The Westin St. John Resort

  • 300A Chocolate Hole
  • St. John,
  • Ilhas Virgens
  • 00830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Stayed at the West-in resort from 3/31 to 4/5/14. The resort is absolutely beautiful and well kept. The pool, beach and amenities are amazing and make for a perfect vacation- for all ages. When we first arrived, Akima greeted us at the front desk and was SO friendly and welcoming. Being a SPG platinum member, she was able to get me upgraded to a beach front room. She was always there to help and greet us with a smile. The staff at Snorkels bar did everything for their guests to enjoy the time there. The pool, beach and resort was super clean and perfect. DEF recommended!! will be back in July! 5 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome march vacation My wife and I along with 2 other couples arrived 3/21 , stayed in a 3 bedroom villa which was great, then on 3/26 my wife and I moved to a poolside hotel room, our guests left this day. We stayed till Saturday 3/29. I have to say our vacation was awesome!!!!, Everyone treated us like kings, especially Neal Lanclos, one of the golf cart drivers who met us at the ferry and was there for us anytime we needed a ride or information. He went well above the call of duty for us and we greatly appreciated that. We hope to be back in 2016 when all renovations are completed. I hear completion date is jan 2015 but 2016 is better for our schedule. Every staff member including the pool area & bar were great, looking forward to seeing Sue at the pool again someday. Great place, town & beaches on st john are great!! here are a few restuarants you must try, Asalore, zozo's, banana deck,rhumb lines. 3 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by February break 2014 This was our third trip to the Westin St. John. The resort is looking great and extremely well cared for. The beach is beautiful and we stayed in a newly renovated room. The service was excellent as was the food. Food a little pricey but hey, on vacation everything is expensive.The pool area was newly done and immaculate. Beautiful chairs and plenty of umbrellas at the beach. We had a wonderful time and did not want to leave! There was construction at the resort but it did not bother us at all. I did miss the outdoor breakfast area that is under renovation…next time! 9 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting better every year 13th year of great vacations in St. John. Service gets better each year. Staff is very helpful. Lots of updates and changes making this a better place to stay. Villas are the best vacation spot in the Starwoods system 15 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort EVER This will be our 5th year straight returning to The Westin St John, our first year was absolutely amazing and just gets better each and every year. My wife and I have chosen to make The Westin our annual anniversary getaway. 5 years ago a resort employee told us he would see us next year, we replied with we don't normally visit the same place twice, we like to visit new places every year. Well, he couldn't have been any more correct, We cannot stop thinking about our next trip every year. Don't think it's to far fetched to say we will probably buy in the near future. Thank you to all the staff for making our yearly anniversary trip so perfect, see you November 2nd, 2013. 30 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort, friendly staff Stayed here for our 25th anniversary getaway. The stay exceeded expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities were well maintained and clean. The most relaxing and reinvigorating vacation I have ever taken. 6 de Julho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Stayed 6/19 to 6/24. Upgraded room based on plat status. Came in on Westin ferry which was worth the extra expense. Beach better than the reviews, but water did get murky in afternoon with all the boat traffic. Cruz Prime was very nice and had great food. Rented a car through O'Conner rental which was convenient and worth doing. Cruz Water Sports was also convenient for small boat rental for beach hopping we did one day. Would go back, so highly recommend 30 de Junho de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This was our first family trip and it was blast granted we all didn't expect such great hospitality from the entire staff we encountered. We were call by our last name with every staff person we has contact with... i would surely recommend The Westin to anyone I can't wait to come back and visit again..... 29 de Junho de 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 7 próximo>>