Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed! Been to Blue Mountain 3 times. Very disappointed this time. Good points are the room. Very nice, modern and clean. Bed comfy. Great if you just want to stay in the room. Pool was gross. Very dirty foggy water with obvious debris floating in and on top of water. No choice to take kids to Plunge. Very expensive for what it is! Really busy, no chairs or shade unless you want to sit inside where it is really noisy. Restaurants poor. Overpriced poor service and inadequate food. Ate at The firehouse, K2( walked out), and CopperBlues. Meal sent back at CopperBlues, waiter between bar tending and waiting tables, wait staff eating their meals beside us and charged full price for kids meal when they advertised meals at half price. I used to be a fan of Blue Mountain Resort but not anymore. The whole place seems to be less than standard and it seems no one is really overseeing the entire establishment anymore. Sad to witness, but true. Not worth the money. Spend the money and go to Tremblant where they still care. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Check in was extremely slow front desk staff was inefficient.....took way too long. Not enough access to chairs by the pool. Lots of reserved chairs with towels. Pool staff were great, tried to be as accommodating as best as possible August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay Staff excellent, room great. Only low point of my stay was being refused any kind of late checkout despite my gold status. 4pm late checkout is understandably impossible on a fully booked day, but 1 or 2pm should always be possible with a little extra work by the staff. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby wifi didnt work Lobby wifi was not working. I contacted staff and they gave explanation that it might be because of load factor as it was family day long weekend. However, i didnt get the service what i was supposed to get. Staff just apologized instead of giving alternative solution. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This Hotel is beautiful. We had a Queen bed with a pull out, a little tight for 4 but we didn't stay in the room much. The outdoor pool was warm enough for the kids to swim in the late evenings. Oliver and Bonacini was a huge disappointment, would not go there again. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is highly recommended based on experience Although this weekend's stay was out first at Westin Hotel, we would strongly recommend this experience to others considering based on room comfort, cleaniness, service, location to all activites and relaxed atmosphere !! Definitely will be back for more fun ..... July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & beverage I was not impressed with the quality and prices at the Oliver & Bonacini restaurant. The decor is nicely done, however, the prices for breakfast are outrageous, and I didn't care for the fried potatoes deep fryed, they should be done on the stove. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay We have stayed at a few of the hotels in the village over the years, but since our stay at the Westin Trillium it's become our sole destination. In the past two years we have visited at least once per season and the level of service is wonderful and consistent. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS GREAT!! My family and I stayed at the Westin last week, for a family get away it was wonderful. My kids loved the place from the pool to the hot tub... We will be coming back real soon. I highly recommend this hotel. Theresa M July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Blue Mountain - great conference location My company invited us to attend a quarterly meeting and for once I was pleased we were'nt downtown Toronto. That being said, when I heard it was in Collingwood I had my doubts. Now I have been to a Westin Resort I need not have worried ! It was excellent October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but the food that was served up by Oliver & Bonnicini was TERRIBLE!!! Great Hotel........Terrible Food, my Kale salad was so wilted it belonged in a composte bin. They did credit me for the salad but i was still very disapointed that no one from the resturant cared enough to have a look at the quality that was served. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother and daughter get away We both enjoyed our stay at the Westin Blue Mountain. The staff was very kind, polite and helpful. We are going to make our stay an annual event. Thank you September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend Great location, amenities and service in a resort with ever expanding activities. Never tire of visiting the resort and first time at this hotel. Room better than expected based on other local comparisons in the resort. Would definitely return. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by compensation for having to relocate No complaints except would have thought there would have been an offer -ie- discount or one free nite- for having to relocate to another room due to toilet breakage and leakage to floor below - right in the middle of getting ready for my sons wedding. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are Great We had day long meetings at the hotel and from the AV service and setup to lunch to breaks the service was personalised, courtious and friendly from every aspect. I would highly recommend The trillium as a great venuse to meet work and have some fun. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms nice, services poor quality Our stay was ok just not value for the money spent. The rooms were very nice but the hotel food and service very poor. Everything outside was pricy for a Mickey Mouse offering. All eating experiences were agreed to be slow service and over done food. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has spectacular room views everything was excellent except there was a lot of dogs everywhere ie. lobby , hallways and outside of hotel. pets should not be allowed, vacationers should leave them home with a pet sitter. that was not appealing....... July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what we expected or hoped for. No balcony. The pool was small and crowded, and the water temperature was 99F! Worst of all, we could not get our room temperature below 78F at night. That said, we did enjoy the many activities available and the area. The service was also good. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Cant thank you enough I had some papers that needed to be signed immediately and several times throughout my stay. The staff were very accommodating and and I truly appreciate it very much. It resulted in a very good experience for me. I would definately come back . November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great! Multiple visits per year over the past number of years. Consistently great service. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, terrific staff and wonderful food. Best accommodation in the village and one of our favorite destinations period. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stayed 5 days with 3 kids and everyone had a great time. The room was huge and very clean. All the staff were so nice and friendly. A high chair and crib was provided in the room. It was a great stay in a great place, highly recommend. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by LEFTOVER FOOD IN FRIDGE I found a box of leftover pizza in my fridge but it was not there the day before and it does not belong to me. Someone must have accessed my room and put it in my fridge. This feels extremely unsafe. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel staff and room. Poor food quality and sevice I would recommend the hotel for room quality and hotel staff quality. I would however tell them not use the O&B facility. The food quality is poor, the service was fair, and over priced for the quality of food and service. Thanks, Dan September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is beyond wonderful. After a bad start to our vacation at another hotel, the Westin staff made sure that everything was corrected and that we got exactly what we asked for. Kaitlyn and Nick are two wonderful staff members who deserve to be recognized. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, ok rooms hotel is lovated right at the base of Blue Mountain. it has great ameneties; lobby and meetings rooms are great. Guest rooms are tired and in need of renovation; the best thing going gor the rrom is the bedding... simply amazing! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Traveled with our two children and loved our stay. Friendly and helpful staff, great amenities, and a great room! Could not have asked for more. Our children just loved the pool area - swimming in the winter - what a luxury! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weeknd! Stayed here for a girls weekend and it was fabulous. The two bedroom suite was perfect for the 5 of us. We could even cook breakfast the next day while enjoying a late checkout. All the staff could not be more accommodating! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the outdoors Close proximity to Blue Mountain and Georgian Bay. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but... Paying $300/night and then being asked to pay another $9.99 for wi-fi - feels tacky. Also the guest parking lot - when it rains it's a mess. The hotel should invest in at least some gravel. Otherwise it is a nice hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but charges for wifi even if SPG member Westin Trillium is a great hotel with really nice rooms and bathrooms. It has three outdoor pools even in the winter, and it has a great restaurant though this most recent visit the food wasn't as good as previous visits. March 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:20:53.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>