The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Minderjährige müssen im Resort stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by cape coral My overall feeling is that the hotel is greatly understaffed. There were 3 key people who stuck out due to their friendliness and helpfulness, Christine(pool) EJ(front desk) and Jason(bellhop). Service was not typical of a westin. You often waited a long time in the lounge unless you went up to the bar. Unless Christine was working, there was no service at the pool. Housekeeping was not consistent, as far as cleanliness, towels, and hours. We left our room at 8 every day and didn't come back till 4, 2 days they were just getting to our room and the hotel was not filled to capacity.The pool is quite small for such a big hotel, there are 2 other pools down the road but do not have food or bar service.The hotel was pretty isolated as far as location, you definitely need a car as evey thing is about a 30 minute drive. Overall it is a very nice hotel that was previously owned so maybe they are still transitioning. There was construction going on during our visit. The rooms are really nice. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised When I arrived to check in we were met by a very friendly young bellman that helped us with our luggage. He always had a smile for us each time we encountered him during our two day stay. I booked a two double bed room and was a little worried the room would be too small for four, but was told upon check in that we were upgraded to a larger room at no extra charge! The room was extremely comfortable with plenty of leg room. My girls loved the shower and I must say the bathroom was super on space. My only complaints were just three towels were placed in the room and there was a stain on the carpet in center of the room which looked to be easily fixed if the housekeeper would have taken the time to clean it or report it to maintenance. We enjoyed our meal in the hotel restaurant and had the best French fries we have ever eaten! Our server was so helpful and very friendly even when we arrived to dine way past 9 pm. Beautiful grounds with eco friendly features. If we ever have the opportunity to visit the Cape Coral area again we definitely will stay at The Westin. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First try here...and NOT the last! What a great hotel! Although it was only 1 night, it was last minute and I've been waiting for a Starwood property to appear in the SW region of FL for a long time now. Derrick from the front desk area in an asset every hotel should have. Thank you all for the wonderful stay and I will see you soon! March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I added comments below, but very disappointed in stay. After giving a list to the front desk about our disappointment, no one ever called us to check if all was alright. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiden Paradise Hiden getway love hotel over all. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Beautiful place. Great views. Great staff. Only comment, restraurant is quite expensive. Could use a lower cost alternative. Overall a great place to stay. We will be back. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In house restaurant The only thing that to us that was not spectacular was the food at the restaurant. I had the tenderloin of beef and has difficulty cutting it and could not eat it because it was so tough. My husband had the grooper and he said it was very dry. Would not recommend the restaurant on sight. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New property Nice property and clean. Just opened so they were green with a few niceties that Westin usually offers. No water or menus in rooms. Restaurant slow service and no flexibility with changing from double to king beds. I am sure these will improve as they gain experience. Nice location. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two thumbs up for this property Perfect location for a great family getaway. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! My husband and I went there for a two day getaway and I cant wait to go back with the kids! My only issue is that they said they have three pools but we could only find one(and their map only list one). The pool is very small for such a big hotel. Overall a great place to stay! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place We had an unexpected hiccup with the maid service, but was nicely resolved by the duty manager. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by jUST BOOKED THIS RESORT You can read all the reviews, but you do not need to, Just Booked it. This place is great, we had a great time. We missed IT, The pool at the Health Spa was out of this world, you need to bring your towles from the Resort and get cooler with ice for your drinks and enjoy. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet getaway We were very comfy in our one bedroom suite and cooked our own meals in the wonderfully well equipped kitchen. The view from our balcony was fabulous as it overlooked a natural preserve. We marveled each morning at the tranquility and absolute peace and quiet it afforded us. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning Crew needs improvement As i checked into my room I felt the room was not clean. My bathroom sink had small ants in it during my entire stay. I was missing towels . My room was not cleaned Wed or Thursday because the maid came at 5:00pm which I find unacceptable. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy ending The first night I checked into the Westin, there was a bug on the bed. I informed the front desk and they were kind enough to offer to move me to another suite. Upon my arrival at home I discovered an additional charge on my bill for $31. I called the accounting department 3 times to have it resolved. The first time, the man in accounting assured me he would "call me back" and never did. The second time, no-one responded and finaly I called a third time and the charge was for 2 alcoholic beverages and I am a non drinker, and the previous charges show cranberry juice on my bar tab. I was then again assured by Eric that the charge would be removed and he would email me the confirmation, and today, still no email. I was traveling on business and I know our corporate uses this facility regularly. I was disappointed in the followup provided by the accounting department. Though my travel expenses are reimbursed by our corporate office, this overall experience on the back end was very disappointing, and lacked followup. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, great location Love this hotel, nestled in a quiet waterfront location in Cape Coral. Check in was a little slow, but the room, facilities, restaurant and pool are top notch. Great weekend getaway, and close to everything in the Cape Coral/Fort Myers area. Fourth stay here. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves Recognition Westin Cape Coral is an outstanding hotel with much to offer as a resort and as a convention site. The rooms are first class all the way and the views across the Chattahoochee River and Sanibel to the Gulf are outstanding. I would recommend it highly to my best friend. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Marina Resort Cape Coral Such an amazing place! That;s why we returned two years later during the same week. I think that this will be our favorite Florida place! Everything is just over the top, and there's really not much more to say about it! Very wonderful visit and we will be back again! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was exceptional My wife and I had a fantastic time! We were celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary and the staff was super! The rooms are large and very inviting, and the views from our room and around the resort are fabulous! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This is a great hotel. The staff was friendly and made us feel right at home. The hotel has a wonderful marina where you can walk and watch the manatees. The hotel is like new and very clean. Lots of free parking inside and outside. We were very pleased with our stay. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family getaway AMAZING hotel, extremely comfortable. Only complaint is that our waitress at the Nauti Mermaid was never present. Other servers had to fill in for her, and I had to go seek her out to pay my bill. Other than that our stay was perfect! Will definitely be coming back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend Love this hotel and the location on the river next to a nature preserve. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The restaurant, Marker 92, offers great food and excellant service. This was our second stay here and both times we wished we could have stayed longer. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional in some ways, less than in others Terrific location, nice upgraded room but the TV in the bedroom did not work, the keys did not work the first time up and most importantly I did not receive my gold member amenity points. Nothing was even asked with regard to which amenity I wanted. Surprising. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff but Expresso $10... Great hotel, rooms are very nice, great staff. Take the boat to the Ft. Myers beach, nice trip. Very dog friendly place. However, the restaurant (Marker 92) charge $10.60 for a double expresso. Never had an expresso that expensive anywhere in the world. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Throroughly enjoyed my stay. Had a wonderful experience at the Westin Cape Coral. The grounds were beautiful. Took a walk around the marina after breakfast each day. Took the water taxi to Ft. Myers beach to watch dolphins from the beach and have a nice lunch. Will definitely go back. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping I have been visiting this hotel for several years - housekeeping is very poor - they need a new Director January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet Westin standards I know it's only been a Westin 3 weeks, but really the staff on several occasions was clueless. Check in was challenging, as was check out. Had to call front desk for coffee and soap. I excpect better service from Westin. The bikes were excellent! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend This hotel was wonderful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, it was clean and everyone treated us terrific. The beds were very comfortable the only complaint I had was the pillows were not firm enough but everything else was fantastic!!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular one of the best places I've ever stayed. Rooms were perfect, large and comfortable with every possible amenity. Views and setting were great. restaurant was great. The location is out of the way and a long way to everything but well worth it. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suites Fantastic suites for longer term vacations. Fully functional kitchen and laundry. Nearby amenities and car required. Few towels provided which was strange given everything else was fully stocked. New and clean - certainly worth the upgrade. February 24, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>