ウェスティン・ダラスパークセントラル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75251
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 12720 Merit Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't do it The beds are full sized beds. Absolutely tiny. The rooms are old and tiny. You will pay 10.95 for wi-fi for EACH device you carry. Our television didn't work 1/2 the time. You will pay for parking in the garage, whether you park in it or not. You will pay 21.00 for raw bacon and runny oatmeal. They have tried to update the bathrooms, but they are tiny, as well. Save your money and don't stay here EVER. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need updating but great staff Lobby, common areas are stylish, but the rooms are a bit dated, but the location is good and the staff exceptional. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was conveniently located, clean and comfortable The hotel met my expectations for SPG properties. Friendly service, clean rooms and an overall pleasant atmosphere was part of this hotel. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features My stay was very nice. Room very clean and the hotel employees were very personable and friendly. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant stay The beds are out of this world! Everything was great, staff attendtive I always get a great night's sleep. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Older Westin hotel had comfortable, spacious, clean rooms. Wireless Internet was spotty- sometimes completely going off during my stay, which was frustrating. They serve Starbucks brand coffee, but it is not a "official" Starbucks", so it's syrups were not the same and their selection of lattes was limited. The restaurant had excellent food, but it was expensive. Breakfast buffet was $21. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offers great services I forgot my phone charger at home and the front dest staff gladly charged my phone for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showing Age? 20+ minute wait on check-in. Elevators had problems. SInk did not drain and shower water temperature fluxuated significantly. Good meeting facilities and excellent staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding The staff was disgustingly helpful and friendly. They made my stay quite enjoyable. Excellent work. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nadcap Stay The room was excellent, quiet, comfortable and well equipped for all my needs (blow drying, hair supplies, magnifying mirror, etc.). The only complaint I'd have is that during "prime" showering hours the shower could not hold a consistent temperature. It was alternating between too hot and too cold. The only shower that I didn't experience that problem with was when I showered at 4am on my departure day. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel need reworking Upon arrival I found the elevators to be slow beyond any others I have ever been on. When the conference started the "up" escalator was broken down for the entire four days I was there. The stairs could not be found. Everbody had to use the elevators, they were consistantly crowded. I found the room pleasant enough however the hot water for the sink took upto 5 minutes to become hot. This is a "Green Hotel". The food was of poor quality, with a frozen menu, was I eating yesterday's short ribs? McNellys also had a frozen menu with limited options. The bar itself was short handed at lunch and dinner service. The beer selection was expensive and average. The draft beer was warm and the and the bartenders always poured the glass short. I do not believe the spigot system was working considering the amount of foam produced. Overall a horrible experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Great overall conditions however the internet access was under expectations and kind of pricey. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed stay Very friendly staff and happy to make you stay comfortable, February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs refurbishment The check-in counter was understaff so by check-in and check-out long waiting times. Waiters are very rude and service is bad. The hotel is quite. AC was not working and even after it was "repaired" it was not cooling properly. Parking gate broke two times in 3 days so long times waiting in the parking lot. After check-out bill/receipt should have been mailed and I am still waiting for it. Shower was not working properly and had no constant temperature. Shower had a water leaking. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Treadmills in your hotel room? The stay was fine. I was there for a marriage conference at Watermark Church. Friday night we were sound asleep and I hear someone running on a treadmill? I knew that the gym was located directly below me but this sounded like they were running in the room with us! As it turns our, the door that connects rooms to rooms, on the other side of our door there was a treadmill and the guest next door decided to take a thirty minute run at 11:30 at night. We did not get back to sleep until almost 12:30. My suggestion would be, keep the treadmills in the gym and out of the hotel rooms. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but watch out for the parking lot Great hotel - great restaurant - watch out for the parking garage - my car got hit during the night and my car was not the only car February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a very nice hotel. Our overall stay was great. But shower curtain wasn't clean. The sink stopper would not stay stopped up. Great service. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need help The outside and interior of hotel are nice but the rooms are all outdated and for that I did not feel it was worth the price nor up to the standard I expect with a Westin February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied When I'm in the area, I will stay here!! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great central location and excellent staff February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features Locations was good staff execellant I would recommend to all of my friends. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm at 3:30am Staff had no clue what was going on. I had to help a panicked older woman who was very nervous. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! no complaints. a very high class hotel with a friendly staff. what more to ask for! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good people; okay rooms The room smelled like smoke and wasn't very clean - nothing a little extra attention couldn't fix. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel more of a Sheraton than a Westin I was overall disappointed by the quality of my room. This hotel has a nice lobby / bar area but once you get in the room, you realize this is not typical Westin quality - more like a Sheraton or even a Four Points by Sheraton. Disappointing as I have come to expect a standard of excellence and consistency across the Westin brand. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please pick up your phone, McNelly's The hotel is pretty nice, and the front desk staff was great and responsive. Internet costs $10/day but is free in the lobby area. However, McNelly's was absolutely unresponsive, refused to pick up the phone and even the operator was unable to contact them the first time. 45 minutes later, the operator finally got a manager to call me back but I didn't care to order food anymore. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Over all, very good. Nice lobby bar area; good facilities. I would have like a steady stream of hot water in the shower instead of hot/tepid/hot/warm. Otherwise, good. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par Stayed there this weekend and was highly disappointed. Besides superficial things like out of date decor and a general drab mustiness in the hallways and elevator lofts there were some real issues. My wife and I stayed in room 802. You had to hold the handle down throughout the whole flush on the commode for any kind of completion. The handle on the shower had to be turned almost all the way off but not all the way or it continued to run. There is no way out dated/ill functioning plumbing is going to be a problem in my own house and I don't expect it to be a problem in a "nice" hotel. The public ice machine barely works on the 8th floor and I ended up having to go to a different floor just to get ice several times during our stay, To top it all off wifi is not complimentary and neither is parking-come on! It's 2013! January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so great To whom it my concern: On Friday, January 25th I arrived with my daughter and infant to stay in your hotel during the Monster’s event. I chose to stay at the Westin due to the impeccable service your company is known for. Each time I have reserved rooms with the Westin I am always impressed by the friendly staff, excellent beds and above all else the cleanliness of your rooms. Unfortunately, during my visit this weekend I encountered numerous problems. When I made my reservations I was unsure if my parents would be coming. I was told that if I needed to add them for the complementary breakfast tickets no problem just let them know when I checked in. I did tell the gentlemen on Friday night at 8 pm and he informed me that it would be $12 dollars each. I explained to him what I was told and he said only two were complimentary. I decided to wait to ask my parents before I purchased them. On Saturday morning around 7:45 am we went to the desk to purchase breakfast tickets and we were told they were sold out. I got the feeling that I was bothering the front desk women. I asked to speak with a manager and he did give us the tickets but also made me feel like I was inconveniencing him too. They never apologized for the miss understanding or my inconvenience. When I arrived Friday I requested a refrigerator for breast feeding purposes around 8pm. This arrived in my room at 8:45 and after being plugged in I realized it was not cooling so I called to the desk and asked for a replacement at 10:30pm. A service man came up around 11:00 and told me it was not working and left. So, I called once again about arranging for a new one and this did not come up until 11:30. A service man should not have come up in my opinion this late at night when obviously there was another fridge available to me. On our first morning out of the room I stacked the dirty glasses in the bathroom with our used towels in hopes of fresh linen and glasses. When I returned not only was my dirty glasses still where I left them, but the trash was not emptied, either. Also, was very disappointed to find Sunday morning that I had been sleeping on blood stained sheets all weekend. I guess the last part I was most disgusted by is the dead bug I saw in between my sheets and mattress that I had obviously slept on during my stay. Westin is known for exceptional hotels, but this stay was not any better than an experience at a lower starred hotel. I feel you can do better than this and with your reputation and my history of staying with you I will definitely rethink returning. As I was checking out on Sunday I was told my bill would be emailed to me, but I had to call back today to remind the person to do this. Sincerely, Elizabeth January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY UNSATISFIED Price of Cafe to eat was unreal! January 28, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:53.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_472, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>