The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Trillum House- one of the best Canadian hotels! This is our second time visiting the Westin and will not be the last! Everything was great from the start when the kind staff greets you and offers you great customer services to the end including all the little details you find along the way. Great rooms, great view, very clean and the best part was the kitchenette with everything I needed to prepare a quick snack and warm up some food and drinks for us. We also enjoyed the amazing outdoor hot tub while surrounded by the icy snow. In the evening we enjoyed the convenience of the amazing Oliver & Bonacini restaurant located right in the hotel lobby - great food. We are already thinking of our next visit. Can't wait to come back and experience it all over again and again! December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this place is "okay" at best. Food at O&B does not live up to the quality I know at their TO locations.I sent my steak back because it was over done- it returned 20 minutes later after everyone at my table had finished eating. There is no respect to SPG Plat's to check in- we are just one of the herd. I ID'ed myself as Plat and was sternly told that there is a lineup. The chambermaids went through the halls at 10:30 am in tandem banging on doors telling people to check out...clearly a practiced routine. I feel like a piece of "meat" at this hotel, wait a long time to register, there is no attention to detail when staying at the hotel, and they want to get you out when the clock strikes 10:00. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are friendly and helpful Love the fireplace making the stay warm and welcoming. Could have been better if the robe that supplied are made out of terry cloth type of material. Other than that it makes it feel like home. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Overall, I felt that the staff were exceptional, the hotel was immaculate and the experience at Blue Mountain was unforgettable. However the GSA that checked us in was rather cold and non responsive. Which was unfortunate because literally every other person at the hotel we came in contact with was genuinely incredibly hospitable. I will definitely return next year! Thanks a million! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! My wife and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for our first time this past weekend and it exceded our expectations. We were met by many warm and helpful staff that were friendly and professional. We were immediately upgraded to a suite upon arrival, which was a pleasant surprise. The room was spotless and comfortable.Two issues with a missing lightbulb and a non- working fireplace were quickly fixed with a call to reception. We had a wonderful meal at the Oliver Bonacini restaurant. Check In and Check Out were easy and quick. Overall, the experience was truly wonderful and we won't hesitate to return. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go above and beyond This was my 3rd time back to this hotel over the last 2 years. We've had a great experience every time and the staff by far makes this stellar hotel chain, even better. One staff member in particular, made our girls weekend/birthday celebration extra special. Katelyn was an absolute pleasure to deal with at check in and was so attentive, accommodating and personable. She truly made our stay an unforgettable one. See you next year! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful winter location. Snowed while we were there so it was perfect. We attended a company Christmas party. Excellent facilities and great staff. Lots to do for the whole family. Only negative was our TV was broken, normally we would not have cared but the kids were staying in while we were out at the party. Staff tried to fix it and even offered to replace the whole TV. They offered up DVD's and it worked for us. Staff is incredibly friendly and we are planning to visit again just the two of us this time. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weeknd! Stayed here for a girls weekend and it was fabulous. The two bedroom suite was perfect for the 5 of us. We could even cook breakfast the next day while enjoying a late checkout. All the staff could not be more accommodating! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class Hotel Every Visit My family and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for 2 nights on the weekend, to celebrate 2 very special birthdays. We have stayed at this hotel several times, and it amazes me how the service is always consistent and surpasses our expectations; that is why we continue going back! We booked 2 rooms: a 1 bedroom plus den, and a 2 bedroom suite. Both rooms are perfect for families, as we had plenty of space to accommodate everyone and we were able to make use of the full kitchen for breakfast, etc. These rooms are impeccably clean and are great for family gatherings. We look forward to our next trip again to Blue Mountain, and the Westin Trillium House is the only place we stay...Pure luxury, excellent service, ideal location, run by a great team of people who truly go above and beyond to exceed your needs. You really need to go for yourself and experience it first hand! November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Great service overall. From the greeters at the entrance to reception, overall good impression and service. We had an issue with the business center printer, the staff was quick to assist. The menue selection at O&B was a little limited for dinner, but overall great food and service. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Vice President Excellent facility, this is the second time I have stayed at your hotel in the last 5 years. The village is a great place to stroll through October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but... Paying $300/night and then being asked to pay another $9.99 for wi-fi - feels tacky. Also the guest parking lot - when it rains it's a mess. The hotel should invest in at least some gravel. Otherwise it is a nice hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway & great customer service! I've recently booked a night at this hotel for my parents so they can rest, get relaxed and enjoy the fall colors at Blue!..After they came back, they had nothing but good things to say about the hotel and the staff. They also enjoyed their room and the hotel amenities very much. I also called a couple of times before their check in to ask questions and make some inquiries and the from desk was helpful every time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone I know. