The Westin Ottawa

  • 11 Colonel By Drive
  • Ottawa,
  • Ontario
  • K1N 9H4
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis pour s'enregistrer à l'hôtel

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d’identité valide avec photo est demandée lors de l’enregistrement.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, elevators a nightmare The rm, food and facility were excellent. The elevator system was a NIGHTMARE! and other guests has said it has been over a yr with the systems operating as they currently are! Such an amazing hotel in every other way, it is surprising more effort is being made to fix the elevators. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I attended a three-day conference at the Westin, and everything was perfect. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and I also had a nice view from my room. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ottawa. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff We were amazed at the calibre of staff at the hotel. They were very professional, friendly, helpful and above all , genuinely happy which certainly sets the day for the guests. The bed was really comfortable. A very pleasurable stay. Thanks April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Disappointed... I arrived at the hotel at 2:45pm for a 3pm check-in. I was told that there was someone still in my room, and that I'd have to wait for them to check-out... No problem. As it turns out, there was hockey team staying at the hotel for a game, and one of the players had my suite; I saw them all leave around 4:00pm, at which point I inquired about my room again. I was told it would need to be cleaned... All told, I took over 3 HOURS for me to check into my room!! If I wasn't required to stay at that specific hotel due to the nature of my work, I'd have left then and there. Once I got into my room, things didn't get better. I had coffee, no sugar/cream, there were power cords "daisy-chained" together throughout the room (which is a huge fire hazard), the was no executive lounge, "Happy Hour" was pay-as-you-go, not to mention the $30 breakfast! It felt like I was being charged for everything, and the experience definitely wasn't worth the cost. I've stayed in much nicer Starwood Hotels, and I won't be planning to go back to Ottawa anytime soon. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is excellent in every way: location, amenities, comfort, service; my only wish was the room had a bathtub. The spray from the shower head was the best ever! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful All staff were friendly and helpful. We requested a later check out time and received our request, thanks so much! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfectly located for a visit to Ottawa. Attentive staff Comfortable and quiet rooms June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location My entire experience here was good: -Valet and Check-in -SPG recognition -Room condition/cleanliness/size -Food -Proximity to Canal and Parliament Hotel is in great shape - appearrs to have been recently renovated. Better condition than some Westin properties I have visited. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of Ottawa I stayed in this hotel using my Starwood points and I am very happy with my choice! I was in a very comfortable room with wonderful views of the city and the Parliament building. The location is perfect. I really recommend this Westin hotel. The staff is also very friendly. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The elevator situation really tarnished the entire experience for me. Waiting 25 minutes every time I had to use the elevator was extremely irritating, especially since the stairs can not be used to access the lobby or lower floors which completely negates their usefulness. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable The occasion was the RCMP Veterans, Association's Annual Convention and my wife enjoyed the stay very much. Thanks for your hospitality. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Disappointment was an understatement. I am generally pleased with the facility however this trip was less than desirable from the the accommodations, to the service in the Shore Club to the breakfast quality and service. Far too overpriced for what was experienced. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, could use more SPG The handful of times I have stayed at this hotel have always been very pleasant. Rooms are cozy and spacious. Lobby is inviting. The only suggestion I have would be complimentary in-room wi-fi for SPG members, otherwise SPG is not that special beyond collecting points. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with updated room! From the minute we parked the car, the staff were attentive to our every need. They assisted in carrying our luggage to the front lobby and we checked in immediately at the spg preferred guest counter. The staff all make you feel very special when staying at this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel is located within walking distance to all major attractions in downtown Ottawa. It offers excellent service, it is clean and even though it is located on one of the busiest streets it is quiet. Beds are comfortable. Excellent value for the amenities it offers December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services Perfect location and excellent conference facilities. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Our stay was comfortable and staff were accessible and helpful. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The location is within walking distance of many Ottawa sites. The only negative is the parking. Use valet parking when visiting this hotel it's worth the extra dollars. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Examplary Customer Service After notifying the reservation desk that we would be checking in very late (highway 417 closed because of an accident), we arrived at the hotel to find out that we had been upgraded to a deluxe king room for the duration of our stay. Very thoughtful and appreciated. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We've stayed at the Westin before and it has always been a great experience, and this time was no different. Staff are very helpful and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and very comfortable room Because we couldn't get the room we had booked the hotel personnel really made sure our stay would be pleasant and they offered us complimentary breakfast and valet parking. Everything during the week end was perfect! THanks to the hard work of the hotel personnel! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is a nice upper end hotel. The rooms have great views, it is centrally located (a block and a half from the market), the rooms are comfortable, and it has all of the amenities you would expect from a Westin Hotel. It is also only 15 minutes from the airport. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling on Business Room service: the asian dumplings & the cheese platter were excellent. Bed very comfortable. Location perfect for a run & nearby bars. Wireless signal very "low" & frustrating. Costs another $15 for business ctr access & then even more to print in B&W. Excessive. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Hotel was nice and roomy. Great view and location. Was a bit noisy because we were located near elevators. Otherwise had a wonderful time in Ottawa June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the City! The Westin Ottawa is one of the best hotels in the city. All travelers into downtown Ottawa know this and the hotel does as well. Yet, the Westin is not pretentious and is very accommodating further accentuating their best-in-class attitude. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but great stay I have stayed at this hotel several times and have been very happy every time. I've also held large events at the hotel. Staff in the event and catering services are top notch. Check in was a breeze with great customer service! Will stay again and again. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staying at The Westin Ottawa is like coming home As a gold SPG I expected a room that was larger than your smallest in the entire hotel. I stay at the Westin OIttawa alot and never have had such a small room. I asked to move rooms for the last night as I needed a room to fit a cot. This was taken care of. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORT EXCELLENT HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION WITH EXCELLENT BED.......I went so many hotels, they also good, but as per quality of their Bed/Pillow & comfort, no one so far beat them. I thank myself that I choose this Hotel, this was the First time for me anyway July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location and great service The staff at the hotel went above and beyond to respond to any concerns or requests. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting Experience Overall my experience with this hotel has been nice. The hotel personnel, from the front desk staff to cleaners, have been extremely friendly. Also, the location of this hotel is amazing. You are minutes away from the parliament hill, some good vibrant local bars, and of course literally seconds away from a shopping mall. Two things I wish would have been different: 1) the elevator design is out of this world strange - you are asked to select which floor you wish to go prior to boarding the elevator - what if you change your mind after you get on it? what if you don't feel safe/comfortable (you can't get out on any other floor except for the one you have selected)? 2) I understand it is a big hotel and there are at least 2 conferences going on when i was there, but i didn't think consistently waiting for 40 minutes for things (e.g. slippers) to get delivered to my room was a reasonable. Also, when I asked for my room to be cleaned at 5pm (i don't know why it wasn't cleaned during the day), it took them at least an hour to respond. Despite these minor imperfections, I would still recommend this property to others. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing John J: I cannot say enough about my 1 night stay, through Restart-Quickstart here in Ottawa. Being a single mother this was a much needed treat. The staff were wonderful and gave me a gorgeous view which I enjoyed. Thank you so much for this Westin! December 2, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>