The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Not so nice value It was a nice hotel and the location is convenient, but given the price, I'm not sure that it's the best value compared to other hotel stays in major cities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and restaurant staff are great. Great team all around and very comfortable rooms. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freddy's Likes *Walking distance to every major attraction in Boston; 20min tops. *Great views of Boston. One dislike, parking @ $55/day is NUTS!! Take a cab, leave car at home. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Arrived early and front desk offered to have bell hop place luggage in room when room was ready. From the valet attendant to the front desk to the bell hop, everyone was friendly. Lamp on nightstand was slightly dustly but other than that I would definitely return to stay the next time I'm in bean town again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Great Hotel Features Westin Copley Staff and room accommodations were great! The Hotel is conveniently located near many local attractions and shopping! I defiantly will be coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Copley We booked with the Chicago Cubs Fan Tours. Upon arrival, the bell man was VERY rude. We wanted to take our suitcase with us instead of allowing him to deliver it to our room because we could not wait for it to arrive in the room. He told us we needed to take the escalator with our suitcase because the elevators were very busy. (The escalator was not working) Trying to check in (on the 2nd Floor), the lady could not find our reservation or our starwood member number. Instead of asking for assistance she kept messing around on the computer. Finally I asked a manager for assistance and he pulled the information right up. Lastly, our tour group was suppose to meet in the lobby at 11:00 to pick up visitors package for Fenway Park. No one was in the lobby. The concierge knew nothing and made no effort to try to find out. We witnessed other guests being treated in the same manner and I was really afraid that the people in Boston were going to all be this rude. I was very happy to find that the people in Boston (except for the Westin) were very nice, helpful and fun to visit with. I will never stay at this Westin again and will recommend to the Chicago Cubs Fans organization that they chose another hotel for future group events in Boston. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Stay Booked a room for one night. Staff was/IS amazing! We were allowed to check in early & got assistance when needed. Beds were so comfy & we got a cot that was just as plush & comfy as our beds! Perfect location right in the center of the city; no vehicle needed at all. Great stay & will definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by People make the difference This hotel is fine. The service was very good, and every staff person I encountered was friendly and eager to assist. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers great rooms at affordable costs The staff are more than efficient and helpful. I forgot to change my arrival from Sat to Sun and the hotel was sold out when I arrived on Sunday and somehow the girl at reservation desk managed to give me a room for Sunday. I lost my portfolio and lost and found was very helpful and courteous. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location staff could be more personal I normally travel on work and am used to the staff going out of their way for little things that this westin wasnt too helpful with ( a small fridge/ microwave) or an early check in or helpful hints on the neighborhood... the location is great and the hotel was very nice, just the service lacked a little. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from Westin If you have high expectations from Westin, you will be pleased with your stay. Rooms are updated, lobby nice, gym very good. Only downside is lack of simple restaurant for dinner. Bar 10 is a bar, almost zero seating for dinner. Room service menu is lacking so you really need to leave hotel for dinner. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prefer this hotel over most in the city. My wife and I have had several stays at this hotel.. and they have all been great, with the exception of her Birthday stay 2/8/14. I switched rooms.. left 2 shirts in the closest from other room... took several calls.. 2.5 hours later.. I had a shirt to go to the restaurant I was 30 minutes late to. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location But the cleanliness of the room was not that good : hair in the bathtub. Too much dust. A fee has to be paid for internet in the room and the connection was extremely bad ! We have to wait in line to take the elevator ! Very nice lobby, very nice bar. Conerning the breakfast, the choice is very limited. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The staff went out of the way to ensure my wife, my 6 month old, and I all head a perfect stay. Not only did they provide a crib for our daughter, but they also upgraded us so that she was able to have a quiet space all to herself for all naps and the night. It made a HUGE difference to us...thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs some training! I stayed five nights at this hotel and the service level was shockingly poor! After checking in at 11pm, I called room service and inquired about the timelines for ordering. He told me thirty minutes, great! I ordered a burger and wine. My food arrived at 12:15!! I had called twice to inquire where it was, the second time he shouted that she had been to my door three times and I had not answered! However when the poor, shaking server arrived apologizing she had been given the wrong room number. She assured me I would not be charged...who cares she arrived without the wine!! Said he never gave it to