The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Galleria dallas A great stay. Helpful, intelligent folks at all stations. Scotch was a little!! high-priced, but everything else a-ok. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff went above and beyond to make our stay amazing! We will definitely be staying here next time we are in Dallas! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved loved loved this hotel!! From check-in to check-out everything was wonderful! February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was spacious I recently stayed at the Westin Galleria while on business in Dallas. It was a pleasant experience from the moment I checked in through to check out. Special recognition to Patrick on the front desk that insured my “Lifetime Gold” status was recognized with a room upgrade, provided hotel/facility information and extra bottled water for my stay. The location of this hotel is unique as it is seamlessly integrated into the upscale Galleria Shopping center which offers additional restaurants and activities. The hotel exercise room and outdoor pool is also top notch. I also appreciated the additional square footage and higher ceiling in my room. The all marble bathroom appeared to be recently renovated with a wide glass sliding door into it which added to the spacious feeling of this accommodation. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Please Loved the hotel, the staff and amenities, especially the 24 hour fitness room. The one drawback, I could not sleep, at all, because my room was so hot. The air conditioning needs updating. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a wonderful experience The staff was friendly and rooms were wonderful!! I took my daughter and friend for an "American Girl" getaway. The weekend was perfect. They served us cupcakes that were so good! I am ready to have an "American Girls" getaway!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased This was my second stay at this hotel and I was not impressed. I had a room with two beds. Upon getting into one bed, I quickly discovered a pungent odor: it was urine! I believe it was the duvet padding but I didn't stay in the bed long enough to investigate where the odor was coming from. Very disappointed since I plan to bring a large meeting there in a few months. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only lacking one item We stay at this Westin every year for the same banquet. The only let down was the fact that you serve powder creamer with your in-room coffee service. That's very disappointing to a very big coffee lover, especially with the great Starbucks you serve. I would rate your hotel excellent except for that one detail. It may sound petty to some, but it really does make a big difference. Otherwise, it was another great stay. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My stay was excellent and always a pleasure to be greeted by your staff. Will come again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in a Perfect Location I had an excellent stay at the Westin Galleria. The staff and service was exceptional and provided us anything we needed or wanted. I really enjoyed the stay fit option which allowed me to exercise and leave my gym bag at home. We experienced only a slight delay in some of our room service. Once delivered, the room service was exceptional. Overall, the stay was wonderful. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Event! My husband and I were staying in the hotel for a very important event with his work. It was a great evening. We do not often stay at this hotel due to the fact that we are locals. The hotel staff was excellent, the event was great, and the room was spectacular. We even enjoyed the great shower in our bathroom. Overall, great value and experience for the money!!!!!!!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place We chose your place because of the proximity to the Galleria. It was the perfect combination of what we wanted. Location, amenities and value. Keep up the good work. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel at great location The modern atmosphere at the lobby with special aromatic welcoming at the check-in desk is exceptional at the Westin hotel. Everything about the hotel is well worth it. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay! Four of us met for a weekend of fun, food and shopping at the Westin Galleria. We were so pleased with every aspect - from the pleasant reception at the desk to our express departure. I even spoke with the front desk manager to let them know how pleased we were with everything - don't know that I've ever done that! I highly recommend this hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, with one exception The Westin Galleria Dallas is a fine hotel, but our stay was not wart-free. When we arrived, we were told that our room was not ready. The check-in staff did not offer to take our luggage, which would have allowed us to get a cup of coffee or snack. Moreover, they constantly told us that the fault was that of "late checkouts" from the prior night. Guess what - I don't care what the reason for my room being unavailable - I just want you to make it right. As a frequent Westin guest, I feel that I have a good idea what to expect. Here, I felt as though I were treated like a commodity. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We stayed here to celebrate my daughter's 13th birthday. Overall the experience was great except for our restaurant server that was a bit indifferent. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More attention to detail, please upon checkout, discovered a charge not meant for me. Turned out it was for another guest with same last name. Attention to detail would have saved me time checking out while the front desk clerk corrected bill. If I did not catch it, an expense report would have been more frustrating than it needed to be. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is clean The hotel is clean and the staff in the check in counter is nice January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Get It! I arrived at the hotel in the evening, clearly tired from a day of travel. The staff at check in was extremely efficient, effective, and had me on m way in minutes. Very nice, informative, and definitely appreciated, it really stood out as a great benefit to me and the hotel staff should be commended for their efforts. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice birthday get-away From the warm reception at the front desk to the friendly service at check-out, we had a wonderful stay. The weather outside was cold and wet, but the convenience of walking from our room to the galleria made us not even notice. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin galleria Munya and his staff are exemplary. From the moment you arrive until you leave you feel like you are the only one at the hotel. Excellent service throughout and rooms are fantastic!! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY room was fabulous. I absolutely love this hotel. My room was spacious, luxurious, spotless, & comfortable. Upon arrival, we were treated to complimentary gourmet cupcakes & bottled water. The staff was very courteous, helpfull, and friendly. We will definately be returning. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff needs to be MUCH more responsive It takes forever for a call to be answered - regardless of the time of day. Also, with a major event in town like the Cotton Bowl, and many fans staying at your hotel, what is the logic of not having a concierge on staff on a Friday afternoon with the game later that night? Very curious decision. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CORPORATE EVENT! If you want to work with a company that will go above and beyond the Westin is the place to go. They will help you with everything from begining to the end. They have the best staff to help with everyones needs. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This is the first time I have ever reviewed a hotel, so one could say that this is a pretty big deal. I am someone who typically shops a certain discount hotel website in order to get a mystery hotel room for a cheap price. Well the last time I did this I ended up with this hotel. I had stayed at the Westin Galleria maybe 8-9 years prior, and all I could really remember was that it was attached to the mall. After my most recent stay, I can honestly say that the only time I will stay anywhere else when I travel to Dallas is when I actually move to Dallas and am living in my own home there. I from now on will be going through the Starwood Hotels website to assure that I get to stay at the Westin Galleria Dallas. The staff was wonderful, the rooms were spacious and clean, the pool area is nice, there is a cool little gym, and it is attached to the mall! Many of the restaurants are open after the mall is closed, so whether you want to have dinner or one, two, or a few after dinner drinks, you are only steps away from your room. Talk about convenience! There are also a couple places in the mall open for breakfast, or a cup of coffee before the mall opens. It is quite nice having a little meal and watching people skate while the mall is quiet. I am usually pretty sad when my Dallas trips come to an end, but after staying here packing to head home was even harder! I always recommend a stay at this hotel any time someone says they are heading Dallas. Cannot wait to return again in 2013! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shopping paradice. This hotel has all the qualities of a first class property. The rooms are beautiful and quite. The fact that is is connected to the Galleria Mall makes it one of my wife's and my favorite hotels. The beds are truly cloud like and the service second to none. We stay in the Galleria Weston as often as we can. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by always enjoy Rooms are updatdand clean Shopping is convenient and the Bellboys are a stale. they are always there and know you when you return. I can't say the same for the front desk folks, perhaps they should take lessons!! Up grades are a premium and must save for their friends!! great mall access...nice to brings bags back to room. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure The Westin at the Galleria is always a pleasure. Excellent staff, great location and "upscale" without the stuffiness. Seems to be a significant amount of staff turnover at the reception desk, but they are all polite, professional and helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, but they missed a detail Lovely room with nice linens, big window seal complete with pillow, great shower (though it took a long time for temperature changes to occur.). Only negative - I had asked for a quiet room away from elevators and ice machines because I'm a light sleeper. Checked in around 3:30 and was given a room one door away from elevator and across the hall from the ice machine. Even if the hotel was full, I was there early enough so they could have accommodated that request. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This Hotel is in perfect location, Very comfortable, Great staff, Clean, and had all the amenities needed for a nice relaxing stay. December 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-26T08:06:54.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>