The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in the service all together Upon arrival and check-in the hotel asked for payment, which had already been made by my company via online booking. I do not have a company card and had to pay out of pocket leaving me with absolutely no money for dinner that night or for the next 2 daysl Thank god the conference that I was attending provided snacks and coffee. I asked if the hotel could call the card holder to get this cleared up and they stated " No, the card holder must be present at time of check in." Well what is the point of booking a company business trip online then? On top of this check in mess, upon returning front he conference my second day, my room door was wide open and the cleaning lady left the dirty towels in the sink. Someone could have come in and stolen all my stuff, a predator could have gotten in and hid in the room somewhere. And Not that the room wasn't expensive enough, I had to pay for wifi - there are cheaper hotels in Boston with better service that include wifi. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel You cannot go wrong here. The hotel is in a great location, the service is superb and the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Rooms are large, uncluttered and views from the higher floors offer a great city view of Boston. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent As always I am happy to stay at the Westin Copley Square hotel. The expense is worth the quality and location. As a business traveler I appreciate the quietness at this hotel, allowing me to get both work done and a good night's sleep. The bed is truly heavenly. And if you can, treat yourself to the in-room spa services. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This hotlel is really really good and in a super location for the trolley bus, eating and shopping.We stayed 5 days over the Boston Marathon and the service was excellent even on a busy weekend. Large rooms newly furnished and very clean, well at least mine on floor 18. I would say this is at the top end of its category. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOUD hotel Great location and facility with the exception of the NOISE. Every door closing in the hallway reverberates. it is impossible shut them quietly. There seems to be no/very little soundproofing between rooms. Or between rooms and the halls. If this was fixed it would be my #1 pick for everything else. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two things 1. We attended a conference with many people from the Middle East. Pork should not be served in buffet lines or it should be clearly marked. 2. There were times - especially in the morning when hot water was limited. Great stay February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location While my husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, we were very disappointed in several areas. We opted for the "green option" which I assumed meant no fresh linens and towels for our 3 night stay, not that the room would not be serviced at all. At no time was this information stated by any staff member or clear on the card in your room. It was when I stopped by the front desk to request that someone come by and collect our garbage was I told that they do not touch the room with the "green option". Instead of being told by the person at the front desk that someone would come by and pick it up, which is what I would have expected . I tracked down a housekeeping cart and asked the very nice housekeeper if I could put our garbage in her bag. NOT what I would expect for a WESTIN. We have stayed at several WESTIN's so I know what good service can be. VERY expensive room to not have your garbage taken and to have to call for fresh coffee to be brought up before the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Copley! Loved the Westin Copley. Wonderful stay from the start, when the receptionist upgraded my room to one that looked out at the water. Beautiful views, day and night. My stay was too short (less than 24 hours), but time enough to enjoy the room, wonderful food from room service, as well as the great location for shopping. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! Great hotel, central location. A 5-minute walk to Copley Square and accessible to several T-stops. Room was extremely spacious with fabulous view. The beds are so comfortable, you never want to get up. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property I truly enjoy the option to receive Starwood points in exchange for having housekeeping each day. My stay at Westin Copley was 6 nights. The staff was most congenial, the food good and the overall hotel lovely! The kind of accommodations I've come to expect from Starwood! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location - College, Business, Shopping My family and I always stay at the Westin Copley. It is a great location for spending the weekend in Boston. We feel safe walking around the area. Newbury is just a couple of blocks away. Labor day weekend was a bit crazy helping my daughter move into Boston Univ. Thank you Jill, Meaghan,Jeremy for accommodations. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingTrip We stayed at the Westin because of a wedding at the Boston Public Library. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Location is great with an ability to walk into and thru the mall. Only real negative is that the parking is very expensive in my opinion. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The staff went out of the way to ensure my wife, my 6 month old, and I all head a perfect stay. Not only did they provide a crib for our daughter, but they also upgraded us so that she was able to have a quiet space all to herself for all naps and the night. It made a HUGE difference to us...thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd time - not a charm We stayed here in the fall and enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Our 2nd visit in May 2012 was not the same experience. Room appeared to have not been cleaned/freshened up prior to our stay as well as bath tub had operational issues. I love location but based on last stay - will not be coming back. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable and meets all expectations Our stays at the Westin Copley Place are without a doubt something we always look foward to. The hotel is well managed and accomodating in every way. The accomodations and services are top-notch and well worth the price paid. This hotel distinguishes itself from all other area hotels in both service and amenities. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel stay Although the hotel has a great location, the check in service was terrible. It took us a long time to receive our room and once we got our room, the room stunk of smoke. We called house keeping to clean the room and they never showed up. We had to go back and forth with the hotel manager till we got another room. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Arrived early and front desk offered to have bell hop place luggage in room when room was ready. From the valet attendant to the front desk to the bell hop, everyone was friendly. Lamp on nightstand was slightly dustly but other than that I would definitely return to stay the next time I'm in bean town again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Stay Booked a room for one night. Staff was/IS amazing! We were allowed to check in early & got assistance when needed. Beds were so comfy & we got a cot that was just as plush & comfy as our beds! Perfect location right in the center of the city; no vehicle needed at all. Great stay & will definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location But the cleanliness of the room was not that good : hair in the bathtub. Too much dust. A fee has to be paid for internet in the room and the connection was extremely bad ! We have to wait in line to take the elevator ! Very nice lobby, very nice bar. Conerning the breakfast, the choice is very limited. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Centrally located, excellent beds and ambient. Easy to connect to T station, shopping etc. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff Convienently located, peaceful and friendly March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location staff could be more personal I normally travel on work and am used to the staff going out of their way for little things that this westin wasnt too helpful with ( a small fridge/ microwave) or an early check in or helpful hints on the neighborhood... the location is great and the hotel was very nice, just the service lacked a little. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again. A few little glitches that were corrected in a timely manner are the only reason I don't give it an overall 5 stars. Loved our room with a great view of downtown. Sleep comfort was outstanding, although my wife doesn't think they know how to make a bed correctly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location with access to Copley mall and most of the attractions in Boston. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel quiet and meets needs of business professional March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issue Although, we alerted the front desk, our room, 2222 of this large hotel had a plumbing issue. Every time the water drained from the washbasin, there was a gurgling sound as if there might be a blockage in the drain line. It was annoying, but at least, the water drained and there was no backflow. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and professional staff Our conference was all Event Service Professionals, and we threw many "curve balls" during the two day meeting and the Westin Copley Place's staff were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this property and commend your staff on a job well done! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, gorgeous room Everything was excellent, except the temperature conrol! The room was freezing, and despite a setting of 72!!! it was never a comfortable temp (and I keep my home at 64). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location We have stayed here before and always enjoyed it. This stay was wonderful and met our expectations of a great facility, great staff and service and a great location. The bar is convenient and a pleasant place to grab a drink. Our meal at Turner Fisheries was outstanding, both food and service. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable stay I think Westin's have the nicest beds and pillows. I'm always inclined to buy the pillows and mattress every time I stay there. My only complaint about the hotel was the parking fee. I know parking in Boston can be steep, but guests should receive some type of discount for staying overnight. November 23, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>