her!! Finally I go to bed at 1am. After entering the bathroom and closing the door, I am sickened to see the condition of the lower half of the door. The previous guest had obviously been ill! The lower half of the door and the wall beside it when the door was closed were covered in dry vomit!! Beyond disgusting! The next morning I complained to the front desk about my two unfortunate incidents. They listened and ask if I would like to change rooms. I responded no since I had already unpacked and settled in for my week. I said just clean the bathroom!! Overall the rest of the week I would have to say that the housekeeping was very poor. There were other minor things every day of my stay. At the very least, i would have expected that someone from management would have reached out to me during my week to apologize for the disgusting vomit covered door. They are in the service business... I think the whole place needs to be reminded of that! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingTrip We stayed at the Westin because of a wedding at the Boston Public Library. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Location is great with an ability to walk into and thru the mall. Only real negative is that the parking is very expensive in my opinion. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOUD hotel Great location and facility with the exception of the NOISE. Every door closing in the hallway reverberates. it is impossible shut them quietly. There seems to be no/very little soundproofing between rooms. Or between rooms and the halls. If this was fixed it would be my #1 pick for everything else. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again. A few little glitches that were corrected in a timely manner are the only reason I don't give it an overall 5 stars. Loved our room with a great view of downtown. Sleep comfort was outstanding, although my wife doesn't think they know how to make a bed correctly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet access fee There was no free Wi-Fi in my room. This hotel charges very high daily fees for it. It was an annoying inconvenience in this otherwise nice hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great hotel in a very good location in the Back Bay. My only complaint was that the luggage storage service could have been faster. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issue Although, we alerted the front desk, our room, 2222 of this large hotel had a plumbing issue. Every time the water drained from the washbasin, there was a gurgling sound as if there might be a blockage in the drain line. It was annoying, but at least, the water drained and there was no backflow. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location Especially loved my room because of the huge, room-wide window that gave me an unobstructed view of the city. I could fall asleep with the lights of the city sparkling near me and wake to the morning light with a total feeling of privacy. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location We have stayed here before and always enjoyed it. This stay was wonderful and met our expectations of a great facility, great staff and service and a great location. The bar is convenient and a pleasant place to grab a drink. Our meal at Turner Fisheries was outstanding, both food and service. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable stay I think Westin's have the nicest beds and pillows. I'm always inclined to buy the pillows and mattress every time I stay there. My only complaint about the hotel was the parking fee. I know parking in Boston can be steep, but guests should receive some type of discount for staying overnight. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Conferences The hotel was great overall, but the elevators were extremely slow for our large conference. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by boston near the ball park I took the train from philly and arrived in boston near the holidays without reservations. i have stayed in the same part of the city previously and liked the area. the interconnected buildings, shopping and restaurants are nice in the winter. Sarah at the front desk was helpful in finding me an amazing room. The.view of the city is spectacular from any room in the tower. There was a mature doorman who was very knowledgable and helpful. When I ask he was aware of some of the history of the hotel and area. My bags were checked to a different place and Sarah reccomended attached stores to help with my clothing shortage. The drycleaning was helpful. But the staff was not aware of on site laundry service. There are times when i travel that the scheduled service creates difficulty. A pair of sneakers were misplaced during my stay. But overall, the location is reccomended for fashionable shoppping, baseball fans, great dining on several levels and an inspiring view. A great place to stay! Robert December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pberardi overall great experience, staff very attentive and pleasant . Beautiful hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westen Copley Great place to stay and shop.... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! From the friendly staff to the beautiful room with a view (they upgraded us for being gold members) to the location, a short walk to Fenway and the amazing food at Bar 10, our stay was fabulous. This is an outstanding hotel representated by an amazing staff. We look forward to coming back! August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, not so good staff. The hotel is increidibly well located as well as having perfect installations and very comfortable. However, the service did not do justice to the hotel. I do not expect to be treated as royalty, but for the hotels fare the staff should be a lot more aware of their guests and their needs. August 30, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>