底特律布克凯迪拉克威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密歇根州,
  • 底特律
  • 华盛顿大道 1114 号
  • 邮政编码 48226
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, excellent features, attention to detail I am a very frequent traveler, and I end up in Detroit more than I am home. I have stayed here many times, and each time the staff have been more than friendly and responsive to any request. They have helped me when I had the flu - brought chicken soup to my door and included hot tea without me asking for it knowing I was sick. They have helped find a room big enough for my kids to be able to sleep comfortably when my hubby and kids came into town while I was working. They have found things for my children to do downtown. The rooms are always clean, always well attended. The doormen always remember me when I come back and say 'hi'. In short, they make having to be gone from home much less of a hassle! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff! The Westin Book Cadillac is my favorite hotel to stay at when I visit Detroit. I always favor Westin hotels in general and the Book Cadillac is one of my favorites out of all I have stayed at. The staff is friendly and the hotel is beautiful! I stayed for my wedding and was greeted with complimentary champagne and deserts in my room on my wedding night. I usually always get upgraded every time I stay as well. I have always been accommodated very well each and every time I stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a classy and luxurious place to stay in Detroit. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I was in for a Yankee/Tigers series. 1st time to Detroit - didn't know what to expect. Perfect location from the ballpark. This hotel recently got downgraded from a cat 4 to a Cat 3. Not sure why that is - definitely nicer than a regular Cat 3. The hotel was beautiful - room was immaculate. The area is a bit sketchy, but that is Detroit. If you're coming to Detroit - would definitely recommend staying here. The staff was a little underwhelming (front desk was not great & there seemed to be an ordeal every time I went to get my car from the Valet). But, other than that - solid stay. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay experience This was my first time traveling with my two small children and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I asked for a crib and refrigerator, both items were in the room waiting for me. I later discovered I needed a microwave and the bell hop told me to call express service and they will bring one up, and within minutes of my call, they did! The staff was attentive, courteous and friendly. I really enjoyed my stay, next time the hubby and I will leave the children at home and enjoy the different restaurants, lounges and area entertainment . We had an excellent stay! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointment from a Westin I was very underwhelmed at the room that faced the A/C units. Next to the electrical closet that would make noises in the room. Not constantly, only when you needed to sleep in the evening. There was a battery under the desk the entire time. The room was in need of vacuuming, but did not receive it. The water in the show had no pressure on the cold only hot. So if you wanted a scalding hot show with pressure this was the room (718). If you wanted a normal shower the pressure was like someone pouring a watering can on you. You would think that after years of staying at Starwood properties you would get something better than this room. The lighting over the desk area was very dark very hard to work at all. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Service The rooms are EXTREMELY comfortable. Even though the bar across the street can be noisy on the weekend, you can get a room on a high enough floor. I called for service every, single day, and each person I dealt with was professional and very helpful. This is my 2nd stay here, and my #1 choice when in Detroit. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good experience The Westin Book Cadillac was fine place to attend a conference. As an attendee we had a good room rate and valet rate. My room was immaculate and the only imperfection were worn sheets with a small hole on each bed. My room did not have the memory foam mattress like the Denver Westin, which was a disappointment. The food was certainly above average for a conference, and the glasses, flatware and placesettings were absolute perfectection. If you go here, do try to see the historic ballrooms. The waitstaff was professional. I imagine this would be a good place for a wedding. June 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Very nice staff, friendly and courteous.It was very nice but I think the outside elements really take away from the hotel and what it has to offer. If you have to stay downtown than this is the place. We had to walk to get back and forth to the hotel and it got to the point that I didnt even wear any of my jewelry outside after a certain time. The hotel cannot control the people but the panhandling and everything else left little to be desired. The hotel in itself was very nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and stay for a special occasion I planned a special anninversary weekend and I can't say enough about the employees in every department at the Westin Book Cadillac I am very snobbish and hard to please. I was left breathless by the sincerity of all employees whether it was the hotel itself or Sheila K the waitress who arrives at 5:30 so our every need for breakfast can be accomodated, to the valet car parkers. I would expect service at the Roast to be perfect and they exceeded our expectations as well. I can't thank everyone enough for an absolutely picture perfect weekend.You made us feel special November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely has some perks that we enjoy The hotel: We love the bed, shower and a special check in process that we had received. Every one was kind as well as professional except the waiter at the outside portion at 24th grille. Served 2 other couples consistently, yet never approached us, We were very disappointed that the potential of wearing Tiger gear my have noted that we were unworthy - even though I had stayed their multiple times over the years, At end of night, waitress in inside of bar area to the right of check out was extremely nice and would appreciate her disposition at every meal July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Make sure no weddings or renos This was not a typical Westin stay. There was a wedding going on during Sunday night and we were on the 7th floor and could have danced to every song until after midnight as it was that clear in our room. Recommend the highest floor you can get to just in case. Also, every one of the 5 elevators were shut down during the entire morning right past checkout. So had to climb stairs to go out for breakfast as the service elevators that they had guests used were being used up by cleaning staff and wedding clean up staff. Also, the smell of garbage was throughout the entire first floor due to the service area being left wide open for the elevators. Then at checkout my family had to carry our luggage down to checkout as we waited for the elevator for 15 min and didn't want to wait any longer. Very Poor planning!!! Other than that the room was excellent and the 24 Grille was very good for food and atmosphere. The staff seemed very nice until the elevator situation occurred. Would recommend but high floor and check for maintenance work being done as that ruined the normal Westin stay that I normally have. