The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI

  • 1110 Old Elkridge Landing Road
  • Linthicum Heights,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is my reduced cost? Worst experience I have had at a hotel in a long time. Room was muggy and hot both nights - only relief was to get out of bed and go downstairs and go outside for fresh air. Staff did not offer to reduce my fee and they were well aware of my dissatisfaction - along with many other customers disatisfaction. Suggest you reduce my fee per night at least by $50 per night. Additionally - what does SPG recognition mean? February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Cashews on the floor in room, chair broken, phone uncharged, food terrible 45 minute wait for room service and then got the order wrong. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has many great features My favorite area is the fitness room wow love it!! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013Feb review I love coming to the Westin BWI. My only complaint was having to wait 35 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport. No excuses being that the hotel is less than 10 minutes away. I called the hotel when I got off the plane (no checked baggage). After about 20 minutes and seeing all the other hotels making their second rounds, I had to call the hotel again. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nana I stayed on club level at Westin BWI and was double billed. I have called twice and still have not received my money back. I spoke with manager Jim who advised he seen the error and would have credit issued. That didnot happen so I called back and spoke with Patricia. Her customer service was terrible. She asked me what happened because they would only do that if I had a reservation I didn't cancel. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sleep Best sleep in weeks. Can't wait too return. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has slipped This is a nice and convenient property but there is insufficient attention to detail. The safe in my room did not work, the Iton was broken, they could not process a room charge at the bar making me return to my room for cash. And on the second night for no reason the alarm clock went off at 5 am. I sid not use it the first night....did the maid set it to be mean? And, they did not do my wake up call as requested. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Very disappointed on the service received at this hotel. 1. There were no bath towels in my room; dried off after a shower with hand towels. 2. Met a group of business associates in the bar for drinks. It took 15 minutes for someone to take our order - we finally decided to get to the bar. After one drink we went somewhere else. 3) At breakfast, there were no glasses for orange juice. I took a glass from a table that had just left. Coffee was not available for self serve and no one came to the table for the first 15 minutes. That said, the lady that made my omelette was very pleasant. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Mary This hotel had great features with great service. Everyone was very friendly and food was excellant. Our waitress Astir gave us excellent service during our stay at the Westin in Baltimore. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic Gateway Overall I love the hotel because the staffs were professionals and very helpful. Comfortable bed and very clean hotels. I want to particular thank the Manager Jim for his excellence service and taking care of my issue with the restaurant. At the restaurant inside the hotel, I was treated very poorly and unprofessional. After leaving the restaurant, I went straight to speak with the hotel manager. Jim apologized for the hotel restaurant and promised me to take care the issue. Thanks to Jim for saving the day. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice The staff was welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was excellent - and the waitstaff in the dining room were particularly helpful and accommodating. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to stay in the BWI area This hotel has an excellent staff, great food and the best beds for tired travelers. It is in an area that is close to the airport yet very quiet. The workout facility is excellent and the pool is heated all year. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great and beautiful hotel. We brought our children, and we were all very welcomed. Great waitress in the bar/restaurant. Beautiful pool with a staffed life guard. Clean and very very comfortable..The heavenly bed and heavenly shower is also a plus. Staff were great. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services Top rank customer services. The entire staff made every effort to cater to my needs. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The hotel staff and resturant personnel have set the bar for my expectation for future visits to all hotels. The hotel industry should use the staff and resturant personnel as a training model. This was a great stay after a terrible plane trip. Nice way to start the New Year. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow From the moment I arrive, to the moment I departed, the hotel and staff was there for me every step of the way. I had forgotten my toothbrush and they were able to ensure I did not miss my dental hygiene. Any questions I had, they were quick and very knowledgeable. The anesthetics and well just everything about the location and the hotel was beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work!! December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible shuttle service. waited over 1 hour for shutlle for readons unknown. upon checking in, I inquired about it. Issue was not addressed nir any attemot to rectify the matter. Restaurant/bar servuce equalky bad. Food was ordered to go, food was cold, no silverare or napkins provided. overalk, just a bad stay. unusuak for a Westin property. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing something good I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and there is a reason why. They continue to do something well and good. If you ask me, SPG should use this hotel as the model of the SPG program (in terms of recognition) and professionalism. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This is a clean, comfortable, and well run hotel. The thing I really like about it is the attentiveness of the staff. They are outstanding! December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Disappointment!! No heat in my room!!! I arrived at the hotel after being in transit over 24 hours. Once I checked in, I went straight to my room to get some well needed rest. After setting the thermostat I went to sleep only to wake up around midnight freezing! I called the front desk and they told me to re-set the thermostat. After another 2-3 hours of cold, I called the front desk and they finally sent someone up who figured out it must be broken. Around 4:30am they moved me to another room. So much for getting a good night sleep. In the morning I expressed my discontent to the manager who told me he couldn't do much and that I booked my stay via Expedia!?!?? Why the lie? Afterall, I didn't get to Platinum by booking via Expedia nor that other site! Once I showed him my email confirmation from Starwood, he went mute. Anyway, he promised to remove the bill for dinner and credit me 2,000 points. Because of his attitude, what should have been a 2 night stay turned into one. Of course I still don't see the points credited to my account. We all understand that mechanical things break. However, a breakdown in service from an otherwise fine hotel, is a very BIG disappointment. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin BWI Airport is 5* service Great room, MOST comfortable bed ever. We arrived late Saturday evening and wanted a drink. The bar was packed with a post-wedding reception group but your staff served us and found us as quiet a table possible. We'd definitely return and recommend your hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better lighting needed Please put brighter lighting in the bathrooms. I've stayed at your hotel at BWI in Baltimore and Ottawa, CA. several times. In both cases the lighting in the bathrooms was not adequate for female guest applying makeup. A night light in the bathroom would also be helpful for all guests. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We had a great 3 night stay at this Weston. The registration staff especially Sierra were very helpful. Sierra informed us of the easiest way to get to Washington, D.C. (by train) & arranged for the shuttle to take us to the station. Sierra also gave us some good suggestions of restaurants in the area & printed the driving directions for us. We did have a couple of problems: we were meeting friends & requested rooms close to each other, but ended up at opposite ends on the same floor; on our return from Washington, D.C. we callled for the shuttle to pick us up & waited 40 minutes in the pouring rain & 3 phone calls to be picked up; also when we returned to our room on the 3rd night there as a strong smell of cigarette smoke in our room. We called the desk & waited for just some air freshner, but after waiting 45 min. we called back & cancelled our request so we could go to bed. Other than those couple of problems , we enjoyed our stay at the Weston. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. Not what I would expect for a Westin. The lobby area was clean and well tended. my room was on the 5th floor. The first thing I noticed getting off the elevator was a stale, musty smell in the hallway. Most unpleasant. The room appeared ok on the surface, until I dropped something on the bathroom floor and had a usually unseen view of the toilet bowl. I was appalled to notice the gunky black ring around the inside top of the toilet bowl. It looked like it had never been cleaned there and was quite disgusting. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Better BWI Hotels All was good with my last stay except for the fact my room started to have a smoker odor creep through the vent in the morning. Somebody was either smoking down or upstairs from my room. Other than that this holtel is usually on point with everything. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay was nice except for the tv that wasn't working. Called it in on the first night and a tech wasn't available but would be out the next day. The second night I came back to the hotel the tv still wasn't working. Second stay with SPG where I've had a problem with the tv. Also, the food is good at the hotel but it is the slowest service I've ever experienced. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid staying on weekends I am a Gold member and stayed in the club floor, only to find out that the club is closed on weekends. There is no newspaper delivery on weekends either and no other benefits for Gold members. The staff attitude was not particularly good. I wonder if we got a bunch of temps... After reading all the great reviews I am disappointed because our experience was fairly poor. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was OK A good hotel close to BWI - they took good care of me with breakfast and a evening snack in the restaurant because the club lounge was closed. The room seemed to be getting worn down. there were holes in the linens and not enough amenities in the bath room October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful Everyone was so nice to us from early in the morning starting with Kia and her great smile, to KrisTEN on the Service Exspress line, outstanding service. Our room was so fresh and clean we felt like royalty. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Great workout facilities, nice staff, exceeded expectations. October 5, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T20:00:31.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>