The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

  • 1114 Washington Boulevard
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48226
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I love the fact that the rooms are spacious and all different. I wish the rooms had better lighting and working plugs and that there were a few amentiies like shower caps July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Room The room was very clean and spacious. The decor and furnishings were very nice and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent The Westin book Cadillac is the nest in Detroit.... Large nice rooms, excellent facilities and superior service, even better than the usual Westin service.... July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Detoit From the moment I walked in, until the time I left, I found the staff to be exceptionally friendly , helpful and professional. The hotel itself was, as expected, well appointed and elegant. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always We stay at the WBC frequently for both entertainment and business purposes in downtown Detroit. The facilities, staff and service are always excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Westin Cadillac Detroit, but pls fix the wifi Great hotel. Very convenient for my weekly business travel. I have no complaints except for one thing. The wifi. Fix this and I will stay here every week for the next couple of months. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love thisplace My husband and I stay here as much as possible. This rooms are very nice and we actually hung out in our room all day and decided to even stay in and order a pizza for dinner. Real relaxing January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! With a great restaurant and staff and very close to Cliff Bells for jazz, Detroit Institute of Arts - a world class museum, Whitney - another favorite restaurant in area you cant go wrong! November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by August stay The Book Cadillac far exceeded my expectations. I was looking for a comfortable stay in downtown Detroit and was blown away with a combination of style and class. Definitely will come back August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt comfortable and cozy The room was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. I slept well and my personal needs were met. The location was great being just a short distance from COBO, People Mover, and GreekTown. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Can't say enough about the attention to detail every hotel staff member exhibited! A great place to have a small meeting! The Chef is wonderful and the food very delicious and innovative! March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Detroit Hotel This is one of the top hotels I've stayed in downtown Detroit. I had not used my Starwood loyalty card in a while and it was refreshing they found it without me having to ask. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review no up grades for spg, auto show in town. restaurant 24 no longer serves breakfast til 2pm. blvd rest. way too slow, tables left with dirty dishes. $25 charge to park car even for spg. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly I love this hotel. The rooms were clean, and the fitness center was great. It is in the heart of downtown so it is close to the river front, campus martius, restaurants, and stadiums. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iconic Detroit Downtown hotel... Good choice in Downtown Detroit. Good recognition of SPG Platinum status with upgrade and breakfast vouchers whenever lounge is closed. Continental breakfast was of good quality. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Needs Work! Issues with the following: No Shampoo in room Printer "Not working -- could not print boarding pass. Gift Shop -- bag of Chocolate Stale. Overcharged by $11.43 post checkout. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Detroit Looking for a great sleep after having a fantastic dinner at Michael Symon's Roast, there's no better place to stay in Detroit but the Westin Book Cadillac. You'll love it! May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but There was zero platinum recognition other than points. It was busy so broken coffee pot was never fixed, though the outlets were non functioning at desks that was fixed immediately. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Detroit Celebrating my 27th anniversary and my husband and I were very impressed with the hotel in every way. Loved the fact you have a indoor pool and whirlpool and especially the Spa 19. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Facility Outstanding Hotel! great facilities, service, overall cleanliness, rooms, comfort, and location. Detroit's finest restaurant - Roast -attached for a spectacular dining experience. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel Front desk friendly and helpful, conference catering excellent, elevators quick, beautiful views from the room, serene and sophisticated decor, big shower and bath, wonderful bed. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cadillac Detroit Beds very comfortable, rooms are large. Hotel very clean and well maintained. Several food options. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service Excellent Stay and Outstanding Service for our stay on 20th Anniversary!!! Upgraded our room, provided fruit tray etc, really appreciate their kindness for our special occasion!! July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great people Great view Great location Great getting around the town with people mover Just a great time in downtown Detroit July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay 2star stayed for tenth anniversary...told you when i booked, nothing done or even acknowledged. bathroom had hair on the floor...also was a party down the hall, no sleep at all. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff was extremely accommodating. Room was spacious and comfortable. Valet parking service was prompt. Elevators came very quickly. We had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by .Fri Nite Staff was very accomodating. Request for extra towels was filled immediately. The room wasvery comfortable and the service in the 24 Grille for an afternoon drink was very good October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. The rooms are superb compared to other Detroit Hotels. It is centrally located and the staff is pleasant. However, the Executive Lounge did not meet the hours of expectation. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Sleeping on sandpaper Invest in a little fabric softener will ya? Staff wa fantastic and the room was nice. No free wifi (I can get that at a motel 6) and the sheets we like sleeping on sandpaper. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very beautiful and classy. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The cocktail lounge was a beautiful place for to start the evening and the view from the room was a nice highlight of Detroit. February 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:55.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_552, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_3001, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>