普林斯维尔威斯汀海洋别墅度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Wyllie 路 3838 号,
  • 普林斯维尔
  • 邮政编码 96722
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The Plunge Pools are too small and too shallow. The bigger pool also was to shallow. There is not enough dining opportunities. The valet service was impressive and overall service was good. Too much focus on Vacation ownership.. There didn't appear to be enough Security - one issue I had took over 15 minutes. There didn't appear to be any monitoring of the plunge pools - babies going into the pool with only diapers on. Quiet Pools allowed noisy children. Front Desk issues. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would rate the hotel 5 stars if it weren't for one thing: We just came back from our third stay at the Westin Princeville. In this last trip we spent 9 nights in a studio villa. I would rate the hotel with a 5 star if it weren’t for just one set of items: The shower stall needs some re-grouting as some of the tile grout is starting to show signs of mold. There were also some signs of mold at the top white wood molding around the walls of the bathroom area. We had a similar experience in a previous stay, which also included a rusted soap dispenser in the walk-in shower stall. It seems that these are issues that the hotel can easily take care of to make this hotel a top notch facility. I would plan come back to the Westin Princeville soon if i knew these issues have been addressed. At a $450 plus tax rate, I expect that these issues would be addressed. Thanks. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is Paradise! Our stay at the hotel was amazing. We were there celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! The Westin is gorgeous from the room with a view that we stayed in to the beautiful grounds. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Most Lovely Property We enjoyed our time while at The Westin. Staff was professional and courteous. The Studio was semi-upscale and very comfortable, which suited us well during our very short stay - 6 days 5 nights. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to take your family When we arrived, there were some unforeseen problems with our room. Patrick and James at the front desk moved mountains to accommodate our group. The grounds at this hotel are beautiful, absolutely stunning. It's a great place to go with a family. No real beach access, but a short drive will find you many great beaches. It's an SPG ownership property, so they can't accommodate all SPG perks, however, if it's available they will give you the coveted room upgrade. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Disappointments This Westin property is beautiful but no beach. The room was very nicely appointed but we were disappointed and surprised by the amount of noise we could hear through the wall from our neighbors. Our TV remote didn't work but the engineering department staff came within 30 minutes to replace the batteries but ended up replacing the remote itself. Pool service was slow. The brunch at Nanea was average. The young woman busing our table was great as was our server. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best Within hours of checking in, we knew we would definitely be returning. Immaculate landscaping, beautiful views and pools, spacious grounds, clean, comfortable room, full size fridge, microwave, kitchen with everything imaginable (except the food of course), the list goes on. However, we had to deduct one star for the lack of professionalism shown by the front desk girl named Qian. We were 2nd in line. When she was done with, apparently her friend, she walked her outside, and said to us and she passed by, "I'll be back." So we stood there watching her greet and hug each of the people in the SUV parked in front. Even the concierge lady sitting by the door raised her eye-brows and kept staring at the girl, then back and smiled to us. Other than this bad first impression, everything else about the Westin Princeville is wonderful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everyone we came in contact with were friendly, competent and made us feel very welcome and important. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant and so relaxed We just got back from vacation after stayed at this property 5 nights. Staff members work here are friendly. The grounds are well keep constantly you see workers working on the landscape. Overall the views around the resort and ocean just so relaxing. We were stayed in a studio little small but enough for 2 us nice and clean. Definitely would come back here again if we have a chance. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely resort Great staff, great location, near a lot of beautiful sites. The only downer in our stay was how the Starwood Vacation Ownership sales group operated. They tried to get us to commit $60K plus almost $3K a year with amateurish sales pressure, gave us no documentation, and didn't reply with a thank you when we sent email/left voicemail that we weren't going to proceed. Not close to the standards I expect from Starwood! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family Destination Our stay at the Westin Villas in Princeville was perfect for our family. There was so much to do and see, and this part of Kauai is not to be missed. We will definitely be back!! The kitchenette was fantastic, the pools...incredible, and the option to eat there, or bring in food was great for our family. The beaches were amazing, and the staff extremely courteous!! We loved it, and will be back!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Princeville Oean Resort First hotel in 40 years, where we had to be interviewed by Tracey, our personal Concierge, before room assigned? One restaurant, limited dining, NO access to the beach unless you leave the property and walked a steep path (over one mile), no sound proof walls, no limit on # of young children in a room, cleaning every 3rd day, requested King - had double, NO spa. Best thing was free shuttle to St. Regis!!! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff VERY accommodating We had a wonderful stay at the Westin and thanks to James at the front desk, we were able to secure a wonderful room that met my expectations. He spent time with us to help us achieve this and for him, I am extremely grateful. The kids loved the pools and the chickens. I would return to this resort, but likely only because James helped us to find a fabulous room. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Princeville Villas. At check in, Javon helped us figure out the best available room and as a result, my husband and a great birthday there. Our room had a view of the ocean and we saw whales and dolphins. The room was clean and wonderful. The pools were fun for our 4 yr old. The entire Westin and Princeville grounds are really beautiful and well manicured. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sunday brunch We love the Westin Kauai and have been coming since it opened. Each year it becomes more beautiful as the garden has matured. My only complaint from my last visit concerns sunday brunch. There should be real whipped cream and maple syrup for the waffles. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good until you have the time share tour The hotel facilities and the staff are great. But I am turned off by the time share sale person. As soon as he found out I wasn't interested in buying time share with Westin, he was rude. He would not answer any questions I had and replied "You won't need to know". It's been awhile since I visited, but I wanted to share my experience. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven This place is heaven. I didn't want to leave at the end of my trip. Close to the Princeville Market so you can get food to make in your kitchen. Awesome pools. Awesome activities. Beautiful grounds. Everything you could want from a vacation and more. The room is quiet. The amenities are excellent. We LOVE this place and we will definitely be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic room and views This hotel is fantastic. We booked with points. The next time I come to Kauai, I will definitely stay at this Westin. I was upgraded to a one bedroom premium villa with an ocean view room when I checked in. The room was excellent. This hotel's facilities and room were modern and updated and clean. I love that the villas have a full kitchen and laundry and dryer in the room. They also have several really great grills outside for people to use. The infinity pool next to building 6 is awesome too. Although there is no direct beach access, the views are incredible and we were so relaxed while we stayed here. We had a buffet breakfast in the morning one of the days and the spread was excellent. The only downside was that the syrups were laid out without covers and flies got stuck in the syrup - not appetizing at all. I'm easy so I just avoided using any of those syrups although I know other people may give it a 1 star just for that. But that is easily fixed by just putting some covers on the bowls. Overall, the facilities were fantastic and the staff are very friendly. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Activities Supervisor & staff Karlynn is the Activities Supervisor. She is amazing! - Along with her staff. Activities were both well planned and well timed to keep the interest of both kids and adults. Everyone was very knowledgeable about their activity and the history of Hawaii that went along with the craft. Everything was planned to enhance the Hawaiian vacation experience. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is catered for time-sharing purposes We were expecting more for the lobby size and restaurant choices as this is a resort. We hoped to have better amenities for the price we paid, plus the resort fee. The "heavenly bed" is the first of Westin beds that was not up to par. It was soft and may just need a replacement. Check out time could have been more lenient as we are SPG preferred clients. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff friendly and helpful, facilities attractive but food service disappointing Breakfast service was very disappointing. The buffet was mediocre to poor--the eggs overcooked, the bacon limp, the fruit unripe (and only pineapple and melon for a tropical paradise?). The waitstaff seemed overwhelmed so ordering off the menu took too much time and what came out of the kitchen was lukewarm. Dinner service better but not top notch. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort to stay and relax This was our second stay at the Westin Princeville. We loved it just as muich as the last time. We had a nice 1 bedroom with a great ocean view. It couild not have been better. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Princeville My wife and I had a fantastic time. Thank you very much to Amanda for switching our room. The resort is beautiful, the food is fantastic and the staff are great. We have been to Kauai numerous times and the accommodations on this trip were by far the best yet. We will definitely be returning to the Westin. Aloha and Mahalo, March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Westin Princeville Resort My wife and I just returned from our second stay at this property. This is a wonderful Princeville resort. We love the rooms, the infinity pools and jacuzzis, and the property is a tropical paradise in the evenings, where we grilled our dinners each night. The staff and service were always friendly and superb. Thanks Westin Princeville! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and enjoyable stay The staff at the Westin are to be commended. They made our stay memorable. Our accommodations exceeded our expectations. We needed rest and relaxation and this was exactly what we accomplished at the Westin. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Disappointed that there was no beach access. Rooms and grounds very well maintained. Hard to get room cleaned. The dinner at the restaurant was embarrassing. Took 2 hours to eat. Steak was tough and tasteless, cake was dry and tasteless. Chef relies on sauces too much and can't appreciate the taste of the food. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond. Thank you so much to the staff for going above and beyond to facilitate and help cheer our 8yr old daughter who was suffering with JIA. Special thanks to Primrose, Haden, Steven, Nicole and the team for going above and beyond. You are wonderful people and really cheered our little girl and us up! April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and grounds The hotel is on the north shore, about 40 minutes from the hotel. Check in was very quick and easy. A little challenging finding our building, and parking was only available in the parking structure. (about a 2 block walk) The room was very nice and clean. No complaints at all. The hallway in our building was a little rundown. Shades on wall sconces were marked up and all were crooked. Just a little surprising for a Westin commanding the rates it does. The property is beautiful with 3 pools, and tons of bbqs which many of the guests used. The pool bar has happy hour which we took advantage of. The market at the hotel makes great pizzas for around $20 if you don't feel like going out. They offer a shuttle to the St Regis. We went for the experience. The view was amazing. All the staff I experienced while at the Westin were great. Jana our concierge was a darling and had some great recommendations. The vacation ownership presentation is OPTIONAL. I originally wasn't going to attend, but was a little curious, as I have never attended one. Also they offered me an additional 7500 spg points to go. It was an interesting 1.5 hours. They say upfront no pressure, but at the end they bring in the manager to offer you all the amazing bells and whistles. If you still say no, they bring in another person to sweeten the pot a little more. When I still said no thanks, they wanted to know why. Was a little disapointed in this, but I understand it's their job. So just know going in what you are in for. All in all it was an amazing experience at a beautiful property. No regrets. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found in Kauai The Westin was the perfect peaceful place for us. The grounds add to that feeling. We enjoyed being in Princeville to enjoy two special gardens, Na Aina Kai and Limahuli plus the beautiful views of the beaches and magnificent sunsets. The Tuesday farmer's market was fun as was finding the great restaurants on the north coast. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property for families My husband and I stayed here with our 6 year old daughter in a studio room. The property is situated on a cliff on on the northern side of the island. The market was very convenient if you wanted to grab a snack. Although we never ate at the restaurant the menu looked appetizing. My daughter loved the pools and kid's club. August 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>