Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to get stuck on a short night. The staff was wonderful the room was outstanding. For someone who lives in Hotels this is a great stay April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first This is the first time I have been totally satisfied on a hotel stay. Location, staff and comfort was excellent. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service I travel every week, and never right reviews. But this hotel deserves to be reviewed. I had exceptional service from the front desk staff. I had a doorman and another gentleman help me load and unload boxes that I had shipped in. Not just once...but twice. Both gentelmen were happy and very pleasant. I really appreciate the cheerful help while I am away form my family and my home. Both these 2 gentelmen went out of there way to help me. One even let me use his personal umbrella! Thanks again for the great service! Keep up the good work! I will be back! April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare The hotel is great but the cost of the restaurant is a bit high. It would also be nice to have an upright bike in the fitness center. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Waited to be seated for about 5 min. The restaurant staff was snob and not helpfull. I gave up on eating there because they made me feel so bad. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only thing wrong was the new carpet smell was very strong. Also flight crew should get points for staying here just like your employees receive miles when they fly on airlines. Even if you company buys their tickets!!! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by G57 After having a flight concelled because of wind, and being up for 30 hours related to diffent time zone flights, the front desk was excellent, and polite, in getting myself and family a nice room. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I found the desk and housecleaning staff to be very helpful, especially Denise the Concierge and Andrew at Registration. The housecleaning staff were always smiling and did their jobs unobtrusively and efficiently. Also, the beds were great! Thanks for a nice stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing time This is my 2nd yr staying here for the vampire diaries convention and I love this hotel!! Very clean and awesome staff! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Excellent hotel and in an excellent O'Hare location. Hotel is working hard to keep itself looking fresh and it shows. Food in the restaurant was also good. My one complaint is that the cleaning staff was very slow. I had to work in my room during the stay though I would leave for blocks of time and told them they should clean my room. Even though I might leave for an hour or more (and told them I would be gone so that they could clean the room), I'd find them working on the same room as when I left or the message wouldn't be relayed. One day during the stay the room wasn't cleaned until I called down at dinnertime April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs it's disappointing to satay in a five start hotel which is very expensive to stay in and have to pay extra for the Internet access in the guest rooms, or pay extra for parking. At this rate, the inclusion of a continental breakfast would be a welcome convenience. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel - no free amentinites though! The hotel is newly renovated/decorated which is very nice, however anything else that one might want - ie: parking, food liquor is priced rather high. Back to parking - OMG! $25 to park for the night, but you can upgrade for for $50 to a continental breakfast at $12.50/person and $12.50 for parking. Otherwise you are left at the mercy of the parking machines at the entrance - no easy explanation as to which of the 4 slots to swipe either of 2 cards in your posession . The lines to get out were so long, thus we were not the only ones experiencing confusion. We paid $20 to leave for the evening (should have been $19 but no change came out and no receipt). We then went to the desk and they did swipe a card and comp us for the rest of our parking, but this whole procedure needs to be fixed desperately. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The accommodations were great! I had problems with the special billing for the breakfast and parking package. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location convenient to airport, but not much else nearby. renovated rooms are very nice and front desk staff was welcoming and professional. had difficulty reaching anyone on the phone (e.g., operator, restaurant, front desk, etc.). noone answered until i called the "service express" number. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Westin Stay! Spent the night here so as to catch an early flight out of O'Hare. I was very satisfied with my stay here. I was placed on the newly renovated wing of the hotel and I can tell you that, it wasn't a disappointment. I loved it, everything was clean, new and fresh. Front desk staff (Janice) was very professional and answered all my questions regarding my stay. I also had a welcome note and gift basket from the Westin Experience Manager (Lyss). Thank you all for a taking good care of your guests. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Good fitness center and small pool and hot tub, you can still enjoy it! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Ohare Everything was perfect except the placement of the bathroom door in relation to the toilet. Other than that very minor thing...it was five stars all around. Staff was very help Lpful. Breakfast most excellent! Gary March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food misaligned in price versus quality First the food is good - it's just that in Chicago I could find better food at same or less price or equivalent food for less. Since I was there for a conference, I could not travel far (flew in - no car). On the weekend -- I went to places like "Slice of Heaven" in Berwyn and Lulas on Logan Square and had great meals. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT rooms Gennerally, our stay was good. However, many of us complaikned of room temp being too hot. The thermostat does not cool the room and I had to have the window open at times. Get the AC working!! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for a small conference Nice facilities. Nice rooms. Beds good, but pillows a little beaten down. Good hospitality. Nice to get hot chocolate in the afternoon. Food mediocre. But close to other eateries. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice place. Good conference space. Close to train but a little hard to get there. Very accommodating about cancelled flights. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the comfortable Bed Very quiet and especially spacious and comfortable room. Nice leaf soaps! I was goign to buy some in your gift shop and I forgot!. Are these at all Westin Hotels. Thanks and I will definitely stay at a Westin again soom> March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodel problems Ask front desk to get two rooms adjoining for friends that were arriving a few hours later; or at least on the same floor. Front desk said it couldn't help us. We arrived a little past 2:00 in the afternoon to get the rooms together only to be told it wasn't possible. Once in our room #417, then the construction noise started right above us. It continued past the 6:00 stop time the staff said would happen. Saturday it started a little past 8:00 am. before the 9:00 start time. Tried to watch a moivie and heard nothing but ponding throughout. We even heard the workers scuffling alond on Sunday morning. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel we had a great stay. We were with a huge convention and it never felt super crowded or crazy. The elevators were never full and things were clean and fresh. Didn't eat in the restaurant...I heard there were a few problems with that but the starbucks was great. The rooms were big...wish you could turn the heat down more, it felt a little stuffy at night. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased pain of air travel After a day of exhausting delays and missed connections, United Airlines booked me overnight into the Westin O'Hare with a complimentary $70 room voucher. The 9th-floor room smelled fresh, was quiet, spotless, and looked as if it had recently been renovated. The king-sized bed was incredibly comfortable. The high-thread-count white sheets, pillowcases, comforter/bedspread and matching shower curtains were all new. Towels seemed new too. No time to use the free Spa with sauna and hot-tub. Took a long hot bath in the morning and left refreshed in time to catch my rescheduled connecting flight. Amazed that Westin can offer such luxurious comfort at that price. Joined their SPG program because of this experience. I'm now a fan. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible "remodeled" room I can not understand how Westin can put a customer in a room with no cable TV, no bathroom hardware, no phones and no running water in the shower. Worst hotel expereince in my life. Whoever signed off on this room being ready for use should be fired. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay anywhere else, not at the Westin 1) Waited 10 mins at the front desk & resorted to tracking down restaurant staff to get checked in. 2)We were told that we should checkout at about 9AM because of construction in the hotel (we reserved a standard 1PM checkout). 3) We were in the room for 20 mins when maid BARGED RIGHT IN (!!!) to give us a dirty robe. 4) at 8:30AM a maid knocked on our door to 'ask us when we were leaving' February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early shuttle Big thanks for arranging the early (4 am shuttle) Friday February 22nd. Snow fell overnight and the driver was there! Thank you! I have stayed 3 times at this hotel and the staff is terrific. I highly recommend this location. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff made the difference. Had a canceled connecting flight after a long day, arrived just as the restaurant was closing. The waitress and chef stayed late and cooked for four of us. Thanks February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, lacked additional room amenities Our room was nice and clean. It lacked additional amenities because all it had was a desk, chair, tv, and small coffee pot. Our toilet needed to be unplugged 3 times because water did not flow properly. The hotel staff was great. The hotel location was. Excellent, close to many restaurants, activities, and the airport. Construction going on in the lobby area and 2nd floor. February 21, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T14:04:21.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>