The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark Hotel with Okay Service and Features The hotel is very dark, with poor lighting in rooms and public areas. Very depressing. Concierges were nice and helpful, but restaurant and front desk staff were just okay. Not up to other Westin hotel standards. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night Stay The hotel was great, including staff, location and rooms. My only complaint was the Breakfast Buffet was Bad; over cooked food and wet/runny scrambled eggs. My suggestion don't offer it if it can't be more Fresh. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Gracious I just attended the Gay Christian Network's annual conference. We were treated with such grace and respect. Had a great interaction with Adam at the baggage holding area. Thank you for your kind words!! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features, great location, needs better front desk staff Great hotel but front desk staff, Michelle, needs to recognize members better and provide adequate service along with that member level. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the little things I called housekeeping seeking dental floss. The head of housekeeping gave me her own personal pack. Amazing service without hesitation!! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time! The location is great. Lots of great restaurants, shopping and activities close by. Staff was great, especially the concierges. Did not have the opportunity to use the facilities or restaurant at the hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms and location The hotel has a great location on the river and my suite had a great view. The room was renovated very well. I always prefer a hotel with a pool but the gym was quite good and very close to running routes. August 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad hotel never stay Room Temp is 75 all the time, NO A/C. staff refuses to do any thing. Will not stay here ever. Came for work here in Chicago and could not get any sleep. Bad bad bad hotel. do not stay, they are over rated. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great location Had a great stay and really enjoyed the staff, especially Fernando (maybe, Francisco) who worked the front desk. Was a great stay and really made us feel welcome at the hotel. Highly recommended. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classy Westin on the Chicago River This Westin property is just what you would expect. Good location, good service, nice staff. In a town where mega hotels are becoming the norm, this classic, smaller Westin stands out as a value. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a nice room Always find comfort at the Westin River North hotel. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Very helpful. I will continue to stay here often. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was made easy. Needed a place to stay just for the weekend that was close to Randolph St. restaurants, and this Westin fit the bill very well. Clean and comfortable, to be sure. We truly enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for theatre district! Excellent location to stay when you plan to attend events in the theatre district! Great shopping within walking distant to the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Chicago! November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Chicago River North Everything was very good except for an awful old smoke smell in the bathroom that would not go away. Very dishearteneing for a non smoking hotel. The maid tried spraying it but to no avail. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dark Dark rooms Had to crawl aorund to find electric outlets to charge phones April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean rooms - Roomy bathrooms The room and the bathroom were very clean and especially liked the size of the bathroom. There's a nice large lobby with bar that was very comfortable. Also in a nice location by the river September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place Great location, right on the river and across the street from House of Blues and Harry Carey's. Beautiful inside, and the rooms and the rest of the hotel are very clean. Friendly staff. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest properties in Chicago The Westin Chicago River North is one of the nicest hotel properties in the Loop. The hotel is not overwhelming in size, the staff are very nice, and the facilities are well maintained. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better maintenance staff No hot water and very dirty water (due to a prior maintenance procedure per the Front Desk). Still should have flushed the system in the rooms prior to renting the room to anyone. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but loud service staff My stay would have been awesome if the cleaning crew just toned it down in the morning. Their chatter, laughter, and loud banging outside my door was NOT what I expected at 7 AM. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First visit to Chicago We enjoyed our stay at the Westin. The location is great - - on the river, close to several entertainment venues and the CTA stations. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room, although showing a little wear, had a view of the river and was clean. Must mention : James - who always greeted us with a big smile and was helpful when offering options of dining and assessing weather conditions. Allan (sorry if I spelled his name incorrectly) - who also greeted us with a big smile and always had a "Good morning" for us. Met Allan on the elevator and we talked all the way to the lobby. He offered some helpful pointers on finding our way around the city. And he gave me a hug when we left. The bartender from Puerto Rico (Juan?) - who again was very friendly and amused by my husband's endless jokes (I have a hard time doing that), so great job! And last, but not least, the employee who was at the front door (sorry, I don't remember his name, but he is turning 50 soon) who suggested Sullivan's for a place to people watch, have a glass of wine and listen to some piano music. Great recommendation! September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations good but... I found it creepy that the hotel allowed the sponsors of of World at Work meeting to have their information slipped under my door each night. Felt like an invasion of privacy. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't stay anywhere else in chicago Staff always makes me feel more than welcome here. It is a home away from home. Brought a friend with us for an annual birthday trip and the staff made her feel like a queen. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Chicago North, the better Chicago Westin While I like being on Michigan Avenue this is the better Westin option for Chicago. The rooms are better, by far. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My totally invigorating weekend at the weston chicago River North I would highly recommend this hotel. the employees are exceptionally accommodating and friendly, the food is excellent and the rooms are well maintained. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointment of Sushi Cook The Sushi Cook doesn't wash his hands and wear gloves before preparing the food. Food safety is definetely a concern at his hotel's restaurant. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Service, Excellent Environment, Quite Quiet A good choice for the business traveler who prefers understated, clean surroundings with a dependable staff and service record and easy access to downtown Chicago. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Bathroom needed work. Wallpaper coming loose. Shower head loose, sprayer loose. Would not hold shower without faucet also running. Water shooting out loose hoses. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but bathroom smelt bad Good customer service. problem with toilet smelling bad even though it was clean. Also disappointed in that there were no baby changing stations in the restrooms. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin on the River! Beautiful room and huge bathroom, great view of the river, super nice staff and great location for everything fun in the city. Will be back again and again! December 16, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>