The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación válida, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and setting of this hotel is fabulous I was attending an offsite business meeting that was held at this hotel and the amenities were wonderful and atmosphere made it seem like it was not for business. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish we'd had a better experience. We were here for the weekend for a wedding. The room had a terrace that was over the VERY NOISY valet staff. We could hear everything all around, above, and below us. The elevators were not working and housekeeping only made up the room once (we were there for 3 nights) after both calling and asking at the front desk. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay in Napa This Hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to the city as well as numerous wineries are just a short distance away. If planned ahead of time, room rates are very fair for the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Westin property A great getaway spot while in Wine Country. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch Westin My wife and I stayed at the Westin Verasa recently for our 5 year anniversary. We couldn't have been more impressed. At check in the staff kindly obliged to my upgrade request and put us in a gorgeous deluxe suite plus living area with mountain views seen from our large balcony. Champagne was chilled when we entered our room so the hospitality was first class. Everything u need is a close 2-10 minute walk which we loved. The only negative I could state was that the wireless Internet service (part of the $20 daily fee) was pretty weak throughout our 4 day stay. Overall, an amazing hotel. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back Sheer consistency demonstrates how great a property this is. We been coming here the last three years and have never been disappointed. The central location, a short walk from the Oxbow market, gives you access to the downtown restaurants via a short walk.The staff goes out of their way to make sure you're stay is enjoyable and to ensure that you're aware of all the attractions going on in the area. As platinum members we were treated to free or discounted tasting at several high end vineyards. Cristopher, the concierge always has the answers. Don't go to Napa without staying here. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 7 AM construction noise My family and I stayed at a 2 bedroom suite. All was perfect until construction noise woke us all up at 7 AM. We were not told about construction when we checked in and were assigned a room directly on top of the construction. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The reception check-in was friendly and helpful. Complimentary wine tasting and apps in lobby. The lobby is quite attractive; a big open area with high ceilings next to the Bank Bar and Cafe. The room was a bit small, but the bed was very comfortable, and the room clean. I was a little disappointed that they had no real spa type facilities, only an outdoor hot tub next to the heated pool in the courtyard. I didn't feel like walking 200 feet soaking wet in 38 degree weather, so I passed on the hot tub. I had breakfast in the Bank cafe/restaurant and the forager omelet was delicious. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below SPG standards Finished business a day early. Had to wait 10 minutes with another guest to check out! Front desk was unattended for 10 minutes at 7AM? When front desk clerk showed up he told me I'd be charged for early departure. 1) Reservation says notify property before 6pm day of stay. This was at around 7AM. 2) Was supposed to receive resort credit of $10 per day to reduce $20 resort fee to $10. I was billed full $20. Not sure I can recommend this property. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to downtown I did like the location of this hotel and close to downtown. However there is a bunch of construction around the property which made sleeping in early morning a challenge along with the view from the room was completely blocked. Service at the pool was poor and most of the time didnt have towels. Took a really long time for someone to order drinks from as well. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you stay in Napa Valley, Stay Here I was thrilled when Starwood opened a property in Napa. And since then, I cannot believe how wonderful the Westin in Napa has been - consistently. My expectations have always been met, the restaurants are excellent, and the rooms are very comfortable. The concierge will make your reservations and, the Westin has relationships with many vineyards. Take advantage of their introductions. The rooms in many cases have full kitchens, so you can prepare a meal with the ingredients you find in Napa and pair it with the wines you have discovered in the neighboring vineyards. In the summer, the pool is a welcome respite. I have only had a wonderful time here and recommend it to all of my friends and colleagues. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay in Napa We never had a chance to stay here before as our trips to Napa usually just involved a day trip from San Francisco. So we were excited to stay and we were delighted to enjoy all this hotel has to offer. Here are some tips: 1) ask to stay in the back of the hotel in order to enjoy the beautiful views; 2) the platinum amenity continental breakfast is outstanding--one of the best we have had anywhere; and 3, it is an easy walk into downtown where you can choose from several restaurants. When we return to Napa/Sonoma, we will make sure we stay overnight to enjoy more of this Westin! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Napa Getaway We have been platinum members for many years now and this is by far one of our most favorite places to visit and the only place we stay when traveling to Napa. We live in the bay area so are able to visit Napa 3-4 times a year, yes we are very spoiled! The beds are always amazing, the rooms are beautiful, clean, up to date. The staff has always been exceptional. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for poor restaurant service Recently stayed at the Westin for the 4th of July weekend. Great rooms and amenities, but the service was SEVERELY lacking at the Bank cafe. I was surprised and disappointed that there were no children's menu options at Bank considering how many families choose to stay at this Westin, myself included. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Week after Week I have been staying at this hotel several nights a week for the past 10 weeks or more. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are always very clean. I get upgraded to great rooms virtually every week, thanks to platinum status. The valet is prompt, the room serivce is great, and the bar has wonderful cocktails. I frequently stay at Westins for work, and this property is my favorite. The only issues I have had are minor; I find that the complementary bottled water is inconsistently replenished, and the check-in process can be a little slow at times. Nevertheless, I look forward to my stay every week, and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Napa or Northern California, particularly if you are SPG Platinum. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Verasa! Everything about our stay at the Westin Verasa was fabulous! The location of the hotel was great, within walking distance to town and many shops and restaurants. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was attentive, helpful and friendly. We got great information about wineries from the front desk. We would definitely return for another stay and would highly recommend the Westin Verasa! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous westin property i love this hotel. the location is fabulous. the few pet peeves i have are; even though i am a gold starwood member, and it is noted in my account i would like the USA today delivered to my door each morning, it never appeared. the other thing that is incredulous, is that we left our suite around 10:30 when we returned at 4:30pm it still was not cleaned. management told us that they have until 5:30pm to do that. i just think that is ridiculous. btw, they have turn down service at 6:30pm. did not make us really pleased. anyway, the hotel as a property is very beautiful. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Gracious accommodations in a cultured environment. Easy to get to some of the country's finest wineries. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Party Noise OK. I understand... It is NYE... Most people party and hotels host parties with music... very LOUD music. The hotel checked us in with our 7-month infant and placed us in a room right above their NYE party. It is 11:15 pm and the bass is so loud that every part of the room has been SHAKING since 9:30pm. Is it too much to ask for a heads-up when we checked-in? The lady who checked us in clearly knew I had 7-month infant because she asked us about our baby girl! Three more frustrating hours of shaking and a crying baby. Thank you, Westin Napa for an unforgettable NYE. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This is a wonderful property. We took full advantage of many of it's attributes (valet parking, hot tub, gym, bocce ball court). It's so close to Oxbow Market and Wal Mart, what a convenience! I was a little surprised that our room wasn't upgraded with our SPG status, but the traditional room was totally fine, it's hard to complain. There's only one elliptical machine in the gym...please get another one...we have bad knees (doesn't everybody)? I agree with other reviewers...valet staff is stellar, just call down 10 minutes before you need your car and you're set! January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, has complimentary washing machine and dryer This hotel itself is beautiful. The platinum complimentary breakfast is wonderful. We had a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite, which is is gorgeous. The pool and the whirl pool are fantastic, taking a dip under the stars, how can one asks for more... The most unexpected feature is the complimentary washing machine and dryer. It seems like such an innocuous issue, but I hate packing for a whole week. Once I learned that the hotel offers such unusual and FANTASTIC service, I only packed for a few days. What an awesome service feature, please accept my highest compliment... July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL !!!!!! My wife and I visited the Westin Verasa Napa this month. It is our "GO TO" hotel in Napa and has been for the past four years. While we visit only three times a year, when we entered, we were greeted by the concierge by our name. The bell boys all remember the guests' names. The front desk is incredibly helpful and accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and well maintained and the cleaning staff actually doesn't let you pass in the hallway without a "hello", "good morning" or "are you enjoying your stay." The general manger pays attention to every guest in the hotel...as if you are his only guest. We love this hotel and we are coming back in September with five couples to spend more time in Napa. Try it...you will love it! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall A Great Experience The Westin Versa is wonderfully located near the heart of Napa. Our arrival was warm and friendly with a quick check-in and a lovely, clean suite waiting for us. The staff in The Bank are excellent as is the food. The best people , bar none, are the first ones to greet you, the valet and the bellmen, and the people at the door. I am so impressed with these super nice folks that were so eager to help the moment we pulled up to the hotel entrance. You know you have a good hotel when you are greated by these kind of employees. And Westin Versa is very good! September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bill never corrected The hotel itself is fine but I had a very bad experience with the BANK restaurant/bar at this hotel. I waited 35+ mins for a cheese appetizer and NEVER recieved it but still got billed for it (note: not sure any cooking is involved) I also gave the bartender two vouchers ...1 for a free dink (my SPG gift ) and 1 for $5 credit but he never credited it on the billl even after I pointed out the issue. What the real issues is that I called the hotel several times and also emalied and still have not gotten this resolved. It has been incredible frustrating.... November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected disruptions I really anticipated more from the hotel experience maybe in general however we were disrupted by a repeated noise both nights. Since the noise occured late in the evening (repeated beeping) it was not ideal. It was too late to move as my husband also has a heart condition. The source of the noise could not be determined and by the time maintenance got back to us it was late again the next evening. We were leaving the next morning so just wore ear covers the rest of the evening. The only SPG recognition was the water in the room. Staff were nice. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly Disappointed We enjoy and appreciate the Westin experience, but we were disappointed a bit at the Westin Verasa Napa. Usual high quality for comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff. The property is very close to the downtown area. But for the high per nite point charge (16,000), I expected more. The wifi connection was frustrating, both in the room and at the pool. There was no store within the hotel to purchase snacks or magazines. Very nice, but we did not find it to be extraordinary. In some respects, it fell below what we have come to expect at Westin properties. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Rated Resort Overall excellent facilities...pool, gym, lecture hall. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The beds were outstanding!! If I could give 10 stars for the sleep comfort, I would. The staff was spot on, obviously well trained and motivated. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful, especially the gents in valet parking. The hotel is well located within walking distance of historic downtown Napa and short rides away from the Silverado Trail and Cali29. My only disappointment was that my stay was far too short! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Property We stayed with our daughter (10 yrs old) and her best friend (same age) over the weekend. The hotel is a short drive from San Francisco and we just wanted to enjoy the sun, the girls - the swimming pool and my husband and I visited some wineries and restaurants in Yountville. The hotel was exceptional. We will definitely visit again and recommend to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location. Staff at this hotel was very accommodating. The valet, housekeeping, and servers were efficient and eager to deliver good service. Reservations were made about 4 months in advance for a 1 BR suite, but we were told there was no upgrade available upon check-in. The res agent kept repeating "you have the last 3 1-BR suites!!" So, no, there was no advantage in being a SPG member. Pool area, gym and location to Oxbow Market and downtown Napa a plus. There is a great trail behind hotel that runs into a bike trail along the river. Overall, a very nice stay. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service 2nd to none! We booked our stay with Alana Cox, who also helped to set up all of our wine tastings,I cannot say enough about her she hit the ball out of the park with her selections. Alana Cox should be the face of Westin service! Thank you for a wonderful experience. July 1, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>