ウェスティン・ダラスパークセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75251
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but watch out for the parking lot Great hotel - great restaurant - watch out for the parking garage - my car got hit during the night and my car was not the only car February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a very nice hotel. Our overall stay was great. But shower curtain wasn't clean. The sink stopper would not stay stopped up. Great service. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need help The outside and interior of hotel are nice but the rooms are all outdated and for that I did not feel it was worth the price nor up to the standard I expect with a Westin February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied When I'm in the area, I will stay here!! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great central location and excellent staff February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Locations was good staff execellant I would recommend to all of my friends. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm at 3:30am Staff had no clue what was going on. I had to help a panicked older woman who was very nervous. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! no complaints. a very high class hotel with a friendly staff. what more to ask for! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good people; okay rooms The room smelled like smoke and wasn't very clean - nothing a little extra attention couldn't fix. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel more of a Sheraton than a Westin I was overall disappointed by the quality of my room. This hotel has a nice lobby / bar area but once you get in the room, you realize this is not typical Westin quality - more like a Sheraton or even a Four Points by Sheraton. Disappointing as I have come to expect a standard of excellence and consistency across the Westin brand. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please pick up your phone, McNelly's The hotel is pretty nice, and the front desk staff was great and responsive. Internet costs $10/day but is free in the lobby area. However, McNelly's was absolutely unresponsive, refused to pick up the phone and even the operator was unable to contact them the first time. 45 minutes later, the operator finally got a manager to call me back but I didn't care to order food anymore. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Over all, very good. Nice lobby bar area; good facilities. I would have like a steady stream of hot water in the shower instead of hot/tepid/hot/warm. Otherwise, good. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par Stayed there this weekend and was highly disappointed. Besides superficial things like out of date decor and a general drab mustiness in the hallways and elevator lofts there were some real issues. My wife and I stayed in room 802. You had to hold the handle down throughout the whole flush on the commode for any kind of completion. The handle on the shower had to be turned almost all the way off but not all the way or it continued to run. There is no way out dated/ill functioning plumbing is going to be a problem in my own house and I don't expect it to be a problem in a "nice" hotel. The public ice machine barely works on the 8th floor and I ended up having to go to a different floor just to get ice several times during our stay, To top it all off wifi is not complimentary and neither is parking-come on! It's 2013! January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so great To whom it my concern: On Friday, January 25th I arrived with my daughter and infant to stay in your hotel during the Monster’s event. I chose to stay at the Westin due to the impeccable service your company is known for. Each time I have reserved rooms with the Westin I am always impressed by the friendly staff, excellent beds and above all else the cleanliness of your rooms. Unfortunately, during my visit this weekend I encountered numerous problems. When I made my reservations I was unsure if my parents would be coming. I was told that if I needed to add them for the complementary breakfast tickets no problem just let them know when I checked in. I did tell the gentlemen on Friday night at 8 pm and he informed me that it would be $12 dollars each. I explained to him what I was told and he said only two were complimentary. I decided to wait to ask my parents before I purchased them. On Saturday morning around 7:45 am we went to the desk to purchase breakfast tickets and we were told they were sold out. I got the feeling that I was bothering the front desk women. I asked to speak with a manager and he did give us the tickets but also made me feel like I was inconveniencing him too. They never apologized for the miss understanding or my inconvenience. When I arrived Friday I requested a refrigerator for breast feeding purposes around 8pm. This arrived in my room at 8:45 and after being plugged in I realized it was not cooling so I called to the desk and asked for a replacement at 10:30pm. A service man came up around 11:00 and told me it was not working and left. So, I called once again about arranging for a new one and this did not come up until 11:30. A service man should not have come up in my opinion this late at night when obviously there was another fridge available to me. On our first morning out of the room I stacked the dirty glasses in the bathroom with our used towels in hopes of fresh linen and glasses. When I returned not only was my dirty glasses still where I left them, but the trash was not emptied, either. Also, was very disappointed to find Sunday morning that I had been sleeping on blood stained sheets all weekend. I guess the last part I was most disgusted by is the dead bug I saw in between my sheets and mattress that I had obviously slept on during my stay. Westin is known for exceptional hotels, but this stay was not any better than an experience at a lower starred hotel. I feel you can do better than this and with your reputation and my history of staying with you I will definitely rethink returning. As I was checking out on Sunday I was told my bill would be emailed to me, but I had to call back today to remind the person to do this. Sincerely, Elizabeth January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY UNSATISFIED Price of Cafe to eat was unreal! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by basic hotel I stayed there for a conference, for some reason, internet connectivity was a problem. You can tell this hotel is old. There was caulking around several places in the bathroom where you can tell they have patched problem areas. There are only a few healthy options on the menu and like all Westin hotels, very over priced. Try spending 10 for oatmeal, that can't be healthy. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by January stay at Westin Park Central in Dallas Excellent hotel and friendly staff all the way around. The only mistep was they could not get my key to work for the door at the Executive Lounge. Hopefully it will next time. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need a makeover The staff was great, the lobby was great, and so was the gym. The rooms need a MAJOR makeover; ours was very old with worn out furniture. Don't eat at the pub that is in the hotel; the food was horrible. Also, there is a lot of construction around the hotel, which I was told has been going on for years and still has several years to go. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by one night stay The one bike in the gym was broken with a loose back, the other the software had minor issues. a difference of opinion during check in left me less than happy. The room key to the lounge did not work. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Staycation We have stayed at this hotel several times before and have always had good service. This time the desk person did not acknowledge our Starwood Status. Did not provide information on our available upgrades. We had to ask for it. He seemed in a hurry to get us away. The bar staff was very helpful and courteous. Excellent service as always. The room did not seem very clean. There was still trash on the floor and a half empty bottle of champagne in the fridge. There was a bobby pin on the couch. We will stay at this hotel again because it is so convenient for weekend stays. Just wanted to let you know about this specific stay. Thank you. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay in N Dallas area Fine hotel. Food in pub a little spotty but other dining nearby. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by terrific except for the restaurant The front desk, concierge & front door staff were superior! Skip the restaurant: my top-price steak was tough, the baby broccoli was dry and the Sunday breakfast buffet was very limited, mediocre quality & cost $25!! Coffee throughout the hotel was great. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is extraordinary and genuine The hospitality here is always prevalent at this hotel. I travel weekly around the country and stay at a multitude of different hotels. This is by far my favorite. The rooms are very comfortable and clean (with the exception of this past visit which is the only time in many visits). The staff remembers who I am- all the way down to the staff at the restaurant for breakfast remembering how I take my coffee. With all of the travel I do, I truly feel at home here. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded Starting at the door; I was greeted and offered help then with Evelyn at the desk she was friendly and welcoming. I was so pleased with the transportation service the guys were accommodating in all the ways. This stay was a gift from my sister on my wedding night and I appreciate the entire staff for making this a very pleasant and memorable stay! Thank you January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the Westin Park Central is exceptional. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a Gem Been coming here for years, and it is still a gem. Great staff, great location. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stayed at the hotel on Christmas night and was very happy with the room. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel From the valet to the check in to the bar tender and to the housekeeping - EVERYONE is friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel welcome. The hotel is comfortable and attractive and makes you want to spend more time there than outside! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Westin is outstanding . All of the help were pleasant and cordial. From the staff, maids, bellman, valet, and waitress's. The accommodations are superior in cleanliness and comfort. We had just a wonderful experience. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We arrived late Friday evening and enjoyed two nights at the hotel. The rooms were large and clean, and the staff was friendly. Check in process and housekeeping staff encountered in the hallways were helpful to ours needs. The kids enjoyed the heated pool. December 19, 2012
  • 2015-04-16T19:08:15.743-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>