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary delight My family came to the Trillium House to celebrate our 25th Wedding anniversary from October 10 - 12. We have stayed at this resort in the past and the rooms and service are always top notch. This time was again a pleasure. From the front desk associate when we checked in to all the staff in the hotel, our stay was perfect. They were nice enough to give us free parking during our stay which was appreciated. We will be back. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, ok rooms hotel is lovated right at the base of Blue Mountain. it has great ameneties; lobby and meetings rooms are great. Guest rooms are tired and in need of renovation; the best thing going gor the rrom is the bedding... simply amazing! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time. As always, staying at Westin Hotel was great. The staff and facilities do their best to ensure that your every need is met. As usual the whole great experience starts off with the valet then flows from there like an enchanted stream. We will return again and again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxurious getaway We recently stayed at this gorgeous hotel to celebrate a special birthday. All women, we booked two beautiful suites and it was glorious. The suites were so spacious, comfortable and clean with spectacular views. Full kitchen so we could each enjoy a glass of wine in a real wine glass! Everyone commented on how friendly the staff were, they truly went out of their way to meet our every need. And a short stroll to the village. Perfect. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that meets our needs. Our first stay and visit to Blue Mountain was great. My request for a nice view of the mountain from our room was granted. The room and bed are clean and very comfortable. Service is excellent. Just recommended to a co-worker and would gladly visit and stay. Thank you to all the hotel staff for our very pleasant and comfy stay. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel staff and room. Poor food quality and sevice I would recommend the hotel for room quality and hotel staff quality. I would however tell them not use the O&B facility. The food quality is poor, the service was fair, and over priced for the quality of food and service. Thanks, Dan September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite recommendation! We ended up at this Westin sort of by mistake, and it was outstanding! Although we read several less-than-promising online reviews, our experience was EXTREMELY positive. Our 1BR loft room was in excellent shape, and the setting was much nicer than we expected. Hotel was great, village was great, and there were tons of outdoor summer activities for the whole family. We would definitely go back. (Full disclosure: pool area needs some work.) August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE HOTEL AND SERVICE! best hotel you can ask for. i have been going for the last 3 years and better and better every year. room are clean, spacious, comfortable, has everything you can ask for in it. facilities such as hot tubs, dining area, swimming pool-all beautiful. location amazing across from the village so you can shop and go mountain biking, ride on gondala and more! recommended to all! August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay For the most part staff was friendly. For the price you pay for the room no idea why they would charge extra money for 3 days of internet access, a little excessive. On our last day there took 45 minutes to get breakfast served because of a group that was there. There excuse was they had to redo the sauce. If we would of known it would of taken that long we would of ate in the town as we were pushed for time. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Trillium is an excellent hotel with great amenities. The restaurant was excellent with awesome service. Room was spotless. Amenities were great and great hiking path. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was better before Always a problem with my bill. Still waiting for a refund on my visa. Kids screaming outside my window at 12am had to say something myself August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for check-in I phoned to confirm early check in on August 13, 2013 because we were travelling with an 8 month old on a schedule. Upon arrival at the hotel at the confirmed time, we were treated very rudely by one front desk staffer who said our room is not ready and there was nothing she could do and i quote"check in is not until 4, you know". She then just avoided eye contact until we backed away. The other front desk staffer saw us standing there awkwardly and asked if she could help. She was very friendly and efficient and got us into a different room type that was ready within ten minutes. She even made sure the crib was in the room before we were. She was great. The other front desk lady was not a great first impression. Otherwise we had a wonderful trip. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I cannot say enough about the staff at the Trillium. From the front desk people who bent over backward to make my 45th anniversary very special, to the valets who would do anything for you, to the cleaning staff who made the room sparkle every day. When the room attendant asked how our 45th anniversary was going, I was floored. How did she know? Of course the facility was first class and the room itself was beautiful. I would recommend this hotel as far above anything else in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots to love My husband, son and I really enjoyed our time at the Westin Trillium House. The room was super and fit our needs well. We really liked being able to park our car and enjoy a few days in the village. Lots of food options, shopping and excitement for our 10 year old. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel passed my expectations My husband and I really enjoyed our 2 night stay. From the activities offered, to the cleanliness of everywhere, friendly staff..the only thing I would add the next time would be a balcony. Thank you. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff of this hotel were very friendly and looked after all my needs. The pool and the grounds were great. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 2-bedroom suites are excellent If you need 2 bedrooms, book the 2-bedroom suite. Full kitchen and the best-quipped kitchen in all our travels. Excellent for a family gathering and very pet-friendly. The outdoor pool has lots of space--very quiet at 7 AM if you really want to swim. One hot tub is quite large and was perfect for a 3-year-old to warm up in after the pool. August 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T21:00:28.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>