The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recomend this hotel The hotel was a wonderful place to stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room Very happy with my room. Being there on St. Patrick's Day was a little loud about 2:30 a.m. with people running up and down the hall but I expected it. Room was very clean, view was beautiful. The bed was very extremely comfortable and I loved the neck pillow which I used for a knee pillow as I have recently had surgery and this was the best I slept since my surgery. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok All was fine, clean room and bathroom, staff friendly and helpfull. However charging for WiFI is something out of the late 90 s , for the rates Wifi should be included. Just to check mails you need ot go downstairs to get the free starbucks wifi -- ?? :( Quite a walk from the city if it s raining. But otherwise good value. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The Wife and I used are star points on a 2 week tour of DC, New York and Boston. I upgraded my room in Boston for $30 a night. we were put on the top floor with a city view and a partial view of the Harbor. When the lights went on at night it was magical. Only complaints would be the $35 a night parking and $18 a night internet. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been too long... I was pleasantly reminded that all luxury hotels are not the same in terms of service, facilities and people, and that we need to revisit the Starwood partners, specifically the Westin. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. Your people were the best; extremely courteous, friendly and responsive to our needs. There is no doubt where we'll be staying when in Boston! December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness I was turned off by the dirty bathroom. The toilet seat was dirty and the shower had hair in it. The first day my husband noticed it and he immediately cleaned it since he had to use the bathroom asap. I briefly mentioned it to the front desk (after the fact). They offered to change rooms but there was no point then. Otherwise everything else appeared clean...?? September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was very nice and responsive. Room was comfortable and very clean. Great experience overall. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are wonderful! The bed in our room was the most comfortable bed ever in a hotel. The pillows were also wonderful. The room and the bathroom were a good size and the staff was very nice. The food in the restaurants was over-priced for the quality of the meal. I would recommend the hotel for future stays. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality As usual the attention to detail and the friendly staff and support personnel were outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by weak link caused distress While my stays at SPG hotels are typically above average, I was disappointed with two things at the Westin Waterfront: 1. pillows were old and uncomfortable, 2. (MOST IMPORTANT) the iron leaked "rusty water" all over my custom white dress shirt and, aside from ruining a very expensive item, caused distress in getting to and going into my critical job interview! August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had high expectations I was a bit surprised by the cleanliness and integrity of the furniture and appliances in my room. The view, although not why I chose to stay there, was of the roof/vents. And the hallway smelled of cigarette smoke, while my room was not in the greatest shape either. It was overall acceptibly clean, but I expected a bit more polish from the Westin. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything good, except internet not included Can't believe that a hotel of this class (with prices accordingly) can not offer free unlimited internet in the rooms to all guests. It is ridiculous that it is not included in the price. This is something that only makes guests frustrated and angry! Shape up and get into the new decade! Very expensive breakfast, maybe t was worth it, didn't want to try.. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dogs spoil the hotel Hotel was clean and location was good in the city. We stayed on the SPG floor 12. There were several people with small yelping dogs! We did not know the hotel allowed dogs until our arrival. It is hard to get a good nights sleep with dogs barking when you go to bed and wake up. We will never stay at this hotel again just for the fact that they allow dogs. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not serviced one day our room was not serviced one day June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special 20 minutes to check in, low water pressure, air conditioning weak. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bland Evertyhing was bland... from the room to the gym to the food to the staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Right from the time we drove up, the doorman was friendly and helpful, at the front desk they were great. Again, friendly and helpful in getting us squared away. We ate and drank in the several of the restaurants and again everyone was great. We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review My only complaint is that this hotel charges (a pretty penny) for internet usage. On top of that, I found out the day after checking in and blowing 50.00 on a 3-day plan, that my conference was providing free internet. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Excellent 4 nights is this hotel. Liked the "Green Option" of not using maid service each day and received $ 5.00 voucher x 3 days. Put it towards lunch one afternoon. Clever idea. My room was so clean I didn't need maid service. Front desk hotel staff : "Elena and Orlando" phenomenal! Very welcoming to guests. Food in MJ O'Connors Pub: delicious!!! July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so wonderful and I liked talking to them about their passions. Their is one person I would like to thank in particular and, unfortunately, I met him on my last day as I was checking out. His name is Calvin and he was fabulous! He is a true asset to your organization! Pleas let him know he was appreciated. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Boston Westin I enjoyed the calm and the quality of my room environment. I also appreciated that the hotel had a Trolley stop and the fact that it was not too far from the airport or the activity centers of Boston. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Travel The Hotel is your typical mid scale cookie cutter hotel with everything satisfactory with a few exceptional employees in the mix. Both onsite bars need to either add more staff or do something to change the attitde of both the male and female bartenders I was served by. No complaints .......which in itself is good. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One feature missing Shuttles to and from the cruise ships and airport would be very much appreciated. Your room prices are quite expensive and I think that service would only make a small dent in your profit margin. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay very much. We appreciated the early check in, the beautiful and quiet room and the courteous and very helpful staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Boston The official convention hotel attached to the BCEC, the Westin made a business trip an absolute pleasure. From location to amenities to a great welcoming staff at every level (including housekeeping), I could concentrate on the reason I was there and leave all the rest to the Westin. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration The Westin Seaport Boston made our Birthday Celebration one to remember. A "Welcome Greet" from the Valet and Front Desk started out weekend off to a great start. The hotel is walking distance to all the "outstanding" restaurants at the Seaport area. My husband and I plan to make this an "annual" trip. Thanks for making our stay so memorable. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Trip Great location, staff and local atmosphere June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit My second visit, was here in 2010 for a conference, tonight for a one night stay before heading home. It is conveniently located off the highway, which is a bonus. When I was here before, it is a great location if your conference is here and great for walking into the city. I walked the entire perimteter of the Boston Commons/garden and into some of the neighborhoods (Beaon Hill, Newbury Street, Government Center/Fanueil Hall, totally walkable. Silver line is close by too This time I was greeted by a line to check in , the. When I got to my room, I had requested two queens and got one king. The refrigerator was not working. I was a little disappointed that these details were Not attended to. All on all it is a great location, well done, parking is free! And easy to get to with a car, which is VERY unusual in Boston. I don't usually drive into this city ever, but this one works! Clean, nice options available. Oh and a really nice workout room! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Club The hotel was awesome! I've stayed there now at least 3 times and each time it seems to get better and better. I signed up for the "Green Service" option, which is where they will give you $5 at Starbucks if you decline room cleaning. Well, I thought that was suppose to be every morning, but I only recieved one $5 gift card. Is that correct? November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and worry free room! I came to Boston to run the marathon. Not having any problems with the room and dealing with the pleasant staff (especially Pam the concierge) contributed to my successful run. Thanks again and I would recommend your hotel, highly. Free WIFI in the room would have been a bonus. Thanks again April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with polite and prompt service I thoroughly enjoyed the brief stay for a conference held at that Westin Waterfront in Boston. The staff were helpful, polite, and professional. The room was comfortable and well appointed. June 3, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>