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great people! The Westin Book Cadillac goes above and beyond a fantastic hotel. From the historical features to their proximity to anything you need to do in downtown Detroit, this hotel has everything. Classy, spacious, comfortable, great views, and so much more. Not to mention their options of dining, coffee, snacks and other amenities. I will have to try their spa on my next visit, I hear it's just the best! I know exactly where I am staying on my next trip to the D, for work or play or anything in between. Thanks again Westin Book Cadillac. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Detroit Normally my wife and I have not had the best experience staying at Westins. This stay blew our mind. Never have we seen such customer service at any hotel from Eduardo helping us with our room to Matthew being so welcoming in the dinning room for breakfast. I especially was impressed by our waitress Lisa...friendly, helpful and overly accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel. We truly felt platinum. Looking forward to returning. September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Welcome We drove 3 hours to arrive at the hotel for our 3 o'clock check in before the Tigers game at 7 o'clock. Upon arrival we were told our room wasn't ready and wont be ready before the game. We had planned on showering and getting ready in our room before the game. We had to change in the bathroom! It was not the relaxing experience we had hoped for and defeated the purpose of getting a hotel. I don't know how a hotel can not have rooms ready by 3pm when checkout is at noon. I was very disappointed and it put a damper on our entire day. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but registration needs help This was my first trip to Detroit and this was the recommended hotel. After registering, my stay was very good. The registration process was frustrating. I waited in a line of over 20 guets while one desk clerk attempted to get everyone checked in. It took over 30 minutes to get my room key. This was at 3:30 in the afternoon. The hotel needs to have the ability to call on extra staff if lines back up. I also realize that I have a Starwood account and the desk clerk did not ask if I was a member. Huge oversight. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad valet other than the fact that one of my 4 days there my room simply didn't get cleaned the biggest problem was you can never properly get your car out of valet in a timely manner. the first day I called 20 minutes In advance and I went down....no car. it came 10 minutes later. 2nd day I called 40 minutes early. I went down and still no car. on top of this someone I know simply gave their ticket to the valet window 30 minutes later than I had called Down and got their car 10 min earlier than me! 3rd day at 515am they made me late to the airport as I called down and still no car. it appears that Calling ahead of time is useless and the valet people are unorganized, unprofessional and incapable of just getting you A car so you can be on time. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Night Out Stayed at the Book Cadillac for our 20th wedding anniversary. We booked a deluxe city view room and it was very nice and matched exactly what was shown on their website. The hotel and the staff were top notch. Walked to Greektown for dinner and a little gambling and had a great time. The dinning in the hotel looked amazing but we did not make reservations so we went off site as I mentioned. We did not have the most ideal view from our room but it was ok, could see Comerica Park and Ford Field and unfortunately a few abandoned buildings too. We did make reservations at SPA19 for a couples massage the next morning and that was perfect. Nice professional spa with a great atmosphere. We will definaely stay at the Book Cadillac Westin again. March 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice restoration This was my second stay at the Book Cadillac and though nice I think that it is somewhat overpriced. Honestly I only stayed again because all other hotels in the downtown area were sold out. The valet wait time was excessively long and I often had to wait in excess of 15 minutes even after calling ahead. I did not receive a complimentary robe in my room as usual. In addition, on my second day I did not even receive clean glasses to use. I requested a late check out via the Internet and at check in however I was rudely harassed to leave early on my last day of stay. At this point I was too irritated to even complain and checked out earlier than planned. I doubt I would stay again unless rooms or reduced or no other comparable hotel is available. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but housekeeping needs work Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Westin. Staff that we dealt with were welcoming, friendly and accommodating. We loved the late checkout on Sunday. It was a beautiful space for our family gathering. On the downside: charging for internet in the guestrooms seems greedy. If less-expensive competitors can provide free internet, why not Westin? About the housekeeping: though we were out of our room most of the day on Saturday, we returned at 5:00 to find our room still not made up -- we had to ask. I really appreciate the free-standing makeup mirror, but BOTH sides need to be cleaned. I wrote "Clean me" in the grime on the magnifying side, but it was still not cleaned. And the bathroom vent was coated in something gross -- mold? Dirt? You can do better. