The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 37th Wedding Anniversary We had wanted to go out of town but not sure if the weather would cooperate so we made plans to stay close to home! Westin offered a great price within our budget. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are great. One day we had breakfast at The Benchmark and very attentive waitress. The next day we ate breakfast in our room, it came quickly and was delicious. Upon our arrival we received champagne, strawberries, crackers and cheese....we might have to give Westin a visit before our next anniversary .....awesome staff January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest and revive. I was coming off a tough trip, needed to rest and go home feeling myself again. The staff were so polite and made me feel like I was the most important person to them at check in. Room service was prompt and delicious. The room was comfortable and relaxing. Even had a drink downstairs. I recomend the Westin to everyone. People's needs are their priority. God bless! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok, but it was not Westin Had to work to get a fan. Housekeeping didn't impress me. $35 to park!!!! Are you kidding me!?!?!? My bed was not made correctly. This is a Westin!?!?!?!? Not e Westins I know January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon We stayed here on our honeymoon. The clerk upgraded us to a suite and also sent is a complimentary fruit tray and champagne. It was very nice and our stay was quite enjoyable. January 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst SPG facility I have stayed in As as SPG platinum member I expect a bit more service/facility to be on a category 3 hotel. 1) I booked a king room, the receptionist try to tell me their is a wedding at the hotel and there is no king room. I gave her the stare and she all of a sudden came up with a king room. 2) The trash from ther previous guest was still at the trash basket. 3) Parking costs 25 dollars, and the Sheraton more closer to the airport is 12 dollars, now how do you make sense of that. 4) There is no concerige lounge at this hotel. First time ever. Overall this is not a category 3 hotel and its overpriced and will never stay at this hotel again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very comfortable and welcoming Great hotel and location. Room was very comfortable. Appreciated the complimentary self park. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The hotel was clean and comforting. Enjoyed staying at The Westin. Has access to Food and Airport. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable Stayed in one of the newly remodeled rooms and it was fantastic with a spa like shower very comfortable bed. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed the Mark I was offered a "green" option that offered a $5 coupon for not cleaing the room daily. At checkout I was informed that it only covered food purchased in the hotel. I also was informed that it only covered the first two days of my stay. I was involved in a meeting that the meeting roomtemperature was uncomfortable and was never completely corrected. I requested a wake up call for an early morning flight which never occured. On the positive side the front desk clerk on check in was very helpful. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay Spent 3 days enjoying myself at the hotel. Top honors to Larry and the entire banquet facilities staff at Ohare Westin January 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Single Worst Property in the Starwood Network This hotel is completely outdated and should not be selling rooms until heroic updates are in place. Period. Mattresses hotel wide are OVER 10 years old. There is ZERO "Heavenly" left in ANY of this hotel's rooms. I have stayed here for 100 nights a year for the past three years. The property is under new ownership. Renovations were said to begin in NOV 2012, but there is NO sign of progress. Tonight I'm in room 340. The mattress is from 2002. It weights about 200lbs because of a decade of body dander, perspiration and dust build up. GROSS. AND!!! Management puts PLYWOOD between the mattress and box springs to get more distance out of the ailing "Heavenly Bed". #Fail. That is unacceptable on every level. The single worst Starwood property I've stay at world wide. Shame on the Westin O'hare for operating under such deplorable conditions. Do not stay at this hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Hotel was excellent and meeting room and space more than enough. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice facility. Very good service and rooms. The only down size was being awakened on Sunday morning to drilling and banging. There were renovations going one at the hotel is certain areas. I was told at check-in about the renovations. I was also told the work did not normally start until after 8:00 a.m.. This particular Sunday morning it started about 6:30 a.m. Other than this, I had a very pleasant stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate construction noise I enjoyed my stay and everything/everyone was very accomodating and friendly. Beautful hotel. I did find the construction noise at 8:00am on a Sunday morning very unfortunate. Definitely no rest once it started. I apologize to anyone that heard my tv or iPad blaring......it was the only way I could hear it. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Chicago Hotel I have stayed at this hotel twice and now and everything was outstanding. Only 1 minor flaw, the coffee pot in my room still had the used coffee packet / filter still in the coffee pot from the prior guest. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems First my room had no heat. I called teh front desk 3 times in a 5 hour time frame. The last call I was told that they checked it out and needed to order a part. Then I was asked if I wanted to stay in that room or move to another..... I also lost $3.75 in a vending machine after moving rooms and was told "Sorry about that".... Nice hotel good atmosphere but ...... January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members Every staff person I encountered was extremely friendly, and willing to go out of their way to accomodate my needs. They are very guest oriented. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrong SPG number Confusion on SPG number. Hopefully this will get resolved. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This hotel is very clean and the staff is very grea. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and style We have stayed in this hotel three times. We plan on staying again this summer. Even though we are from the Chicagoland area this is the hotel of our choice for affairs around the city. We enjoy the food and the bed and shower. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-In The check-in did not recognize my preferred status and gave me the opposite of what I requested. I requested a handicapped room, close to the elevator and was given a completely different room. Then I was not assisted with the move to the correct room. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need restaurant The hotel is great. Only downside for me is the restaurant. I have eaten there 3 times in the past year and each time was disappointing December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy room:( I've stayed at this hotel many many times. This time we requested the workout room with a treadmill. Unfortunately we never got to use the equipment. Our bathroom was filthy. Hairs everywhere. Disgusting toilet. I complained and they moved us to a clean room, but now i admit I'm hesitant to stay there again. They did give us breakfast vouchers but I'm not sure that made up for the gross-out factor. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, good location, few things need improvement Dirty bathroom when we checked in, called to have it taken care of while we were out for the evening and it was not done. Service express sent a $5 coffee shop certificate to say sorry and cleaned it a day after check in. Room was well worn, furniture scraped up, carpet was shredding, tiles were loose in bathroom very surprising for a Westin... December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room-but rest of hotel needs a renovation The room was comfortable, but the lobby, resturant, etc, needs to be refurbished. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dump This hotel is run down and dirty. Does not live up to your brand at all December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin is skimping Airline bumped my flight and put me here. I have stayed at Westin's elsewhere a decade ago and was expecting the same level of service. Was disappointed. Wifi was not included, nor was breakfast. These are basic amenities even crappy motels have the sense to include. Staff was helpful I don't fault them for this corporate skimping. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a fading hotel from many standpoints. I stayed one night this time but have stayed here many times before. Three problems with my room. First, there was significant mold apparent in the shower. Secondly, the TV worked poorly. I asked to have the remote fixed but after it was repaired, the remote still worked intermittently. Finally their was a hand towel hanging up that had red stains on it. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally a great hotel This was a great hotel and I can't often say that about an "airport hotel". The shuttle drivers were prompt and friendly, as were each of the hotel staff I met. The only negative feedback I have was the cleanliness of my room. I walked into the room and immediately noticed to beverage ring on the dresser/tv stand, then I noticed one on the nightstand. The carpet was stained (from the look and placement of the stain, probably from an overflowing beer). I also discovered a bottle cap on the floor and the bathrobe was missing. My colleague didn't have a hair dryer and called several times asking for one. The staff replied they were "looking for one that works". She never received one. Despite these disappointments, I would still stay again at this property and would recommend this hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Busines Hotel This was a quick overnight, nice clean facilites, easy access to the airport. December 17, 2012
  • 2015-04-20T19:10:47.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>