ウェスティン・サンディエゴ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 400 West Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Bust Worst Westin I've stayed in. Lobby under construction. Drilling noise in my room at 10am...no notice. Gym closed, paperwork to use the Y. Looks run down. Need to do better. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay The service was exceptional which is hard to find these days. All the staff went above and beyond to make sure our stat was wonderful. I will defiantly stay at the Westin again. Thank you ! June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by renovations? over the Holidays? A bad choice renovating during the festive Holiday season. Tiny bar, noise all day, and nothing decorative. Poor timing. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location of this hotel It is close to the airport with free shuttle, walking distance to the bay, seaport village gas lamp district, many restaurants and only a block from the trolleys to old town And the zoo. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient Hotel Stayed here for a meeting. At about 11pm about 10 of us arrived and they had us checked in and taken care of in about 20 minutes. Extra staff showed up to help. Room service was prompt. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice stay.... :) The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It was near some construction but, not too noisy. The housemaids were very friendly too. Nothing was too much trouble. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, aggravating Internet policy Very nice hotel, solid service, everything you would expect of a top flight Westin hotel. However, they charge extra for access to the Internet, which I find very aggravating. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great amenities The location, set-up, and services offered at the hotel were perfect. They offer a free shuttle to/from the airport. Room service was fast, super friendly, and accommodating. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Experience at Westin San Diego Almost everything was perfect, but of course nothing can be perfect. We were shocked at the hidden fee of paying to park your car ($32/night) while staying at the Westin. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone I came into contact with was beyond friendly and helpful, front deak, housekeeping, especially the bar staff and restraint staff. I'd definitely come again. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No promised amenities Were told there would be a reception each night. There was not one either night we stayed. None of the staff knew why or could find out why. Beds were uncomfortable. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming and Helpful Staff I can't rave enough about the fabulous staff at the Westin San Diego. They were so friendly and helpful. Any help we asked for we got cheerfully and efficiently. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Arriving late into San Diego, the hotel staff and bar staff were excellent. They suggested a great meal at the bar and the food and service were excellent. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel But Lacks Extras This hotel is gorgeous--from the lobby to the rooms, everything is beautiful, clean, and well maintained. The staff is friendly and professional as well. However, it was disappointing not to have free wi-fi in the rooms, a staple in most Holiday Inns or Comfort Inns. Likewise, the hotel's business center on the first floor charges a $6.95 minimum fee just to log onto a computer in order to print a document (and costs 65 cents for each page printed). That was ridiculously high-priced. Finally, although the staff is friendly, they couldn't provide extra assistance during an illness. Although I asked for a simple OTC medication that could be found at any CVS, no one could offer me any and didn't offer to go get any either. It just seems like a hotel of this stature ought to have certain OTC medications for purchase 24 hours/day, 7 days/week in the event of very common illnesses associated with travel. Other than these three complaints, though, my stay there was nice, and again, it is a beautiful hotel. It was also within walking distance to many wonderful places, such as the USS Midway Museum, Seaport Village, and the Gas Lamp Quarter. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Nice location. Be glad when construction is finished January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great property, less than average staff Upon arrival to the property my expectations were high having stayed at hotels of similar caliber. Upon check in Cora seemed to be fumbling at her job quite severely and had somewhat of a confrontation with the guest just before us. This was a little embarrassing to witness and made my colleague and I feel uncomfortable from the very beginning. As we checked in she incorrectly told us how much would be authorized on our credit card, promised us that it would reappear right away after check out (which it did not), and had a tough attitude with us along the way. I brought this to the attention of the Manager who offered a free breakfast and an apology but didn't really seem all that concerned that this might be an issue. Later at check out a different guest relations specialist worked with us (Kim?) she was very helpful and completely opposite of Cora. I was surprised when she asked me if I was a loyalty member. I told her that I was not and she invited me to join which neither Cora nor her manager did. I would think that this a very important part of their business since I am much more likely to return to such a property now that I am a member. Unfortunately, this did not tip the scale for me and until better hiring and training of the properties employees is addressed I personally will not return or recommend this property. Especially, when there are so many other outstanding brands to choose from closer to the Bay at a competitive price. Save yourself the disappointment and do not stay here. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place in downtown San Diego great location, some plumbing fixtures needed to be tightened in room, otherwise great, felt the internet and parking charges were excessive February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by weekend stay On arrival our television did not work, the second morning there was no regular coffee left in the room, the valet service needed more help February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I travel frequently for business and when in San Diego always stay at the westin, the thing that keeps me coming back is the great staff. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness When we got to our room, the door was blocked by all the cleaning supplies and equipment and the room lacked cleanliness. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Parking. Hotel refused to correct the problem even after I sent multiple emails. Front desk "manager's" reply unsatasfactory. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located in downtown San Diego. There is a short walk to both the Bayfront and Gaslamp areas. July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A week in San Diego I was looking for a nice place to stay with the family one week in August and I did find it. Nice hotel great location. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good food at reasonable price. Convenient location, easy to get around..breakfast and dinner both are good..good service and reasonable price... December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific staff Had meetings all day at the hotel and staff were very accommodating for a late check out for my wife...thank you. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Everyone at the hotel provided great service. This was my second time staying at this location. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Disappointed I regret to inform that my stay at Westin SD was NOT as fabulous as your reviews gush. My partner and I decided to switch up our usual accomodations to give your property a try for a night away after hearing many good things. As beautiful as everything appeared in online photos & on various sites, I was truly disappointed when we arrived, by both the room/ property itself and the aloof lackadaisical staff, especially for the expense of our stay for a single night. When we checked in the reception was unfriendly and when I asked if there were certain items in-room, acted annoyed that I even would ask-instead of just find out when I got in the room, replying "I don't really pay attention to WHAT is IN-room, I don't stay here or use a hair dryer" I was actually taken aback by the response as a female. Clearly he was in a bad mood but still unacceptable to respond this way. When we checked into the room- it was absolutely narrow, akward, & cramped (especially for 2) with no room in the closets for more than a few items to hang for myself. Then we were locked OUT of our room 2X due to faulty key.... where the second time we missed our dinner reservation since security took so long to come up and then had to actually physically CHANGE the lock on the door of the room- keeping us out for an hour- took even longer.... that was most annoying:/ The lounge restaurant was not the best either, our waiter was unfriendly and got our order wrong twice- merely because he was not paying attention and was more interested in taking his smoke break than serving us on a Sunday morning. At the price of the food I would expect better service. I hate to be so harsh but I with a hotel of your stature, the issues mentioned above should truly be addressed and corrected to maintain reputation and improve overall experience for guests such as myself. I truly do NOT feel that I am alone in this negative experience- I hope this helps you to address and improve the above issues experienced. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great location, super nice staff, more than we expected. Definitely will come back soon. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin San Diego Great location in San Diego! It is close to the warf and night life - Gas Lamp District. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review The conference venue, the San Diego Westin, worked out very well. Enjoyable stay. May 4, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>