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Maid Service Ever Hotel is lovely as are rooms. Our room was supposed to be feather free but wasn't - it took 3 hours to fix and then every single day we were there they brought back the feathers and took away the foam. The last two days we were there they didn't replenish amenities and we didn't get washclothes either. It was aggravating beyond reason considering how much we paid for the room. Management kept saying they were going to "deal with it" but never did. Certainly not worth the money paid, although ROAST restaurant in the lobby is delicious. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night retreat Chose to use SPG points to have a one night retreat while the kids were at camp. Check in was ridiculously long and the front desk was woefully understaffed at 5pm on a Friday. The room was nice enough except for the carpet stains immediately outside of the door in the hallway and two in the room itself. No wine glasses in the room, but after calling the front desk, and being asked if I needed red or white glasses, two were promptly delivered. Overall, just an average stay and felt there was no benefit to being an SPG Gold member. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ezmo's Likes & Dislikes The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. Bathroom fine and shower excellent. However, zero towel racks, except in shower (how about one by the sink?) and no light in the shower so a bit dark. Television huge. Desk large and plenty of outlets to charge devices. However, get rid of in-room phone. At 2:30 a.m. the unit began loudly beeping when a battery was fizzling. I could not pry off the back and remove the battery and took the portable phone to the front desk at 4 a.m. to get rid of it. Not much sleep after that. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN As an SPG member this was by far one of the most disappointing stars. When a motel is converted to a supposed high end brand hotel and it is not done well the whole experience is negative. The customer service staff at check in were miserable and may as well have stayed at home. The coffee shop on the Ground floor which claims to sell STARBUCKs coffee is a fallacy and not in line with the how STARBUCKS would want its brand recognised. A total disappointment September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Charged I have stayed at this hotel before and loved the service, location and treatment I received in the past. But I have contacted billing for my last stay numerous times to receive no response to the fact I was double charged. This has created a hardship for me due to the fact it was a birthday gift for a friend and I have now accrued overdraft fees for this account. The responses I was given was that it credited back to my account and then that someone would contact me by phone and email. I have yet to receive either correspondence. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Urban Oasis This was my first visit to this hotel. It will not be my last: It was ideally suitable for my needs, and those of my fellow 18 travellers from Toronto, visiting Detroit for the weekend. From the Valet's warm welcome greeting and smile to the delicious dinner at Roast to the comfortable bed and room. Of special note, the gracious service assistance of Sylvester, the concierge, this Westin will be top of list of 'go to' properties when I return to Detroit. An ideal location and central axis to all points of interests in the city. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is really dispointing Could someone tell the management of Westin Book Cadillac that: a shower without body wash on first night is not practical; a shower without body wash on the second night is a proof of bad management; a continental breakfast without orange juice is not nice; a swimming pool witout changing room is not easy, especially when you have to cross the lobby in swimsuit; a spa that is always closed is not relaxing; a club lounge that is also closed is disppointing; a closed minibar with a key that you have to receive from the lobby bar is just something that makes noise during the night; a turndown service on request without chocolate is not a service; a concierge desk without concierge during three days is just decorative.... This is a full price reduced service hotel March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel allows havoc at all hours In one day I was awoken by unruly children running and screaming up the halls around 7 am. Only to be awoken the next morning at 2:31 am with pounding on my door and screaming adults. The phone system either didn't work since no one answered, or the staff was idle. I had to get dressed to go to the front desk to get help, and found the young man at the front desk sitting on the ledge with his feet up. It took almost a hour to get the people either moved or removed. It may be my single worst hotel experience in over 7 years. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed We check in I am a platinum they do not give us the suite, check and a suite was available unfortunately had to run out for bus dinner. Next day left early for meeting 4pm my room was not done. Called SPG complained that a suite was avail and I should be changed rooms to my suite. Mgr calls changes me to a suite, Why don't the hotels follow spg policies we have waited long to get this status. This is not the first time this happens. Looks like SPG should punish hotels not following what spg advertises\. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement on Staff Responsiveness Imposed double charges on both my corporate card and personal credit card. Called the manager 2-3 times and take more than 2 weeks to reverse the charge on my personal credit card. Also imposed parking charges on the bill although I parked no cars. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations After a long and delayed flight with an interview early the next morning, I checked into The Westin close to midnight. The guy working the front desk was very friendly and could tell I was exhausted and nervous for my interview. He went out of his way to upgrade me to a King Suite at no charge. The room was beautiful and all of the staff I met were friendly, kind, and welcoming. I am so thankful to have been welcomed so pleasantly to a city I had never been to before after a long and exhausting day of travel. I ate breakfast at the hotel restaurant in the moringn and the pancakes were delicious. Overall a relaxing and perfect stay! Thank you to everyone at The Westin who went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Beautiful hotel, friendly and welcoming staff. February 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>