The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! Great weekend getaway! The staff went out of there way to make the trip amazing. The property is fresh and new with a great pool overlooking the canal. The room are teriffic with private screened in pourches that add a nice sense of privacy. I would highly recommend the Westin Cape Coral if you are looking to getaway and relax. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was in a great relaxing location. We would come back if in that area again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We drove 4 and 1/2 hours to attend an all day music festival. The minute we got there we changed our minds and decided to enjoy this lovely hotel. Great service, great view and the room is REALLY nice. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort We had a great two days at your fine hotel. The staff was great, the room was huge and wonderful and the Marker 22 Rest. was very good. All in all we had a great stay. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideal, so beautiful! The hotel was ideal, we loved it. Even from the scent in the lobby! We kept going outside to come back in just to get that smell upon entering. The staff was fantastic! Were coming back! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a word: Outstanding! I had no idea this gem was practically in our back yard. We spent 3 evenings because of some remodeling in our Ft. Myers home. The suites are luxurious and huge, the staff is well-trained, friendly, and go out of their way for EVERY single request. The management here has done the most important thing possible in customer service--they've given their staff the training, power and encouragement to say YES. Westin's signature scent of White Tea, wafts lightly throughout the resort, and it is so appealing and relaxing, Starbucks coffee is served in the restaurants and there is a coffee pot in the room with Starbucks coffee to brew your own. Free newspaper each day. Great happy hour 4-7 with great prices on drinks and flatbread pizza (yum). Yes, their is a "resort fee" of $15 daily, but my, it is a deal. Includes internet, a water taxi to Fort Myers Beach (if on your own, would pay that per person minimum), plenty of self parking, etc. Also, I like that they offer you a "green option," of choosing NOT to have housekeeping. If you make this choice you get either 500 Starwood points or $5 each day to use in bar or restaurant. Be clear though, as the kind front desk employee told me, this does not mean that you have chosen to forgo amenities. All you have to do is ask for additional toiletries, coffee, towels as you need them. Clearly, the location is somewhat isolated, but to me, that's the beauty. As long as one has a car, it is an easy drive to Sanibel, Captiva, Ft. Myers, Naples, or Bonita Springs. I highly recommend this resort. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Wanna get away? That's right this is the place. You will feel refreshed when you get back home. The rooms are so nice and the beds will swallow you up and caress you to sleep. Nice quaint places to dine at with reasonable prices. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at the Westin One incident, we left a travel bag at the hotel. contacted the hotel as soon as we arrived home regarding lost item. left message with housekeeping supervisor/Diane. She did not return call until 15:08 the following day. She said travel bag is being shipped tomoorow because it's to late today, not very happy regarding delayed followup on your end. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience3 The hotel manager and staff were very accommodating of our large families' requests and have given outstanding service. The suites were clean and very nice. We enjoyed spending time at the pool. The restaurant served amazing food and staff were very courteous. We had a great time and will definitely be back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel The staff at this hotel is very helpful and friendly. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation The hotel and location is perfect, almost everyone staff member went out of there way to see if they could help with our stay. A big thank you to Rachel our concierge and Taylor on the front desk, best customer service ever!!! They score a 10 plus!!! Very often you see Managers walking around engaging guests and even the GM working the front lobby, nice touch. The Pools were great and the shuttle to the beach was a big bonus, We would most definitely recommend a stay here and we are hoping to be back. Jody, Steph & Emilie London. Ontario, Canada September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT 50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY STAY From the greetings at the entrance to the Reservations Desk to our room, everything was top notch. Special recognition to Anna Marie at the Reservations Desk (inquired of our stay, discovered it was our 50th, later prepared a Happy Anniversary card with many signatures of staff, etc). The stay was superb in every way. - Dr. JRP, Hudson, FL September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff but Expresso $10... Great hotel, rooms are very nice, great staff. Take the boat to the Ft. Myers beach, nice trip. Very dog friendly place. However, the restaurant (Marker 92) charge $10.60 for a double expresso. Never had an expresso that expensive anywhere in the world. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel our, second stay here was as good as the first one. You need a car to get a round (to beach etc.), but for people seeking solitude, this is a no-brainer pick. And I love the marsh views. One let down: Waitress automatically added 20% gratuity at breakfast on second day. Please let me add my own tip! And please get some ticker curtains. The ones you have now do not block out the morning sun. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little gem in Cape Coral This is our second stay at this hotel in the past 30 days and we love it! We have taken advantage of the Westin Weekend getaway. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Highly recommended! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service We ordered our favorite meal while celebrating our wedding anniversary and were so disappointed when they told us they did not have it available. Andrew went above and beyond to exceed our expectations when he made sure it was available for us the next evening! That kind of customer service is very much appreciated and makes loyal customers! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel Staff was outstanding! Very friendly and helpfull! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Everything was perfect: comfortable, very clean, there was a beautiful view from the balcony. Great! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites The hotel is nestled right on the river with a great marina. It is really new with a contemporary feel. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway We drove here for a low-hassle getaway, and had a really great experience. Our stay was off-season and an amazing price for a regular room. Making it even better: before we even arrived, the hotel upgraded us to a one-bedroom suite (with full kitchen) and with breakfast daily as the platinum amenity, it was a really great value. When we checked in, Taylor at the front desk could not have been more accomodating. The suite was really nicely decorated, immaculate, huge, and had a view of a nature preserve and the water and a large screened in balcony. Guests should know the surrounding area is residential, so either plan to drive so you can explore farther afield on your own (as we did) or plan to entertain yourself with the resort facilities. The pool is very nice, and there is a water taxi to Fort Myers beach (which we did not get to try), and a new kids activity room (which we did try). The hotel also has bicycles for free rental, and there are trails through the nearby nature preserve. For breakfast, Marker 92 was lovely - the outdoor patio overlooking the water is still pleasant before the heat of the day and Amelia, who was our server each day, could not have been more friendly and helpful. Just a pleasant, perfect start to the day. The prices, though, are high and after dinner there the first night we decided to try other local spots. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel once you get there. Excellent in all areas but for us it was difficult to find. No GPS August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond We were sorry our stay was so short. This was our first time but will not be our last. We enjoyed all the staff from check-in to check-out. Our two dogs loved them even more! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views My family just returned from a 4 day stay and I have to say the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful, Taylor stood out as exceptional. She made us feel welcomed right for the start and was extremely informative about the hotel and the area. Her service definitely made our stay more memorable and enjoyable. Taylor embodies what you want in an employee in the hospitality field. She truly wanted to help and make our stay the best it could be. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding! a boaters destination, fab views, wildlife Gulf of Mexico, marina, preserves as your views from beautiful rooms. Enjoy the wildlife, always a dolphin sighting, lovely marina walk. We so enjoyed the delicious restaurant and outdoor bar, both overlooking the bay. Outstanding service and management overall. Special thanks to the Director for the gorgeous Mariner suite and first class service. Also, excellent service and attention from Lisa Marie at the front desk, and special thanks to the manager Eric and server Linda for their consistent professionalism and special attention in Marker 92 Restaurant. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Relaxation Place !! I wrote a previous one on trip advisor, but did not mention a few things that were not up to level, although, Professional front desk agent TAYLOR, made us forgot any inconvenience. Yes, she makes a difference, i truly commend her work, politeness, knowledge and willingness to fulfill customer's needs. Location is awesome and the restaurant as well. We enjoyed the pool, the bar, Jacuzzi, gym, everything. Now the bad: Housekeeping slight language barrier or unwillingness to perform a duty, when requested room servicing after they knocked, she expressed, "no we cant clean", after doubting if i hear correctly, i said OK. But when we returned, the room was actually serviced and spotless. Same thing when requested another front desk agent help to have Ethernet connection checked because it was not working properly (room 914), she replied, no sir we can not help you with that.. incredible but truth,, i believe it may have been a lack of training or letting her know that the service, although complimentary, is really important like to answer a guest, NO, we can not help you with that. But anyway, WE will return, the hotel was amazing, i even enjoyed playing some songs in your piano at the lobby. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but the accounting I'm a weird person that pays cash for everything. To me, it seems a little crazy, to me, that all of these holds should happen. I had more than what I paid (in cash upon checkout) in pre-authorizations that were not released for 3 days. P.S: billing still isn't completely correct....they're still charging me for a free breakfast on my debit card. However, the customer service seems to be pretty prompt and the stay itself is wonderful! Travel just should be easier for us cash-toting persons! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Respite My wife and I came to Cape Coral to deal with some health and other issues of my elderly mother. It was great to have the Westin as a base of operations to start and end each day on a positive note. The food at Marker 92 was very good. Due to off season promotion we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite, which really enhanced the experience. Although the guests in the adjoining room had two dogs and some children not a sound came through the walls. Yes, pets are permitted if you're someone who can't bear to be separated from your dog. Photos on the website don't adequately convey the lush surroundings. Nor does the website mention that bike rentals are available and that there are bike lanes and safe residential streets nearby to ride on. Also, the lap pool really is a legitimate one to work out in--25 yards with four marked lanes, adjacent to a fitness center. My only complaint, a very minor one, was the lack of complimentary coffee/tea in the lobby area. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience We were met by a very pleasant English speaking staff. Check in and out were both quick and painless. The motel was clean with a relaxing environment and all the amenities. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The WCC Resort Exceeded all of our Expectations! From the moment Taylor greeted us, to the time that Mike dropped off our luggage in the room, we knew that everything would go well. The room was exactly as pictured and met our needs. The facility was immaculate, the amenities just right and the general disposition of the staff was warm, inviting and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay despite the unfortunate rainy weather. Wished we could have stayed longer. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations. Would recommend to anybody. Can't wait to return. August 9, 2013
  • 2015-04-23T20:06:43.389-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>