The Westin Poinsett, Greenville

  • 120 South Main Street
  • Greenville,
  • Carolina del Sur
  • 29601
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Downtown Greenville is a super place to walk around and enjoy the ambiance and food. Hotel is well situated in the heart of everything you can walk to, and it has amenities and character to boot. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, classic southern charm A friend recommended this hotel to me. I booked my stay based on their review. They were right. Excellent place to stay. Will stay here again on my next visit. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, staff was not very helpful Hotel met my expectations but the staff did not. Unable to accommodate any requests and there was no Gold recognition. I was not impressed by the food either. Rooms were very clean and had everything that was needed. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great straff Any member of the staff with whom I had contact was friendly, courteous and knowlegeable. TThey were a credit to the hotel. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! Loved the location We stayed the weekend while visiting Greenville SC for my son's birthday. The staff was very helpful and provided us with a gift basket for my son and plates and silverware for us to use when eating birthday cake. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by IW Show The room was very nice and clean - great maid service.Had issues with garage card key - getting in or out. also, was over- charged for the parking - so far have been unable to resolved. Told 6 per night charged 15? April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic overnight stay. Excellent service and a very romantic evening. Our favorite part was breakfast in bed the next morning followed closely by the champaign and strawberries the night before. Lovely stay and can't wait to do it again. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected My wife and I stayed here last year for the first time and we pleasantly surprised. The hotel is wonderful , but the staff is remarkable. Jason, at the front desk, should be complimented....very helpful. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful old historic hotel with great ammenities This was our first time staying at the Poinsette and our expectations were exceeded. Every member of staff we encountered was professional and treated us like honored guests. We would stay here again in a flash! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casually Elegant & comfortable Beautiful historic architecture, lots of character, friendly accomodating staff, rooms are large & comfortable. Excellent location in middle of beautiful downtown. Fair price -relaxing lounge area & restaurant. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has charm and elegance with service to match. Fantastic food and service. The porters were especially friendly and accomodating. Loved being able to walk to museums and shopping. And, it met our request for quietness which is so lacking in newer hotels. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not want workout room the room had a treadmill,weights,misc health club stuff.we did not want these but no other room available. coffe and light went to same plug, hd channels did not work, bathroom door would not clse)warped) October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage After three mutiple day visits to this hotel I have had good meals and wonderful service each time. The lounge area is nice and quaint with live entertainment that adds to the special treatment of guests. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Westin in Greenville We were in town for a football game at Clemson. They stay was fantastic and will definately be back. The room was great, easy parking and really enjoyed the bar and relaxed atmosphere and great service October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par When we got to our room and pulled open the curtains we were overlooking the roof and hvac units. That should be conveyed upon Booking. We were allowed to switch. But rooms just look and feel "tired". August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated vintage hotel with great character I enjoyed staying here, even though I'm used to brand new hotels. This is a well-kept clean and comfortable hotel that has been retrofitted to provide the luxuries that business-class guests require. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Headboard This is the only hotel where I have stayed where the headboard on the bed is not securely attached to the wall in order to prevent banging through the wall to the next room -- my room. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel was a great location for my niece's wedding party. The staff was responsive and friendly. The building layout is a bit odd, but that's just because it's an old, and charming, building. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded every expectation From the second I arrived until I drove out of the garage everything was great. The staff was beyond professional and made it a welcoming stay. I will stay here anytime. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features and Benefits The rooms are very spacious and provide all the amenities needed for a very confortable stay. The location is exceptional and provides easy access to all of the Main St. shops and restaurants. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restroom The bathroom could of been better, better quality products, towels, and more than one little sample of soap.. Could of been a five star rating across the board had it not been the bathroom... October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Travel all the time- this is one of the best places to stay- charming, confortable, fresh, great staff, very clean, really all your needs are anticipated and handled well. Highly recommend. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great. Stayed there for 8 days while looking the Greenville area over for relocation and we totally pleased with the Hotel and Staff. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Had a great stay at The Westin, the service was above expectation. the room was very comfortable and very spacious, definitely a hotel that i would have the pleasure of staying in again. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel had a great location in the heart of charming downtown Greenville. All were friendly and helpful. Room was warm and AC limited; cleaning service began knocking on the door at 8am. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality True southern hospitality from every staff member! The hotel is beautiful, great location, and the food was delicious. I was very pleased and well rested after my recent business trip. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay here again this is our 2nd family stay at the Westin. The rooms were great, the amenities were wonderful, a great location as we can walk to shops and restaurants and the staff is very friendly. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Hotel is conveniently located on main street in Greenville. You can park your car and leave it there. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Only complaint was loud AC unit September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the cost of the hotel Other than location, the hotel offers very little for $199.00/night. As an SPG member I was disappointed. The hotle elevator system is one of the slowest I have ever experienced. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay The staff and facilities were great. The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and personable. I always stay at this hotel when visiting Greenville. June 17, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>