour laundry facility, however, the laundry facility did not exist. Needless to say, I wasn't happy. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better bell service this is the second time that I was checking out and had to wait for 20min for bell service..I called many times and no answer then went downstairs they said they would send it but nobody came ,I called again was told he was on the way no one came ,I went back to front desk finally they had one...I had a12 hour drive to Florida and got up early so I can beat traffic this totally run me behind..Otherwise my stay was good... February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel? I thought it was a B&B Westin Staff was the most courteous staff I have ever encountered. It felt warm and homey like a intimate Bed and Breakfast run by a loving couple. My wife was ill and every comfort they could do, was done without prompting. The front desk staff even went to writing a get well card sent up with Cookies and Milk. It put a smile on my wife's face. Decor was plesant, grounds were impeccable. Will return without question. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service For the most part, employees are courteous. However, verbally abusing guests is tolerated by the general manager. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first choice getaway ... The Westin Stonebriar is our first choice getaway ... to relax, refresh, renew. The hotel associates and Mr. Sundell (GM) treat us with exceptional personal service. The resort view toward the Stonebriar Country Club is exquisite. The breakfast buffet in Legacy Grill, and the service from Meaza, Barbara, and Rose is unequalled. I could go on and on. Rave reviews .... love The Westin Stonebriar. Can't wait to go back. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in Every Way We couldn't be more pleased with this hotel. Every single moment of our stay was perfect. We were greeted by a wonderful front desk staff, and each employee was friendly and helpful. They were able to find a reastaurant for us and made our reservation. When we walked by the front desk we were handed directions to the restaurant. I could go on and on about the exceptional service. It was absolutely outstanding!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very relaxing Took my wife to the Stonebriar resort for a weekend getaway and it was very relaxing. The hotel staff is excellent and wait on you hand and foot. The hotel restaurant/bar was very nice and we enjoyed hanging out there. The pool is fantastic and the room was very relaxing. You get the same level of luxury as the swanky hotels in downtown for half the cost. Will definitely go back and would recommend to anyone. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by daleou The Manager at the Stonbrier is a supper nice man. We thank you so very much ! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We recently stayed at Westin Stonebriar Hotel and had a very good time. It is a very nice hotel and the staff was very attentive and courteous. The food was very good, so I guess the only negative comment that I have was the price. I felt the pricing was a bit high especially for February. The Hotel was practically empty. However, the stay was a good one and the afore mentioned points do help ease the pain. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met all my expectations I really liked the $5.00 voucher daily for passing on daily room cleaning! I had asked if I still needed to place a do not disturb sign on my door and was told no, However, I do believe an attendant did enter my room and another guest said the same. Please check your system and ensure that attendants do not enter rooms and also provide do not disturb signs on the doors so guests can use them as well. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is getting tired... I have stayed here multiple time, the staff are great and the facilities are comfortable but the overall feeling is a bit grubby and tired, the carpets are stained, the lampshades are wearing, the rooms just do not feel as clean and sparkeling as they should. There was gum stuck to the carpet and stains on the rugs.... All the food has peppers and onions, lay off the peppers they are on everything! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at your hotel for two nights while I attended a conference. Although I traveled alone, I felt very supported by your staff who were always friendly and willing to answer my questions and help. I would definitely stay again! Many thanks to Spencer, who shuttled me back and forth to the mall June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best in Plano! I loved staying here and would recommend it to all my friends and colleagues. The staff here are warm and friendly! They remember your name. And they are willing to do anything to please you. I, even, asked the kitchen one night to cook me something healthy and not only did they do that, but it was quite tasty. Definitely the place I will be staying when I visit Plano/Dallas area from now on! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin ever!! I have been traveled quite intensively for the past few years and has became a Westin fan because of the experience at Westin Stonebriar. Even among Westin hotels that I have stayed so far, including the one in Paris and the one in St. John VI, Westin Stonebriar is the best - super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful lobby, very nice and large room with beautiful golf view, wonderful resturants, nice pool and fitness center, plus plenty of very good resturants within walking distance. WHAT MAKES THIS HOTEL STAND OUT FROM OTHER WESTINS IS THE AWSOME HOTEL STAFF,everyone is willing to go out of their way to make you feel very comfortable with your stay - from front desk (Bob, John, Arvina, Bret, Mark,Kassie, and Joe), resturants (Rose, Jordan, Barbara, Mea, Brittany, Martin, Carlos, and Roberto), and concierge (Daniel, Myles, Krishan, Nelson, Jushua, and Farhan) - HATS OFF TO THE MOST AWESOME HOTEL STAFF! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was VERY friendly and helpful The staff was always ready to help with ALL of my needs. I needed to rent a car and they looked up on line and told me where I could go. I wanted to see the sites around town and they told me a list of things in the area. Every morning when I went to have breakfast, they would meet me at the door with a smile and welcome me into the hotel resturant. The staff made my stay warm and inviting. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and extremely helpful and responsive staff! We really enjoyed our sisters' weekend. The hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. Staff were extremely nice and helpful and went above and beyond when we requested assistance. We would definitely return to this venue if we are in Frisco again. There were a couple of weddings there during our weekend, which just added to the ambiance of our weekend (joyful!). April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wonderful staff We always stay at the Stonebriar when in the Dallas area. Friendly staff, nice rooms. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fav SPG Hotel Stayed there during a pretty hot time of year. The service was fantastic - I would be handed a bottle of water or an apple when walking into the door (which were held open). The front desk was super friendly and answered all my questions. The breakfast is AMAZING (love love love the orange juice) and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely my favorite SPG hotel I've stayed in! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Great hotel with wonderful amenities. We were there on a very busy weekend. Pool is great. Had breakfast each day and that is wonderful way to start the day. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stonebriar over the 4th Stonebriar was great for a Parent's Night Away. Only two complaints - I didn't like the pillows but my fault for not asking for another style and the breakfast buffet was a little basic for the cost. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but not Excellent My son and I were only able to stay one evening at this property, but the grounds and facility were wonderfully appointed. The staff was very attentive and courteous, however I was slightly taken aback at the front desk staff addressed me by my first name when checking in. This is not something I usually see at SPG's overseas properties. (I guess I am just old school in that regard.) Probably the only significant blemish was the obviously stained carpeting and upholstery in our room (#3012), the worn and distressed nature of some of the furniture, and the lack of available outlets. Hopefully it was on the schedule for a deep cleaning. I would think that this property probably sees a lot of convention/meeting use during the week and quiet getaways on the weekends lending itself to fast and furious room turnover. The caliber of this property will meet all expectations, but this room was just a bit off the mark. 4-star October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Escape!!! This property is the perfect size for a peaceful and quite weekend escape. The staff is dedicated to service and aware of every possible need. Special thanks to Ernie's staff (Matthew, Shannon, and Michelle) they are truly gifted and made our stay. I suggest anyone in need of an escape to recharge life spend the weekend at this property. You will not be disappointed. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and Luxery We were there for a tournament and had our kids. The kids had fun were safe and staff was very attentive. Area very clean and beautiful. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We love staying at Westin Stonebriar! The staff is ALWAYS friendly and welcoming! The rooms never disappoint. The pool and grounds are absolutely lovely! I think one of my favorite places is the lobby. I have a favorite chair by the window where I love to have morning coffee and read. Westin Stonebriar is always our first choice when visiting the Dallas area. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so clean... We will pass on staying there again. While my wife and I found your facility to be nice and clean, our room was not. Lots of dust hanging down from the ceiling and the stains on the carpet were hideous. We also thought the room decor was very dated and was certainly not what we were expecting. We expected more from the Westin and were definitely disappointed. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Weekend We arrived at the hotel on Saturday and were promptly met by Mustaffa, who unloaded our baggage and took us to our room. He was so thoughtful and polite. The room was beautifully decorated and we had a great view of the golf course. My sister said that she had the best night's sleep because the bed was so comfortable. Excellent stay! Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I've never experienced such a high level of customer service. It was notable in that the same level of service was consistent throughout all points of contact with staff from front desk (John) to front door, to housekeeping, wait staff and even the gentleman who made our omelets - everyone was very attentive and welcoming. I was very impressed. March 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>