ウェスティン・ミッションヒルズゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92270
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ランチョミラージュ
  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Very Family Friendly We stayed here at the end of July 2012 in the 900 sq ft suite. With two children in tow one an infant, it was very comfortable and the baby crib was nice, clean and secure. I was please to see it wasn't just your ordinary pack n' play it was an actual crib. We enjoyed visiting all of the pools and walking the grounds. The billiards room was nice as was the lobby area. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Had a wonderful stay at Westin Me and my husband stayed at Westin Resort and we golf at their Gary Player Signature course. It was a lot of fun. The Resort is very clean and the staffs were great and friendly. We love to stay at this Resort so much that we had to go back the week after our stay. And again, we are planning to go back next week. Definitely recommend this Resort! Two thumbs up... August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where are the HD channels? I appreciate the modern TV, but where are the HD channels to compliment the technology? Also: - The interior seems to have been updated recently, but I think they missed the tub and toilet details. - The tub was painted - I could tell from the missing paint in areas. Also, the painted toilet seat was stained from the many visitors. (Room 920) October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed on New Years Paid standard rates for New Year, while many others paid Priceline prices, yet we had worse room. Refrigerator didn't work. Several bolts and screws exposed that our 3-year old daughter scratched herself on. Pool was not heated to 80 degrees as told and poolside snack shop closed even though many customers at pool. Couldn't get check out extended January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Members Not Welcomed Very dissapointing. It is clear they don't appreciate SPG Platinum members. Front desk claimed there were no upgrades when there were plenty of upgrades available accoring to their hotel's website. Hotel is old and needs to upgrade. On the positive, the hotel's grounds are beautiful and the staff was very friendly (except front desk at check in). October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4-Day Getaway We took a 4-day Explorer Package offered through our vacation ownership and had a wonderful time. The restaurant at the hotel has REALLY stepped up its game. The service was great and the dinner food and wine were actually reasonably priced for a hotel restaurant. My husband and I shared our plates and the staff was kind enough to split our meals for us without making us feel like we were asking too much! The resort golf course was in beautiful shape and the greens were perfectly manicured. Great job! The resort itself could use some sprucing up. It is showing its age. There were some flaws and signs of wear in our room. Torn carpet, chipped furniture and bathroom fixtures. Some of the common areas could use upgrading and maintenance. Also, the spa area could use some upgrading. The robes and amenities are showing their age. The water fountain with the fruit enhancements in the women's locker room was pretty horrible in appearance and I would not drink from it. The whirlpool area could use some new cushions on the chairs-they have been the same for years! We have been vacation owners for almost 10 years at this resort and we enjoy it every time we come out to the desert. Please keep up the great work in the main restaurant! You are doing wonderful things there. My suggestions for improvement would be the things listed above. Please do not let this beautiful place go downhill. I am proud to be an owner here and would hate to see my investment diminish. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR RESORT AND SPA THE STAFF, MEALS, ATMOSPHERE AND SERVICE IS "PLATINUM" CLASS. EVERYONE WANTS TO MAKE YOUR STAY MEMORABLE. SPECIAL THANKS TO ERIKA, HOUSEKEEPING IN BUILDING "400", ALSO ANGEL, THE WAITER, AND THE ENTIRE GOLF TEAM AT GARY PLAYER AND PETE DYE. THE MANAGEMENT TEAM CAN BE VERY PROUD OF THEIR ORGANIZATION. EDIE AND DAVID HILDRETH-CANADA October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Building 11 The entrance way to room 1123 on the ground floor is directly off the grounds through a hallway which, during the day, is unlit. The vestibule to 1123 and adjoining 1125 is like walking in to a cave during the day. I would suggest entrances to rooms with that design should have movement sensor lights installed. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful night sleep The most comfortable bed and pillows led to the best night sleep in a long time. The service at the registration desk and in the Oasis Room for breakfast were excellent. I was quite disappointed that the extra towels and items I requested were never delivered. In addition the in-room refrigerator never cooled below 62 degrees. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed stayed at this hotel in March 2012. Enjoyed my stay. Stayed in July 2012. Disappointed. Carpet was dirty. they closed the main pool and the on property golf course for work. This was not mentioned when we reserved our room - even though we called directly to the property. AND it was not mentioned during our check in process. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Resort! This is the 3rd time my husband and I have stayed here and we look forward to our next mini vacation!! The resort is beautiful and the staff could not be more accommodating! We had exceptional service especially from David at the Las Hadas Bar and Grill-he is so freindly and really goes the extra mile to please! Enjoy! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet your wi fi did not work on my devices nor the other room I had in use, your IT department tried send it was me not them. And not true I could go anywhere else in the valley and get service , this was disturbing because I was in and out on specific business and I needed to go else where to process information October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Beautiful property. If better managed, it would truly warrant 5 stars. Staff was indifferent and not very helpful. Not called to tell room was ready, not offered any directions, even though obviously attending conference, taken to wrong room twice, emphatially told no late checkout and put in limo when asked for cab. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fine resort hotel I am disappointed with the room housekeeping. the staff did not thoroughly stock daily provisions in the room. In recognition of attempts to be green and conserve water I still felt that water pressure in the shower was inadequate to rinse shampoo from my hair. I also felt that the shuttle service was unreliable. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring break vacation Spring break was lovely at the Westin Mission Hills. We did have a few glitches with our meals, housekeeping and food service by the pool. It was very crowded at the pools and hard to find a chair if you weren't out there by 10 am. I would definitely come back as the resort itself is a lovely property. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I have stayed at many hotels and have never had better service from all the staff members. We were traveling with my father who has mobility issues and the staff made sure we were able to transport dad anywhere he wanted to go. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable. Terri, the Dalles,Oregon February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in the middle of the Desert! We took the family here for a weekend getaway and it was a great best decision! Between the free game room and the pool the kids were having a blast. So nice too that even though it is kid friendly, it has a great calming environment where adults can have fun too. I would go back again and again. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suite was very comfortable My husband and I brought our dog with us on our weekend getaway. We wanted to stay in the villas since we are Starwood owners but they do not allow pets. The only complaint I have is that were was no microwave in the suite, only a small frigerator. Great staff, lovely grounds, and comfy beds! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break treat! Took my family for a quick spring break trip to Palm Springs and stayed at the resort. The settings were fantasitic, and the room was awesome. The whole family enjoyed the pool, and the Concierge was able to assist me with some business needs. Would love to stay again for a longer time. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's just not what it use to be This was a great property, I have stayed here before and had a great experience, maybe it was because I was a SPF gold and stayed in a suite, but this time not gold and no suite and what a different experience. The lounge is different, only open after 5:00 ok. The restaurant is interesting, the staff provides a fine floor show while bored, food is hit and miss, dined twice, grilled is a loose term. The room was not as clean as it should have been so I finished what should have been done with the cart left in the hall all day. Sorry for the black towel. The a/c was jimmied, I now know why, they should just fix it. The shuttle stops for the person 3 ft in front and asks her if she needs a lift, looks at me and says nothing and then drives on. Hilarious. But wait, I wanted to spend more money to stay here for another night so I check the website and then go to the front desk. They quote me a higher rate than their website. I guess like all girls, I liked to be kissed first before I am lied to, right?! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay Fron the beginning despite arriving lose to midnight, the associates were welcoming and warm after a very long journey. It was refreshing. Food and beverage options were great with each dish better than the next. The oops were crisp, Len and heavenly! All staff was smiling n helpful. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Very hot summer weekend so most of it was spent by the pool. There are 3 pools and we used 2 of them - both have a bar and food. The resort was beautiful at night. The weather was just cool enough. Enjoyed a glass of wine outside then a long walk along the golf course. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The property is beautiful But is understaffed. Pool area could of been cleaner. Lacking kids activities. Seemed like kids club was closed during the week. The arcade and gaming room was great. Would love for the hotel to add more activities for kids. That would make our visits more frequent. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable resort The grounds and facilities are extremely appealing. The rooms are spacious, well-appointed and maintained. We enjoy the golf practise and teaching facilities as well as the on-site golf course. Staff were all courteous and went out of their way to be helpful. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I used SPG reward points for this room and was very disappointed. The common areas were ok but the room was rundown. We didn't shower because the bathroom was black and discolored. Not from dirt but it was scratched and wore. Very disappointing experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Festive we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel as we were with friends and did a lot of things in Palm Deset off the hotel property in celebraion of the holidays. Didn't get to pool or spa. Everything we did experiene at rhe hotels was wornderful. Thank you January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Families We have stayed at both Palm Dessert villas and found Mission Hills to be the best choice for families. Easy proximity to the pools, hotel amenities right next door, and plenty of green space where the kids could run around. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service front desk manager excellent alexandra could not get us an upgrade to suite on a timely basis, mini bar a joke erroneous charges almost every day although we never used it, housekeeping mediocre and service express rarely answered phone quickly August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. The room was great. We enjoyed the peace and quiet very much. Glad that there was a pool just for adults. The food we had at the little cafe was a little pricey but I'm happy to say the service and the food was good. The fish tacos were the best! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort With Great Golf Rooms were spacious and very nice, had a balcony and was able to walk right out to the water feature outside my room. Golf was great, the best i have ever seen that course look! December 10, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>